View Full Version : Asian Rangers fan

St.Kristopher
01-02-2022, 10:07 PM
Anyone see the Asian rangers fan (you may have see him singing questionable songs in wee videos of rangers fans) running around holding a Union Jack and singing god save the queen outside the main stand before the game. What’s he even doing there?

Looked like he thought he’d get a reaction but every just ignored him.

01-02-2022, 10:08 PM
Quintessential

01-02-2022, 10:08 PM
Anyone see the Asian rangers fan (you may have see him singing questionable songs in wee videos of rangers fans) running around holding a Union Jack and singing god save the queen outside the main stand before the game. What’s he even doing there?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LWIpstdW_m0

01-02-2022, 10:12 PM

Other than being an attention seeking wee fanny? Probably nothing,

St.Kristopher
01-02-2022, 10:16 PM

Good to see Hearts fans telling him to GTF as well. Leave that stuff in Glasgow. It’s why the Edinburgh Derby is better than the one in the west, we don’t need religion to hate each other. 😉

hibby rae
01-02-2022, 10:21 PM
I'm fairly sure the guy has mental health issues as he's hung out with the the EDL or similar s***bags in the past.

I did see some Jambos pose for a picture with him though.

01-02-2022, 10:22 PM
I'm fairly sure the guy has mental health issues as he's hung out with the the EDL or similar s***bags in the past.

People struggling with the likes of anxiety disorder and depression have mental health issues. Not attention seeking Hun reprobates like him. Complete and utter weirdo

01-02-2022, 10:25 PM
People struggling with the likes of anxiety disorder and depression have mental health issues. Not attention seeking Hun reprobates like him. Complete and utter weirdo

Not sure what the guy’s deal is but Huns and reprobates can have mental health issues too.

01-02-2022, 10:27 PM
A reflection of the cretinous influence rangers football club have on Scottish society.

01-02-2022, 10:28 PM
Not sure what the guy’s deal is but Huns and reprobates can have mental health issues too.
Absolutely agree however jumping on a train to a match between teams you don’t support with the sole intention of pandering to and arselicking a minority of similar minded bigots isn’t the act of someone struggling with mental health issues to me. He’s a **** stirring wee fud

AliboyFC
01-02-2022, 10:30 PM

A few hibs fans got a picture with him. Proper attention seeking fanny clearly not all there though.

01-02-2022, 10:31 PM
He’s a total roaster. Came down to Firhill after we played Thistle a few years back waving the flag and shouting abuse. Shat it when we crossed the road. No idea why someone wants their picture taken with him.

01-02-2022, 10:31 PM
Absolutely agree however jumping on a train to a match between teams you don’t support with the sole intention of pandering to and arselicking a minority of similar minded bigots isn’t the act of someone struggling with mental health issues to me. He’s a **** stirring wee fud

You may well be right when you put it like that… 😂

A sh** stirring wee fud that may or may not have mental health issues 👍

01-02-2022, 10:32 PM
He's an absolute rocket and I wouldn't be surprised to see him get properly filled in one day for his ridiculous antics.

01-02-2022, 10:33 PM
He’s a total roaster. Came down to Firhill after we played Thistle a few years back waving the flag and shouting abuse. Shat it when we crossed the road. No idea why someone wants their picture taken with him.

Social media likes I'd imagine. Still embarrassing though.

aberhibsfc
01-02-2022, 10:36 PM
What a Shereen Nanjiani!

01-02-2022, 10:50 PM
Staunch.

01-02-2022, 11:06 PM
The guy can’t be right either than or he is a total prick.

TelaStella
01-02-2022, 11:09 PM
Abdul man. Had the unfortunate pleasure of bumping into him too many a time living in Glasgow and in Edinburgh. Both Surprised yet glad to see the hearts end telling him where to go. As for the two “Hibs” fans after pictures? What’s heavier than a banning order?

AliboyFC
01-02-2022, 11:14 PM
Have u spoke to him 😂

LunasBoots
01-02-2022, 11:14 PM
Well done hearts fans his hatred won't be tolerated

AliboyFC
01-02-2022, 11:16 PM
Well done hearts fans his hatred won't be tolerated

Hatred for abdul will be tolerated though.

TelaStella
01-02-2022, 11:24 PM

[emoji23]?

