15-08-2021, 12:16 PM
Is the game only on Hibs TV?

Sent from my SM-G975U1 using Tapatalk

Only if you are abroad I believe

Is the game only on Hibs TV?

Sent from my SM-G975U1 using Tapatalk

It's only on Hibs TV international, no UK live coverage at all.

HendoDelivered
Bench is scary weak

Only if you are abroad I believe

Hmm. Too late for the operation...

15-08-2021, 12:18 PM
Hmm. Too late for the operation...

15-08-2021, 12:18 PM
Same team as during the week

Good to see them given the chance to redeem themselves. Maybe a bit of “no other choice” in there for Jack Ross too, given the long list of absentees. My money is on Big Daz for first goal

15-08-2021, 12:25 PM
Glad to see the team as it is, strongest XI taking into account injuries etc.

15-08-2021, 12:29 PM
Hopefully looking to move on most of the bench players. If they're not good enough for this match, they're probably not contributing much in the league.

15-08-2021, 12:31 PM
Good to see them given the chance to redeem themselves. Maybe a bit of “no other choice” in there for Jack Ross too, given the long list of absentees. My money is on Big Daz for first goal
If scoring today means redemption for Thursday then there will be a good few chasing goals.
Hoping for a barrage for the Cabbage.

15-08-2021, 12:32 PM
Hopefully looking to move on most of the bench players. If they're not good enough for this match, they're probably not contributing much in the league.

Sounds a great plan. Who would you put on the bench next time we play a similar club to Kilmarnock?

15-08-2021, 12:34 PM
I thought Dabrowski might have started, perfect opportunity for him in this match.

15-08-2021, 12:35 PM
If scoring today means redemption for Thursday then there will be a good few chasing goals.
Hoping for a barrage for the Cabbage.

Good point. It will not make up for the lost Euro money but it would be a start

15-08-2021, 12:44 PM
Is young Bradley injured, seems to have vanished since the pre season games, showed a lot of promise.

15-08-2021, 12:48 PM
Is young Bradley injured, seems to have vanished since the pre season games, showed a lot of promise.

Was thinking the same. Really liked what I've seen of him so far. Strange he's not making the squad if available.

15-08-2021, 12:49 PM

Seriously?

15-08-2021, 12:52 PM
Sounds a great plan. Who would you put on the bench next time we play a similar club to Kilmarnock?

The first team. Should be able to rotate here. No reason for not playing sub goalie at least today.

15-08-2021, 12:56 PM
Decent round of applause for Ron as he walked in front of West. If he keeps going the Killie fans might give him one too for their discounted seats lol

15-08-2021, 12:59 PM
Doidge out till December. New striker needed yesterday

15-08-2021, 01:02 PM
Win today with a good performance to get back on track.

15-08-2021, 01:06 PM
Fantastic play by Murphy there. Boyle just misses the cross.

15-08-2021, 01:06 PM
Brilliant play by Murphy

Unlucky just out of Boyles reach

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

15-08-2021, 01:08 PM
Murphy is like a new signing. Excellent.

15-08-2021, 01:10 PM
Killie miss a 1-1

Save macey

Poor poor defending

Porteous and Daz both poor there, good save by Macey.

Glad to see the team as it is, strongest XI taking into account injuries etc.

And the line up for Hibs is?????????????//

Decent round of applause for Ron as he walked in front of West. If he keeps going the Killie fans might give him one too for their discounted seats lol

Shocking defending but Macey makes a great one on one save.

Porto and Daz don’t look the best partnership.

Great save Macey.

Helensburghhibs
15-08-2021, 01:11 PM
Good save but looked indecisive coming off his line. Centre half's all at sea already

15-08-2021, 01:12 PM
Daz has started very nervously looking

Had a really poor header across hi sown box too that trundled out for a corner

Needs to sharpen up

15-08-2021, 01:12 PM
Good save but looked indecisive coming off his line. Centre half's all at sea alreadyI thought so too regarding his indecisiveness but it was the right call he made in the end

15-08-2021, 01:13 PM
Porto and Daz don’t look the best partnership.

