18-09-2021, 12:52 PM
Guessing Scott has picked up a knock.

18-09-2021, 12:53 PM
Where is Scott injured?

18-09-2021, 12:53 PM
I would have liked Scott to get a chance to break his duck and get some confidence, but that’s our strongest lineup in the absence of Doidge anyway.

I’d forgotten all about Nathan Wood, defender on loan from boro on the bench.

18-09-2021, 12:57 PM
352 again I’d imagine

Scott being injured/unavailable just adds to our light strike force.

Mackay still out too.

Mikey_1875
18-09-2021, 12:57 PM
Thats the team I would have lined up with. If Cadden can perform on the left wing then that’s certainly a great option to have that I didn’t expect before he came back from injury. Shame about Scott and Mackay not being available as it would have improved our options on the bench.

Hopefully things go well from the start and we can save a few legs for midweek.

18-09-2021, 01:00 PM
Good team, looking forward to today. Be interesting to see Mcgrath.

18-09-2021, 01:00 PM
That central midfield 3 was impressive at ER in Europe - same again today. All comfortable on the ball and good balance.

18-09-2021, 01:03 PM
Good team, looking forward to today. Be interesting to see Mcgrath.

Is he going to the game?

18-09-2021, 01:04 PM
Ouch that bench is really struggling for options going forward. Fancy the first 11 to do the business though.

18-09-2021, 01:09 PM
No Daz on bench either

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

hfc-1875
18-09-2021, 01:13 PM
3-5-2 or a 4-2-3-1 what we thinking? Liking that team and confident we will do the business either way.

18-09-2021, 01:18 PM
Ouch that bench is really struggling for options going forward. Fancy the first 11 to do the business though.

Agreed. Really good starting line up but the bench is light with all the injuries we have just now.

18-09-2021, 01:21 PM
Agreed. Really good starting line up but the bench is light with all the injuries we have just now.Imagine we swapped Allan and wright for mcgrath

Scott, Doidge, Murphy and Hallberg are the known injuries for 1st team

18-09-2021, 01:22 PM
james scott is ill and hasn't trained since midweek

jack ross

18-09-2021, 01:23 PM
3-5-2 or a 4-2-3-1 what we thinking? Liking that team and confident we will do the business either way.
Think it will be 352. It suits the players picked better. Boyle up top and Doig and Cadden as wing backs gives us a better balance than either Boyle or Cadden playing on their opposite side.

18-09-2021, 01:23 PM
It's funny to think of the time when teams only had 2 subs on the bench, who would be joined by the manager and his assistant, the physio with his magic sponge and sometimes the bus driver.

18-09-2021, 01:24 PM
JDH. Love him.

EI255
18-09-2021, 01:24 PM
Hibs v Future Hibs ( [emoji2960])

Come on the Hibs!!

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

18-09-2021, 01:27 PM
It's funny to think of the time when teams only had 2 subs on the bench, who would be joined by the manager and his assistant, the physio with his magic sponge and sometimes the bus driver.
Some of us can remember when there was one sub on the bench and even no subs.

I remember when there were three subs, Alex Miller did not put a goalkeeper on the bench. One match at Parkhead, Darren Jackson had to go in goals when Hibs were leading. I think it ended up 2-2 if I recall?

18-09-2021, 01:28 PM
Mon the hibees , big 3 points today

18-09-2021, 01:36 PM
Matty on Hibs TV - he hasn't sworn yet, which is good.

Scoreboards are looking braw in the background.

18-09-2021, 01:42 PM
no sound on Hibs TV

lol

18-09-2021, 01:47 PM
That Terry Healy crowd must be crap, that's about 5 times they've sent someone to fix Cadden's boiler.

18-09-2021, 01:49 PM
no sound on Hibs TV

lol

Sound on St Mirren tv and it'll be the Hibs feed they use :greengrin Fingers crossed it goes on for kick off, don't fancy listening to St Mirren commentators.

Sound on the ads though.

18-09-2021, 01:51 PM
Sound on St Mirren tv and it'll be the Hibs feed they use :greengrin Fingers crossed it goes on for kick off, don't fancy listening to St Mirren commentators.

audio reappeared 6 mins later, it's almost like someone flicked the on/off button again

18-09-2021, 01:52 PM
audio reappeared 6 mins later, it's almost like some flicked the on/off button againIt was only the sound from the recorded interview that wasn't working.

