View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs 2 (Nisbet, Boyle) v Livingston 1 FT

Pages : [1] 2 3

21-04-2021, 04:35 PM
Marciano, McGinn, Hanlon, Porteous, Stevenson, Gogic, Irvine, Newell, Doidge, Nisbet, Boyle.

Subs: Macey, Gray, Magennis, Wright, Hallberg, McGregor, Bradley.

21-04-2021, 04:36 PM
Win would be massive. Huge game this.

scuttle
21-04-2021, 04:37 PM
Marciano, McGinn, Hanlon, Porteous, Stevenson, Gogic, Irvine, Newell, Doidge, Nisbet, Boyle.

Subs: Macey, Gray, Magennis, Wright, Hallberg, McGregor, Bradley.

Must be the first team in Scotland to have an American singer on the bench

21-04-2021, 04:38 PM
Darren Jackson in the studio today.

21-04-2021, 04:41 PM
Probably missed it elsewhere but no Josh Doig?

21-04-2021, 04:41 PM
Massive game. Win needed please Hibs.

21-04-2021, 04:44 PM
Not heard anything but I’d guess he was one of the injury doubts JR mentioned.

Keyser Sauzee
21-04-2021, 04:44 PM

Jack Ross saying he picked up a back injury on Sunday, not quite ready for tonight’s game.

hibbie02
21-04-2021, 04:49 PM
Must be the first team in Scotland to have an American singer on the bench

I'm getting Deja Vu here.... Does someone post this every week? Is it now traditional after the Team is published?

21-04-2021, 04:51 PM
Have I missed something, I thought we could watch this on Hibs TV. I’m logged in with my correct details, but only getting audio?

21-04-2021, 04:52 PM
Have I missed something, I thought we could watch this on Hibs TV. I’m logged in with my correct details, but only getting audio?

It’s on Hibspass

Kaff
Massive game. Win needed please Hibs.

Hes been very good, speaks well and interesting chat. No awkward pauses etc, hopefully his analysis is good too but I'm sure he'll be switched on.

https://www.hibspass.com/login

21-04-2021, 04:54 PM
It’s on Hibspass

Och! How stupid am I? Thanks Billy.

21-04-2021, 04:56 PM
Och! How stupid am I? Thanks Billy.

There’s one every home game😀

21-04-2021, 05:01 PM
Right Hibs huge game tonight. Let's do it and make 3rd ours.

21-04-2021, 05:02 PM
Fair play to the ground staff the pitch is looking far better than it was a few months ago. It couldn't have been much worse mind you!

Hope we can get the job done with the players on the pitch as the bench looks weak.

Paul1642
Not the first time it has been said but this is the biggest game of the season for us now. Win it and a Celtic win near enough guarantees 3rd and let’s us concentrate on our cup win :)

Just got home from work, mon the hibs lets start fast and get an early goal.

21-04-2021, 05:03 PM
Pitch looks good. Picture quality on the stream seems better than before as well.
3-0 to Hibs.

21-04-2021, 05:08 PM
Looks like the media team forgot to put the scoreboard up!

21-04-2021, 05:08 PM
Yassss

21-04-2021, 05:09 PM
Fantastic passage of play there.

Get in.

Great goal

JXM73
Siiiiiiiilky.... 1-0 nicebut 🤣

Mikey_1875
Get in there, great goal

Great pass McGinn

Shanksaidno
Pitch looks good. Picture quality on the stream seems better than before as well.
3-0 to Hibs.

Yes !!

Great goal, well worked. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Man Down Under
21-04-2021, 05:10 PM
Lovely goal that

Sent from my SM-G986B using Tapatalk

Made it look oh so easy. Great pass and teamwork. Smooth.

Yess, great work and well done Irvine, Doidge, McGinn, Boyle and Nisbet. Efe is never a left back so we could have a field day

Calmness personified.

Superb

HendoDelivered
Lovely stuff

We are playing very well just now.

Really good goal.

Brilliant play McGinn and Boyle.

Mr Grieves
Lovely goal

nisbet :flag::flag:

There we go.

Was just getting a wee bit frustrated at loose passes but we were clearly just finding our touch. Made the Livi defence look like statues.

Great goal. The three amigos all involved again.

Cmon hibs great goal.