Both don't look comfortable playing on the left, they've swapped sides from Thursday but still don't look great together.

15-08-2021, 01:14 PM
Paul Hanlon is a vital player for us, organises the defence, good in the air, good on the ground, good passing the ball. Have never understood the grief that he gets, he's an excellent CB at this level.

15-08-2021, 01:15 PM
Poor from McGinn up against Burke, half chance.

15-08-2021, 01:16 PM
Feels like we're a bit jet lagged. Tempo from the Ross county game isn't there yet

15-08-2021, 01:17 PM
Paul McGinn really poor defensively there again. What's happened to him this season.

15-08-2021, 01:17 PM
Porto down injured....

15-08-2021, 01:18 PM
With Nisbet now basically staying till Jan at least, I hope that doesn't impact on his game...

15-08-2021, 01:18 PM
Paul McGinn really poor defensively there again. What's happened to him this season.

It's crazy the difference in him. Hopefully finds form again soon. Be a while until Cadden is match fit.

badabing67
15-08-2021, 01:19 PM
Is this game live anywhere for those without a ticket

15-08-2021, 01:21 PM

Just on Hibs Tv for people abroad.

badabing67
15-08-2021, 01:22 PM
Just on Hibs Tv for people abroad.

:aok: Thanks for heads up

berwickhibee
15-08-2021, 01:25 PM
Corners been poor again, try something different💚

15-08-2021, 01:32 PM
Not moving the ball fast enough or making runs to get behind. Lillie have 11 men well in their own half when we have possession

15-08-2021, 01:32 PM
Haven't been too troubled but the longer this goes on the more confident Killie will feel. Newell and Magennis have probably touched the ball 5 times between them... There needs to be more movement off the ball in the middle. Too reliant on Boyle and Murphy.

15-08-2021, 01:33 PM

There's a stream available as well on hesgoal

HendoDelivered
15-08-2021, 01:34 PM
Kinda game thats screaming out for Scott Allan.

15-08-2021, 01:36 PM
Think that crossed the line for them - let off.

What a ball by Newell. Murphy flagged offside though.

killie hit the underside of the bar

15-08-2021, 01:37 PM
Looked in

HendoDelivered
15-08-2021, 01:37 PM
That was defo in

15-08-2021, 01:38 PM
Looked in

Looked well in from my angle.

Could be wrong.

Aye, definitely looked over the line. Some hit.

Torto7
Looked a goal to me. This is pish so far.

15-08-2021, 01:39 PM
Looked a goal to me too. Think we got away with one there.

15-08-2021, 01:40 PM
Didn't look over from what I seen

Some hit though

15-08-2021, 01:42 PM
Pretty even game so far. Killie don't look great but they've still caused us problems and we've been wasteful at times up front.

HendoDelivered
15-08-2021, 01:45 PM
Wtf was macey doing at the corner 😂

Macey absolutely nowhere coming out for that corner. Madden done us a massive favour blowing up for a free kick there, there wasn't a Killie player anywhere near Macey.

Wtf was macey doing at the corner [emoji23]Didnt he get a foul?

Finally Rory McKenzie booked

0-0 half time non-event so far.

15-08-2021, 01:46 PM
HT

HendoDelivered
15-08-2021, 01:47 PM
Didnt he get a foul?

Finally Rory McKenzie booked

Yeah but just looked a bit dodgy in coming for it

15-08-2021, 01:48 PM
Just as well Scottish clubs can't afford goal line technology 😊

Looked well in from my angle.

Could be wrong.

Griffith-esque

bringbackbenny

I was looking along the line don't think it was over. Agree on the pishness though

badabing67
There's a stream available as well on hesgoal

Got it cheers m8 :aok:

15-08-2021, 01:49 PM
That was awful

Poor 1st half, couldn’t argue if we were a goal down. Total contrast to last Sunday, we look like a team who played a tough game on Thursday. Too many off it.

