View Full Version : Hibs Fans Today
16-04-2022, 01:18 PM
Hibs fans outstanding to a man woman and child.. Deserve
better than an imposter like Maloney.
Rumble de Thump
16-04-2022, 01:20 PM
Does this include the ones who left after 20 minutes?
16-04-2022, 01:21 PM
10/10
Amazing support
16-04-2022, 01:22 PM
Slaver
:cb
16-04-2022, 01:26 PM
First sentence let down by second.
16-04-2022, 01:31 PM
I know you are a good Hibs man Flash. I also know that deep down you agree with my second sentence.
Ray Donovan
16-04-2022, 01:35 PM
Brilliant support who turn up in the face of adversity over and over again. We deserve alot more than the team gives us in these games.
tonyrougier123
16-04-2022, 01:40 PM
Well done to all who went by far the better noise from hibs end throughout.
16-04-2022, 01:49 PM
There was quite a few near me leaving after hearts scored the 2nd, not going to lie i did think about it as i thought they would run riot
Fuzzywuzzy
16-04-2022, 01:53 PM
A few racist remarks from a couple of rows behind me after their first
Yes, because they turned around a few seconds later.
16-04-2022, 01:54 PM
What did you say to them.
Take a note of their seat number and report them to hibs.
16-04-2022, 01:54 PM
There was quite a few near me leaving after hearts scored the 2nd, not going to lie i did think about it as i thought they would run riot
surely they came back in 72 seconds later
Fuzzywuzzy
16-04-2022, 02:00 PM
What did you say to them.
Take a note of their seat number and report them to hibs.
Couldnt work out where they were just knew they were behind me
ErinGoBraghHFC
16-04-2022, 02:00 PM
Shocking, did you get their seat number? Get them reported if you did, no need
16-04-2022, 02:02 PM
The truth hurts.
16-04-2022, 02:03 PM
Exactly. Hibs support was fantastic
16-04-2022, 02:05 PM
Shocking, did you get their seat number? Get them reported if you did, no need
just because they were sitting in these seats doesn't mean they were the purchasers though
16-04-2022, 02:07 PM
surely they came back in 72 seconds later
Guy right next to me didnt, could have sat elsewhere though
16-04-2022, 02:08 PM
Yeah all the imposters, Maloney and the team deserve better...
16-04-2022, 02:28 PM
Yeah all the imposters, Maloney and the team deserve better...
The fans that still want Maloney to be manager are imposters, unable to see how much he is hurting our club.
16-04-2022, 02:31 PM
The fans that still want Maloney to be manager are imposters, unable to see how much he is hurting our club.
:faf: we have already lost a fortune this year and you want the club to get rid again, just not gonna happen he needs backing not barracking by a load of us slavers on this forum.
16-04-2022, 02:33 PM
I am an imposter and proud of it then 😁
16-04-2022, 02:35 PM
:faf: we have already lost a fortune this year and you want the club to get rid again, just not gonna happen he needs backing not barracking by a load of us slavers on this forum.
How much do you think we are going to lose in unsold season tickets next season and unsold walk ups this season.? Open your eyes pal.
16-04-2022, 02:36 PM
So far arguments to ditch Maloney include his tactics, recruitment, football, results and substitutions.
Arguments to keep him appear to be calling posters “slavers”.
16-04-2022, 03:01 PM
Well done to the fans today. Great atmosphere and support
One comment though to those moaning at fans for clapping at the end and accepting mediocrity. If I and others wish to clap after a very good performance and 100% effort, I will.
I didn’t at the end last Saturday as we were pathetic. But today I felt we were very unlucky
16-04-2022, 03:02 PM
So far arguments to ditch Maloney include his tactics, recruitment, football, results and substitutions.
Arguments to keep him appear to be calling posters “slavers”.
:agree::agree::agree:
Not a coherent argument amongst the Maloney backers - too stubborn or stupid to admit they got it wrong.
16-04-2022, 03:06 PM
How much do you think we are going to lose in unsold season tickets next season and unsold walk ups this season.? Open your eyes pal.
My eyes are always open "pal" I even sleep wi one eye open.
I just dont agree wi you, simple as that.
Watching our team for close to 60 years tells me we will get this right, we also need all supporters to be backing the team, no throwing their dummies oot the pram.
16-04-2022, 03:07 PM
:agree::agree::agree:
Not a coherent argument amongst the Maloney backers - too stubborn or stupid to admit they got it wrong.
