View Full Version : SCOTTISH CUP FINAL VIEWING ARRANGEMENTS-22nd MAY

Coach Jon
08-05-2021, 06:11 PM
Just wondering if there will be any Big Screen Outdoor viewing events arranged for the Final. Leith Links would be a possibility?

08-05-2021, 06:15 PM
I might try and book an Easter road boozer

LeithMike
08-05-2021, 06:23 PM
Ive got my Covid vaccination on 21 May. Dont fancy feeling rubbish on the day of the big game. Might try and get it moved!

Sent from my SM-N960F using Tapatalk

08-05-2021, 06:25 PM
Don't know but I will be in town on the Sunday 💚😁

Steve88
08-05-2021, 06:26 PM
KO Time announced...?

08-05-2021, 06:28 PM
Remember you’re only allowed a 2 hour slot inside a pub from the 17th May

Stairway 2 7
08-05-2021, 06:30 PM
Remember you’re only allowed a 2 hour slot inside a pub from the 17th May

If everyone has booked 3 till 5, there will be uproar if it goes to extra time and your bombed out 😆

SJNB Hibby
08-05-2021, 06:30 PM
KO Time announced...?

I'm trying to find out too, surely 1500

SideBurns
08-05-2021, 06:32 PM
Ive got my Covid vaccination on 21 May. Dont fancy feeling rubbish on the day of the big game. Might try and get it moved!

Sent from my SM-N960F using Tapatalk

Can't see them moving the gemme cos you've got your vaccine the day before, but worth a try 😁

08-05-2021, 06:45 PM
If everyone has booked 3 till 5, there will be uproar if it goes to extra time and your bombed out 😆

Book 15:00-17:00 pub #1
Then 17:00-19:00 nearby pub #2 sorted.

jakedance
08-05-2021, 06:46 PM
I’ll be going to my bowling club and rescheduling my vaccine which is at 6.11pm on the 22nd.

08-05-2021, 06:48 PM

You forgot 16.59 book SAS to clear pub 2.

08-05-2021, 06:52 PM
Can't see them moving the gemme cos you've got your vaccine the day before, but worth a try 😁

😁👍

Rumble de Thump
08-05-2021, 06:53 PM
Watch it at home then go out to the pub to celebrate.

08-05-2021, 06:55 PM

Book one slot 1500 to 1700, then get another one of your group to book 1700 to 1900.

08-05-2021, 06:56 PM
I’m at my brother-in-laws at Beaconsfield with the family. Already texted him to tell him I need to be in front of his telly at 1500.

ionahibby
08-05-2021, 07:02 PM
Just wondering if there will be any Big Screen Outdoor viewing events arranged for the Final. Leith Links would be a possibility?

Can’t see there being any outside viewing ie screens etc. I suspect the prospect of thousands turning up would be enough for the council and police to turn any application down especially with Covid rules. Pity as it would be amazing.

KdyHby
08-05-2021, 07:17 PM
I’m at my brother-in-laws at Beaconsfield with the family. Already texted him to tell him I need to be in front of his telly at 1500.

My wife was a member at the squash club at Beaconsfield, played for the ladies' team, lived in Gerards Cross.

Stairway 2 7
08-05-2021, 07:21 PM
Book one slot 1500 to 1700, then get another one of your group to book 1700 to 1900.

Yeah think that will be the plan for most

08-05-2021, 07:22 PM
Nothing in the guidelines to say you can’t make consecutive bookings and they are only guidelines, not legally enforceable.

08-05-2021, 07:23 PM
Can’t see there being any outside viewing ie screens etc. I suspect the prospect of thousands turning up would be enough for the council and police to turn any application down especially with Covid rules. Pity as it would be amazing.

Which is daft as they could have some control. If we win, there will be about 50,000 waiting on the team coming back.

08-05-2021, 07:24 PM
My wife was a member at the squash club at Beaconsfield, played for the ladies' team, lived in Gerards Cross.

I’ve not been to his new house. He moved during lockdown. Looking forward to a couple of nights away from my house. First time since a week in Devon back in August.

Stairway 2 7
08-05-2021, 07:27 PM
Nothing in the guidelines to say you can’t make consecutive bookings and they are only guidelines, not legally enforceable.

Cheers for that 👍

08-05-2021, 07:29 PM
Just had a look and there are a few well known pubs with availability to book online.