Very poor half, lack of endeavour and very slow to see a pass. Nisbet must have made twenty decent runs without a pass then McGinn plays the ball to him when he doesn't want it. Murphy very good, Doig decent going forward but like the rest of the back three struggling in defence. Fraser Murray looking decent and very unlucky not to score. Not having the CF or CH that we have needed for over a season is killing us

15-08-2021, 01:50 PM
0-0 half time non-event so far.

Am impressed how quickly Hibs can reset our expectation levels 😁

15-08-2021, 01:50 PM
I was looking along the line don't think it was over. Agree on the pishness though Likewise. I had a decent view, bounced on line for me

15-08-2021, 01:51 PM
Some of them don’t look like they can be arsed

H18S NX
Could be 2-0 down,we look tired,hope they up the pace second half,Killie 11 men behind the ball,when we have it.

He should be making a good few subs at halftime, we looked seriously jaded. I’m sure we’re allowed 5 subs in this competition.

15-08-2021, 01:52 PM
We've definitely looked lethargic after Thursday. Hopefully get through this then back to normal for next weekend. Europe is great and all that but it is hard for the non old firm clubs to maintain sharpness playing Thursday/Sunday.

15-08-2021, 01:53 PM
Game is crying out for Scott Allan is well

Mikey_1875
15-08-2021, 01:53 PM
A lot of huffing and puffing but not much urgency. Murphy has been bright and put in some great balls with no takers. Hibs had majority of the ball but killie have looked lively at times going forward while we’ve not looked overly clever in defence. Need to come out with a spark in the second half and put this tie to bed.

15-08-2021, 01:54 PM
Very poor half, lack of endeavour and very slow to see a pass. Nisbet must have made twenty decent runs without a pass then McGinn plays the ball to him when he doesn't want it. Murphy very good, Doig decent going forward but like the rest of the back three struggling in defence. Fraser Murray looking decent and very unlucky not to score. Not having the CF or CH that we have needed for over a season is killing us

Fraser Murrays not playing...

Griffith-esque

Not fro where I’m sitting level with 6 yd box.

Definitely not in. Right in line with it.

We've been pretty meh so far. Need much more from Nisbet and Boyle.

15-08-2021, 01:56 PM
Game is crying out for Scott Allan is well

I agree with this, however I fear just like Magennis, we wouldn’t actually get the ball to him to actually do something with it.

Hopefully we have a bad day and win, Killie have the big gormless looking battering ram to bring on for Robinson, I fear the impact that might have.

15-08-2021, 01:56 PM
Fraser Murrays not playing...

😂😂😂

15-08-2021, 01:58 PM

😂😂😂😂

I've defended McGinn a lot from what I felt were over the top criticisms, but he seems quite poor from what I've seen of him so far this season.

Hopefully he can turn it around.

Looked more in than out if you know what I mean. Not sure if the whole ball was over the line, wouldn’t have been surprised if it was given. Right in line with it in the East here

15-08-2021, 02:00 PM
Looked more in than out if you know what I mean. ...

Ooh matron!

15-08-2021, 02:02 PM
Griffith-esque

15-08-2021, 02:02 PM
att: 4000

15-08-2021, 02:03 PM
Sitter from Nisbet header over the bar.

European hangovers for Aberdeen, St Johnstone and us.

Team look leggy and that boils down to having a few injuries and not enough decent bodies to rotate the squad. McGinn looks to have regressed and is pretty poor, Murphy is looking sharp and like a different player, had few chances but unless we start taking them this could go down to the wire as they're an experienced organised side.

15-08-2021, 02:04 PM
Nisbet really should have buried that one

Nisbet should have scored

Nisbet sitter

15-08-2021, 02:06 PM
Yaaaaas Magennis.

stop shaking yer mic about cliff man ffs

Unselfish from Nisbet, Magennis scores

15-08-2021, 02:07 PM
Great play Nisbet to set him up.

Yes Hibs

Magennis again. Wonderful.

Raging that my illegal stream has froze right before the goal.

15-08-2021, 02:08 PM
Hibs TV feed is down. Robinson got away with a ridiculous challenge on McGinn, not even booked.

