PDA

View Full Version : Pre Derby Eve Dreams

hibsbollah
12-09-2021, 07:13 AM
Apples. Lots of apples. Not sure the significance and what it means in relation to today’s result but there you go.

Anyone else?

JXM73
12-09-2021, 07:16 AM
I was fixing a bust pipe with my late dad, started in the kitchen which ended in the street driving a ferrari with a chicken to the beach...

Northernhibee
12-09-2021, 08:56 AM
Dreamt I was a secret agent who was tasked with swapping around a sandwich that belonged to the villainous Matt Allwright from Rogue Traders.

Eaststand
12-09-2021, 10:30 AM
I was on my way to the match, wearing my lucky green top, Amanda Holden and Ulrika Johnson kidnapped me by throwing a green Towel over my head and bundling me into their green car.
I'm sure one of them said to me, you've scored today big boy.

I was obviously worried but luckily I managed to escape by jumping out of their car when they got stuck in traffic at the Lochend Road/Leith Links corner, and I made it into the game just in time for kickoff 👍

Unfortunately my missus snoring woke me up at that point so I didn't get to the end of the dream, but I'm taking the green colours as a good omen 🤔🇳🇬

GGTTH

Bridge hibs
12-09-2021, 10:50 AM
I was on my way to the match, wearing my lucky green top, Amanda Holden and Ulrika Johnson kidnapped me by throwing a green Towel over my head and bundling me into their green car.

I was obviously worried but luckily I managed to escape by jumping out of their car when they got stuck in traffic at the Lochend Road/Leith Links corner, and I made it into the game just in time for kickoff 👍

Unfortunately my missus snoring woke me up at that point so I didn't get to the end of the dream, but I'm taking the green colours as a good omen 🤔🇳🇬

GGTTH🤣🤣👍

hibsbollah
12-09-2021, 10:56 AM

GGTTH

I’m not 100% believing this

Eyrie
12-09-2021, 04:28 PM
I’m not 100% believing this

:agree: