View Full Version : Merry Christmas to all.

23-12-2021, 11:16 PM
As we approach Christmas Eve and a welcome four days off, I have also decided to put my phone in a drawer and have zero screen time whilst enjoying the break with family. So before I go I would like to wish the Admins and all fellow .netters a fantastic Christmas , it’s been another tough year but I have thoroughly enjoyed the banter and various topics on here. Merry Christmas all, have a fantastic festive time. Cheers 🍻

tbfhibs2
23-12-2021, 11:19 PM
Merry Christmas bud and to everyone else

ErinGoBraghHFC
24-12-2021, 12:01 AM
Merry Christmas one and all.

24-12-2021, 12:22 AM
Merry Christmas to all posters here, even to the ones who get right up your nose. At the end of the day we all have the same goal. :hibees

Babyshamble
24-12-2021, 12:31 AM
Merry Christmas to everyone on here
Hope you and your families have a good one 👍

24-12-2021, 03:40 AM
Big love 💚

24-12-2021, 07:27 AM
Bah humbug.

Only kidding, merry Christmas everyone

scuttle
24-12-2021, 07:28 AM
Merry Xmas troops

AliboyFC
24-12-2021, 05:24 PM
Merry chrimbo hibees 💚🇳🇬

24-12-2021, 05:37 PM
Amen.

Merry Christmas everyone.

Bridge hibs
24-12-2021, 05:39 PM
Merry Christmas Scouse and all folk who use and read this site, have a jolly and stay safe x

24-12-2021, 05:49 PM
A very Merry Christmas and New Year to one and all wherever you are in the world...

24-12-2021, 05:51 PM
Merry Xmas, peace and goodwill to all men, except for the huns, jambos and Ramirez.

DunblaneHibby
24-12-2021, 06:00 PM
Merry Christmas to all my fellow Hibbies. I hope 2022 is good to you let's face it it's got to be better than the last 2 years!!

24-12-2021, 06:06 PM
Happy Christmas fellow .netters, this place has been a real place of joy in a year of mostly pish.

All the best for 2022.

24-12-2021, 06:10 PM
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year you filthy animals !

Silky
24-12-2021, 06:48 PM
Merry Christmas fellow .netters. Hope you all have a good one.

24-12-2021, 06:48 PM
Merry Christmas one and all, well all Hibbies anyway!

24-12-2021, 07:21 PM
Merry Christmas to all and to all a goodnight

24-12-2021, 07:25 PM
Merry Xmas everyone and all the best for 2022.

24-12-2021, 07:26 PM
Happy Christmas to all looking in, even the jambos.

In particular though, to echo Scouse, big thanks and festive greetings to the admins.

24-12-2021, 08:02 PM
Merry Christmas

norwayhibs
24-12-2021, 08:07 PM

Happy christmas

24-12-2021, 08:40 PM
Enjoy your Christmas Day all :santa:blowing

Nae peeking early kids.... Santa kens things
:xlol:xwave:tree

shamo9
24-12-2021, 08:49 PM
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! :xbell

24-12-2021, 08:49 PM
Merry Christmas fellow hibees :thumbsup:

SJNB Hibby
24-12-2021, 08:54 PM
Merry Christmas fellow Hibees from a BITTERLY cold eastern Canada 🇨🇦

24-12-2021, 09:06 PM
Merry Xmas everyone, lost my mum 2 months ago so not the easiest of times. 💚🇳🇬

MartinfaePorty
24-12-2021, 09:37 PM
Merry Christmas, folks!

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

24-12-2021, 09:49 PM
Merry Christmas 🎅 Mon the hibees :flag:

24-12-2021, 09:50 PM
Have a good one, I hope you get all you wish for.

24-12-2021, 10:15 PM
I hope everyone has a wonderful day tomorrow. Happy Christmas to you all.

24-12-2021, 11:17 PM
Welcome to the party pal.

1875godsgift
24-12-2021, 11:30 PM
So here it is.....

Merry Christmas! :santa

St.Kristopher
24-12-2021, 11:35 PM
Merry Christmas everyone!

24-12-2021, 11:40 PM
Merry Christmas fellow Hibees from a BITTERLY cold eastern Canada 🇨🇦

Meanwhile here in Texas it'll be 28c for Christmas Day 👍😜👍

ErinGoBraghHFC
25-12-2021, 12:22 AM
Meanwhile here in Texas it'll be 28c for Christmas Day 👍😜👍
Jealous as all ****, from a 3 degree above freezing south Lanarkshire 🤣

25-12-2021, 06:36 AM
Merry Christmas and all the very best to you all and your loved ones!

25-12-2021, 07:33 AM
Merry Christmas to all the .netters and Hibees out there. Hope you all have a wonderful day.

25-12-2021, 07:51 AM
Merry Christmas everyone.

25-12-2021, 07:58 AM
Have a good day everyone. Live the dream.

25-12-2021, 08:06 AM
Merry Christmas everyone

25-12-2021, 08:45 AM
Merry Christmas everybody!

25-12-2021, 08:48 AM
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Mf702d_KIqc/Vnmk7yiJGoI/AAAAAAAAAwU/ypn_ouWEXG8/s1600/bah-humbugidiom.jpg

But have a nice holiday everybody

25-12-2021, 09:13 AM
Happy Christmas a’body!

25-12-2021, 09:16 AM
Merry Christmas everybody. Hope you all got a little Hibs gift. I got an Easter Road street sign t-shirt and a new snood.

Hope you all enjoy your day.

25-12-2021, 09:21 AM
Merry Christmas fellow .netters

Hope everyone is happy and well!

Dan Sarf
25-12-2021, 09:26 AM
May your days be merry and bright

And may all your Christmases be green and white

Magpie
25-12-2021, 09:40 AM
Merry Christmas fellow Hibees. Have a good one. Anyone feeling a bit down or not themselves this festive period, my PM is always open. 👍🏻💚

GlasgowHibs
25-12-2021, 09:51 AM
Merry Christmas one and all.

25-12-2021, 09:58 AM
Merry Christmas folks. Have a fantastic festive period and beyond.

WillowbraeHibby
25-12-2021, 11:05 AM
We may not always agree on .net... But at the end of the day, #WeAreAllHibs ... Merry Christmas netters.. Hope you and your families have a smashing day... GGTTH.

25-12-2021, 11:13 AM
A Very Merry Christmas to each and every one of you, hope you and your families all have a brilliant day.

Capt Mainwaring
25-12-2021, 11:20 AM
Merry Christmas folks
Enjoy a great day - you’ve earned it 💚 🥂

GGTTH 💪

Jakhog1
25-12-2021, 11:46 AM
Merry Xmas everyone, lost my mum 2 months ago so not the easiest of times. 💚🇳🇬

Sorry to hear this, hopefully it gets a wee bit better for you, enjoy whatever today brings to you and Merry Christmas to all

Hibeewilly
25-12-2021, 11:53 AM
Merry Christmas fellow Hibees to you all :tree

therealgavmac
25-12-2021, 12:15 PM
Merry Christmas you filthy animals

tetleycase
25-12-2021, 12:20 PM
Merry Christmas everyone, hope you all have a fantastic day

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk Pro

HibsIntl
25-12-2021, 01:18 PM
Merry Hibsmas

25-12-2021, 01:30 PM
Merry Christmas - hope everyone is safe and enjoys the time with family without the outside noise. Let’s hope for a big win on Boxing Day to round the year off in a cracking place.

25-12-2021, 01:31 PM
So this is how it feels at Christmas!

Have a good one everybody 🎅🏻

25-12-2021, 01:37 PM
As we approach Christmas Eve and a welcome four days off, I have also decided to put my phone in a drawer and have zero screen time whilst enjoying the break with family. So before I go I would like to wish the Admins and all fellow .netters a fantastic Christmas , it’s been another tough year but I have thoroughly enjoyed the banter and various topics on here. Merry Christmas all, have a fantastic festive time. Cheers 🍻
Merry Christmas and thanks to everyone who makes this wonderful website workable. It’s appreciated.

Hibiza
25-12-2021, 01:47 PM
Felicitations to all.

HibsIntl
25-12-2021, 02:03 PM
Disappointed by the lack of people referring to today as Hibsmas

Jim Herriot
25-12-2021, 02:13 PM
:tree :singing:
Glo-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-oria,
Fa la la la la, la la la la.

25-12-2021, 02:31 PM
Merry Christmas to Hibees everywhere.
Hope good times are ahead for all of us.