It's Hibs TV that's the problem.

raging my legal audio has went ta ta.............how hard is it in the 21st century

It's Hibs TV that's the problem.

Raging that my illegal stream of Hibs TV has crashed

AT8
Hibs TV gone off and we score. Bloody typical.

It's the Hibs stream that's down mate, mine's did the same but Hibs tv have apologised , technical difficulties.

15-08-2021, 02:09 PM
Magennis is some boy .

WTF happened there - anyone at the game North end of East get a good view of that?

Billy McKirdy
**** tv I call it, always issues with it

Cheatin ******* Madden.

What’s happening HIBS TV just crashed ?

I want my money back 😃

And we were laughing at the Andorrans as well.

That is a ****ing disgrace by madden. Should never referee again. Hibs have to be complaining.

15-08-2021, 02:10 PM
What happened

15-08-2021, 02:11 PM
Magennis again. Wonderful.
Turning into a goal machine 👌

lewis for josh

Anyone got a clip of the goal. Nippy as f

Back now.

Big Ron comes from a TV background, you'd think he'd want a decent stream etc for the punters.

15-08-2021, 02:12 PM
What happened

Appears a Killie player pulled up Magennis nicks the ball and is 1-on-1 with keeper but Madden stopped play

15-08-2021, 02:12 PM
Bobby is a MAD en

15-08-2021, 02:13 PM
And we were laughing at the Andorrans as well.

No stream for the entire first half vs no stream for about 3 minutes... :hmmm:

ElginHibee
Typical with the Hibs TV stream! [emoji2959] You think they'd at least show a replay of the goal.

Sent from my Pixel 5 using Tapatalk

WTF happened there - anyone at the game North end of East get a good view of that?

I’d like to know as well. It looked like the killie guy went down without being tackled and the ref stopped the game with McGinn clean through on goal.

Appears a Killie player pulled up Magennis nicks the ball and is 1-on-1 with keeper but Madden stopped play

Then laughs at the east stand.

15-08-2021, 02:14 PM
Shocking by Madden. Killie plays does his hamstring, Kyle clean through on goal and Madden stops play. He then turns round and laughs at the East

15-08-2021, 02:15 PM
Then laughs at the east stand.

Not once but twice as he ran back up the pitch. You can bet the SFA will do SFA about it too

15-08-2021, 02:15 PM
How about a replay of the goal?

15-08-2021, 02:16 PM
**** tv I call it, always issues with it

its one of the reasons I use firestick.

Madden should never referee again after that.

I've never seen anything like that in my life.

St Johnstone draw level with Arbroath...penalty

15-08-2021, 02:20 PM
Madden should never referee again after that.

I've never seen anything like that in my life.

Imagine he did that in an Old Firm game, there would be a riot

15-08-2021, 02:20 PM
its one of the reasons I use firestick.

But the stick only sends you the stream that Hibs TV send out, if that stream is naff, it'll be the same on your stick. The screen keeps freezing every now and then, Hibs TV can be very amateur at times.

HendoDelivered
15-08-2021, 02:21 PM
Scotty getting stripped

15-08-2021, 02:22 PM
allandhino for murphyaldo

Allan for Murphy.

Imagine he did that in an Old Firm game, there would be a riot

Exactly.

Good luck Scott

15-08-2021, 02:23 PM
Why take off Murphy? Is he injured?

15-08-2021, 02:24 PM

He’s old and played a fair bit recently lol

15-08-2021, 02:25 PM

Didn't look to be.

ericd7
15-08-2021, 02:25 PM

Probably just to get fresh legs on, he's been a bit quieter this half anyways.

15-08-2021, 02:26 PM
Didn't look to be.

Thank goodness!

Probably just to get fresh legs on, he's been a bit quieter this half anyways.

15-08-2021, 02:27 PM
Great run JDH

Zambernardi1875
Doyle hayes is faster with the ball than Boyle without

No point in smashing him into the ground
Hibs already injurytastic

15-08-2021, 02:28 PM
Great show of pace by JDH there. Didn't realise he was that quick.

