View Full Version : Match Updates Dundee v Hibs

Pages : [1] 2 3

02-03-2022, 06:27 PM
Dabrowski, Bushiri, Porteous, Doig, Cadden, Doyle-Hayes, Campbell, Stevenson, Wright, Henderson, Doidge

02-03-2022, 06:31 PM
Dabrowski, Bushiri, Porteous, Doig, Cadden, Doyle-Hayes, Campbell, Stevenson, Wright, Henderson, Doidge

I can’t see where the goals are coming from. Unless JDH has his Paul Scholes boots on.

02-03-2022, 06:31 PM

Who's on the bench ?

02-03-2022, 06:33 PM
Who's on the bench ?

Mitchell, McGregor, Delferriere, Blaney, Allan, Hauge, MacIntyre, Jasper, Melkersen

02-03-2022, 06:33 PM
I can’t see where the goals are coming from. Unless JDH has his Paul Scholes boots on.

A brace from Doidge.

02-03-2022, 06:35 PM
2-0. Doidge and melkerson.:flag:

02-03-2022, 06:36 PM
Really hope it’s Doig at left wing back and not Stevenson.

We need his driving runs forward, especially in these conditions and to really pin Dundee back.

Henderson in for Jasper is a sensible move as he looked dead on his feet on Sunday.

Wright whilst not everyone’s cup of tea makes runs in behind that not many of our players do which could be vital tonight.

Hoping to see the two Norwegian lads tonight.

Dabrowski whilst being really good has a tendency to push the ball back into the danger zone so will need to be very wary of that especially with the conditions.

02-03-2022, 06:37 PM
Mitchell, McGregor, Delferriere, Blaney, Allan, Hauge, MacIntyre, Jasper, Melkersen

Cheers, good to see the Norwegians in the squad after illness

02-03-2022, 06:38 PM

Cadden deliveries for Doidge

I fancy Cadden tonight, he's been very unlucky not to score recently

Two own goals

02-03-2022, 06:42 PM
Two own goals

I’d take that. Or Didier Agathe slaloming past half their team, anything will do.

badabing67
Pitch looks shocking

parts of that pitch looks terrible

02-03-2022, 06:43 PM

Henderson got into decent shooting positions against ross county .. Tonight i think he will grab us a goal

02-03-2022, 06:44 PM
Pitch looks like its very wet on the left side, will probably cut up badly. :rolleyes:

02-03-2022, 06:45 PM
I'm taking a wild punt here but I think we will bring a teenager of the bench

02-03-2022, 06:45 PM
Where's Mueller? Have I missed something?

badabing67
02-03-2022, 06:46 PM
In all white tonight

02-03-2022, 06:47 PM
We winning yet?

02-03-2022, 06:48 PM
Dundee commentator saying the players take the knee in support of the current situation in Ukraine 🤔

02-03-2022, 06:50 PM
In all white tonight

It will be all white on the night 😁

02-03-2022, 06:50 PM
Cliff Pike whispering as quietly as I've ever heard him, like he is telling us all a very important secret.

Paul1642
02-03-2022, 06:51 PM
Dundee commentator saying the players take the knee in support of the current situation in Ukraine 🤔

Maybe another gesture would have been more appropriate. I haven’t been the biggest fan of taking the knee however at least it was for one clear purpose. Maybe a minutes silence for the Ukrainians who have fallen.

badabing67
It will be all white on the night 😁

Very good

Lendo

Guess….. I’ve never known a team to have this many players out injured at once.

02-03-2022, 06:52 PM
I live in rural Herefordshire these days and I've never seen any Real Farmer that looks as much like a farmer as Mark McGee

JammyDoidger
02-03-2022, 06:54 PM
Can't get a stream for this game anywhere, he's goal, the firestick all nowt. Brutal.

Paul1642
02-03-2022, 06:55 PM
Guess….. I’ve never known a team to have this many players out injured at once.

Someone said earlier 6 or our 9 subs had never played for the first team. Crazy stat for this stage in the season.

Maybe time to bring some of them on

badabing67
02-03-2022, 06:56 PM
Is Cads ever gonna put a decent ball in the middle

02-03-2022, 06:57 PM

who is Cads?

