View Full Version : Happy NY Hibs.net

Greenio
31-12-2021, 10:48 AM
Happy new year to you and yours.

Enjoyed the chats, news, views and banter from all of you.

Here's hoping we can all enjoy a decent year ahead and for the club we love to keep proving why we love them!

31-12-2021, 11:48 AM
Awe the best to all for 2022

"Lang may yer lum reek!"

31-12-2021, 04:39 PM
Happy New Year you filthy animals

:partyhibb

31-12-2021, 05:00 PM
Hibby New Year everyone. 💚💚💚

DunblaneHibby
31-12-2021, 05:14 PM
Happy new year everyone. All the best for 2022

31-12-2021, 09:04 PM
Happy and healthy 2022 to all. It’s been a rough year so be kind to yourself. 👍

31-12-2021, 09:17 PM
PS I miss the “Only an Excuse” is pish Hogmanay thread!

Victor
31-12-2021, 09:43 PM

How about a “Bringing in the Bells” is pish, or a “Hogmanay Live” is pish, or a “Pish” is pish thread to compensate?

31-12-2021, 10:00 PM

Robbed of the highlight of the year. The thread was infinitely funnier than anything Watson served up post 1997.

Anyway happy new year all. Here's hoping 2022 is even slightly better than the 2 years that preceded it.

31-12-2021, 10:04 PM
How about a “Bringing in the Bells” is pish, or a “Hogmanay Live” is pish, or a “Pish” is pish thread to compensate?

Like it! Happy new year to you all

MartinfaePorty
31-12-2021, 10:08 PM
Happy New Year, everyone. Remember, it's just a game [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

ardecos
31-12-2021, 10:10 PM
I guess the chief commissioner on ScotSquad isn't a Jambo. "How many Jambos does it take to change a light bulb?"

31-12-2021, 10:11 PM
Just brought in the New Year watching Auld Lang Syne being sung at the Brandenburger Gate with only a TV audience. Pretty surreal stuff. Happy New Year everyone.

31-12-2021, 10:25 PM
Wee while to go for us to the bells but Happy New Year to all Hibees, wherever they may be....

31-12-2021, 10:25 PM
I guess the chief commissioner on ScotSquad isn't a Jambo. "How many Jambos does it take to change a light bulb?"

Jack Docherty is a big Hibee I seem to recall

31-12-2021, 10:34 PM
Jack Docherty is a big Hibee I seem to recall

https://youtu.be/RTuYfo4wDK4

31-12-2021, 11:09 PM
Happy new year everyone. It can only be better than ‘20 and ‘21 surely!

oh and to our jambo friends… happy 49th anniversary :flag::cb

David_D
31-12-2021, 11:10 PM
Happy New year everyone.

31-12-2021, 11:13 PM
Happy New Year!

Aw the best for 2022!

AltheHibby
31-12-2021, 11:22 PM
Awe the best to all for 2022

"Lang may yer lum reek!"

Happy New Year to you and all of .net too.

And my wife says she would rather my personal lum didn't reek.

31-12-2021, 11:24 PM
Happy New Year to Happy Clappers and Doomer and Gloomers alike.

We'll be back.

zitelli62
31-12-2021, 11:38 PM
Happy New year to all hibbys all around the world.

Fratelli
31-12-2021, 11:53 PM
Buon Anno a tutti…

01-01-2022, 12:00 AM

Time for a bring back Only an Excuse, even though it is pish, thread.

01-01-2022, 07:58 AM
Happy New Year to you all, here’s to 2022 being a better year for us all.

01-01-2022, 08:23 AM

He's a rabid Hibby.

Anyway, what was the answer to the question?

GlasgowHibs
01-01-2022, 08:27 AM
Happy New Year

01-01-2022, 08:28 AM

https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p076qq6v

An anti Hearts joke is always funny

01-01-2022, 08:30 AM
Happy new year!

01-01-2022, 08:30 AM
I hope you all have a genuinely happy new year... certainly better than the last two.

Smiggy 7-0
01-01-2022, 11:07 AM
Happy New Year everyone. Just surfaced after last night to a rather strange sight......sunshine here in Forres.

01-01-2022, 12:21 PM
Happy new year to everyone, just out my scratcher, last night was wild in Blackpool. :thumbsup: