View Full Version : Daniel Morgan Report

15-06-2021, 07:07 PM
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/crime/daniel-morgan-report-met-police-cressida-dick-b1866460.html

Not sure how Cressida Dick can continue after this. The Met have had so many scandals and shocking incidents over the last few years this must be the nail in the coffin.

15-06-2021, 10:01 PM
BJ is backing her. Heads need to roll after such a damming report. There needs to be a flushing out of anyone involved in obstruction and cover up and any corruption. The Met needs to be sorted out from the top down starting with Cressida Dick.

15-06-2021, 10:15 PM
Jesus, Mary and Joseph and the wee donkey

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

15-06-2021, 10:44 PM
BJ is backing her. Heads need to roll after such a damming report. There needs to be a flushing out of anyone involved in obstruction and cover up and any corruption. The Met needs to be sorted out from the top down starting with Cressida Dick.

Its not just the Met though.

Every single one of our institutions across the four nations has to begin to legally require its employees to make known their links to organisations such as the freemasons, orange order. trade unions etc. No stone should be left unturned that can allow members of such organisations to undermine justice and democracy. The Snp could make it their fundamental aim tomorrow. Name and shame these scoundrels who blacklist and harm ordinary people without fear of being held to account because they are freemasons or union members. Scotland too has more than its unfair share of these unaccountables.

15-06-2021, 10:49 PM

BJ should definitely start from the top down with Dick.

15-06-2021, 10:51 PM
BJ should definitely start from the top down with Dick.

I'm no longer surprised from being on here for so long that I read some would be so childish about such serious issues. Aye lets all laugh about bjs and dicks. I'm over the age of 12 though so its kind of difficult.

15-06-2021, 10:57 PM
I'm no longer surprised from being on here for so long that I read some would be so childish about such serious issues. Aye lets all laugh about bjs and dicks. I'm over the age of 12 though so its kind of difficult.

Yes, it can be hard.

15-06-2021, 11:01 PM
Yes, it can be hard.

Its extremely hard flushing out the turds that are embedded within our institutions. the Daniel Morgan report makes that very clear indeed. They reflect upon the fact that there was cover up and criminality from freemasons within the Met. Unfortunately we here in Scotland have suffered from much of the same freemasonry cover up and blacklisting particularly of Roman Catholics. But hey you go back to joking about bjs and dicks. Its not your concern.

15-06-2021, 11:23 PM
Its extremely hard flushing out the turds that are embedded within our institutions. the Daniel Morgan report makes that very clear indeed. They reflect upon the fact that there was cover up and criminality from freemasons within the Met. Unfortunately we here in Scotland have suffered from much of the same freemasonry cover up and blacklisting particularly of Roman Catholics. But hey you go back to joking about bjs and dicks. Its not your concern.

The other day you were telling us how most folk don't care about taking the knee, whilst also saying you didn't know anything about Black Lives Matter.

I don't think you're well placed to lecture others on what we should be concerned about, or not taking things seriously.

15-06-2021, 11:27 PM
The other day you were telling us how most folk don't care about taking the knee, whilst also saying you didn't know anything about Black Lives Matter.

I don't think you're well placed to lecture others on what we should be concerned about, or not taking things seriously.

You're back on again. This time not about childish bjs or dicks but deflecting something else different and separate from the Daniel Morgan report that highlighted institutional freemason cover up and criminality that this thread is about.

15-06-2021, 11:37 PM
You're back on again. This time not about childish bjs or dicks but deflecting something else different and separate from the Daniel Morgan report that highlighted institutional freemason cover up and criminality that this thread is about.

And you're back on telling people what they can and can't post. It's becoming a bit of a habit of yours, in addition to expecting standards of others than you don't adhere to yourself.

I'll let the thread get back on track now.

16-06-2021, 06:34 AM
Jesus, Mary and Joseph and the wee donkey

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

16-06-2021, 07:38 AM
Its not just the Met though.

Every single one of our institutions across the four nations has to begin to legally require its employees to make known their links to organisations such as the freemasons, orange order. trade unions etc. No stone should be left unturned that can allow members of such organisations to undermine justice and democracy. The Snp could make it their fundamental aim tomorrow. Name and shame these scoundrels who blacklist and harm ordinary people without fear of being held to account because they are freemasons or union members. Scotland too has more than its unfair share of these unaccountables.

Why would being in a Trade Union be put alongside those other organisations. They share completely different values particularly when it comes to equality.

Caversham Green
16-06-2021, 07:50 AM
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/crime/daniel-morgan-report-met-police-cressida-dick-b1866460.html

Not sure how Cressida Dick can continue after this. The Met have had so many scandals and shocking incidents over the last few years this must be the nail in the coffin.

Cressida Dick should never have got to her current position. Her part in the Jean Charles de Menezes killing should have seen her sacked there and then.