Classy digs at your fellow fans. Nice one.
16-04-2022, 03:09 PM
Well done to the fans today. Great atmosphere and support
One comment though to those moaning at fans for clapping at the end and accepting mediocrity. If I and others wish to clap after a very good performance and 100% effort, I will.
I didn’t at the end last Saturday as we were pathetic. But today I felt we were very unlucky
Same here mate. Last week was abysmal but this week at least showed pride and a fight that meant I stayed to clap the team.
CL0762
16-04-2022, 03:19 PM
So your response, instead of giving the manager time to get his own players in is to sack him his assistant & his coaches giving us even more money to spend that could be going on the team.
Brains
16-04-2022, 03:20 PM
My eyes are always open "pal" I even sleep wi one eye open.
I just dont agree wi you, simple as that.
Watching our team for close to 60 years tells me we will get this right, we also need all supporters to be backing the team, no throwing their dummies oot the pram.
I've backed the team on a weekly basis all season. I stood at Tynecastle last week and Hampden the day and sang my heart out and backed the team with everything I've got. It doesn't change anything though about Maloney's inability to manage.
16-04-2022, 03:21 PM
So your response, instead of giving the manager time to get his own players in is to sack him his assistant & his coaches giving us even more money to spend that could be going on the team.
Brains
Giving a guy who is way out his depth money to spend next season is the most brainless thing Hibs could do.
16-04-2022, 03:22 PM
I've backed the team on a weekly basis all season. I stood at Tynecastle last week and Hampden the day and sang my heart out and backed the team with everything I've got. It doesn't change anything though about Maloney's inability to manage.
Naw sorry "pal" I just happen to think you is wrong, thats all.
Just my humble opinion of course you is just wrong.
CL0762
16-04-2022, 03:30 PM
Giving a guy who is way out his depth money to spend next season is the most brainless thing Hibs could do.
I think what’s brainless is ripping it up time and time and time again.
Hecky got chased out the door after about 9 months, he’s doing a not too bad job down in the championship now.
16-04-2022, 03:39 PM
I think we've found the winner for the biggest slaver thread
16-04-2022, 03:41 PM
Must be getting close, :faf::faf:
hibee
16-04-2022, 03:42 PM
Imposters ha ha, they’ll be the fans still supporting the club and buying season tickets again next season.
ErinGoBraghHFC
16-04-2022, 03:48 PM
Imposter? Christ, better cancel my season ticket for next season then, eh
#2 Double Tap
16-04-2022, 03:48 PM
I think what’s brainless is ripping it up time and time and time again.
Hecky got chased out the door after about 9 months, he’s doing a not too bad job down in the championship now.
yet sticking with the same stuff time and time again when it clearly is not working aint a good strategy.
listen to the stevenson interview on longbangers podcast, he talks about hecky, everything was tactical, he says we worked all week on how to press against hamilton etc, all intense detailed preperation, then game day arrived and hamilton just lumped it forward and the game plan was useless.
there are so many intelligent people who lack common sense, hecky was one of those people.
16-04-2022, 03:50 PM
Hahaha keep slavering that James Scott is a decent player :aok:
16-04-2022, 03:52 PM
Come on, there’s no denying he did well today.
16-04-2022, 03:52 PM
Imposter? Christ, better cancel my season ticket for next season then, eh
No that makes no sense at all. I'm getting a season ticket even if he is manager. Many won't though. Time for a change for the good of the club.
16-04-2022, 03:53 PM
Hibs fans excellent today but that also comes from the pitch. The team restored some pride in our club.
ErinGoBraghHFC
Jesus **** you’re talking some power of ***** today, away sleep it aff bud
Come on, there’s no denying he did well today.
He didn't do well for a player needing to influence a derby. He did well for him.
16-04-2022, 03:56 PM
Jesus **** you’re talking some power of ***** today, away sleep it aff bud
You think that Macey was the main problem today. Won't be a bigger power of ***** spoken than that.
16-04-2022, 03:57 PM
You think that Macey was the main problem today. Won't be a bigger power of ***** spoken than that.
He actually was. He never saves anything.
ErinGoBraghHFC
16-04-2022, 04:00 PM
Well yes, because he was. He can’t pass a ball and never makes a save. So we can’t keep the ball out the net and we can’t build from the back. In other words, he’s useless. So if you want to argue over who’s talking more ***** re fitba, we can compare coaching badges since you’re such a tactical genius. Tit.