Still have a soft spot for the big guy but I don't think Ambrose is very good on the left, we should be targeting him as much as possible

Excellent goal. Been very scrappy then that sheer class move.

Lovely ball from McGinn to Boyle who cuts it across to Nisbet for a nice goal.

Great goal

21-04-2021, 05:11 PM
A 2nd soon would be nice too.

Good goal, well worked. :flag:

Wonderful composure and passing from McGinn then Boyle then Nisbet.

Great stuff.

I'd been thinking we were in for a bit of a scrap too. Ragged start to the game and we're going to have to work very hard here tonight.

Brilliant start though.

EI255
Pressure now suddenly on Aberdeen

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

we want two
we want two

21-04-2021, 05:12 PM
Pressure now suddenly on Aberdeen

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

Bit early for that!

21-04-2021, 05:14 PM
How many jackets is our head coach wearing?

How about just one really warm coat?!

21-04-2021, 05:15 PM

Bet every one is stylish

21-04-2021, 05:15 PM

Haha me and my girlfriend have a wee bet each game how many jackets he will be wearing.

21-04-2021, 05:16 PM
Scoreboard briefly there, but showed Ross County v St Mirren.

21-04-2021, 05:17 PM
Goal number 14 in the league from Nisbet.

I’m not a fan of the long balls giving possession away!

Irvine's never going to score, is he. :greengrin

Scoreboard briefly there, but showed Ross County v St Mirren.

Was just about to ask if others had a scoreboard.

I'm on link 2 as it casts better to my TV for some reason and wasn't sure if it was because of that.

I'm getting Deja Vu here.... Does someone post this every week? Is it now traditional after the Team is published?

First time I’ve seen it and have to say I enjoyed it 😃

21-04-2021, 05:18 PM
Chance for Irvine but blasts it over.

Great run and cross from the young left back, he'll be blowing hard after that. Irvine needs a goal, so many chances missed

C'mon Jackson - take a few tips from buddy Martin on keeping a cool head in the box!!

Why did boyle cut inside there?

21-04-2021, 05:19 PM
Long balls are murder so far

We are all of a sudden going a lot more direct.

Shanksaidno
Hardly a mention about the game on BBC radio Scotland .... on and on and on about Huns !

Punting the ball forward far too much, need to get the ball down again

21-04-2021, 05:20 PM
Too many long balls. When we get it down and move it we are a much better team

21-04-2021, 05:20 PM
We look a good side when we play it on the deck. Just need to do it more often

21-04-2021, 05:21 PM
Two centre halves linking up like Messi and Neymar. Nice touches.

21-04-2021, 05:21 PM
Why did boyle cut inside there?

Yep that annoyed me too, he should have just smoked the guy on the outside

hibee62
21-04-2021, 05:22 PM
Two centre halves linking up like Messi and Neymar. Nice touches.

Was it not a pass back by Ambrose?

21-04-2021, 05:22 PM
Damnit, I forgot this game was starting at 6

21-04-2021, 05:23 PM
Yeah it’s scrappy.

21-04-2021, 05:24 PM
Last few passes from Irvine have been backwards. Prefer him going forward, wonder if it's a confidence thing?

Was it not a pass back by Ambrose? No way it was intentional

Knee?

Attempted clearance, would have been amazed if ref called that a pass back

GRA
21-04-2021, 05:25 PM
Yeah it’s scrappy.

I'd happily grind out a scrappy 1-0 win now, all about the result at this stage of the season.

Jambo B. shocking foul

Well done Joe Newell, need him on the ball more.

Newell does well to draw a foul with the Livi player booked.

Great play by Newell there then cynically hacked down by Holt

21-04-2021, 05:26 PM
Hibs pass saying my details are invalid but using same user name and password I always use
Haven’t used it fir a while as had alternative way of seeing games is that why it’s not recognising my details or is it because I haven’t switched over to the new one shop set up ?

That diver at it again.

Absolutely superb dribbling.

hibee62
Attempted clearance, would have been amazed if ref called that a pass back

Fair do’s, thought you could say he toed it back but it would be a tough call for the ref.

Superb from Boyle

JXM73
Bombscare does what he does best....

Boom

Penalty. Fantastic run by Boyle.

Amazing from boyle there to win the pen

Mr Grieves
21-04-2021, 05:27 PM
Woohoo

Perfect penalty too. 👏

Looked a dive on first view but he kept the leg in.

