View Full Version : Mon the Sheepies

14-05-2021, 09:39 PM
Now Aberdeen can’t catch us, please please please win tomorrow🤞🤞

MunsterHibee
14-05-2021, 09:40 PM
Had to turn off Steven Gerrard News (sky sports news) earlier it's literally a love in for him and the current buns.

Sent from my SM-A515F using Tapatalk

14-05-2021, 09:44 PM
Hope they pump Sevco rotten.

14-05-2021, 09:44 PM
Have to be honest, i dont care.

14-05-2021, 09:45 PM
Had to turn off Steven Gerrard News (sky sports news) earlier it's literally a love in for him and the current buns.

To be fair, if Hibs won the league I’d expect it to be all Jack Ross prior to our last game as well.

MunsterHibee
14-05-2021, 09:47 PM
To be fair, if Hibs won the league I’d expect it to be all Jack Ross prior to our last game as well.They've been like that with Gerrard from day one even when he was winning **** all. He's their golden boy they're crazy for him to succeed. I don't care about either of the ugly sisters tbh but SSN is well and truly up Gerrards arse.

14-05-2021, 09:52 PM
Would be pretty funny

Petty but hilarious

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

14-05-2021, 09:54 PM
i think stephen glass will try out a few younger guys/second string to give them some experience, nothing at stake for them apart from maybe some pride

14-05-2021, 10:56 PM
They'll be desperate for the unbeaten season if only to try to get one over Celtc by telling them they're no longer only team to have an unbeaten Premiership season. Course I reckon Celtc fans will bite back with "aye, but you didn't win the treble in your unbeaten season, so it doesn't count", which will probably hack the Currants off.

14-05-2021, 11:12 PM
They’ll get pumped.

Bangkok Hibby
15-05-2021, 01:32 AM
They've been like that with Gerrard from day one even when he was winning **** all. He's their golden boy they're crazy for him to succeed. I don't care about either of the ugly sisters tbh but SSN is well and truly up Gerrards arse.

That's why the huns were re-named "Steven Gerrard's rangers"

Bangkok Hibby
15-05-2021, 01:34 AM
4-0 Huns

WestCoastHibby
15-05-2021, 05:29 AM
Hope they pump Sevco rotten.

Not going to happen.....but we can live in hope

WestCoastHibby
15-05-2021, 05:33 AM
That's why the huns were re-named "Steven Gerrard's rangers"

"Wayne Rooney's Derby" "Frank Lampards Chelsea" (as was )
Can't stand the way commentating is going.
I remember when players used to be " up front" as opposed to up top"
Are defenders "down bottom" like??

Crunchie
15-05-2021, 05:35 AM
They've been like that with Gerrard from day one even when he was winning **** all. He's their golden boy they're crazy for him to succeed. I don't care about either of the ugly sisters tbh but SSN is well and truly up Gerrards arse.

You can choose not to watch it :greengrin

MunsterHibee
15-05-2021, 05:47 AM
You can choose not to watch it :greengrinJust because something annoys you doesn't mean you just pack it in. If that was the case I'd have left the wife years ago.

StockholmHibs
15-05-2021, 06:09 AM
Hope they both lose. Hate Rangers and i cant be arsed with the sheep who seem to have an inflated opinion of themselves.

15-05-2021, 06:20 AM
I'd enjoy watching the Stickies finally get beat but I can't see the current Aberdeen team being the ones to do it.

Bangkok Hibby
15-05-2021, 06:20 AM
"Wayne Rooney's Derby" "Frank Lampards Chelsea" (as was )
Can't stand the way commentating is going.
I remember when players used to be " up front" as opposed to up top"
Are defenders "down bottom" like??

So much nonsense. "Up top" a particularly annoying one.

15-05-2021, 07:10 AM
Yes. Hope they win. Another positive from Wednesdays game.

15-05-2021, 07:14 AM
Stephen Glass has got a big job on his hands judging by their recent performances.

15-05-2021, 07:16 AM
Aberdeen are an awful team, worse than their league position suggests. Think Sevco will absolutely hammer them.

15-05-2021, 07:20 AM
Stephen Glass has got a big job on his hands judging by their recent performances.

I said on Wednesday that he looked a disillusioned, worried guy on the touchline.

15-05-2021, 07:54 AM
Safest bet on the card today is a hun win. Probably by a few goals. Aberdeen are pish

15-05-2021, 08:05 AM
Don’t care. I’ll leave that for Aberdeen and Celtic fans to care about today.

Callyballybe
15-05-2021, 08:44 AM
Would be great for them to get beat on the final day of the season. But the sheep are not the team to do it, they're honking. 3 or 4 - 0 as someone said above.

15-05-2021, 08:51 AM
Hope they both lose. Hate Rangers and i cant be arsed with the sheep who seem to have an inflated opinion of themselves.
Great scenario. Mental pagger involving every player, managers scrapping on the deck, so many players red-carded that the match gets abandoned, ref gets assaulted by players from both teams, both teams banned from Europe next season. I've checked the odds with Ladbrokes but unfortunately it seems more likely you'll get a sighting of the Loch Ness monster with Elvis riding it rodeo style.

15-05-2021, 09:05 AM
Means nothing to the sheep and everything to The Rangers. Expect Aberdeen to get hammered.

15-05-2021, 09:11 AM
They’ll get pumped.

Yeah can see about 4 or 5.

15-05-2021, 09:13 AM
Facebook absolutely teeming with East Coast huns 🤮

Absolute gloryhunting worst *****. ‘Aw I’m no a gloryhunter my grandad and dad were Rangers fans’ well that just means you come from a long line of gloryhunters then doesn’t it ya gluebag. Hate them

15-05-2021, 09:20 AM
Gloryhunting has got to be right up there with one of the cringiest things going. East coast Celtic/Rangers fans give me the boak

15-05-2021, 10:10 AM
Gloryhunting has got to be right up there with one of the cringiest things going. East coast Celtic/Rangers fans give me the boak

Nothing worse. Although here in Fife a lot of weegies relocated to work in the mines back in the day. Place is crawling with huns.

EI255
15-05-2021, 10:21 AM
Yip. How funny would that be?

Not quite on par with Mr Kidd, but it'd be bloody good!

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

Bangkok Hibby
15-05-2021, 01:20 PM
4-0 Huns

Never put a penny on 🙁