Yaaaas great header Nisbet.

nisbet 2-0 :flag:

15-08-2021, 02:29 PM
That should be that

Well deserved 2-0 lead and a well worked goal

Lovely stuff. That's more like it.

Yeeha!

2-0 Nisbet

15-08-2021, 02:30 PM
need to see a replay, was that offside or well timed run

either way that should be that :)

Great pass from Newell.

Backwards header from Nisbet - lovely finish and excellent from Newell.

Woohoo, we've finally come on to our game!

:hibees

15-08-2021, 02:31 PM
Get in!

15-08-2021, 02:31 PM
Profesional second half display. Let's close the game out now.

15-08-2021, 02:32 PM
https://www.bordertelegraph.com/resources/images/5203612?type=responsive-gallery-fullscreen

15-08-2021, 02:33 PM
That’s a kick out?

Hibs don't lose much do they

**** off Madden, that’s a clear red!

15-08-2021, 02:34 PM

Definitely. Clearly kicked out at JDH and Madden definitely seen it.

15-08-2021, 02:35 PM
Madden having an absolute stinker.

15-08-2021, 02:37 PM

Wonder what they outcome would have been if that had been the other way round?

Steven79
15-08-2021, 02:37 PM

Oh I think we all know!

15-08-2021, 02:38 PM
Newell played well, should've had 2 cracking assists but for Murphy's miss in 1st half

15-08-2021, 02:39 PM
Newell played well, should've had 2 cracking assists but for Murphy's miss in 1st half

Murphy was offside regardless of the miss

15-08-2021, 02:40 PM
Hibs 2-0 up. St Johnstone struggling, Aberdeen out Hearts 2-0 down and have had 16% possession after 35 mins

15-08-2021, 02:40 PM
I'm guessing the message boards will be a lot quieter tonight. :wink:

15-08-2021, 02:41 PM
So now we have Allan playing wide left as a winger :confused: with Mackay on the bench who's a natural wide player.

Jeez, Macey's kicking is brutal.

NC1875
15-08-2021, 02:41 PM
Hibs 2-0 up. St Johnstone struggling, Aberdeen out Hearts 2-0 down and have had 16% possession after 35 mins

I’m watching it. Hearts can’t get the ball 😂 barely been out there own half

15-08-2021, 02:42 PM

How did they beat Rangers?

So now we have Allan playing wide left as a winger :confused: with Mackay on the bench who's a natural wide player.

Cheer up dude

Zambernardi1875
Why stick wright on give the kids a chance

15-08-2021, 02:43 PM
I'm guessing the message boards will be a lot quieter tonight. :wink:

Will always be quieter when people have less to moan about........

Lee Marvin

Ross Out!!!!

Nisbet gets the MOTM. JDH has been the best player on the park for me.

**** the hertz

5990 attendance.

15-08-2021, 02:44 PM
5990 att....was 4000 on the bbc site earlier :rolleyes:

15-08-2021, 02:45 PM
Cheer up dude

I'm happy bud, just noticed Allan playing wide left and thought it strange.

5990(i think) att....was 4000 on the bbc site earlier :rolleyes:

That sounds a bit better.

I did think 4k was really low, even for a LC game.

He’s been poor regardless, struggling to find a Hibs man and been caught in possession. Feels like he needs time to get into a game, which is why I’m not convinced he’ll be a great impact sub.

15-08-2021, 02:46 PM
Great performance and rezult from Hibs under the circumstances!!

15-08-2021, 02:47 PM

Aye his kicking is absolutely abysmal for a goalkeeper.

15-08-2021, 02:47 PM
Nisbet gets the MOTM. JDH has been the best player on the park for me.

Yeah. Nisbet had a much better 2nd half along with Newell and Magennis, but JDH has been good throughout and would've been my pick.

15-08-2021, 02:48 PM
FT

He’s been poor regardless, struggling to find a Hibs man and been caught in possession. Feels like he needs time to get into a game, which is why I’m not convinced he’ll be a great impact sub.

He looks a good yard short of pace, been through a lot and TBH lucky he's still able to play.

shamo9
Well done Hibs :flag:

Aye his kicking is absolutely abysmal for a goalkeeper.

