View Full Version : Aberdeen Fans
23-12-2021, 12:13 PM
Noticed Aberdeen Fans singing about sticking the booster jab up your A##e. My arm was fine for me.😁
23-12-2021, 12:15 PM
Noticed Aberdeen Fans singing about sticking the booster jab up your A##e. My arm was fine for me.😁
I’ve got a bit of an issue with my ears just now, I can hear ok but I struggle to tell where the sound came from. I thought it was the hibs fans who were singing it :greengrin
23-12-2021, 12:16 PM
This morning I phoned NHS24 asking for advice on how to take a suppository.
Rudest person I've ever spoken to.
Fuzzywuzzy
23-12-2021, 12:19 PM
This morning I phoned NHS24 asking for advice on how to take a suppository.
Rudest person I've ever spoken to.
She tell you to shove it up yer arse?
23-12-2021, 12:20 PM
She tell you to shove it up yer arse?
https://c.tenor.com/sK2mHU6kq9IAAAAC/thats-the-joke-ranier-wolfcastle.gif
23-12-2021, 12:21 PM
I heard quite a few ‘F..k the SFA’ chants coming from them, which I at first thought was ‘F..k the SNP’.
Decent turnout from the sheep fans last night given the weather and current circumstances.
I heard quite a few ‘F..k the SFA’ chants coming from them, which I at first thought was ‘F..k the SNP’.
Decent turnout from the sheep fans last night given the weather and current circumstances.
Pretty sure it was ‘F..k the SNP’ - they were also singing "Sturgeon, Sturgeon Get Tae F..k".
hibby rae
23-12-2021, 12:59 PM
Simpsons SPFL 🏴 (@SimpsonsSPFL) Tweeted: “Warning: boosters should not be injected rectally.”
“See? Because of us Dandies, they have a warning.”
https://t.co/iBRU6XrSck https://twitter.com/SimpsonsSPFL/status/1473980902971781126?s=20
23-12-2021, 01:19 PM
Pretty sure it was ‘F..k the SNP’ - they were also singing "Sturgeon, Sturgeon Get Tae F..k".
:agree: It was.
Rumble de Thump
23-12-2021, 01:25 PM
Who was their homophobic abuse aimed at?
23-12-2021, 01:52 PM
https://c.tenor.com/sK2mHU6kq9IAAAAC/thats-the-joke-ranier-wolfcastle.gif
🤣🤣🤣
Benny Brazil
23-12-2021, 02:07 PM
Who was their homophobic abuse aimed at?
Guy in a pink shirt in the West Lower
23-12-2021, 02:40 PM
Guy in a pink shirt in the West Lower
Blimey, that's pathetic..just as bad as racism
Yeah, they were chanting “Who’s the poofter in the pink” and pointing at the guy. I can remember that happening in the casuals era, but that was getting on for 40 years ago - felt like a weird throwback and very surprising no more has been made of it.
St.Kristopher
23-12-2021, 10:05 PM
Noticed the rainbow flag go up not long after hearing that. If that was intended then fair play to Hibs.
24-12-2021, 02:35 AM
Yeah, they were chanting “Who’s the poofter in the pink” and pointing at the guy. I can remember that happening in the casuals era, but that was getting on for 40 years ago - felt like a weird throwback and very surprising no more has been made of it.
Dearie me - are they really still stuck that far back, up there?
Green_one
24-12-2021, 06:15 AM
Judging by some of the zoomers going up or down Easter Road well before kick off, many Aberdeen fans had been drinking for much of the day. Many noisy wee laddies. Harks back to the old days where they thought they were the most dangerous people on the planet.
Happy for opposition fans to make a noise but these guys were just an embarrassment to themselves. Media now trying to credit them with some sort of political comment. Ok then. Let’s pair that to the homophobic and anti vax stuff. Still worth listening to? Nope.
A drunk daftie is just a drunk daftie.
24-12-2021, 06:41 AM
When I was walking up ER before the game, a few daft laddies piled out the four in hand, reeking, singing songs that perhaps on another night would start a fight, I didn’t realise away fans ventured that far down ER…they continued to walked towards the East and FF instead of up towards the away end, probably more in error than looking for aggro
24-12-2021, 07:31 AM
Dearie me - are they really still stuck that far back, up there?
Strange because it doesn't seem to bother them if the sheep are male or female.
24-12-2021, 08:10 AM
That, coupled with the wolf whistle to our female physio, did give it all a bit of a step back in time feel…
hibby rae
24-12-2021, 08:51 AM
In a previous job I was doing some fan engagement for a charity via fan forums.
Can honestly say, out of the top flight Scottish and English fan forums, plus a few more on top, the Aberdeen fans had the highest proportion of bellends. They were well into their punch-down humour.
hibby rae
24-12-2021, 08:56 AM
That, coupled with the wolf whistle to our female physio, did give it all a bit of a step back in time feel…
Given so many Aberdeen fans act like they are still the team of the 80s, with corresponding expectations and entitlement, not a massive surprise the act like it still is overall!
24-12-2021, 09:50 AM
Have you visited Aberdeenshire recently? Horse and cart past Westhill.
Cat Stanton
24-12-2021, 10:14 AM
Is that not very, very weird?
24-12-2021, 10:16 AM
Huns of the north
Stokesy's on fire
24-12-2021, 09:55 PM
Im shocked they were heard singing
beensaidbefore
25-12-2021, 10:55 AM
Tbf, our own fans were doing that at hampden last Sunday just before our goal.
26-12-2021, 08:48 AM
Have you visited Aberdeenshire recently? Horse and cart past Westhill.
Aye...and arranged like an old VW Beetle
26-12-2021, 09:06 AM
Never liked Aberdeen, but the stuff they were posting on the Aberdeen forums after Walter Smiths death was absolutely shameful.
A backwards club living off 40 year old glories.
26-12-2021, 05:19 PM
I remember on my one and only trip to Pittodrie on the day of the "Kevin McCann at CB" experiment and as we got past a certain point on the road North, the bus convenor said in jest "watch out lads, they still eat their young up here" but I'm thinking he wasn't as far wide of the mark as I initially thought.