08-05-2021, 07:36 PM
Which is daft as they could have some control. If we win, there will be about 50,000 waiting on the team coming back.

There will definitely be a party at Leith Links if we win!

With the possible lack of parade down Leith Walk - fans will go somewhere to celebrate with others.

The links would make sense as large outdoor area and obviously happy memories from 2016.

percy veer
08-05-2021, 07:36 PM
Hope so the authorities let rangers celebrate so the tone has been set. leith links here we come party on

08-05-2021, 07:37 PM
There will definitely be a party at Leith Links if we win!

With the possible lack of parade down Leith Walk - fans will go somewhere to celebrate with others.

The links would make sense as large outdoor area and obviously happy memories from 2016.

Getting ahead of ourselves here but I’d have thought the stadium would be the obvious destination.

08-05-2021, 07:40 PM
Watch it at home then go out to the pub to celebrate.

Not me. Straight into the car to welcome the team bus on the outskirts of Edinburgh and part of a wild noisy motor procession through Edinburgh (incl Gorgie) and onto Leith.

Then to the pub :thumbsup:

08-05-2021, 07:43 PM
Not me. Straight into the car to welcome the team bus on the outskirts of Edinburgh and part of a wild noisy motor procession through Edinburgh (incl Gorgie) and onto Leith.

Then to the pub :thumbsup:

The route is actually Glasgow, Blackpool, Edinburgh onto Leith.

08-05-2021, 07:43 PM

We certain it’s a 3pm kick off?

Last Scottish Cup final was 2.15pm and League Cup final was 2pm

GreyJammies
08-05-2021, 07:44 PM
To all Hearts pricks.

We rule this city.

I thank you.

08-05-2021, 07:51 PM
Getting ahead of ourselves here but I’d have thought the stadium would be the obvious destination.

The Tynecastle Plaza ?

Links would surely make more sense as there is loads of space and no one would be at the stadium!

08-05-2021, 08:08 PM
The route is actually Glasgow, Blackpool, Edinburgh onto Leith.

FFS! Is Gary doing the karaoke at Churchill's? 🙉

09-05-2021, 04:46 AM
We certain it’s a 3pm kick off?

Last Scottish Cup final was 2.15pm and League Cup final was 2pm

That was on the Sunday though. It’ll be Saturday at 3pm for this one.

09-05-2021, 05:36 AM

Same pub with 2 different names, 4 hrs sorted.

09-05-2021, 07:05 AM
I think it was mentioned above but the 2 hour time slots are guidance, not the law.

If you want to go somewhere and watch the game then speak to them and explain the situation. It will probably help if it's a bar you are known in. Most places that are football friendly won't want to turn away a few tables of 6 Hibs fans after 2 hours knowing they will be out for a good sesh and risk replacing them with 2 people nursing 2 glasses of wine.

It's probably a better option than trying to make multiple bookings under different names.

09-05-2021, 07:10 AM
I still can’t believe that we won’t have any fans in the final. I am far from convinced that allowing say 3-4 thousand fans into Hampden wouldn’t be allowed because “the stadium has been passed on to UEFA”. Imagin if even a couple of thousand Hibees could get in - the atmosphere would still be decent as it has been as English test events at Wembley.

09-05-2021, 07:23 AM
Platform 5 booked, as initial option.
Two consecutive 90 min slots.

K-Zazu
09-05-2021, 07:38 AM
Pubs still have TVs? Last year they were not showing football ect?

Stairway 2 7
09-05-2021, 07:54 AM
Pubs still have TVs? Last year they were not showing football ect?

They were showing football, there were rules for high volumes at points

Stairway 2 7
09-05-2021, 03:46 PM
Better change those bookings to 2pm

09-05-2021, 04:37 PM

Done:thumbsup:

09-05-2021, 04:41 PM
That was on the Sunday though. It’ll be Saturday at 3pm for this one.

No it won’t.