No convinced wi him yet

Great Win and great effort by the players

Final whistle get in !

that'll do :flag:

15-08-2021, 02:49 PM
Last 30 mins of 2nd leg in europe aside we have started the campaign brilliantly

Really comfortable win in the end. Much improved second half! JDH and Magennis have made such a big difference in midfield. Think Newell is benefiting for it as well as his games improved.

Raith at home next round please.

Good professional performance. Wasn't easy after Thursday. On to next week now in good spirits.

HendoDelivered
👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

EZ

H18S NX
Nisbet gets the MOTM. JDH has been the best player on the park for me...And me:aok:

OtleyHibs
Top of the league, QF of the league Cup, we have had worse starts to a season 👍

15-08-2021, 02:50 PM
Well done Hibs, good second half display.

Why stick wright on give the kids a chance

We could do with a fit and effective Wright just now.

He’s a Hibs player and we need a good squad so let’s not forget about Drey.

Green Reaper
No Sportscene tonight, I take it there is no highlights show on terrestrial tv?

Good win against a well organised side, could've been a banana skin but a professional job done.

15-08-2021, 02:51 PM
Very good win after the graft and disappointment of Thursday. :thumbsup:

15-08-2021, 02:51 PM
Top of the league, QF of the league Cup, we have had worse starts to a season [emoji106]

Doidge out till x mass news only downside today

15-08-2021, 02:52 PM
No Sportscene tonight, I take it there is no highlights show on terrestrial tv?

Premier Sports have the rights, so any highlights will be on that, I was looking yesterday when the highlights were on but found nothing on BBC.

15-08-2021, 02:52 PM
Professional job - well done Hibs!

15-08-2021, 02:53 PM
Well done Hibs. A few tired legs after Thursday night.

15-08-2021, 02:54 PM
Well done Hibs.

15-08-2021, 02:55 PM
Job done its wasn't spectacular but it was a professional job against a stuffy opponent

1875Sean
15-08-2021, 02:56 PM
Classic BBC below, Magennis isn’t a summer signing

Kyle Magennis made it four goals in five games as Hibernian beat Kilmarnock at Easter Road to reach the last eight of the Scottish League Cup.

The summer signing continued his scintillating form to put Hibs in front early into the second half. And Kevin Nisbet headed in a second to secure the home side's safe passage at the expense of the Championship side.

A further blow to Kilmarnock was the loss of captain Chris Stokes, who hobbled off injured in the first half.

15-08-2021, 02:56 PM
A special reserve vintage ‘up yours’ for Blobby Madden an aw.

nlandsafchibee
15-08-2021, 03:03 PM
Job done its wasn't spectacular but it was a professional job against a stuffy opponent

Yes and JR showed he was right to play strongest side unlike Aberdeen to their cost started with not their strongest and had to bring on their better players to try and recover.

15-08-2021, 03:04 PM
I thought the draw for QF had already taken place and we are playing Celtic

Inconsequential
15-08-2021, 03:06 PM
Aye his kicking is absolutely abysmal for a goalkeeper. Marciano has taught him everything he knows. :wink:

15-08-2021, 03:12 PM

Kyle Magennis made it four goals in five games as Hibernian beat Kilmarnock at Easter Road to reach the last eight of the Scottish League Cup.

The summer signing continued his scintillating form to put Hibs in front early into the second half. And Kevin Nisbet headed in a second to secure the home side's safe passage at the expense of the Championship side.

A further blow to Kilmarnock was the loss of captain Chris Stokes, who hobbled off injured in the first half.

Did they specify which summer?

15-08-2021, 03:13 PM
Comfortable win in the end, second goal was lovely.

We're getting very consistent in bodying these early rounds of the cups, hasn't always been that way so credit where it's due. Hope we can go one further this year.

15-08-2021, 03:15 PM

Why do so many refs hate Hibs?

nlandsafchibee
15-08-2021, 03:24 PM
Well done Hibs. A few tired legs after Thursday night.