01-02-2022, 11:30 PM
Good to see the majority of the folk giving him dogs abuse, not sure i'd be posing for a selfie with him though 🙄

01-02-2022, 11:31 PM

Mate he's an idiot. He openly encouraged racist abuse towards himself as can been seen in a video that was posted on twitter ages ago during an orange walk in Glasgow. Pished huns calling him a p*ki amounts other racist insults and he was lapping it up.

01-02-2022, 11:41 PM
Hatred for ignorant, uneducated, bigoted, rabid, unapologetic, narrow minded and downright confused Huns who willingly bring on and knowingly provoke the inevitable abuse they receive will always be tolerated

02-02-2022, 12:29 AM
I have MH issues but have never felt the urge to go to Celtc park for an old firm game waving a Hibs flag. Guy is just a detestible radge

02-02-2022, 12:35 AM
Sean nails it. Boys a Sherman bigot.

02-02-2022, 01:24 AM

Who was the big lad with the Hibs strip and scarf on that was so pally with him, is that his carer?

As for the Hibs lads posing for selfies with him, get a sodding grip, why the hell would anybody want to encourage the attention seeking wee prick? One of these days he's going to get himself hospitalised acting like that.

The other thing to say is why the hell were the police so tolerant of him, I'm willing to bet there are folk on here who have been arrested and slung into the back of a police van, or at least know folk who have, for far less than what was on that video .... what exactly is the definition of breach of the peace FFS.

02-02-2022, 02:35 AM
If he had been brave enough to do that around the other side of the stadium in a sea of Hibees id have loved to have seen that video. Wouldn't of lasted long, but would have been good viewing. Absolute vile *****.

AZhibee
02-02-2022, 02:40 AM
Dude just wanted to fit in somewhere

The Captain....
02-02-2022, 06:14 AM
Seems to be a self loathing attention seeker. Sure I read somewhere he used to support Celtic.

I wonder what his family think of him..proper embarrassed I'd imagine.

Sent from my SM-G996B using Tapatalk

02-02-2022, 07:09 AM
I think he's a bit vulnerable and Rangers fans use him to indulge their own bigotry. Listen to him speak for a couple of minutes and you can tell there are issues.

There's a few videos of him with Rangers fans and they are singing 'I'd rather be a paki than a tim' whilst he laughs and sings along. He's often seen with his flag shouting at the Hibs buses and cars when we leave Ibrox as well. He was proudly the 'only Muslim member of the SDL' for a while, not sure if that's still a claim to fame for him.

He's going to get seriously hurt one day when he catches the wrong person on the wrong day. I think most people realise he's got issues and excuse or even indulge his nonsense but it will only take one incident for him to get a real kicking.

hibby rae
02-02-2022, 07:45 AM
I think he's a bit vulnerable and Rangers fans use him to indulge their own bigotry. Listen to him speak for a couple of minutes and you can tell there are issues.

There's a few videos of him with Rangers fans and they are singing 'I'd rather be a paki than a tim' whilst he laughs and sings along. He's often seen with his flag shouting at the Hibs buses and cars when we leave Ibrox as well. He was proudly the 'only Muslim member of the SDL' for a while, not sure if that's still a claim to fame for him.

He's going to get seriously hurt one day when he catches the wrong person on the wrong day. I think most people realise he's got issues and excuse or even indulge his nonsense but it will only take one incident for him to get a real kicking.

Yeah there's not a rational thought process there. I wouldn't be surprised if he's experienced trauma of some sort in the past.

Irish-Hibee
02-02-2022, 07:52 AM
Those Hibs fans getting a selfie with him and shaking his hand are a disgrace.

Fair play to the hearts fans to be fair.

nickwhibs
02-02-2022, 08:49 AM
I actually feel sorry for the guy. Yes, he acts like an arse and is obviously attention seeking and weird. Though you can imagine he must have suffered a lot of racist abuse growing up in Glasgow and has tried to fit in and become one of the bullies/bigots himself.

02-02-2022, 09:27 AM
Shameful behaviour by those Hibs fans in the video, utter clowns. Hats off to majority of Hearts fans who gave him abuse.

02-02-2022, 09:41 AM

He nearly got drowned in Trafalgar Square at the Scotland game.

02-02-2022, 09:42 AM
He nearly got drowned in Trafalgar Square at the Scotland game.

It was Leicester Square, got punched in the street as well.

02-02-2022, 09:50 AM
There is something deeply wrong with the guy. I remember the video of him singing "I'd rather be a paki than a taig" at the top of his voice, surrounded by Huns who were laughing and egging him on. Pitiful man.