ErinGoBraghHFC
09-05-2021, 04:49 PM
Anyone know any boozers around Easter Road/Leith Walk area still taking bookings? Might be a long shot I know 😁

09-05-2021, 04:54 PM
I’m presuming Hibs could open up FF5 suites etc, but I’d much rather be at the game

09-05-2021, 05:05 PM
I’m presuming Hibs could open up FF5 suites etc, but I’d much rather be at the game

I think this is the least they could do for season ticket holders this season. Behind the goals and the west stand hospitality areas could be used. Hopefully they'll announce something next week.

derekduval
09-05-2021, 05:05 PM
Premier coverage starts at 1.30 according to their website and I think bbc said something about 2pm

h18sfn
09-05-2021, 05:13 PM
My wife has just booked a weekend away in Newcastle so does anyone know is there anywhere the game will be shown?

09-05-2021, 05:14 PM
My wife has just booked a weekend away in Newcastle so does anyone know is there anywhere the game will be shown?

I can recommend a divorce lawyer

09-05-2021, 05:17 PM

It’s the only big game on that day, so will be on somewhere

09-05-2021, 05:18 PM

Not sure television has made it to Newcastle yet mate. If you could make your way over to Blackpool we're having a party.

Lancs Hibs the biggest UK Hibs supporters group outwith London and Scotland of course.

On a more serious note to answer your question Nine Sports bar was always a good sports bar in newcastle, whether its reopening or not I wouldnt know.

09-05-2021, 05:23 PM

You would think they would do a beam back ,, gutting to not get along to Hampden but a good few hundred at ER for the game would soften the blow a bit .

Magpie
09-05-2021, 05:42 PM
Watch at home for me then go out in the evening to celebrate (if we win). With the maximum of two hour slots at bars I wouldn’t fancy being kicked out and missing hibs lifting the trophy or playing in extra time.

09-05-2021, 05:46 PM
Watch at home for me then go out in the evening to celebrate (if we win). With the maximum of two hour slots at bars I wouldn’t fancy being kicked out and missing hibs lifting the trophy or playing in extra time.

Book two then:agree:

09-05-2021, 05:49 PM

I was at a birthday bash in Melrose yesterday. It was outside under cover and food was served so I don't know if that is relevant, but we had the place booked from 2pm until 10pm.

09-05-2021, 05:50 PM
I will finish work at 1, straight home for the game then take the next week off.

Garymcl
09-05-2021, 05:52 PM
Would there be a problem of Hibs opening up behind the goals making it all ticket to minimise overcrowding just a thought

Magpie
09-05-2021, 05:54 PM
Book two then:agree:

I stay in the city centre, most places are already booked up. Got something sorted for later in the evening so will hopefully be celebrating a win in Leith 🏆

EI255
09-05-2021, 06:11 PM
Watch at home for me then go out in the evening to celebrate (if we win). With the maximum of two hour slots at bars I wouldn’t fancy being kicked out and missing hibs lifting the trophy or playing in extra time.That's the reality. You can watch a game but you'd get kicked out before the end of extra time and pens.

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

EI255
09-05-2021, 06:12 PM
Book two then:agree:A lot of places don't allow that, though some do.

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

Edinburgh Green
09-05-2021, 06:16 PM
Are the Hibs Club taking bookings?

Valencia
09-05-2021, 06:23 PM

This suggests the game kicks off at 2pm and its what I've been told

09-05-2021, 06:28 PM
I was at a birthday bash in Melrose yesterday. It was outside under cover and food was served so I don't know if that is relevant, but we had the place booked from 2pm until 10pm.

The 2 hour rule is only a guideline in level 2 and only related to bookings indoors. However, for some inexplicable reason, most venues are already enforcing it, inside and out. My licensing lawyer has advised me that it is not enforceable by law and there is nothing to stop folk making consecutive bookings. The whole things a farce.

09-05-2021, 08:39 PM

Tell her you hope she has a good time😏

09-05-2021, 08:43 PM
If SFA / Government are going to be difficult then just have giant screens at Easter Road and sell tickets to people to watch it. Hibs keep the money and it’s within the guidelines.

Stairway 2 7
09-05-2021, 09:00 PM
If SFA / Government are going to be difficult then just have giant screens at Easter Road and sell tickets to people to watch it. Hibs keep the money and it’s within the guidelines.

500 for an outdoor event I think , not worth it and too little time I think unfortunately

Stairway 2 7
09-05-2021, 09:04 PM
Are the Hibs Club taking bookings?

Yes members only . In other threads finnegans wake and the globe taking bookings for the game.