Yaaaas.

Passports out

Absolutely skooshing 3rd place.

Superb from Boyler.

Europe is in sight

Yeeeeeessssssss.

2-0 get in there. perfect start. :flag:

Get in!

Yaaas, get in Boyle.

He is getting better at the pens. brilliant strike. My forecast of 2-0 with goals from Nisbet and Boyle looks a bit modest.

Great stuff from Hibs. When we get it on the deck we are a very good team

21-04-2021, 05:28 PM
Got to give Irvine some credit there aswell, took a bit of an bad touch but good skill to keep the ball and get the pass out to Boyle.

Mon hibs let’s get a 3rd before half-time.

GRA
Boyle in full flow and full of confidence is a joy to watch. Great play to get the pen and great pen into the top corner.

woop woop :flag::flag:

Keep the concentration Hibs.

We’re playing well tonight, most I’ve felt relaxed about our performance for a while

HibsGW
Great performance so far, let’s hope for Aberdeen to slip up later and that’ll be it sealed.

OtleyHibs
Absolutely great start to this game, looking good. Excellent move for the first and great play by Boyle to win the penalty.

Wasn't into this 6pm kick off time, now I think it's the business! Let's kick on for a few more

21-04-2021, 05:29 PM
we want three

Mikey_1875
21-04-2021, 05:29 PM
Boyle has really stepped up another level this season. Has defenders constantly in fear.

21-04-2021, 05:30 PM
Wouldn't be Hibs without it going 2-1 and my nerves needlessly being shredded. Well on top so far though. Impressive.

21-04-2021, 05:31 PM
BBC Sportsound claiming Boyle manufacturers the contact. WTF is their problem?

Boyle looks so in the mood tonight

We are relentless so far. Attack, attack, attack!

Some ball from Stevenson there.

Cliff claming Lewis has scored 17 goals :faf:

Its 9 Cliff. Close enough.

21-04-2021, 05:32 PM
BBC Sportsound claiming Boyle manufacturers the contact. WTF

No be long before they are talking about a dive and calling for a two game ban after the compliance officer looks at it. Knobs!

21-04-2021, 05:33 PM
Brilliant play again but Doidge never made the run

Cliff claming Lewis has scored 17 goals :faf:

Its 9 Cliff. Close enough.

I was just about to say that when I heard it. He had one goal until the relegation season. No way he’d got 16 since :greengrin

Lovely ball in by Boyle but no takers for a tap in.

That's a great ball in by Boyle, was crying out for someone

Shanksaidno
BBC Sportsound claiming Boyle manufacturers the contact. WTF

Yes ... went crazy when they said he made sure he got the penalty ... prats !!

21-04-2021, 05:34 PM
I was just about to say that when I heard it. He had one goal until the relegation season. No way he’d got 16 since :greengrin

Aye. I love Lewis but I doubt he's scored 17 in training in his time here.

Wish I was there.

Perfect evening for it and we’re on fire.
Livvi getting what they deserve off us :cb

They hate the thought of Hibs being superior to Aberdeen.

21-04-2021, 05:35 PM
Jackson Irvine looks like he’s blowing oot his erse already.

21-04-2021, 05:35 PM
That was a penalty. Great ball in from Lewis who has been excellent.

21-04-2021, 05:36 PM
This has been a cracking performance so far.

I'm really impressed by us here.

Lewis has slotted in nicely and put in a great shift so far.

3 men covering Boyle there.

The penalty isn't for Rangers, Celtic, Aberdeen or Hearts.

21-04-2021, 05:38 PM
BBC Sportsound claiming Boyle manufacturers the contact. WTF is their problem?They're probably having to listen to their own commentary as the only coverage they have, so its easy to see how they'd get it wrong.

Curly1875
21-04-2021, 05:39 PM
Lovely stuff from nisbet

Stevenson creating a lot so far, must be taking tips from doig

Lewis hasn't taken kindly to being dropped and must be making Jack Ross think on this display. He is been so good going forward and is his usually solid self at the back. Some great stuff from Nisbet too and they are linking very well

That would have been lovely.

A lot of very nice play so far this half. Nisbet and Boyle both very much in the mood.

21-04-2021, 05:40 PM
Stevenson’s picking out the passes tonight. Good effort from Nisbet too

Good play by Nisbet and a decent effort, trying to catch the keeper out

A lot of very nice play so far this half. Nisbet and Boyle both very much in the mood.