02-02-2022, 12:00 PM
Who was the big lad with the Hibs strip and scarf on that was so pally with him, is that his carer?

As for the Hibs lads posing for selfies with him, get a sodding grip, why the hell would anybody want to encourage the attention seeking wee prick? One of these days he's going to get himself hospitalised acting like that.

The other thing to say is why the hell were the police so tolerant of him, I'm willing to bet there are folk on here who have been arrested and slung into the back of a police van, or at least know folk who have, for far less than what was on that video .... what exactly is the definition of breach of the peace FFS.

There's enough in that video to charge him with breach of peace, should someone feel inclined to bring it to police attention

02-02-2022, 12:07 PM

Sheesh! What a complete and utter ringpiece!

Lendo
02-02-2022, 12:10 PM
There's enough in that video to charge him with breach of peace, should someone feel inclined to bring it to police attention

Im sure that’s already been done a few times. Pretty sure he has a banning order that forbids him from entering any stadium in Scotland.

He’s been kicking about at the last few derbies getting his picture taken with Hearts fans. Utterly bizarre but I guess they do have a sizeable far-right contingent as exposed by that Stephen Yaxley-Lennon nonsense a few years back.

02-02-2022, 12:22 PM

They didn't need the video to bring it to their attention, they actually spoke to the guy at the time and moved him on from the Hearts end, after which he wandered off towards the Hibs sides of the stadium, the video ended before he got anywhere near the main body of the Hibs support which tells me he didn't go any further round the stadium. I can only imagine what would have happened if he had bumped into that crowd of lads who were gathered outside the Iona or he had gotten round to the East.

In the video you can see a female steward go up to him outside the main stand and ask him if he's trying to start a fight and that's the attitude the police should have taken. The police don't just have a duty to protect folk from idiots like him, they also have a duty to protect them from themselves, the few Hibbies who for some bizarre reason treated him like some sort of celebrity aside its a miracle he didn't get battered and if he had the police would have been as much to blame for it as the guy himself. Its a duty of the cops to try and stop A & E filling up on matchdays, how does that work when they allow a guy deliberately and openly trying to cause a fight free reign to wander round the stadium?

Actually when you think about it if Hibs are aware of this incident they would be well within their rights to be asking the match commander and the police authorities why this guy openly looking to provoke both sets of fans was allowed to continue his act of lunacy after the police had been made aware of him. If he had been seriously assaulted or worse how would that have reflected on the club ... all folk would have read in the papers is 'fan in serious condition after assault at Hibs game' or 'trouble mars Edinburgh derby'

02-02-2022, 12:36 PM
Im sure that’s already been done a few times. Pretty sure he has a banning order that forbids him from entering any stadium in Scotland.

He’s been kicking about at the last few derbies getting his picture taken with Hearts fans. Utterly bizarre but I guess they do have a sizeable far-right contingent as exposed by that Stephen Yaxley-Lennon nonsense a few years back.

Yes, I think you're right. He isn't all there.

Lendo
02-02-2022, 12:40 PM

Would he be in breach of that just being on Easter Road grounds (not necessarily inside the stadium)? The police know precisely who he is. Quite why they allow him to wander off towards the Home support is beyond me.

02-02-2022, 12:43 PM
Those Hibs fans getting a selfie with him and shaking his hand are a disgrace.

Fair play to the hearts fans to be fair.

Aye majority of jambos telling him to “get to f***” 😂

Was a strange trio of one hibs, one hearts and one hun climbing over him for selfies etc.

Also very strange that he was hanging about their end and more hibs fans went and asked him for a photo than them!!

Boy cannot be the full Shilling

Pretty Green
02-02-2022, 12:45 PM
Good to see Hearts fans telling him to GTF as well. Leave that stuff in Glasgow. It’s why the Edinburgh Derby is better than the one in the west, we don’t need religion to hate each other. 😉

Not so sure that is true about Hearts fans. I had the displeasure of be caught up in traffic on my way down Easter road. 100s of them singing to die a feni@n ******* while several of them used my car as a drum. They are definitely getting worse I am afraid to say.

02-02-2022, 01:10 PM
He's been at Easter Road before and stood in the exact same place, directly opposite the entrance to the Main Stand car park.

The last time I saw him there, he had to leave.... after being threatened by some Hearts Fans.

10-02-2022, 07:27 AM

Well, he suddenly appeared at the segregation area in the Govan Stand at the end of the game gleefully making an exhibition of himself.