Yes and I think as it turns out being out of Europe matches will help as Aberdeen losing and St Johnstones not yet beating Arbroath yet shows the short turn round and travelling is hard .We have a full week before next match to refresh a bit .

15-08-2021, 03:30 PM
Did they specify which summer?

Tbf you’d have needed to follow Hibs pretty closely to realise he was playing for us last season.

15-08-2021, 03:34 PM
Seems like MaGennis is steppin up to the plate for Doidge?:thumbsup:

15-08-2021, 03:36 PM
Easy win in the end. Never really got out of 1st gear. Second half was a big improvement on the first.

15-08-2021, 03:37 PM
Some Nisbutt style spellings of Kyle’s surname on here lol

G15 Hibs
15-08-2021, 03:37 PM
Premier Sports have the rights, so any highlights will be on that, I was looking yesterday when the highlights were on but found nothing on BBC.
I had a look through the Premier Sports schedule for the next few days and the only highlights I could see were of the games they showed live. You'd think they'd have put a bit more effort in for a competition they're sponsoring.

15-08-2021, 04:50 PM

You missed the second mistake in that very short report

15-08-2021, 05:17 PM
We could do with a fit and effective Wright just now.

He’s a Hibs player and we need a good squad so let’s not forget about Drey.

It's a Shame About Drey

15-08-2021, 05:29 PM
It's a Shame About Drey

In the stone, under the dust, his name is still engraved

15-08-2021, 05:56 PM
It's a Shame About Drey

Ah that’s an eclectic post. Best Lemonheads tune this side of ‘Cazzo Di Ferro’.

15-08-2021, 07:14 PM
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=EZ-HqRog7gg

15-08-2021, 07:20 PM
That pass from Newell almost made me get my phone out…

15-08-2021, 07:24 PM
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=EZ-HqRog7gg

While I appreciate the highlights, I can’t believe anyone actually goes to games and sits and videos it all 😂 seriously hope our league doesn’t end up like that tourist **** down south.

15-08-2021, 07:26 PM
While I appreciate the highlights, I can’t believe anyone actually goes to games and sits and videos it all 😂 seriously hope our league doesn’t end up like that tourist **** down south.

Not watched anything that shaky since the JFK tapes.

15-08-2021, 07:27 PM
Hibs through and Hearts out has helped with getting over the disappointment of going out of Europe. Aberdeen out too is a nice wee bonus, shame St Johnstone didn't complete the hat-trick.

15-08-2021, 07:43 PM
Great result today , well done !

15-08-2021, 08:00 PM

It’s just a bit of chat really, someone has stuck something up there might be a 10 year old kid.

Tourist chat is a bit cheap really., it’s hardly Old Trafford stuff. And if I’m in a different place from home, the first thing I look for is football to visit by the way.

15-08-2021, 10:06 PM
Great result today A win was a must but pleased the defence that got slaughtered in midweek , kept a clean sheet

15-08-2021, 10:39 PM
It’s just a bit of chat really, someone has stuck something up there might be a 10 year old kid.

Tourist chat is a bit cheap really., it’s hardly Old Trafford stuff. And if I’m in a different place from home, the first thing I look for is football to visit by the way.

Hardly cheap. The last thing I want is for our stadium to lose all of its atmosphere in replacement for thousands of people sitting with their phones out for 90 minutes, videoing and half n half scarfs. If it was someone older than a teenager I’d expect them locked away, anyone younger than that I’d expect their parents to get them off their phones and enjoy the game.

Selkirkhibs
15-08-2021, 10:43 PM
Great result today A win was a must but pleased the defence that got slaughtered in midweek , kept a clean sheet

Very pleasing result and performance from a team that is assured and capable.

We like a visit to Tannadice in the cups so bring it on.

15-08-2021, 10:58 PM
Hardly cheap. The last thing I want is for our stadium to lose all of its atmosphere in replacement for thousands of people sitting with their phones out for 90 minutes, videoing and half n half scarfs. If it was someone older than a teenager I’d expect them locked away, anyone younger than that I’d expect their parents to get them off their phones and enjoy the game.

Get a grip 🤣🤣