18-09-2021, 01:54 PM
i think this game will be a cinch

jack ross...this is a beautiful stadium

i agree wholeheartedly

18-09-2021, 01:56 PM
Stadium looks pretty empty

18-09-2021, 01:56 PM
audio reappeared 6 mins later, it's almost like someone flicked the on/off button again

On as normal now, missed what the new CEO was saying.

Jack saying just now it's a back 4 not a back 3 but expects the players to move in and out of different shape during the game, maybe Cadden as a right winger with Boyle attacking inside left, or vice versa.

18-09-2021, 01:58 PM
Stadium looks pretty empty

Not great so far hopefully just people in the concourse.

18-09-2021, 01:58 PM
i think this game will be a cinch

I gather nobody from the SPFL will be in attendance at Ibrox for the flag ceremony and the Rangers have had their own flag made without Cinch on it. What a childish bunch they are.

18-09-2021, 02:01 PM
Gaun my bonnie bonnie boys

18-09-2021, 02:01 PM
433, Boyle on the left.

18-09-2021, 02:02 PM
Right Hibs lets do this. Perfect day for a return to top spot.

The pitch looks unbelievable

Match being shown on the screens for people that can't make it along.

18-09-2021, 02:05 PM
Great attacking play from McGinn there.

Lendo
18-09-2021, 02:08 PM
Genuinely lol’d at that remark by Tam McManus about not knowing who the Saints fans are booing given there is so many ex players in our team.

18-09-2021, 02:11 PM
Hearts 1-0 up

Dominating this game from the off, even Nisbet managed to dribble through into the box.

Unlucky Nisbet

18-09-2021, 02:13 PM
Ross County score

18-09-2021, 02:13 PM
Hearts 1-0 up

1-1

18-09-2021, 02:14 PM
Has anything happened? You wouldn’t know we were playing if you listen to Radio Scotland.

18-09-2021, 02:14 PM
McGrath looks a player

18-09-2021, 02:15 PM
Not great so far hopefully just people in the concourse.
I have a feeling attendance could be a bit down until things settle down re covid passport, tests and no patg.

JimboHibs
18-09-2021, 02:16 PM
Why do we continually go long.Macey has possession at free kick to us and not one of our defenders shows for the ball,frustrating as we have the players !!

Allez Hibs
18-09-2021, 02:17 PM
Great to see the drummer and section 43 back in the East where they belong now that Dempster is no longer here.

18-09-2021, 02:17 PM
Very good play from us there

18-09-2021, 02:18 PM
McGrath looks a player

Which one is he?

Think we need to up the tempo a bit

I actually feel they have a goal in them as they are finding a bit too much space for muy liking

Which one is he?St mirren number 7

18-09-2021, 02:19 PM
Pretty drab stuff so far.

18-09-2021, 02:19 PM
Very good play from us there

The build up during the move that led to Boyle hitting it wide from distance was some great stuff under pressure.

Magennis drifted into a nice bit of space.

18-09-2021, 02:21 PM

It’s maybe not our best but it’s not dreadful and showing a bit of promise in places.

18-09-2021, 02:22 PM
Pretty drab stuff so far.All Hibs and some great wee moves is what I'm seeing.

18-09-2021, 02:22 PM
Paul McGinn distribution 1000%

18-09-2021, 02:23 PM
Paul McGinn distribution 1000%

Sent from my VOG-L29 using TapatalkHe seems to have his mojo back.

I think we're knocking the ball about quite nicely so far.

Cadden and Boyle have swapped wings.

18-09-2021, 02:25 PM
A lot of nice possession football from both teams without any penetration.

18-09-2021, 02:25 PM
He seems to have his mojo back.

Has certainly picked up since his Scotland call up

JXM73
18-09-2021, 02:28 PM
Future hibs playing well, closing us down well

18-09-2021, 02:28 PM
Nisbet could have done better there.

18-09-2021, 02:29 PM
great ball from magennis, nisbet fluffs his attempt at a volley

18-09-2021, 02:30 PM
Good chance for Nisbet after 2 StM players tackled each other.

St Mirren are working hard and closing us down, not a lot of space between the 2 defences, a lot of huffing and puffing but nothing working yet, need to get the ball out wide and stretch their defenders.

Poor finish nisbet after a nice ball from magennis

Allez Hibs
18-09-2021, 02:31 PM
Griffiths scores that.

18-09-2021, 02:32 PM
Griffiths scores that.Dearie me!

Torto7
Griffiths scores that.

Pathetic. Creepy Leigh isnt wanted.

Griffiths scores that.[emoji23] Griffiths would score every chance we miss no doubt

All Hibs and some great wee moves is what I'm seeing.

Brian Rice on sportsound, St mirren enjoying all the possession, bbc website hibs 57% St mirren 43%.

Make your mind up!!

Griffiths scores that.
Did Griffiths never miss a single chance for us?

18-09-2021, 02:33 PM
Leigh Griffiths = Erling Haaland

JXM73
Griffiths scores that.

Only if its a wee lassie, creepy nonce ****...

Griffiths scores that.

Why do you always court controversy!

18-09-2021, 02:34 PM
Did Griffiths never miss a single chance for us?Interestingly I reckon the majority of the fans were far from convinced with Griffiths after his 1st spell here

I remeber alot if folk saying they weren't fussed if he didn't return

Which is weird for someone who never misses a chance [emoji848]

Why do you always court controversy!

He/she best ignored. Loves the attention.

Good bit of combination play there ending with a dangerous pass into the box but nobody on the end of it.

Brian mclaughlin on sportsound, St mirren enjoying all the possession, bbc website hibs 57% St mirren 43%.

Make your mind up!!

I should add, another week with no match commentary, just the open all jambo mouthpieces

He/she best ignored. Loves the attention.

Indeed.

18-09-2021, 02:35 PM
Close there. Good ball in from Boyle just missed by Cadden arriving late in the 6yd box.

18-09-2021, 02:35 PM
He/she best ignored. Loves the attention.Not the only one either.

18-09-2021, 02:37 PM
Only if its a wee lassie, creepy nonce ****...

just too far

Bangkok Hibby
18-09-2021, 02:38 PM
Good Macey

18-09-2021, 02:39 PM
St Mirren having a decent wee spell.

18-09-2021, 02:39 PM
Come on Hibs. Aberdeen and Hearts currently dropping points

18-09-2021, 02:40 PM
We have been really poor this half.

18-09-2021, 02:41 PM
Very poor so far. Passings so sloppy

Not a lot of movement either

18-09-2021, 02:41 PM
newell passes a two yard pass to boyle out for a throw in

18-09-2021, 02:42 PM
Whit!!!

goal st mirren :rolleyes:

Wull
Games flat, atmosphere flat, cummon Hibees, up a gear

Dreadful goal to lose.

Oooops

No surprise

1-0 St. mirren

1-0 St Mirren, cracking strike.

We’ll deserved by St Mirren. We have been awful.

Ffs

18-09-2021, 02:43 PM
Shouts for a pen for Hibs, Saints up the park and score, Macey let that one get by him somehow

Horrific defending from Porteous.

tackle him ryan for the love of god man

****ing terrible defending there. You had to show him out wide not inside ffs

Goalie should be saving that as well

Terrible from Porteous and Macey

Good solo effort to be fair. [emoji53]

Macey caught at the near post...

18-09-2021, 02:44 PM
One of the features of JR at Hibs has been his teams ability to throw in an utter shocker of a performance from nowhere. Today is one of those days thus far. It's been rank.

Sucker ****ing punch every time, poor defending by Porteous and questionable positioning by Macey.

Maybe a wee wake up call!

Typical that they’ve not scored in 3 game!

Still time but need to up it

Probably what we deserve so far, not created anything clear cut

Porteous and Mackey both at fault

Oh dear

We started fine but fell out of it badly for 20 minutes.

Doesn’t look a great goal to lose. The striker had a lot to do and did it well, but Porto and Macey will have a few questions to answer.

This is where the thin squad and light bench could prove costly. Again.

18-09-2021, 02:45 PM
Maybe a decent penalty claim too.

Hibdan12
Should of been a penalty

I thought macey was at fault there but it goes through the defender so he's unsighted until late

Not sure it's his fault

Not Macey’s fault. Hard shot through Porteous legs.

Flat, garbage, insipd stuff from hibs. Ross's pre match talk must have been a belter.

No chance that was a pen

One up front, it’s just not working.

Et tu Eamonn

18-09-2021, 02:46 PM

no way whatsoever

Porteous and Mackey both at faultIt was a great shot. Hard, deflected (?) and just inside the post. I'm not sure Macey was to blame.

No chance that was a pen

So a fistful of jersey isn't a foul?

Nothing coming from us to spark us into life. Maybe going a goal down will provide it.

One of the features of JR at Hibs has been his teams ability to throw in an utter shocker of a performance from nowhere. Today is one of those days thus far. It's been rank.

