View Full Version : Shot at Glory

16-12-2021, 08:39 PM
Lots of threads about Covid, bad form etc. Personally I can’t wait for Sunday. Pals, family and auld friends meeting up to roar on the cabbage and ribs. Glory glory!

hibeejeebies
16-12-2021, 09:24 PM
Mon the Kilnockie!

16-12-2021, 09:28 PM
What kits are each team wearing ?

Having been at the semi - can’t wait for this. Can you imagine if we win!

No pressure to win at all. We just can’t start like we did at ER or the game will be over after the 25 mins.

16-12-2021, 09:31 PM
Aye the game is getting lost in all this.

All feels a bit different but could still be a day that I’ll remember for the rest of my days.

Come on tae **** Hibs, just find a performance again please.

16-12-2021, 09:35 PM
Mon the Kilnockie!

We should appoint Gordon McCloud as our new gaffer and sign Jackie McQuillan too.

16-12-2021, 09:40 PM
We have a huge chance to win a trophy on Sunday. 2 trophies in 5 years and 3 in 14. That would be the best period in our history since the 1950s.

16-12-2021, 09:51 PM
Just booked the Ark next to Queen Street for some pre match beers, cannot wait for Sunday. Cocid isn't going away do trying to live as normally as I can!

16-12-2021, 09:59 PM
Ach, this is a free hit. I doubt you'll find many who think Hibs have a hope in this game including many Hibs fans given what happened the last time we played them.

Just get stuck in, don't give them time to play out from the back and we can do this.

Fuzzywuzzy
17-12-2021, 09:12 AM
What kits are each team wearing ?

Having been at the semi - can’t wait for this. Can you imagine if we win!

No pressure to win at all. We just can’t start like we did at ER or the game will be over after the 25 mins.

After watching the highlights from the Kilmarnock game what about all green

Fuzzywuzzy
17-12-2021, 09:13 AM
Convinced of a 2-1 win for us