View Full Version : Taken from kickback

Weegreenman
24-04-2021, 06:44 PM
Copied & pasted from over the road. 👇

2-0 up wi 10 mins to play, clowns

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

24-04-2021, 06:46 PM
Insignificant wee yoyo club these days are Hearts.

24-04-2021, 06:49 PM
Copied & pasted from over the road. 👇

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Aye, imagine any team ever doing that....:greengrin

Weegreenman
24-04-2021, 06:51 PM
Aye, imagine any team ever doing that....:greengrin

Ha ha exactly 😜👍👍👍

Tynie01011973
24-04-2021, 06:51 PM
Another Day at Hampden and it's all because of you 😂😂😂

Steve88
24-04-2021, 06:54 PM
interesting to see who hearts get in the draw for the next round...

24-04-2021, 06:55 PM

They will be hoping to avoid Brora. Mugs.

Loads of texts at 2-2 from my Hearts minded mates......................funny, not a peep out of them now on the Whatsapp group :cb

Enjoy your photos with the Championship trophy and your assembled Dad's Army of players lads :aok:

Fxck em

24-04-2021, 07:10 PM
Copied & pasted from over the road. [emoji116]

[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]

Hahaha , I mentioned this in another thread too

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

24-04-2021, 07:16 PM
The Huns were wishing us out too. Theyre not comfortable facing us at Hampden and are we’re wanting us out.

24-04-2021, 07:16 PM
The irony.

24-04-2021, 07:20 PM
Gutted that we won on penalties instead of a money-spinning replay.

24-04-2021, 07:21 PM
Could have saved ourselves the stress and got papped out by a Highland league side in the 1st round.

Those ***** are beyond parody.

24-04-2021, 07:31 PM

They've got an away fixture in Barcelona.

It's expected to be a tight contest between their stand and the Sagrada Familia and, in the event that construction isn't complete within ninety years, there will be extra time but no penalties for the builders.

24-04-2021, 07:32 PM
F***k 'em and their silly wee protests. Always Squealing.

24-04-2021, 07:52 PM
Only one word response to a chum who sent me the 10 mins go go and you Hibsed it

Brora

24-04-2021, 07:54 PM
Only one word response to a chum who sent me the 10 mins go go and you Hibsed it

Always counting their chickens before they've hatched.

Magpie
24-04-2021, 08:02 PM
Honestly, Hearts became irrelevant to me the day they got relegated again.

24-04-2021, 08:03 PM
Honestly, Hearts became irrelevant to me the day they got relegated again.

Expelled 😂

24-04-2021, 08:03 PM
Always counting their chickens before they've hatched.

O aye.

They’ve not got back to me!

Magpie
24-04-2021, 08:20 PM
Expelled 😂

‘Demoted’ 💀

24-04-2021, 08:28 PM
‘Demoted’ [emoji88]I'm sure mrs doctor Budge said they were "expungulated" [emoji6]

She's good with words. Lots of them, and big ones.

24-04-2021, 08:39 PM
I'm sure mrs doctor Budge said they were "expungulated" [emoji6]

She's good with words. Lots of them, and big ones.

Although there is one important one missing from her vocabulary ---Winners