Not really seen that as much this season but last season we had a handful of real shockers, especially at home. It's been a very flat performance so far.

We started fine but fell out of it badly for 20 minutes.

Doesn’t look a great goal to lose. The striker had a lot to do and did it well, but Porto and Macey will have a few questions to answer.

Porteous was screaming at Macey for not coming for the original long ball. I'd need to see it again to see if that was justified. Either way the defender and keeper had to do better as it developed.

hhibs
Flat, garbage, insipd stuff from hibs. Ross's pre match talk must have been a belter.

Fully agree,they are sleep walking through this game.

18-09-2021, 02:47 PM
Still don’t think macey should be getting beat at his near post

Dmas
Awful goal to loose defending was poor Macey too easily beaten as well for me hopefully a wake up call far to flat so far, don’t think the formation is getting the best out cadden or Boyle both struggling to make an impact

HT 0-1

HT Dingwall 2-1 Ross co

Ross county 2-1

no way whatsoeverHe was being held by by the back of his shirt. It could easily have been given.

Pretty Green
18-09-2021, 02:48 PM
We just pussy foot around to much

One up front, it’s just not working.

That's not the problem, too many flat performances all over the park.

So a fistful of jersey isn't a foul?Depends on your general outlook.

Piss poor half. Boos there

Need a big lift for the 2nd half.

Ah the boos are back [emoji106][emoji106][emoji106][emoji3590][emoji3590][emoji3590]

He was being held by by the back of his shirt. It could easily have been given.

Definitely had the back of his shirt for a while.

Still don’t think macey should be getting beat at his near post

Near post doesn't really bother me, it happens. Getting a full hand on the ball and not keeping it out is more of an issue imo.

Need to turn up second half expected to stroll this I think

some boos

not pretty on the eye that half

Near post doesn't really bother me, it happens. Getting a full hand on the ball and not keeping it out is more of an issue imo.

Aye the fact he got a hand to it as well

We just pussy foot around to muchKen, just blast it forward and SHOOT

18-09-2021, 02:49 PM
So a fistful of jersey isn't a foul?

On first showing I didn't think it was but a replay shows he's tugged back twice.

Outside that though that's a pitiful performance. Flat and laboured all over the park. Negative football turns in negative results. Needs too be much better in the 2nd half.

Mikey_1875
We’ve been very subdued this half to put it kindly. Not been giving away a lot of chances but not creating much either. Seen it before in the last two home games and we have came out a lot brighter albeit not a goal down. My only worry is if it stays subdued then we don’t have much to bring on to spark it into life.

We'll still win. We always do when I start the match update thread.

18-09-2021, 02:50 PM
Porteous was screaming at Macey for not coming for the original long ball. I'd need to see it again to see if that was justified. Either way the defender and keeper had to do better as it developed.

No chance should Macey have been coming for it imo.

Porteous has to do better.

Overall this has been really, really poor.

Rocket up the arse time. Another striker would be handy aswell

nickwhibs
Awful half. Needs to be far better in the second - more urgency and belief in our play. Would go 3-5-2 as well. Get Boyle up front to help Nisbet

Not got much creative for me and Boyle has not been much in the game.

Nisbet is never a lone striker and hopefully the boos will give the players a kick up the backside.

We'll still win. We always do when I start the match update thread.

We’d bloody better or that’s you done with that! [emoji12]

H18S NX
18-09-2021, 02:51 PM
St Mirren deserve to be leading,we are so slow and just plodding along,too many off the boil today.

On first showing I didn't think it was but a replay shows he's tugged back twice.

Outside that though that's a pitiful performance. Flat and laboured all over the park. Negative football turns in negative results. Needs too be much better in the 2nd half.

In real time it looked nothing. Slowed down there was a couple of clear tugs. Ref doesn't have that benefit of course so can see why he's waved it away.

I thought we were OK without being brilliant for the first half hour. St Mirren then came into it a bit more and scored their breakaway goal (even though it should have been a penalty for us instead).

I trust JR to get them sorted at HT

Porteous was slow and Macey should have done better for their goal.

Overall this is like parts of last season, beige, boring football.

Need to do much much better second half.

Tarrahib
HT 0-1

HT Dingwall 2-1 Ross co
I’m more interested in the Hibs score. More worried about my own team.

We knocked the ball about well early doors and made them chase it, but we look more tired than them.

Awful so far, so disappointing.

Passing isn't crisp enough and the movement is a bit laboured, all huff and puff so far, not much on the bench to change things either, this should be our strongest side too.