This has been a cracking performance so far.

I'm really impressed by us here.

Lewis has slotted in nicely and put in a great shift so far.

Looking like a team who deserve to be 3rd.

Playing well and scoring goals / creating chances.

Livi not been in it but at the same time we have been really good especially middle to final 3rd which was missing a few weeks ago.

21-04-2021, 05:41 PM
Nisbets been incredible so far

We need to take some of these chances. Could easily be 4 or 5

We are tearing them to shreds. Let's get a 3rd before half time.

21-04-2021, 05:42 PM
We are tearing them to shreds. Let's get a red before half time.

Aye I agree, playing that well we only need 10

Looking like a team who deserve to be 3rd.

Playing well and scoring goals / creating chances.

Livi not been in it but at the same time we have been really good especially middle to final 3rd which was missing a few weeks ago.

Yup. We’re playing very well here.

Boyle has really stepped up another level this season. Has defenders constantly in fear.

Back to his excellent previous form.

Think the front players and middle finally have a good understanding and balance.

Love us to get a 3rd before HT

42 minutes in and still nae pint from Billy Lowe

Petrie!

21-04-2021, 05:43 PM
Irvine is not impressing me at all.

Great football again there

Doidge should have put the laces through that.

Great move but hard chance for Doidge. Nisbet again superb

Nisbet is playing himself into the Euros squad. Looking lean & sharp.

21-04-2021, 05:44 PM
Aye I agree, playing that well we only need 10

😊 Spell check strikes again

Cheer up Jack, you must be enjoying this

Porteous looking every bit a £3m player at least tonight.:top marks

21-04-2021, 05:45 PM
Boyle isn't going to be here next season on this form. Unplayable.

21-04-2021, 05:45 PM
Crying shame none of our national managers took a punt on Boyle, he would have been in the Euro squad

21-04-2021, 05:47 PM
Crying shame none of our national managers took a punt on Boyle, he would have been in the Euro squad

Massive loss for Scotland

Yep, should be.

Boyle isn't going to be here next season on this form. Unplayable. One of 3 or 4 very sellable and lucrative assets in the team. Not often that is the case with Hibs and all on decent length contracts

21-04-2021, 05:48 PM

Never sure why he didn’t back himself and wait?

That said he’s a shoe in for the next World Cup. Can’t say that for Scotland.

And he gets loads of jollies out to Oz and the Far East throughout the year, Business Class.

Brilliant 1st half

Superb performance

No mistakes and we win this. Should be more goals in it for us too.

Love it, very Hibs.

Mikey_1875
21-04-2021, 05:49 PM
10/10

Can’t complain about anything in that first 45 performance, let’s hope we can keep it up for the second.

That was bloody brilliant.

Absolutely dominant all over the park and 5 or 6 would have flattered Livingston. Doidge and Nisbet starting to gel again, if they are both fit then they should play together whenever possible.

that's the way
uh huh uh huh
i like it

Brilliant so far, could easily be 5 or 6.

21-04-2021, 05:50 PM
Excellent first half. Should be 4 or 5 up. Boyle and Nisbet have been fantastic. Hope none of those ESL team scouts are watching😆

Paul1642
Playing like a team who’s not willing to sit back and rely on Aberdeen dropping points.

A team on a rampage to third place is how I’d describe that performance. Brilliant stuff and the kind of football you want to watch us play. Where are all the Jack Ross crybabies now?

RossScott1991
The best performance of the season, and possibly in jack ross tenure.

Controlling, movement off the ball. Solid shape.

I'm not sure if Livi haven't turned up... or if they just can't cope with Hibs attacking threat. It's looking very much the latter ATM.

Played really well. I'd temper that slightly by saying Livingston have been brutal and look like a team already on their holidays.

A near perfect first half from us

We look a very well drilled outfit at the moment with the added bonus of being a but more expansive going forward

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

21-04-2021, 05:51 PM
Great first half. Surely everyone has enjoyed that 45mins.

Never sure why he didn’t back himself and wait?

That said he’s a shoe in for the next World Cup. Can’t say that for Scotland.

And he gets loads of jollies out to Oz and the Far East throughout the year, Business Class.

Yup - he will get to the World Cup so that will top the Euros for him.