His balls in are decent, he just never looks up to see if there’s anyone there

Can't get a stream for this game anywhere, he's goal, the firestick all nowt. Brutal.

Must be a Hibs tv thing, other games appear to be ok.

02-03-2022, 07:00 PM
Must be a Hibs tv thing, other games appear to be ok.

They are, a never ending Hibs TV problem

Tarrahib
02-03-2022, 07:00 PM
A brace from Doidge.
Aye,Doidge gave his brace to Nisbet.

02-03-2022, 07:02 PM
Good attacking game so far...

They are, a never ending Hibs TV problem

Switched to the Dundee commentary team now and it seems fine.

Penalty there not given, ref had just warned asweeney as well

Paul1642
02-03-2022, 07:03 PM
Pitch looks atrocious

02-03-2022, 07:03 PM

👀👀👀 some of his crosses are outstanding, lots are very good

02-03-2022, 07:04 PM

i’m wTching it on one you’ve mentioned

Cadden has spent an entire month putting great balls in, no one's been there to score any.

badabing67
What are we trying to do

Wull
02-03-2022, 07:05 PM
Henderson looking good, positive going forward

Paul1642
02-03-2022, 07:06 PM
It’s a very close camera angle on Dundee tv. Could do with being a bit further away.

Lendo
02-03-2022, 07:06 PM
Jesus Christ, can someone at the game please go and shut that scream ned women up.

02-03-2022, 07:07 PM
Cadden has spent an entire month putting great balls in, no one's been there to score any.

Well, they are not great balls then if he is putting them in and no one is there. :wink:

badabing67
02-03-2022, 07:08 PM
How was that not a foul on Wright

02-03-2022, 07:08 PM
His balls in are decent, he just never looks up to see if there’s anyone there

Never heard it like this but actually this is a good description:agree:

There's an element of the strikers not getting in there, but there is also an element of him not picking anyone out.

02-03-2022, 07:09 PM
Jesus Christ, can someone at the game please go and shut that scream ned women up.
That's Mark Mcghee from the stand

badabing67
Well, they are not great balls then if he is putting them in and no one is there. :wink:

Exactly

We are superb in possession in areas that simply can’t hurt our opponents.

Good passing it out from the back.

02-03-2022, 07:11 PM
No one injured yet?

The Dundee commentator is ****in useless.

No one injured yet?Drey Wright took a knock

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Having a day off? 😆

badabing67
02-03-2022, 07:12 PM
I got an error code on my stream

02-03-2022, 07:12 PM
Correct

02-03-2022, 07:13 PM
We started pretty well but it's turned into a very poor quality game

h185forever
02-03-2022, 07:13 PM
I see what you did there …ferris bueller

Green Reaper
02-03-2022, 07:14 PM
Having a day off? 😆

👏

02-03-2022, 07:15 PM
I'm having to watch Dundee TV as Hibs TV on my stick is skipping from one play to another making it hard to watch, don't know who the Dundee commentators are but they're are morbid as oor Cliff.

Good to see we're playing it on the deck, Dabrowski looks very comfortable with the ball at his feet, good passing through the middle but look totally lost in the final third.

02-03-2022, 07:16 PM
Weather and pitch impacting game.

02-03-2022, 07:17 PM
We are better team but nothing created in final 3rd yet to test their keeper.

Pitch looks crap too.

I'm having to watch Dundee TV as Hibs TV on my stick is skipping from one play to another making it hard to watch, don't know who the Dundee commentators are but they're are morbid as oor Cliff.

Good to see we're playing it on the deck, Dabrowski looks very comfortable with the ball at his feet, good passing through the middle but look totally lost in the final third.

The looking lost in the final third part is becoming a real problem every week now.

Christ how's that no a red card

Looked like a possible red card tackle.

02-03-2022, 07:18 PM
Christ how's that no a red card

Kicked him in the head. Blatant.

We are better team but nothing created in final 3rd yet to test their keeper.

Pitch looks crap too.

We rarely test keepers nowadays 😏

Boys just kicked Doigs head off and got a yellow

02-03-2022, 07:19 PM
The looking lost in the final third part is becoming a real problem every week now.

