09-02-2022, 07:01 PM
At it already and nothing done about it pathetic

09-02-2022, 07:34 PM
Pathetic dive. Greeting faced prick.

09-02-2022, 07:42 PM
Never before has a football player and a football club been so well matched for each other.

09-02-2022, 08:06 PM
Despicable Hun fud.

09-02-2022, 09:00 PM
Give him to the seagulls.

09-02-2022, 09:00 PM
We’ve got bigger problems other than this twit

jingler1954
09-02-2022, 09:04 PM
Reminds me of Shrek. Ugly plucker.

09-02-2022, 10:21 PM
Porto's play acting was worse than the buffalo fuds

GRA
23-08-2022, 01:08 PM
The Huns have left him in Scotland for their crucial PSV tie

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/62647072

Seems as if they no longer trust him due to his temperament

23-08-2022, 01:16 PM

Looked massively overweight at ER too.

23-08-2022, 01:38 PM

Rumours circulating that Tavernier and he had a set to with Tavenier using two hands to grab him by the throat with senior player backing him in a dressing room rebellion.

23-08-2022, 01:44 PM
Looked massively overweight at ER too.

Honestly couldn't believe how big he was.

23-08-2022, 02:08 PM
He's nothing short of being a fat khant. He and Sevco are a match made in heaven.

23-08-2022, 02:10 PM
Best performance I've ever seen from an away sub at ER.

23-08-2022, 02:21 PM
Best performance I've ever seen from an away sub at ER.

I think the best thing about the Morelos display was the massively noisy welcome the hun hordes gave him when he came on, like he was some sort of fat saviour. And then…

23-08-2022, 02:25 PM
I think the best thing about the Morelos display was the massively noisy welcome the hun hordes gave him when he came on, like he was some sort of fat saviour. And then…

The Hibs fans singing Alfredo when he was walking off :greengrin

23-08-2022, 02:43 PM
Rumours circulating that Tavernier and he had a set to with Tavenier using two hands to grab him by the throat with senior player backing him in a dressing room rebellion.

Tavernier grabbing you with both hands and throwing you to the floor is not even a bookable offence. Nothing to see, carry on.

maturehibby
23-08-2022, 02:45 PM
Roars of Alfredo Alfredo from the Hoard when he came on..
Only to have the same Chant but much louder of "Alfredo Alfredo " as he slunk off following his ordering off from the Hibs fans

23-08-2022, 02:49 PM
The Hibs fans singing Alfredo when he was walking off :greengrin

:bye: Alfredo,offyego.Alfredo offyego !!

Might be offski permanent before window shuts, if any one will buy/risk him.
I cant recall a player as reckless and thoughtless as the bold Alfie.
Nutty behaviour :crazy:

If that had been against Celtic and they lost the match,Tav and Co mighta really walloped him.

23-08-2022, 02:54 PM
:bye: Alfredo,offyego.Alfredo offyego !!

Might be offski permanent before window shuts, if any one will buy/risk him.
I cant recall a player as reckless and thoughtless as the bold Alfie.
Nutty behaviour :crazy:

If that had been against Celtic and they lost the match,Tav and Co mighta really walloped him.
Any club official anywhere who suggests buying that bam should be fired instantly.

23-08-2022, 03:46 PM

Penalty Rangers

23-08-2022, 03:55 PM
Any club official anywhere who suggests buying that bam should be fired instantly.

£15m player.

23-08-2022, 03:56 PM

His hairdresser is really taking the p*** now. He’s probably comfort eating.

23-08-2022, 03:56 PM
A fat mess.

Bridge hibs
23-08-2022, 04:24 PM
26147Needs to hit Weightwatchers :greengrin

23-08-2022, 04:34 PM

No danger would he get two hands around that fat neck

23-08-2022, 05:00 PM
https://twitter.com/RM104_HFC/status/1562031012170850304?t=FDvxFls7GNh0e0f-ju7Cgw&s=19
Thought this was funny

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

23-08-2022, 08:42 PM
https://twitter.com/RM104_HFC/status/1562031012170850304?t=FDvxFls7GNh0e0f-ju7Cgw&s=19
Thought this was funny

https://rangers-vitalfootball-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/v/s/rangers.vitalfootball.co.uk/hibs-pathetic-morelos-tweet/amp/?amp_gsa=1&amp_js_v=a9&usqp=mq331AQKKAFQArABIIACAw%3D%3D#amp_tf=From%20%2 51%24s&aoh=16612871576640&referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com&ampshare=https%3A%2F%2Frangers.vitalfootball.co.uk %2Fhibs-pathetic-morelos-tweet%2F

Someone isn't happy 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Rumble de Thump
23-08-2022, 08:48 PM
https://rangers-vitalfootball-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/v/s/rangers.vitalfootball.co.uk/hibs-pathetic-morelos-tweet/amp/?amp_gsa=1&amp_js_v=a9&usqp=mq331AQKKAFQArABIIACAw%3D%3D#amp_tf=From%20%2 51%24s&aoh=16612871576640&referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com&ampshare=https%3A%2F%2Frangers.vitalfootball.co.uk %2Fhibs-pathetic-morelos-tweet%2F

Someone isn't happy 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sevco fans will never recover from losing to Hibs in the Scottish Cup final.

23-08-2022, 08:51 PM

Someone isn't happy 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Jeezo, that's a seriously angry and bitter guy that wrote that piece. :faf::faf::faf::faf:

23-08-2022, 09:03 PM
Jeezo, that's a seriously angry and bitter guy that wrote that piece. :faf::faf::faf::faf:

The guy doesn't do irony if he's getting his knickers in a twist over our songs.

24-08-2022, 08:17 PM
Thought this was funny

I saw a brilliant one on twitter with him a bit overweight in a dress and dancing. Didnae know how tae link it.

Hibiza
24-08-2022, 08:20 PM
He's not a very nice person.