Hearst fans are hurting 😅

1971fozzy
Posted 7 minutes ago
16 minutes ago, neilnunb said:
Diver Boyle at it again apparently

Unbelievable. *****g unbelievable . Do referees never learn 🤷🏻*♂️ He’s a serial cheat but absolutely nothing is ever done

Bravo Hibs

Hillsidehibby
Gutted. Didn’t realise it was an early ko. Doh

21-04-2021, 05:52 PM
Irvine is not impressing me at all.

I’d say he’s doing a job for the team playing out of position wide left.

Been decent without doing anything special.

21-04-2021, 05:53 PM
Bravo Hibs

That was a very good performance.

For once we look like doing something the easy way!

Brilliant stuff. Thought we’d miss Doig and although Lewis hasn’t bombed forward quite so much, he has played some exceptional passes down that left channel.

Outstanding first half, passing and ball winning has been superb.

Look like a really well oiled machine with Porteous, Boyle and Nisbet looking unplayable!

The best performance of the season, and possibly in jack ross tenure.

Controlling, movement off the ball. Solid shape.
I agree. Buzzing watching this.
Thought there were signs we were playing with confidence and could do this to a team second half vs Queens and we looked sharp at Forfar also.

JPrinty
21-04-2021, 05:54 PM
According to Michael Stewart not much happened apart from the goals!

Roxyhibee
21-04-2021, 05:54 PM
Given the big expectation to get 3 pts and more or less seal
3rd, probably the best 45 mins of the season. Playing superb. But it’s happening because every one is on the attacking front foot, so no sitting back in the second half.

21-04-2021, 05:55 PM
Good half, great 1st goal - really quality.

For once we might be doing things the easy way. Great performance given what is at stake

I’d say he’s doing a job for the team playing out of position wide left.

Been decent without doing anything special.

He has had quite a few nice touches particularly early on. Giving us balance and the whole team has shape, movement and also grit combine that with pace from Nisbet and Boyle and Livi simply can't cope.

1971fozzy
Posted 7 minutes ago

Unbelievable. *****g unbelievable . Do referees never learn 🤷🏻*♂️ He’s a serial cheat but absolutely nothing is ever done

Why would you bother going there during a Hibs game? Weird imo

147lothian
21-04-2021, 05:56 PM
How good is it to watch Boyle running at people

He did though. It's the professional game as played today.

Nah, it's great to see them so angry and bitter over us.

21-04-2021, 05:57 PM

Read your post and thought I bet it was Richard Gordon. Just checked and right enough, it was. That guy is an annoying pr*ck. He's got a cheek when Lewis Ferguson manufactures contact to win free kicks and penalties all the time, bet he never calls him out for it.

21-04-2021, 05:57 PM
Clear pen.

Excellent performance. More goals if we want it

21-04-2021, 05:58 PM
I agree. Buzzing watching this.
Thought there were signs we were playing with confidence and could do this to a team second half vs Queens and we looked sharp at Forfar also.

The good news is we are often far better in the second half. Same again would do me. There have been signs the team was gelling and we now have 11 players who all work hard on and off the ball. No passengers in this side and some real quality particularly in the final third

21-04-2021, 05:58 PM
Half time but thanks for the opinion👍

21-04-2021, 06:01 PM
This is an excellent wee piece with the Hibby giving us his thoughts from the empty stadium. He’ll be chuffed.

Brilliant performance.

Keep going second half.

Is Jamie Murphy injured? What's the deal?

Missed the 1st half but caught the goals at half time, can't be ersed read all the posts have we played well?

21-04-2021, 06:02 PM

Permanently by the looks of it, another 2 weeks away player.

21-04-2021, 06:02 PM
Missed the 1st half but caught the goals at half time, can't be ersed read all the posts have we played well?

No, we've been rubbish :greengrin

21-04-2021, 06:03 PM

I think he is injured but I don't think he would start at the moment. I think Ross likes players who work hard off the ball and that isn't Murphy's strength

21-04-2021, 06:03 PM
Permanently by the looks of it, another 2 weeks away player.