Missing Boyle big time I think, Mueller hasn't had the impact we expected but the injuries have really impacted us.

Doidge is fantastic at chesting down and laying it off, gives us a different outlet

Paul1642
It was high feet but also a low head from doig. Yellow is fair.

Porto getting booed from the Dee fans everytime he touches the ball 😂

02-03-2022, 07:20 PM
Hilarious the Dundee fans giving Porto stick for pointing out the blatent kick in doigs head

No idea how that's no a red card

02-03-2022, 07:20 PM
It was high feet but also a low head from doig. Yellow is fair.A low head? Need to see that again but didn't look anything like a low head to me

02-03-2022, 07:21 PM
Feels like Doidge pre injury had so many more touches / was involved more.

The middle to front players need to come up with some quality as it’s all a bit loose / lack of purpose in final 3rd.

02-03-2022, 07:21 PM
Turgid stuff. As is Cliff’s conmentary.

02-03-2022, 07:22 PM
We are just so poor up front.

Christian has been a decent outlet but he needs support. Couple of good knock downs in box but no one near him!

We need to be more urgent when we have the ball.

02-03-2022, 07:23 PM
Henderson seems our most creative player.

Dundee were woeful at Easter Road and they are awful here. Need to get 3 points.

Brilliant pass by Porto there

Exactly what we need

Completely accidental and looks worse than it was. Went for the ball and caught Doig. Yellow seems fair.

Pitch is ***** but we really need to start doing something more in the final third. Build up is so slow allowing Dundee players to get in to good defensive positions. If we're going to play like that then our crossing and through balls need to be more precise.

02-03-2022, 07:24 PM
Christian has been a decent outlet but he needs support. Couple of good knock downs in box but no one near him!

Can see why rocky isn't a striker.

02-03-2022, 07:24 PM
Looked a stonewall pen on Porto

02-03-2022, 07:25 PM
Can see why rocky isn't a striker.

That was woeful!

No shots on target by either team..

Rocky just having a shot which went closer to the corner flag than the goal.

Dundee just happy to stand off us as we’re toothless up front.

02-03-2022, 07:26 PM
Plenty possession and nice cute passing about but we just don’t look like threatening at all - not the best of games so far

Awful stuff so far. Can forgive it somewhat with the injuries but it’s so so laboured.

Final 3rd problems are obvious here, good build up but no guile, an Allan from 3 years ago is what's needed.

02-03-2022, 07:27 PM
Ref looking right at it and gave nothing yet 10 seconds later dundee guy get slight push in back and he gives a foul. Standard of officials are shocking.

AZhibee
02-03-2022, 07:27 PM
Out of the loop here, where are Macey and Mueller?

badabing67
02-03-2022, 07:28 PM
An attempt on target at last

02-03-2022, 07:29 PM
Out of the loop here, where are Macey and Mueller?

Injured.

Maloney really needs to address how poor we are in the final 3rd. We’re going to struggle to win games & pick up points if we’re struggling to get close to scoring

Lucky not to get a red there

02-03-2022, 07:30 PM
What a stupid tackle from Campbell, daft sod.:rolleyes:

yellow card josh campbell

Lendo
Doidge looks like he’s struggling with an injury now.

AZhibee

That's what I thought

Lucky not to get a red thereJosh Campbell?

No chance for a red

Another shot on target. We're racking them up now.

Settle, it was nowhere near a red card.

Drey Wright with 1st attempt on goal..straight at keeper from edge of box.

Wull
the more I see of Henderson, the more I like

Campbell had no chance of getting that do why give away a foul and get booked. Silly.

Whoop whoop a shot on target

02-03-2022, 07:31 PM
Plenty possession and nice cute passing about but we just don’t look like threatening at all - not the best of games so far

Wright isn't known for his scoring or creating prowess, Henderson has loads of potential but not played a huge amount this last 2 years, Doidge looks miles of it and Campbell/JDH sit deeper. Not a huge amount of creativity, more workmanlike.

Nah. Yellow and nothing more. Was late but again like the challenge of Doig it looked worse than it was.