I think most of leith will be private events, as the boozers there don't traditionally take bookings (half on leith walk don't show football, gentrification for you)

09-05-2021, 09:45 PM
500 for an outdoor event I think , not worth it and too little time I think unfortunately

Yes outdoor seated is 500 in level 2 although this can be increased in agreement with the council and government.

10-05-2021, 07:45 AM

500 seated, 250 standing at a sports event.

But would this not be possibly classed as a cinema experience 😉

Garymcl
10-05-2021, 11:57 AM
There’s a place in George square/teviot square huge outdoor tent with booths that you can have you’re own tv to watch football each booth holds six people just a suggestion ggtth

10-05-2021, 12:22 PM
Yes outdoor seated is 500 in level 2 although this can be increased in agreement with the council and government.

St J fan groups now formally calling for the SFA to move the match or allow fans into Hampden. Pretty compelling arugment, given fans will be able to attend other much less important games in Scotland that day. Absurd situation.

At very very least, the CLUBS should be doing everything they can to set up arrangements for fans to watch in groups or attend. The clubs and SFA ignoring fan groups is not acceptable, and they all need to come out and explain what they plan to do to make this happen.

And, also need assurances that any tickets will be fairly distributed to fans - not corporates, politicians, other clubs or touts. Player allocations should also be strictly limited. It is fans who have supported Hibs & St J through the last 15 months and who are most deserving.

10-05-2021, 12:54 PM
I know of a pub still taking bookings but it's in the West End. DM me if interested. There are only 4 or 5 tables available within view of the big telly due to covid metre rule.

Hibee_Craig7062
10-05-2021, 01:03 PM
Hibs club issued instructions for booking with a phone number. phone would be manned daytime only today, Thursday and Friday. been calling the number numerous times today and either engaged or line rings out.

tam4hibs
10-05-2021, 01:53 PM
I know of a pub still taking bookings but it's in the West End. DM me if interested. There are only 4 or 5 tables available within view of the big telly due to covid metre rule.

DM’d

SON OF PADDY
10-05-2021, 03:48 PM
I'm going to be up in Inverness for the weekend of the final,could any local Hibs fan's recommend anywhere to watch the game.

10-05-2021, 03:53 PM
I'm going to be up in Inverness for the weekend of the final,could any local Hibs fan's recommend anywhere to watch the game.

I'm not local but try Auctioneers or Platform 8. both fairly central.

Church Street is the main 'bar' area.

SON OF PADDY
10-05-2021, 04:19 PM

Cheers mate I'll check them out 👍

Stanton Spence
10-05-2021, 05:05 PM
I know of a pub still taking bookings but it's in the West End. DM me if interested. There are only 4 or 5 tables available within view of the big telly due to covid metre rule.I tried to pm you mate about seat bookings but said your inbox is full. So I'm guessing a few have had the same idea as me [emoji23]

Sent from my G3121 using Tapatalk

10-05-2021, 05:32 PM
Calm down people. According to brokeback very few of them will be watching the final, so loads of football pubs over Haymarket, Georgia, Tinklecastle and Ardmillan areas are up for grabs

Zambernardi1875
10-05-2021, 05:53 PM
Josh Taylor fighting that night too 😎 what a weekend

10-05-2021, 06:04 PM

On an obscure channel and PPV though.

Stairway 2 7
10-05-2021, 06:05 PM

10 years ago I'd be up all night in a mates to watch it, nowadays in my kip set an alarm. If hibs win I'll be no fit state and I've been looking forward to it for months too

10-05-2021, 06:14 PM
On an obscure channel and PPV though.

Could be fighting on the moon for £400 a pop and I’d still be buying it.

10-05-2021, 06:53 PM
Time for Heroes booked for The Hibs Club on the Friday night, good way to kick off the weekend. 🍻

drummondst34
10-05-2021, 07:10 PM
The Cup Final on TV

Has any English, midlands based Hibees , any suggestions for any pubs or bars in the mid- south Warwickshire areas , covering say Solihull , Coventry , Rugby
Leamington/ Warwick & Stratford to see the cup final . being socially distanced but together, now we can be indoors from 17th May.

I was the only saddo, In the Green Man , Leamington in 2016 , leaping about & screaming at the TV in 2016. Then it was cut short, as the English cup final was
on just after, with a pub full of Man United fans , looking at me in bewilderment wanting all the TVs for their game.

