View Full Version : Big nose Skacel Q and A

Moody Blues
13-02-2022, 09:44 AM
The deluded are paying 125 quid plus a tenner booking fee for a seat in the front row at his Q and A session next Saturday.
They do get a retro top and a pixture with him, if you can get in the frame as his beak will take up most of it.
No food or drink either. Someone is making a fortune.

HendoDelivered
13-02-2022, 10:01 AM
Who actually cares?

hibee1875
13-02-2022, 10:03 AM
Sure they have similar thoughts on functions with Hibs players

13-02-2022, 10:25 AM
Surely you never started a thread to call Rudi Skacel ‘big nose’…

“One more time mate.. I’ll take you to the f****** cleaners!” 😁

13-02-2022, 10:56 AM
Surely you never started a thread to call Rudi Skacel ‘big nose’…

“One more time mate.. I’ll take you to the f****** cleaners!” 😁

You're not so bad yourself, conk face!

13-02-2022, 10:58 AM
You're not so bad yourself, conk face!

“That’s it! Just one more time mate!”

13-02-2022, 11:00 AM
“That’s it! Just one more time mate!”

Where are you from? Nose city?

13-02-2022, 11:04 AM
Where are you from? Nose city?

I’m warning you mate, I really will slug you soooo hard.

13-02-2022, 04:20 PM
It's even on 19/02 - an absolutely irrelevant date to everyone and anyone these days. ****ing losers

13-02-2022, 04:22 PM
It's even on 19/02 - an absolutely irrelevant date to everyone and anyone these days. ****ing losers

What a weird fanbase

13-02-2022, 04:24 PM
A thread about an evening with Skacel, with the main point being that he has a big nose.

Puerile and pointless and just why?

Risk giving the post a bump to have my opinion aired? Why not.

13-02-2022, 04:25 PM
I don't want to hear about that player on this forum. Cheers.

13-02-2022, 04:26 PM
A thread about an evening with Skacel, with the main point being that he has a big nose.

Puerile and pointless and just why?

Risk giving the post a bump to have my opinion aired? Why not.

Are you the Judasean People’s Front?

13-02-2022, 04:29 PM
He's got them for absolute mugs,he must be laughing up his nose at the thought of getting paid and put up in a fancy hotel for coming over here to say I hate Hibs 🤣 what a bunch of absolute weirdos 😯🤮🖕

13-02-2022, 04:39 PM
Are you the Judasean People’s Front?

F*** off. We're the People's Front of Judea 😀

13-02-2022, 04:42 PM
Skacel Qanon?

13-02-2022, 04:44 PM

Splitters!

13-02-2022, 04:54 PM

13-02-2022, 04:55 PM
Splitters!

Oh come on radge, let’s go to the stoning.

13-02-2022, 04:56 PM
Oh come on radge, let’s go to the stoning.

Are there any women there?

percy veer
13-02-2022, 05:12 PM
don't see the problem with it to be honest what's the dinner with sauzee as a comparison ?

13-02-2022, 05:16 PM
don't see the problem with it to be honest what's the dinner with sauzee as a comparison ?

It's a charitable dinner, not lining your own pockets event

13-02-2022, 05:18 PM
Are there any women there?

Oh stop thinking about sex, Brian!

13-02-2022, 05:20 PM
I quite like the idea that he's still taking money off them and where it's going, all very romanovesque. The simple fans will be happy enough with this.

13-02-2022, 10:46 PM
Is Griff doing the Cabaret ?

13-02-2022, 11:34 PM
Oh stop thinking about sex, Brian!

They only put me the right way up yesterday!

vuefrom1875
14-02-2022, 08:19 AM
It's a charitable dinner, not lining your own pockets event

Best one I've heard in years ,charitable dinner ......hertz and charity do not sit well together...charlatans 🙄

14-02-2022, 08:21 AM
Best one I've heard in years ,charitable dinner ......hertz and charity do not sit well together...charlatans 🙄

The Hibs one is, not them, keep up 😏

14-02-2022, 08:44 AM
Best one I've heard in years ,charitable dinner ......hertz and charity do not sit well together...charlatans [emoji849]Poppy thieves and charity? Aye right.

My tea last night must have been a charity dinner as well then as Mrs B says she only cooks it for me out of the goodness of her heart.

Moody Blues
14-02-2022, 09:04 AM
Wonder if he will have Craig Thomson as his guest speaker

vuefrom1875
14-02-2022, 11:18 AM
The Hibs one is, not them, keep up 😏

Sound gadgie🤫

14-02-2022, 01:10 PM
"What have you got on draught today?"

14-02-2022, 03:41 PM
they only put me the right way up yesterday!

he’s making it up as he goes along!