Paul1642
Very poor first half

02-03-2022, 07:32 PM
Boring

Where's Mueller?

Feels like we have to score 1st goal in next few weeks as can’t see us scoring many with the players we have.

Where's Mueller?Illness

Very poor first half

Wasn't that good. Dreadful excuse for a game of football.

Missing players or not so so poor in that final third.

02-03-2022, 07:33 PM
Booooooo 😏

Jasper surely on soon

Zero cutting edge

HT relief :)

We’re lucky Dundee are pish

Knocking the ball about ok but absolutely no cutting edge.

DJ HIBBY
Utter garbage. Far too many safe players in our team! Henderson only one lifting his head up, taking on a man and trying to find a forward pass

Wonder if we will see the Norwegian lads or one of them given a chance second half!

Pretty much nothing in final 3rd

02-03-2022, 07:34 PM
Bit of a non-event so far, can hopefully step it up in 2nd half.

Same issue again, nothing happening up front, not the most exciting of 1st halfs

We don't look like scoring.

Aren't getting Henderson and Cadden on the ball enough. Doidge struggling.

Mikey_1875
Don’t look threatened but Dundee look doomed as a side, really need to find a way to win. Our lack of creativity is also a real concern though.

Brutal conditions.

If we move the ball quicker we open them up pretty easy but we need better quality when we get there.

Henderson has a real touch of class about him and looks like doing something every time he gets it.

Wright needs to offer more in an attacking sense, I’d be putting Jasper on relatively early. I think Jasper would skin the Dundee players with easy and open them up with a bit of magic.

Also I normally get annoyed when I hear folk mention it every week but is it just me or are we brutal at throw ins tonight? Very very slow and a noticeable lack of movement.

No conviction in the final third at all. Too safe and reserved when the chance is there to get a shot away.

Deliveries into the box been poor too.

Good passing it out from the back.

Wullie Miller calls it dreary!!!

02-03-2022, 07:35 PM
Get to the final third well enough. Total lack of quality from there.

Dundee drag us down to their level, pitch is horrendous but not an excuse that was brutal to watch, particularly up top with no guile whatsoever.

Tempted to watch the Liverpool v Norwich game which is also 0-0, I bet it's better quality.

Right in front of the ref as well.

percy veer
Maloney really needs to address how poor we are in the final 3rd. We’re going to struggle to win games & pick up points if we’re struggling to get close to scoring

going to... we have been since he has came in all this possession stuff in your own half but if you dont even look to score whats the point.

The Captain....
02-03-2022, 07:36 PM
Bits and pieces of decent play, poor in final third.

Too safe and slow in possession again.

Look solid at the back and pass it quite nicely up to edge of the box but don't have the quality to create chances.

Dundee are ***** so hopefully they will gift us a couple of chances second half.

Sent from my SM-G996B using Tapatalk

Scotty Leither
Haircut team. Short back and sides safety first football.

StockholmHibs
Games crying out for Jesper.

02-03-2022, 07:37 PM
Well that was *****.

02-03-2022, 07:38 PM
going to... we have been since he has came in all this possession stuff in your own half but if you dont even look to score whats the point.
It was a problem well before Maloney arrived.

Green Reaper
With Jasper, Allan and the 2 Norwegians on the bench at least we have scope to make some attacking changes.

Jasper surely on soon

I was surprised he wasn’t starting especially given the lack of attacking power and pace with injuries/illness. Hopefully he can give us a spark when he does come on.

Would be nice to see Melkerson make a positive appearance from the bench too. Otherwise it feels like we’re really going to suffer with the loss of Nisbet.

02-03-2022, 07:39 PM
I’m as patient as the next guy. I do however find it hard to understand how we want to play a quick passing game but take 4,5 or even more passes to get into their half.

Paul1642
02-03-2022, 07:40 PM

LiveScore shows 65% possession. From that stat alone it would sound like we are dominating. Far from it unfortunately and the first goal, if there even is one, could easily go either way.