DrummondSt34 - a.k.a - Local Hero

G.G.T.T.H.:flag:

Potty78
10-05-2021, 08:34 PM
Looking like the Green Tree in Peebles for me. In for 11am and have a bite to eat and a few pints. Nae 2 hour slots in there 👍🍻

gorgie greens
10-05-2021, 08:39 PM
Recently moved to Haddington, my mate said they are all Hun boozers here , surely not , any recommendations.

Stairway 2 7
10-05-2021, 09:55 PM
I'm in the function room of a hibby pub with 60 others. My wee cousin booked 1-3 then 3-5 at finnegans wake Irish bar on Victoria Street with 11 others 2 tables. Manager said book 2 slots under different names and that's fine as had other hibbys booked asking the same.

No way could you leave at full time if went into injury time

7-Zip_Mike
11-05-2021, 04:27 PM
Anyone got a confirmation from the Hibs club submitted mine Monday but not heard anything yet.

11-05-2021, 04:46 PM
There’s a place in George square/teviot square huge outdoor tent with booths that you can have you’re own tv to watch football each booth holds six people just a suggestion ggtth

I love Hibs but I'm not carrying my own TV up town. Madness I say, madness.

Wakeyhibee
11-05-2021, 05:53 PM
Recently moved to Haddington, my mate said they are all Hun boozers here , surely not , any recommendations.

Worked at Torness last year for 7 weeks in between lockdowns. Stayed and drank in the Golf Tavern, Haddington. It is mostly Rangers but was a decent place to drink, eat and watch the football

11-05-2021, 05:55 PM
I love Hibs but I'm not carrying my own TV up town. Madness I say, madness.

11-05-2021, 05:57 PM
This would be an epic time to unveil the big screen at ER... over to you Ron!

Chorley Hibee
11-05-2021, 06:21 PM
7 tables of Glasgow (and surrounding area) based Hibees booked into the Brazen Head in Glasgow for the whole day.

Not looked forward to a day in like this in far too long.

Hibees1973
11-05-2021, 07:55 PM

I used to live in Haddington. Best pub by far down there is the Tyneside Tavern. Was my local for 16 years. Can re-assure you that it is not a Hun boozer. There are a group of 4 or 5 Hibbys that drink there....guaranteed they will be there gathered round the TV. They are a bit older, all in their 60's but they are great laugh.

You will have to book though. My guess is it will already be booked up but give it a try. Failing this try the appropriately named 'The Green'. The name guarantees there will be no huns or yams there.

To be honest Haddington is a bit of a Rugby town. I still go down to the Tyneside Tavern for a pint now and again. You will like it there. Apparently Alan Rough used to drink there when he lived in Gifford. Also Fish, another Hibby drinks in the Tyneside as he lives near the pub.

11-05-2021, 07:59 PM
This would be an epic time to unveil the big screen at ER... over to you Ron!

If only...could you imagine !

SON OF PADDY
11-05-2021, 08:44 PM

I've managed to get booked into the Inverness Caley thistle club,cheap and friendly!
Thanks for your help mate.

11-05-2021, 09:07 PM
I've managed to get booked into the Inverness Caley thistle club,cheap and friendly!
Thanks for your help mate.

Good to hear. 👍

11-05-2021, 09:38 PM
If only...could you imagine !

Tbh could be one of those inflatable projection screens they use for drive in movies. 600 folk in the east stand?

gorgie greens
13-05-2021, 07:43 AM
I used to live in Haddington. Best pub by far down there is the Tyneside Tavern. Was my local for 16 years. Can re-assure you that it is not a Hun boozer. There are a group of 4 or 5 Hibbys that drink there....guaranteed they will be there gathered round the TV. They are a bit older, all in their 60's but they are great laugh.

You will have to book though. My guess is it will already be booked up but give it a try. Failing this try the appropriately named 'The Green'. The name guarantees there will be no huns or yams there.

To be honest Haddington is a bit of a Rugby town. I still go down to the Tyneside Tavern for a pint now and again. You will like it there. Apparently Alan Rough used to drink there when he lived in Gifford. Also Fish, another Hibby drinks in the Tyneside as he lives near the pub.