16-06-2021, 03:20 PM
Cressida Dick has been involved in some of the murkiest dealings with the Met. She knows where all the bodies are buried and the issue for politicians is that some if them will have been involved. Who was Mayor of London? Home secretaries? This ****show goes all the way to the very top in London/English establishment

16-06-2021, 10:18 PM
Cressida Dick has been involved in some of the murkiest dealings with the Met. She knows where all the bodies are buried and the issue for politicians is that some if them will have been involved. Who was Mayor of London? Home secretaries? This ****show goes all the way to the very top in London/English establishment

Its not just the Met though. Its been rampant and prevalent across every institution in every part of the UK for centuries. Jamie Dornan was wholly correct to question why Lothian Buses cancelled their buses on St Patrick's night. I really admire Jamie for his cahonas in calling them out as he took the expected criticism from the usual suspects. If the Snp were to go gung ho against these blackballing freemasons and trade unionists etc and legally require them to list their memberships of lodges etc they would get my vote in a heartbeat. However, the snp as far as I recall enlisted the known blackballing construction group Balfour Beattie in a number of their projects. I appreciate its a hot topic for some but I'm well used to calling out discrimination against those who freely discriminate.

16-06-2021, 10:26 PM
Its not just the Met though. Its been rampant and prevalent across every institution in every part of the UK for centuries. Jamie Dornan was wholly correct to question why Lothian Buses cancelled their buses on St Patrick's night. I really admire Jamie for his cahonas in calling them out as he took the expected criticism from the usual suspects. If the Snp were to go gung ho against these blackballing freemasons and trade unionists etc and legally require them to list their memberships of lodges etc they would get my vote in a heartbeat. However, the snp as far as I recall enlisted the known blackballing construction group Balfour Beattie in a number of their projects. I appreciate its a hot topic for some but I'm well used to calling out discrimination against those who freely discriminate.

And yet you don't know anything about Black Lives Matter.

16-06-2021, 10:30 PM
And yet you don't know anything about Black Lives Matter.

The Daniel Morgan report never mentioned Black Lives Matter. its only you that's introduced that topic into this thread for your own reasons it would appear.

16-06-2021, 10:33 PM

Let me get this straight, Lothian Buses stopped night buses due to countless windows being tanned and putting both their staff and customers safety at risk and you think that they did it because they hate Irish Catholics? :faf::faf:

16-06-2021, 10:36 PM
Let me get this straight, Lothian Buses stopped night buses due to countless windows being tanned and putting both their staff and customers safety at risk and you think that they did it because they hate Irish Catholics? :faf::faf:

Jamie Dornan MSP thought it was very worthy of comment and questioning. I admire him for doing so as he must have known he'd be ridiculed in posts such as yours alongside Unionists and other Anti Catholics for doing so. A brave man and I hope he continues his rightful quest.

Santa Cruz
16-06-2021, 10:36 PM

Are you saying Lothian Buses are corrupt?

16-06-2021, 10:40 PM
Are you saying Lothian Buses are corrupt?

Read the Daniel Morgan report. There are institutions that are institutionally corrupt full of freemasons that bully and threaten other employees that seek to call them out. Jamie Dornan thought it was worthy of question and it was brave of him to do so due to posts such as yours and the outrage from the usual suspect Unionists and Anti Catholics.

16-06-2021, 10:47 PM
Jamie Dornan MSP thought it was very worthy of comment and questioning. I admire him for doing so as he must have known he'd be ridiculed in posts such as yours alongside Unionists and other Anti Catholics for doing so. A brave man and I hope he continues his rightful quest.

I wonder how many of the 8,600 Irish people who live in Edinburgh actually needed to get on the bus in the middle of a global pandemic when we were under lockdown restrictions. Lothian Buses must really hate them and since there are more Catholic Poles in Edinburgh than Irish I can only imagine what they will get up to on a Polish holiday

16-06-2021, 10:50 PM
There are very serious issues with anti catholic and anti Irish prejudice in Scotland today and the subject deserves serious conversation.

The Lothian Buses business is absolute drivel which runs the risk of being counter productive and detracting from the serious issue.

I’m actually annoyed at how much a pile of pish it is and find it quite concerning that a grown adult in a position of responsibility can actually try to make this point with a straight face.

16-06-2021, 10:53 PM
I wonder how many of the 8,600 Irish people who live in Edinburgh actually needed to get on the bus in the middle of a global pandemic when we were under lockdown restrictions. Lothian Buses must really hate them and since there are more Catholic Poles in Edinburgh than Irish I can only imagine what they will get up to on a Polish holiday

Nae worries Sailor. Keep cosy and warm under that duvet of yours and let others worry about what's actually occurring. Read the Andrew Morgan report and tell yourself everything's fine and dandy and they won't come for you. Nighty night.

16-06-2021, 10:55 PM
There are very serious issues with anti catholic and anti Irish prejudice in Scotland today and the subject deserves serious conversation.

The Lothian Buses business is absolute drivel which runs the risk of being counter productive and detracting from the serious issue.

I’m actually annoyed at how much a pile of pish it is and find it quite concerning that a grown adult in a position of responsibility can actually try to make this point with a straight face.

Is it pish though? How do you know? Jamie Dornan thought it worthy. He's an MSP. Who are you to question his take on such serious matters without proof?

16-06-2021, 11:07 PM
Yes, it can be hard.