02-03-2022, 07:40 PM

He’s had ample time to try sort it out

02-03-2022, 07:41 PM
Maybe time for a radical tactical change for second half. What about trying a few more shots? Livingston tried a few on Saturday and it seemed to work very well. Might be worth a try at least.

fife hfc
02-03-2022, 07:41 PM
Boring to watch as nobody will take a risk, even Maloney it seems. Game crying out for more attack minded players and less of the workmen like midfielders. Also do we really need a back 5. Stevenson and wright off and Jasper and Melkersen on would hopefully improve our attacking play. We have Doyle-Hayes and Campbell to protect the back four.

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

02-03-2022, 07:42 PM
Brutal conditions.

If we move the ball quicker we open them up pretty easy but we need better quality when we get there.

Henderson has a real touch of class about him and looks like doing something every time he gets it.

Wright needs to offer more in an attacking sense, I’d be putting Jasper on relatively early. I think Jasper would skin the Dundee players with easy and open them up with a bit of magic.

Also I normally get annoyed when I hear folk mention it every week but is it just me or are we brutal at throw ins tonight? Very very slow and a noticeable lack of movement.

Our throw ins have been shocking tonight, why is Cadden taking them on that side, every throw in we don’t have a player coming short for the ball and each time the ball getting thrown back the way.

Lee Marvin
02-03-2022, 07:42 PM
We are so so boring to watch it's untrue

02-03-2022, 07:43 PM
Unleash Jasper and Melkerson!!!!

02-03-2022, 07:43 PM

Ah come on. The injury list is horrific to be fair. That's not his fault.

02-03-2022, 07:44 PM
No shots on target by either team..

Rocky just having a shot which went closer to the corner flag than the goal.

Apart from the 2 by Hibs, one was Wright on the edge of the box straight at the keeper, can't remember the other one.

:zzzzz!::yawn::zzzzz!: That’s as optimistic as I can get.

LiveScore shows 65% possession. From that stat alone it would sound like we are dominating. Far from it unfortunately and the first goal, if there even is one, could easily go either way.

I would disagree and say we are dominating, just not in areas that are going to hurt dundee

Na it’s not but that’s not a good enough excuse for any hibs team not to be creating loads of chances against a dundee side who were papped 4-0 at the weekend against livi.

AL-Qaholik

The “style” of football is.
It’s been the same regardless of what players have been available.

AZhibee
02-03-2022, 07:45 PM
With Jasper, Allan and the 2 Norwegians on the bench at least we have scope to make some attacking changes.

yes:flag:

Stubbsy90+2
02-03-2022, 07:46 PM

He’s had a little bit of time now, no doubt about it. Not all that much though. However he’s also had to try and sort it out whilst losing the only real player who’s capable of creating something consistently that we had. That’s a big ask.

02-03-2022, 07:47 PM
Turgid first half - weather and pitch conditions probably not helping. Henderson had a bright start with one or two neat touches and moves, Cadden's balls into the box never seem to find Doidge. Pretty anonymous performances from Wright, Campbell and JDH, too many wayward passes from them and poor decision making - hope Maloney makes some changes straight away. Still, after that first half it can only get better ....

02-03-2022, 07:47 PM

We have 10 first team players out injured ffs, dont know what we expect given the circumstances.
If we get 3 points we will have done well.

02-03-2022, 07:48 PM
Well that was *****.

Still, another 45 minutes to go, hopefully we can sneak a goal here, Henderson Cadden need to get the ball passed to them more often and quicker, Doidge not doing a lot, needs to hold it up and lay it of much quicker and better.

02-03-2022, 07:48 PM
clean sheet at HT for the debutant Rocky Bureeshi

02-03-2022, 07:49 PM
I think Maloney wants us to be attacking but the players out there at the moment don’t have the ability to do so or the confidence unfortunately.

Doig and Cadden are brilliant at what they do but unfortunately neither of them are particularly creative, it’s a strong/powerful run and cross.

Wright I think is that player but just lacks confidence as shown when he ran through and never shot/played it through to Henderson

Henderson has the ability and confidence and is showing it tonight, keep giving him the ball

02-03-2022, 07:49 PM
Wullie Miller calls it dreary!!!

Miller is dreary. :greengrin

02-03-2022, 07:50 PM
Na it’s not but that’s not a good enough excuse for any hibs team not to be creating loads of chances against a dundee side who were papped 4-0 at the weekend against livi.