Hi ,thanks for that , I popped in yesterday and the lady I spoke with would only give me an 90 minutes booking as that was all they were permitted to do , she did say that they were still waiting on the new less restricted rules as they were still going on the last rules , she asked me to phone on Monday for an update , place looked welcoming and looks like I have found a good watering hole for going ahead.
Thanks again

13-05-2021, 07:52 AM
Managed to book globe bar from 1.30 for whole day.

reservoir hibee
13-05-2021, 07:57 AM
For Auckland NZ i have arranged the Claddagh in Newmarket. Just waiting on confirmation but i reckon its a go!

Largshibby
13-05-2021, 05:42 PM
Does anyone know of any places still taking bookings in or around Edinburgh? Would only be for 4 people but fear I have left it too late :worried:

jakeds
14-05-2021, 12:32 PM
Pub reservation going spare!

I have a spare table booked at 2pm for 4 people with a guaranteed view of the tv at a pub near Bristo square

If anyone wants it please send me an email

[email protected]

WHAM
15-05-2021, 08:54 AM

Hi mate.

I’m maybe a little bit out of the know but I wouldn’t say there has ever really been any team specific boozers in Haddington. The Celtic fans have always traditionally left from the Plough and The Green (formerly The Railway) was run for years by a big Hibs fan so we always left from there.

It’s always fairly mixed with a good amount of Hibs, Hearts, Rangers and Celtic fans.

The Tyneside is a good boozer but I wouldn’t never have said it is that good for the football. More rugby.

Golf Tavern, Mercat, the Plough and The Green all fairly good options as well. Unlikely to get any trouble I would say.

P.S. I’m sure the East Lothian Hibs Bus still picks up in Haddington before making its way to Macmerry & Tranent, not sure where from now but post covid this should still be case.

15-05-2021, 11:10 AM
Hi mate.

I’m maybe a little bit out of the know but I wouldn’t say there has ever really been any team specific boozers in Haddington. The Celtic fans have always traditionally left from the Plough and The Green (formerly The Railway) was run for years by a big Hibs fan so we always left from there.

It’s always fairly mixed with a good amount of Hibs, Hearts, Rangers and Celtic fans.

The Tyneside is a good boozer but I wouldn’t never have said it is that good for the football. More rugby.

Golf Tavern, Mercat, the Plough and The Green all fairly good options as well. Unlikely to get any trouble I would say.

P.S. I’m sure the East Lothian Hibs Bus still picks up in Haddington before making its way to Macmerry & Tranent, not sure where from now but post covid this should still be case.

I’ve generally been on a bus for cup finals and drank wherever the bus took us to.

Been to the Railwayman Club
Some snooker club
A hotel that was excellent but now shut a few times, can’t remember the name.
Had a few beers in the Centre for the Hearts final, but we had our own private hire taxi for the day. Driven by none other than our own Davie Farrell.

15-05-2021, 08:40 PM
Can it now be played at Murrayfield? Edinburgh Rugby lost to Glasgow warriors tonight in the rainbow Cup. Isn't that why Murrayfield wasn't available?

15-05-2021, 08:54 PM
Can it now be played at Murrayfield? Edinburgh Rugby lost to Glasgow warriors tonight in the rainbow Cup. Isn't that why Murrayfield wasn't available?

Nope, it’s a group stage. There is no game there next week and never has been, Edinburgh don’t play again until early June. SRU must have other reasons for not allowing use.

17-05-2021, 06:29 AM
Nope, it’s a group stage. There is no game there next week and never has been, Edinburgh don’t play again until early June. SRU must have other reasons for not allowing use.

Possibly the money they were being offered to host it. Given the complete silence on alternate venues in the last few days you get the impression the game was always going ahead at a Hamden.

Coach Jon
18-05-2021, 04:44 AM
Does anyone know if there are any pubs in central Edinburgh not operating on a booking system. Mate in Dundee saying most pubs there were not operating this system.

18-05-2021, 05:05 AM
Does anyone know if there are any pubs in central Edinburgh not operating on a booking system. Mate in Dundee saying most pubs there were not operating this system.

Part of the issue is there isn't actually that many pubs in central Edinburgh that actually show live sports.

18-05-2021, 05:31 AM

Can't really compare Dundee to Edinburgh TBH, particularly when it comes to pubs and I mean that in a good way. Dundee still has "local" pubs in the town catering to sports fan wereas Edinburgh don't really now. Every pub generally speaking is an indekit foodie tourist trap bar the odd few.

At fives last night half had bookings the other half its in the hoose or gazebo in the back garden and pull the tele out.