Had a flag with a picture of the queen on it. Nobody was offended apart from perhaps the Hibs fans who had a wee flag with a picture of The Pope on it. Strange way to carry on by both.

10-02-2022, 07:52 AM
Well, he suddenly appeared at the segregation area in the Govan Stand at the end of the game gleefully making an exhibition of himself.

Had a flag with a picture of the queen on it. Nobody was offended apart from perhaps the Hibs fans who had a wee flag with a picture of The Pope on it. Strange way to carry on by both.

There is a video of it doing the rounds, filmed from our end. We dont come across in it well at all and some disgusting language being used.

10-02-2022, 08:00 AM

There is a small but determined group of fannies in our support who want to turn us in to some sort of Celtic b club. It's pathetic.

11-02-2022, 07:28 AM
There is a small but determined group of fannies in our support who want to turn us in to some sort of Celtic b club. It's pathetic.

A small but irritating group of fannies

11-02-2022, 08:03 AM
https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-15777852

He was giving it large to the Hibs fans after Wednesdays game.

11-02-2022, 08:08 AM
https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-15777852

He was giving it large to the Hibs fans after Wednesdays game.

What a shame.

Hes going to say the wrong thing to the wrong person one day and end up with a lot more than fine.

11-02-2022, 08:12 AM
What a shame.

Hes going to say the wrong thing to the wrong person one day and end up with a lot more than fine.

He’s 41 in that story from 2011. 52 year old now ..I’m guessing he has some factors impacting him …sad really …

11-02-2022, 08:29 AM
I actually feel sorry for the guy. Yes, he acts like an arse and is obviously attention seeking and weird. Though you can imagine he must have suffered a lot of racist abuse growing up in Glasgow and has tried to fit in and become one of the bullies/bigots himself.

Stockholm syndrome

11-02-2022, 08:34 AM

He has mental health problems and the braindead idiots lap it up. Remember that nice girl (methadone chick) back in the summer filming herself singing "i'd rather be a paki than a tim" with him? They are really good folk.

11-02-2022, 10:19 AM
What a shame.

Absolutely. And he’s no innocent. There’s a well watched YouTube video of some Neanderthal huns involved in a skirmish on the Royal Mile after some orange march. He in the video and can be seen running in and attempting to hit someone.

11-02-2022, 11:08 AM
https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/news/crime/police-enquiries-made-after-video-surfaces-of-racial-abuse-towards-rangers-fan-3564220?fbclid=IwAR3Hji18EceRiVptOoFiHohb1PQrpnegP D3RpQyvWE3pgzIREzK2x4F7FqE

11-02-2022, 11:23 AM
https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/news/crime/police-enquiries-made-after-video-surfaces-of-racial-abuse-towards-rangers-fan-3564220?fbclid=IwAR3Hji18EceRiVptOoFiHohb1PQrpnegP D3RpQyvWE3pgzIREzK2x4F7FqE

Whether he's a crackpot or not, it's inexcusable to racially abuse the guy.

Has his stadium ban now been served? That nutter needs keeping away from stadia, as he constantly causes problems.

11-02-2022, 11:24 AM
He has been doing this for years
Now after our game at Ibrox police are looking for the "hibs fan" who alledgedly racially abused Abdul.
I thought Abdul was banned from Ibrox (for his own safety)

11-02-2022, 11:28 AM
I think this demonstrates why strict liability would never work in Scotland.

I'm aware I'm straying into whataboutery territory here but how many instances of sectarian abuse and ant Irish xenophobia will have gone unreported and thus have never been investigated midweek? It's absolutely correct that racist abuse is dealt with and whoever the voice is on that video should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves. However if we had strict liability this is exactly how it would be. Ourselves, Hearts, Aberdeen etc would be easy targets whilst the overt stuff that goes on week in, week out at Ibrox would go largely ignored.

11-02-2022, 11:33 AM
He has been doing this for years
Now after our game at Ibrox police are looking for the "hibs fan" who alledgedly racially abused Abdul.
I thought Abdul was banned from Ibrox (for his own safety)

He was in the Rangers support to the left of the Hibs support waving his Rule Britannia flag.

11-02-2022, 11:33 AM

All Pope's are Hibs fans .Did you not know that?
The Cardinals will ask them the question many Catholics have been asked at some time.
"What team do you support?:greengrin

11-02-2022, 11:57 AM
I think this demonstrates why strict liability would never work in Scotland.