Maybe so.

Livi are a decent goal scoring side though.

badabing67
02-03-2022, 07:50 PM
I think we need to start playing 2 up top

02-03-2022, 07:51 PM
I think we need to start play 2 up top

Where are we getting those 2 from?

Lol. Who's the second

Maybe so.

Livi are a decent goal scoring side though.

Exactly. There’s no reason why we shouldn’t be either then.

Our squad even with its injuries is still a better quality than Livingstons

You do know we have a s**t load of injuries and a couple out with covid, what else is he to do.

percy veer
I think Maloney wants us to be attacking but the players out there at the moment don’t have the ability to do so or the confidence unfortunately.

Doig and Cadden are brilliant at what they do but unfortunately neither of them are particularly creative, it’s a strong/powerful run and cross.

Wright I think is that player but just lacks confidence as shown when he ran through and never shot/played it through to Henderson

Henderson has the ability and confidence and is showing it tonight, keep giving him the ball

it's eye bleeding stuff, we can be attacking just set up the team to have a go and take a few shots.

02-03-2022, 07:52 PM
Unlucky Doig, great run, just ran out of space

You do know we have a s**t load of injuries and a couple out with covid, what else is he to do.

See my post above.

Teams with less quality than we currently have on the field tonight have managed to score goals for fun against this dundee team. There’s no excuse tonight.

it's eye bleeding stuff, we can be attacking just set up the team to have a go and take a few shots.

We’ve had a few shots, 6 in total, 2 on target.

02-03-2022, 07:53 PM
Is the Dundee commentator calling Rocky, Berishi instead of Bushiri

02-03-2022, 07:53 PM

Exactly. Pretty much whole team out! Not many teams could handle those amounts of injuries.

02-03-2022, 07:54 PM
Is the Dundee commentator calling Rocky, Berishi instead of BushiriYeah, corky Berishi, the Hibs debutant.

It’s an appealing idea to me, but right now we appear to be struggling to find one striker never mind a pair of them.

Saint Hibee
Let’s give Melkerson a run out. Doidge still doesn’t look fully fit.

02-03-2022, 07:55 PM
Get Jasper on for Wright

Yeah, corky Berishi, the Hibs debutant.

Haha, I thought I was hearing things :greengrin

Aye he’s terrible. Play raging on and he’s doing a managerial monologue on McGhee.

Thought that was in from Adam. 🙄

Much more positive from Hibs so far. Players driving forward

02-03-2022, 07:56 PM
Exactly. There’s no reason why we shouldn’t be either then.

Our squad even with its injuries is still a better quality than Livingstons

You reckon? Forest, Noubie, Obieye and Omeonga would walk into our team.

Campbell has been absolute murder today.

That's an answer to a different question

Campbell is really prone to giving the ball away in dangerous areas

Josh Campbell doing his upmost to sell the jerseys there

Lendo
I’ll never complain about Hibs TV ever again after listening to this pish.

adam just past the post

02-03-2022, 07:57 PM
Some of the passes we make are total suicide

02-03-2022, 07:57 PM
This is a brutal watch.

02-03-2022, 07:58 PM
Aye he’s terrible. Play raging on and he’s doing a managerial monologue on McGhee.

Glad he's doing TV and not radio commentary and he blethers on about nonsense half the time

Poor pass from defence nearly cost us there.

Sunday was his type of game, tonight when he's needed to pass the ball to our players shows how limited he is.

Campbell has been absolute murder today.he nearly cost us there

Yes

It gets better.

After 23 minutes played he said "for those just joining us it's nil nil after 10 mins.

He's also went on to discuss the last 10 games Dundee & Hibs have played.

Now we're getting every team Mark Mcghee has managed.

Green Reaper
02-03-2022, 07:59 PM
This is a brutal watch.

Brutal listen too, that Dundee commentator is an absolute blether

That’s a red surely, stamp on Porto

Got a lucky there following a terrible pass from Campbell!

Really hope SM is brave and brings on Jasper and Melkerson.