Not got much creative for me and Boyle has not been much in the game.

Nisbet is never a lone striker and hopefully the boos will give the players a kick up the backside.

Rather the Boss gives them a kick up the backside at halftime 😁

If only we'd signed a defender and a decent striker in the transfer window, 🙄

Powderpuff Hibs.

18-09-2021, 02:52 PM
I’m more interested in the Hibs score. More worried about my own team.

you could have used the multi-quote

p.s. Aberdeen 0 St Johnstone 0

MartinfaePorty
18-09-2021, 02:52 PM
I thought we were OK without being brilliant for the first half hour. St Mirren then came into it a bit more and scored their breakaway goal (even though it should have been a penalty for us instead).

I trust JR to get them sorted at HTPretty much where I am at. Need to up the tempo a wee bit. Nisbet needs to practice sticking away those low balls from the right!

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

18-09-2021, 02:53 PM

Yip. Boring football.

tonyrougier123
Not creating,no plan b it seems,wings or die.nowt through the middle absolutely no surprises in this side.matter of time before we were found out,today is the day.
Hopefully second half is hugely improved!

Feeling a bit disappointed with our overall ‘drive’ at the moment. Something is missing, is it the formation? On the other hand, fair do’s to the Buddies, they came with a game plan and it’s working for them. We’ll see what happens in next 45 shall we?

18-09-2021, 02:54 PM

Powderpuff Hibs.

We did sign a defender, he is on the bench

If only we'd signed a defender and a decent striker in the transfer window, [emoji849]

Powderpuff Hibs.We signed James Scott

He's out unwell.

Poor first half. Tempo is all wrong which has happened in quite a few matches in the first half. The players should be coming out all pumped up, pressing the opposition high up the park and moving the ball quickly. Instead Its been pedestrian. I fully expect us to come out pumped up 2nd half as we normally get a reaction but why are they not doing it from the start week in week out.

Dmas

Throw these types of performances in too often for me and it’s been mostly at home they’ve came which is even more infuriating seem incapable of upping the tempo for some reason, we’re at home let’s make it difficult for the other team to play but we stand off let them play and when we have the ball it’s slow side to side stuff let them get organised, it’s so tough to watch which is why we’re probably hearing the boo’s at half time

We signed James Scott

He's out unwell.

I said decent striker.

18-09-2021, 02:55 PM
Scott Allan stripped at HT.

Mikey_1875
Allan warming up in full kit looks like hes coming on

Not creating,no plan b it seems,wings or die.nowt through the middle absolutely no surprises in this side.matter of time before we were found out,today is the day.
Hopefully second half is hugely improved!

Seriously? Matter of time before we were found out? You just been waiting to say that all season?

I said decent striker.[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Okay.

18-09-2021, 02:56 PM
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Okay.

Nae bother 😂😂😂

Powderpuff Hibs.

We did

Can't remember a single shot on target in that half at home to St Mirren. Well below the standard required.

18-09-2021, 02:57 PM
Can't remember a single shot on target in that half at home to St Mirren. Well below the standard required.Nisbet had one blocked by a defender.

We did

We needed two strikers once Doidge got injured

hhibs
JR must get this sorted,,change of formation,no lone striker,as well as the huge rocket up the whole team.

Nisbet had one blocked by a defender.

So not on target then technically 😉

18-09-2021, 02:58 PM
I'm no buying this st mirren deserve to be leading nonsense

They found pockets of space but done the square root of f all with it (like we have)

They scored nisbet missed our chances (one quite blatent)

We are losing but let's no go too far

Slow, ponderous and for the first time in a while being completely outworked. Looks like Allan coming on which might wake us up or could easily make St Mirren more of a threat. Nothing to lose at this point as we don't look much like scoring unless we trying something different. Give Gullan a run too imo

Pretty turgid stuff so far.

18-09-2021, 02:59 PM
We did

Elaborate please.

Emphasis on the word 'decent'

So not on target then technically [emoji6]He shot and it was on target. Technically that's all there is to it.

Are Hibs shooting down the slope in the 2nd half?

18-09-2021, 03:00 PM
another sponsorship with saveonlife

283 sponsors now :greengrin

18-09-2021, 03:00 PM
Nisbet had one blocked by a defender.

That's not a shot on target then.

18-09-2021, 03:01 PM
He shot and it was on target. Technically that's all there is to it.

It never reached the target so technically it isn't on target. Nearly on target maybe?