14-02-2022, 04:10 PM
he’s making it up as he goes along!

He's having a go at the flowers now :faf:

14-02-2022, 08:03 PM

Alright bag of otter’s noses then.

14-02-2022, 08:08 PM
£125, is he skint or plain greedy? He is hardly an all time great at Hearts; I don't get why anyone would pay that much to listen to his pish. They love him for his 5-1 hand gestures, which he's certainly gotten some mileage from, fair play.

JXM73
14-02-2022, 08:23 PM

Consider the lilly...

20-02-2022, 10:05 PM
An assortment of archetypal Hearts fans. Obviously more than entitled to enjoy a night of gloating at our expense over a decade old Cup Final, but far and away the biggest clown is right at the front here.

https://i.postimg.cc/bNVvrthh/626-EAEC5-46-FE-4-F4-E-B2-D0-5363-F0881-C64.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

1875Sean
20-02-2022, 10:27 PM
An assortment of archetypal Hearts fans. Obviously more than entitled to enjoy a night of gloating at our expense over a decade old Cup Final, but far and away the biggest clown is right at the front here.

https://i.postimg.cc/bNVvrthh/626-EAEC5-46-FE-4-F4-E-B2-D0-5363-F0881-C64.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

That worm tanner, so glad he is not hosting the Sauzee event, heard a few moans on twitter saying the event wasn’t great, hour long break etc

20-02-2022, 10:30 PM
£125, is he skint or plain greedy? He is hardly an all time great at Hearts; I don't get why anyone would pay that much to listen to his pish. They love him for his 5-1 hand gestures, which he's certainly gotten some mileage from, fair play.
A sold out Corn Exchange are paying about the same for a night with Frank Sauzee, who ignored Hibs for nearly 20 year, so I’d say that’s quite good value for that lot for someone that won them two Scottish cups.

Saying that I still wish Riordan had broke this legs though

1875Sean
20-02-2022, 11:12 PM
A sold out Corn Exchange are paying about the same for a night with Frank Sauzee, who ignored Hibs for nearly 20 year, so I’d say that’s quite good value for that lot for someone that won them two Scottish cups.

Difference is least with the sauzee gig you are getting a three course meal, drinks etc rather than just a meet and greet, plus skacel couldn’t lace sauzee a boots

Anthony Soprano
21-02-2022, 12:59 PM
Tanner more dislikable than skacel tbh

21-02-2022, 01:03 PM
Meant to have been boring as hell , broken English and an overall crap event , pleasing

21-02-2022, 01:17 PM
Meant to have been boring as hell , broken English and an overall crap event , pleasing
Yeh £900 for a signed shirt at the auction 😂😂

21-02-2022, 01:21 PM
One of my jambo friends went on Saturday.

He said Tanner was getting dogs abuse, really embarrassing. They had a 15 min interval that last an hour (all designed to maximize £££) and then when they came back it was an overpriced auction. People were either drunk or unhappy.

He said one of the reasons he went was to get a photograph and an autograph but no autographs were given out and the organization of photos was a shambles so could only get a photo from a distance.

He blames the company that was organizing it but skacel must be making a bin or two from that gig. He said he was very shy and you could hardly hear him. Was disappointed but 5-1 and all that..

No charities benefited or even FOH.

snedzuk
21-02-2022, 03:16 PM
Was there and when Skacel came over I made the mistake of asking if he'd like a drink, cos he asked for fifty thousand gallons of aviation fuel.

21-02-2022, 04:30 PM
Yeh £900 for a signed shirt at the auction 😂😂

Did they tell them it was his actual shirt from the cup final and then once it was sold proceeded to auction another 10 actual cup final worn shirts? 😀

21-02-2022, 05:01 PM
David Tanner was an irritating **** when he was on Sky, he was a useless **** on Hibs TV, he is a hun **** and now it seems, a Hearts ****. Not got a good CV, the cheesey ****.

21-02-2022, 05:03 PM

Sold out Corn Exchange with a worthwhile charity benefitting though isn’t that right?

21-02-2022, 06:38 PM
Tanner more dislikable than skacel tbh

Close run thing, both just whores. **** the hertz.
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

21-02-2022, 09:46 PM
Rudi Skacel a football mercenary

21-02-2022, 11:44 PM
Saw some photos of their fans with Skacel on Facebook. My god they have some ugly fans.😁

Gloucester Hibs
22-02-2022, 05:58 AM
For someone that dislikes Hibs so much, I think Derek Riordan has scored more derby goals.

Logie Green
22-02-2022, 06:20 AM

How was Skacel’s English though?

22-02-2022, 10:58 AM
They're trying to gloss it over on jokeback as being a success, it was an utter shambles from what I've heard from a mates wife who was working behind the bar 🤮