Aye, not watched the game but straight in with a negative comment. Old habbits eh

21-04-2021, 06:04 PM
1k ST's purchased yesterday

andudare2
21-04-2021, 06:04 PM

1971fozzy
Posted 7 minutes ago

Unbelievable. *****g unbelievable . Do referees never learn 🤷🏻*♂️ He’s a serial cheat but absolutely nothing is ever donejust seen that,one makes a snide comment then others take it as gospel,tragic if not so funny!!🤣🤣🤣

21-04-2021, 06:05 PM
I’m delighted that Gordon, his Sportsound cronies and the muppets in Georgie are getting their knickers in a twist over us. It’s much more fun than having them patronising and fawning over us.

21-04-2021, 06:05 PM
forrest on for Efe

21-04-2021, 06:06 PM
Livi player carded

Read your post and thought I bet it was Richard Gordon. Just checked and right enough, it was. That guy is an annoying pr*ck. He's got a cheek when Lewis Ferguson manufactures contact to win free kicks and penalties all the time, bet he never calls him out for it.

They should be getting called out for this.

This is also another reason I don’t listen to that mob.

Poor Jackson is having a 'mare!

21-04-2021, 06:08 PM
Aye, not watched the game but straight in with a negative comment. Old habbits eh

Not seeing the 1st half has got **** all to do with a player who's been injured more than he's been fit since he came, this will be the last time I reply to you as you're on ignore, now bye bye :bye:

21-04-2021, 06:09 PM
They’ve came out a bit better so far

21-04-2021, 06:10 PM
They’ve came out a bit better so far

Tbh they couldn’t have been any worse S93!

21-04-2021, 06:11 PM
C'mon Paul, you can do better than a hoof to the Livi keeper!

21-04-2021, 06:11 PM
Want Doidge on scoresheet this evening!

21-04-2021, 06:12 PM
Boyle gets kicked more often than the ball does

I’m about welling up watching Eden Mill’s halftime bit 💚😩

Gogic is having a great game.

21-04-2021, 06:14 PM
Nisbet missing some games a few weeks back could actually work in our favour as he looks hungry and fresh.

Lewy got lucky there as that wasn't a free kick

Tbh they couldn’t have been any worse S93!

That’s true just have to keep them quiet goals wise until 65/70 and should be fine

3rd for us would be good mind you

outstanding so far

Gogic has really improved as the season has gone on. He plays his position better now and another whose confidence has grown with international call up.

Gogic plays well - Hibs usually win.

21-04-2021, 06:15 PM

He has been immense this season, a little dip early on but most of this season he's been fantastic.:top marks

21-04-2021, 06:16 PM
That’s true just have to keep them quiet goals wise until 65/70 and should be fine

Hopefully. Really want 3 points this evening and hopefully Celtic win

Gogic has really improved as the season has gone on. He plays his position better now and another whose confidence has grown with international call up.

Gogic plays well - Hibs usually win.

He is pretty decent on the ball too

57 mins of a hibs game and i'm feeling quite relaxed, no nail biting..yet

it's a strange feeling :)

21-04-2021, 06:17 PM
He has been immense this season, a little dip early on but most of this season he's been fantastic.:top marks

Agreed. Few moments too where your fav player Joe has showed very nice touches and a few decent runs!

21-04-2021, 06:17 PM
forrest booked for diving

Paul1642
21-04-2021, 06:18 PM
57 mins of a hibs game and i'm feeling quite relaxed, no nail biting..yet

it's a strange feeling :)

What are you drinking? :)

21-04-2021, 06:18 PM
Agreed. Few moments too where your fav player Joe has showed very nice touches and a few decent runs!

:agree: About bloody time. :wink:

21-04-2021, 06:19 PM
Not seeing the 1st half has got **** all to do with a player who's been injured more than he's been fit since he came, this will be the last time I reply to you as you're on ignore, now bye bye :bye:

He hasn't been injured more than fit.

You said that last time :greengrin

What are you drinking? :)

tee-total

except for xmas day and hampden games ;)

Brilliant Gogic.

21-04-2021, 06:20 PM

Think that would almost wrap up 3rd for us Aldo

21-04-2021, 06:21 PM
Playing on counter now.

Think we need to push up a little bit.

21-04-2021, 06:22 PM
Are there supporters singing outside the stadium or is that noise just on the TV?

21-04-2021, 06:23 PM
Playing on counter now.

Think we need to push up a little bit.

Aye think so too, sitting a bit deep for my liking

21-04-2021, 06:24 PM
I really wish we’d just keep possession rather than looking for the killer pass.