I'm aware I'm straying into whataboutery territory here but how many instances of sectarian abuse and ant Irish xenophobia will have gone unreported and thus have never been investigated midweek? It's absolutely correct that racist abuse is dealt with and whoever the voice is on that video should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves. However if we had strict liability this is exactly how it would be. Ourselves, Hearts, Aberdeen etc would be easy targets whilst the overt stuff that goes on week in, week out at Ibrox would go largely ignored.
i stated yesterday on another thread
They have always been Scotland's Establishment club.
Dead or alive, they still are.
The zombies are the untouchables.

JammyDoidger
11-02-2022, 05:50 PM
Whether he's a crackpot or not, it's inexcusable to racially abuse the guy.

Has his stadium ban now been served? That nutter needs keeping away from stadia, as he constantly causes problems.

Someone needs to give the wee tube a good hiding. Can't believe hibs fans were posing for photos with him at the derby.

11-02-2022, 05:55 PM
Someone needs to give the wee tube a good hiding. Can't believe hibs fans were posing for photos with him at the derby.

Nah, that's not a very nice suggestion.

11-02-2022, 06:02 PM

A hun is a hun is a hun, no other distinction required.

11-02-2022, 06:05 PM
Very strange man.

Feel sorry for his family.

11-02-2022, 06:06 PM

One hibs fan
. The other in the video says "I'm a rangers fan, I don't even know why I'm here."

11-02-2022, 06:13 PM
He was in the Rangers support to the left of the Hibs support waving his Rule Britannia flag.

Yes i got it now,Kojock
So weird after all he gets up to and his FTP anti catholic stuff over the years,we now read someone is being sought for abusing Abdul. Best ignored .....,the Hibs fan acted as daft as Abdul if not worse, from what is supposedly said.

Has he ever been arrested for his actions?
He must be either total bonkers or very brave to walk into situations he does.
The Gallowgate before a Celtic game might be a video blog too far for Abdul,the union flag,and his chum.
He will have to surrender there :greengrin

11-02-2022, 07:10 PM

Has he ever been arrested for his actions?

He's one of the few Rangers supporters to be actually convicted and punished for sectarianism, and given a massive fine.

I can only assume that's a law that doesn't actually apply to white Rangers Fans, given the numbers of them that belt out the same stuff at every game.

LunasBoots
11-02-2022, 07:16 PM

The buns from follow follow looking in will be happy 😂

11-02-2022, 07:25 PM
He's one of the few Rangers supporters to be actually convicted and punished for sectarianism, and given a massive fine.

I can only assume that's a law that doesn't actually apply to white Rangers Fans, given the numbers of them that belt out the same stuff at every game.

jeez
Must have missed that
Was there a statement?
That "beggars belief"
Only in Scotland,eh?

11-02-2022, 07:27 PM
The buns from follow follow looking in will be happy 😂

What!!... We are being stalked by zombies!!

:flag::na na:

andudare2
11-02-2022, 07:41 PM
In regards to the numpty having the pope,s face on his banner i wonder if he knows that in one of Quentin Jardines books (stay of execution) the pope is due to visit Edinburgh as he is a Scotsman and a Hibs Fan.🤣

11-02-2022, 08:05 PM
In regards to the numpty having the pope,s face on his banner i wonder if he knows that in one of Quentin Jardines books (stay of execution) the pope is due to visit Edinburgh as he is a Scotsman and a Hibs Fan.��

See......telt ye awe ... Pope's ken thir fitba an oor histury* :greengrin

*The above was a translation of Roman Latin.

11-02-2022, 08:07 PM

Hun lives don’t matter

11-02-2022, 08:11 PM
Hun lives don’t matter

Thats it .......Block Seven banner for next zombie visit :greengrin:greengrin

11-02-2022, 08:19 PM
Forgive him

He knows not what he does

andudare2
11-02-2022, 09:33 PM
See......telt ye awe ... Pope's ken thir fitba an oor histury* :greengrin

*The above was a translation of Roman Latin.

🤣🤣👍

12-02-2022, 09:10 AM

It probably isn’t, but I’m sure he dreads the day he bumps in to some of the GB out and about in Glasgow through the week, SP should be putting a banning order on him from attending any football games in Scotland, he is only there to cause bother with his hatred.