Fifehibee1960
We only pass forward when there is no pass back…. Absolutely woeful stuff

He worked his arse off against Celtic, cannae fault his effort...but he's never been a good enough footballer. Nowhere near. I'd love him to prove me wrong, but I've seen nothing from him that suggests he's good enough for this level.

Get Jasper on for Drey Wright.

Paul1642
Yes

It gets better.

After 23 minutes played he said "for those just joining us it's nil nil after 10 mins.

To be fair it’s probably more interesting than this game to Dundee fans.

02-03-2022, 08:00 PM
Bushiri straight red.

Sunday was his type of game, tonight when he's needed to pass the ball to our players shows how limited he is.
Spot on BH the guy really offers us nothing other than a square pass or backward.

As good as Campbell and Wright were good on Sunday, they've been pish tonight and that has been our problems for the last year or so, too much inconsistency.

That’s a red surely, stamp on Porto

Wouldve been harsh. If it had been the other way around I'm sure Porto would've been punished though!

Cadden just past

No sure. Mullen meant that stud rake on Porto but could have easily been red

Again, positive from JDH, much better from Hibs

02-03-2022, 08:01 PM
Wonderful stuff... ****ing embarrassing.

Injury crisis and now losing players to suspension. ****ing tremendous.

Get to **** Rocky. Idiot.

Paul1642
Red card Hibs

As good as Campbell and Wright were good on Sunday, they've been pish tonight and that has been our problems for the last year or so, too much inconsistency.

They're consistently poor. It's the decent performances in 1 in 10-15 games that are the outliers.

Hannah_hfc
Rocky off, not sure what’s happened

This is either nil nil or Dundee will Nick it

Yes

It gets better.

Just mute it? No like you’re missing out on any atmosphere or informative commentary… just Porteous getting booed by a handful of Dundee radges, and some slavering about Mark McGhee!

Going to be tough now…Bushiri off

Cadden should do better but decent start to 2nd half.

That will be another player missing for the next 2 games.

Fabulous. 🙄

02-03-2022, 08:02 PM
That’s all we ****ing need.

Lashed out at him.

CD69
Wtf?

Lendo
Said it last week, Bushri is a liability. Five yellow cards in a row and now a straight red.

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkHe aggressively tried to free his arm from being held and it knocked his face

Harsh I reckon

Nice of them to see that but not the blatant stamp 5 yards away on Porteous.

Stubbsy90+2
What an absolute fanny.

That is never ever a red card

Get David Gray back in training FFS

02-03-2022, 08:03 PM
Looks like Rocky was trying to free his arm that McGowan grabbed and connected with his face in doing so?

If you can't get injured, get sent off.

loanheadhibby
Get to **** Rocky. Idiot.
A total waste of space, was always going to let us down.
Get him back to Norwich.

percy veer
lost to ross county when they were bottom, probs lose today and st j at the weekend , let the good time continue.

Ha ha he has just spent the last 10mins talking about Mgee managerial career picsh
now he is sent off they will no need to get his name wrong.

Stupid by Rocky, lashed out, McGowan had a hold of his shirt but you can't swing your arm like that.

OtleyHibs
That wee rat McGowan had a hold of his arm but stupid from Rocky to swing like that

We never make it easy for ourselves

I’ve no idea what our style is meant to be. Absolutely nothing has changed.

We are so boring and turgid to watch in every single game. Nothing to play for and it shows big time.

The Captain....
Even less chance of an offensive sub now. Stupid from Rocky..got suckered into that.

Sent from my SM-G996B using Tapatalk

How did the ref see that.

Said it last week, Bushri is a liability. Five yellow cards in a row and now a straight red.

How does that make him a liability?

02-03-2022, 08:04 PM
Jasper coming on, bold move with 10 men

We were ordinary with 11 players…… what now? :rolleyes:

Rocky frustrated at just getting a yellow card every 2nd game so wanted a straight red

9 red cards this season for us

You can either laugh or greet.....

That’ll be appealed. Can see why the ref has given it but there’s nothing in it.

Season to forget apart from the Scottish cup.

He's fine defensively, I dinnae mind a defender picking up a few bookings...but that was ****ing moronic.