Allan on

Allan on for Cadden

18-09-2021, 03:02 PM
That's not a shot on target then.If he gets a shot away and it's on target, then that's a shot on target regardless of whether a defender then blocks it.

Brightest player during the first half was Magennis. I hope he’s not going to be shunted somewhere daft to accommodate Allan, happy as I am that Allan is coming on.

Our lack of depth really is shocking.

Scott Allan left wing here?

That's not a shot on target then.

it wasn't even a shot at anything

It never reached the target so technically it isn't on target. Nearly on target maybe?Then there would be no shots on target, only goals.

18-09-2021, 03:03 PM
Then there would be no shots on target, only goals.

A shot on target is a save by the goalie.

it wasn't even a shot at anythingEh ? I don't think you're thinking of the same chance.

mon the wee man

A shot on target is a save by the goalie.You define it however you want.

18-09-2021, 03:04 PM
Anyway whatever. Come oan Hibs FFS!

Big 45 minutes for Hibs and Scott Allan!

Eh ? I don't think you're thinking of the same chance.

sorry you could be right, the one where he then crouched down straight after / if not then apologies i did miss that then

18-09-2021, 03:05 PM
sorry you could be right, the one where he then crouched down straight after / if not then apologies i did miss that thenNo, that one was a sclaff.

If he gets a shot away and it's on target, then that's a shot on target regardless of whether a defender then blocks it.

Absolute nonsense.

If he gets a shot away and it's on target, then that's a shot on target regardless of whether a defender then blocks it.

Eh no it's not. Ridiculous.

Anyway whatever. Come oan Hibs FFS!I concur.

18-09-2021, 03:06 PM
No, that one was a sclaff.

that's the one, i do miss a lot when multi-tasking :greengrin

18-09-2021, 03:06 PM
Brightest player during the first half was Magennis. I hope he’s not going to be shunted somewhere daft to accommodate Allan, happy as I am that Allan is coming on.

Our lack of depth really is shocking.

Scott Allan left wing here?

Either 3412 or 442 diamond, means we can keep a good shape.

tonyrougier123
18-09-2021, 03:07 PM
Seriously? Matter of time before we were found out? You just been waiting to say that all season?

Get a grip

18-09-2021, 03:07 PM
Scott Allan hasn't half put on some condition.

18-09-2021, 03:08 PM
My take on a shot on target as per the rules of Skybet

Shot on Target
Is a clear attempt to score that would have gone into the net but for being saved by the goalkeeper or is stopped by a player who is the last-man with the goalkeeper having no chance of preventing the goal (last line block).

18-09-2021, 03:09 PM
Get a grip

Well dont be so bloody negative!

Why the **** did he even touch that, it was going in anyway?

Big 45 minutes for Hibs and Scott Allan!

I think he’s looking sharper…

Offside?

Idiotic by Boyle

LunasBoots
Can see why Jack wanted another striker, looks like a few heavy legs.

Ball in the net but flags up for offside

CallumHibs07
****** idiot Boyle

aw ffs offside called on boyle the ball was going in anyway grrrrrrrr

Boyle robbing us of a goal there.

18-09-2021, 03:10 PM
I think he’s looking sharper…

Let’s hope he can get us going in the final 3rd

What the **** is boyle even touching that for ffs

Leave the friggin ball alone Martin, it was going in ffs.

****** idiot Nisbet

It was Boyle

****** idiot NisbetWhy? It was a great header by Porto and nisbet was nowhere

****** idiot Nisbet

it was boyle, so silly touching it when it was going in anyway

18-09-2021, 03:11 PM
Idiotic by Boyle

Greed and not being aware.

CallumHibs07
18-09-2021, 03:12 PM
Why? It was a great header by Porto and nisbet was nowhere

Boyle

Antonyopus
18-09-2021, 03:12 PM
Rob Maclean trying his hardest to hide his delight that it was chalked off

18-09-2021, 03:13 PM
Why? It was a great header by Porto and nisbet was nowhere

Sent from my VOG-L29 using TapatalkNisbet should have grabbed Boyle to prevent him touching the ball.

Great ball in but no takers.

this one counts :flag::flag:

Get ****ing in there

Rob Maclean trying his hardest to hide his delight that it was chalked off

Hun sympathiser. Not you Rob Maclean :greengrin

Yaaaaaas McGinn!

18-09-2021, 03:14 PM
Go on Paul

1-1

Scott Allan is a ****ing diamond. Get him match fit and get him playing. A match winner.

What a ball by Allan!

Dancer!

we've got McGinn
super paul McGinn