Crunchie
12-02-2022, 11:08 AM
It probably isn’t, but I’m sure he dreads the day he bumps in to some of the GB out and about in Glasgow through the week, SP should be putting a banning order on him from attending any football games in Scotland, he is only there to cause bother with his hatred.
A guy from the GB was done with assaulting him, sucker punched him from behind I think it was, it doesn't seem to have deterred him any.

I don't think the guy's all there tbh and most treat him as such.

12-02-2022, 11:26 AM
A guy from the GB was done with assaulting him, sucker punched him from behind I think it was, it doesn't seem to have deterred him any.

I don't think the guy's all there tbh and most treat him as such.

Ahh, didn’t know that, should still be banned from football for being an arse.

Crunchie
12-02-2022, 11:42 AM
Totally agree mate.

LunasBoots
12-02-2022, 02:54 PM

In one of his videos from ER a couple weeks back he tries to get fans who are clearly drunk to sing a racist song that's got fellow Rangers fans in trouble in the past, he should be banned for his and others own good.

12-02-2022, 03:38 PM
Forgive him

He knows not what he does

Some of Abdul's sins i found online

EDL's only Muslim member was fined and banned from football grounds for five years in 2011 after chanting sectarian songs at Ibrox.
He was arrested at Rangers' friendly with Chelsea and pleaded guilty to religiously aggravated breach of the peace by shouting, swearing and uttering sectarian remarks.
The court heard that Rafiq, from Kelvinbridge, Glasgow, was heard shouting phrases which hit out at Catholics and the Pope.

In 2013 he was fined for abusing fellow Asians at a rally.

He was slapped with an Asbo for the run-in after he attended an EDL demo in Bradford, West Yorks
.He pleaded guilty to using threatening language and behaviour to cause harassment, alarm or distress.

He will ken awe aboot it if he finishes up in Barlinnie.
The way he is going, it could be the morgue.

12-02-2022, 04:14 PM

Easy target. Are there many Rangers supporters of Asian descent? I've only ever met one and he was a prick.

Renfrew_Hibby
12-02-2022, 05:03 PM
Easy target. Are there many Rangers supporters of Asian descent? I've only ever met one and he was a prick.

In Glasgow there are lots of Asians that follow Rangers, mostly Hindus whereas Muslims tend to support Celtic but thus isn't always the case.
Sure there is/was a major Indian restaurant owner who was a massive rangers fan and has entertained Rangers players ever since the Souness era.

Think Raman who does the sport on Scotland Today. I'm sure he's a big bluenose.

Sauerkraut
12-02-2022, 08:02 PM
I am absolutely appalled at the poor quality of Latin on this thread. When his Popieness last visited he clearly stated ootside The Cask and Barrel 'potuisti culi Hunni, Hibernica sumus'. He'd had a couple, but the message was clear.

12-02-2022, 08:15 PM
Some of Abdul's sins i found online

EDL's only Muslim member was fined and banned from football grounds for five years in 2011 after chanting sectarian songs at Ibrox.
He was arrested at Rangers' friendly with Chelsea and pleaded guilty to religiously aggravated breach of the peace by shouting, swearing and uttering sectarian remarks.
The court heard that Rafiq, from Kelvinbridge, Glasgow, was heard shouting phrases which hit out at Catholics and the Pope.

In 2013 he was fined for abusing fellow Asians at a rally.

He was slapped with an Asbo for the run-in after he attended an EDL demo in Bradford, West Yorks
.He pleaded guilty to using threatening language and behaviour to cause harassment, alarm or distress.

He will ken awe aboot it if he finishes up in Barlinnie.
The way he is going, it could be the morgue.

So just like the rest of the The Rangers supporters.

12-02-2022, 08:22 PM
A hun is a hun

12-02-2022, 08:35 PM
There is a group of Rangers supporters I think they are called Rangers Supporters for change. Their aims are to get rid of bigotry and racism out of the club. Good luck to them .I probably have more chance of walking on the Martian surface than they have of getting rid of bigotry amongst their support and the people who run the club.

12-02-2022, 09:37 PM
There is a group of Rangers supporters I think they are called Rangers Supporters for change. Their aims are to get rid of bigotry and racism out of the club. Good luck to them .I probably have more chance of walking on the Martian surface than they have of getting rid of bigotry amongst their support and the people who run the club.

They have a snowball in hells chance. More's the pity.

That club is inextricably linked to Ulster Protestantism and the Orange Order.

Better explained in this Scotsman article from 2016

https://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/old-firm-story-how-sectarianism-came-define-derby-1473126