Somebody needs to stick up for this thread, otherwise it would completely suck.

16-06-2021, 11:13 PM
Somebody needs to stick up for this thread, otherwise it would completely suck.

Pathetic for a supposedly serious Hibernian internet forum. Don't post anything 'controversial' anti Hibernian anti Cathoiic prejudice as it will be treated with scorn and prejudice. I'm out. Nae worries.

16-06-2021, 11:15 PM
Pathetic for a supposedly serious Hibernian internet forum. Don't post anything 'controversial' anti Hibernian anti Cathoiic prejudice as it will be treated with scorn and prejudice. I'm out. Nae worries.

See ya!

17-06-2021, 07:10 AM
Is it pish though? How do you know? Jamie Dornan thought it worthy. He's an MSP. Who are you to question his take on such serious matters without proof?

Isn't Jamie Dornan the guy in Fifty Shades of *****?

17-06-2021, 07:33 AM

You still haven't managed to explain why my wife and I should not be allowed to stand for the council just because we have been members of trade unions?

Stairway 2 7
17-06-2021, 08:26 AM

Thanks very much mate I didn't know about this incident. Almost pished myself laughing, stopped for St Patrick's day that is brilliant. Another example of an ******** from the west putting there sectarian pish onto Edinburgh. There is no Catholic or protestant gangs in Edinburgh roaming the streets tanning number 49s.

Not saying there isn't anti Catholics in Scotland but it's a different world in the east and getting less every decade. The bus story is just bat **** crazy and worries me they let anyone be an msp

17-06-2021, 03:26 PM
You still haven't managed to explain why my wife and I should not be allowed to stand for the council just because we have been members of trade unions?

Because of your long history of blackballing MY. Do keep up.

17-06-2021, 03:59 PM
Wow this thread blew up!! I don't think the North Stand guy did say that being in a union or the masons would prevent you from standing just that you should declare these interests. And to be honest I can see some merit in that. I don't really agree with much else said tho

23-06-2021, 09:21 AM
Back to the actual point of the thread, good 20 minute pod here.

https://open.spotify.com/episode/2lgexnIluurHyniOdsGPtK?si=CATKAJA-TcOVFmtB3DhXfw&dl_branch=1

24-06-2021, 07:11 PM
I've started to get really interested in this.

For anyone interested, here are about another 5 hours worth of podcasts from a few years ago that I've been working my way through.

Interesting stuff, quite terrifying really.

https://podcasts.google.com/feed/aHR0cHM6Ly9yc3MuYWNhc3QuY29tL3VudG9sZG11cmRlcg?sa= X&ved=0CAkQlvsGahcKEwjY39jW07DxAhUAAAAAHQAAAAAQAQ&hl=en-GB

24-06-2021, 07:36 PM
Back to the actual point of the thread, good 20 minute pod here.

https://open.spotify.com/episode/2lgexnIluurHyniOdsGPtK?si=CATKAJA-TcOVFmtB3DhXfw&dl_branch=1

Thank for that.
A good listen.
Sounds like he got himself involved in dodgy **** with dodgy people. Private detective in London involved with dodgy business partner, doing nasty work in debt, divorce and scandal story work for the red tops.
It was also interesting that the likely culprits took lots of money from the Crown by suing for malicious prosecution as per the Rangers case earlier this year.

24-06-2021, 07:42 PM

For anyone interested, here are about another 5 hours worth of podcasts from a few years ago that I've been working my way through.

https://podcasts.google.com/feed/aHR0cHM6Ly9yc3MuYWNhc3QuY29tL3VudG9sZG11cmRlcg?sa= X&ved=0CAkQlvsGahcKEwjY39jW07DxAhUAAAAAHQAAAAAQAQ&hl=en-GB

Used to follow his brother on twitter, horrendous how his life has been dominated by this. From what I read this case, among others, is the reason Levenson II got cancelled/avoided.

24-06-2021, 09:27 PM
Thank for that.
A good listen.
Sounds like he got himself involved in dodgy **** with dodgy people. Private detective in London involved with dodgy business partner, doing nasty work in debt, divorce and scandal story work for the red tops.
It was also interesting that the likely culprits took lots of money from the Crown by suing for malicious prosecution as per the Rangers case earlier this year.

The red tops, the Met, private investigators and organised crime all in it together.

24-06-2021, 10:01 PM
The red tops, the Met, private investigators and organised crime all in it together.

Sounds like his business partner wanted him dead and his pal and associate DS Fillery seized and ditched potentially useful documents early in the investigation which was enough to buckle the enquiry to this day unless someone blabbs.
No DNA, Mobile Phones or CCTV to talk of back then. All major enquiry tools which mean almost all modern day murders in the UK are eventually solved.
Interestingly though the victim and the main suspect both had mobile phones in their cars.

As Kato also said above I feel most sorry for the brother who has spent his whole life trying to find answers. A whole life with that niggle never far from his consciousness.

27-06-2021, 09:58 PM

Cheers, I started listening today. Scary as you say. I also started watching Philly DA on iPlayer. American justice is rotten to the core and I get the feeling ours isn't far behind