View Full Version : Sparky to Hibs

08-04-2021, 12:21 PM
Get it done uncle Ron, will be useful to help prolong our wee European adventure!

Garymcl
08-04-2021, 02:21 PM
That’s a more positive title thread anyway with the likelihood of getting 3rd place which brings entry to European football (quite a few at that even which would bring in a healthy amount of money ) also taking in the general feel good factor I reckon like a lot of people we will sell a record amount of season tickets if not far of it as far as the possibility of Leigh coming to us as long as we don’t pay silly money we should bring him home combining those two incomes alone that I have mentioned to me it’s no brainer ggtth

08-04-2021, 03:05 PM
:hyper

Cat Stanton
08-04-2021, 04:07 PM
:hyper

Oi! That's Haymaker's job.

08-04-2021, 04:13 PM

Much like an in form Leigh, I sniffed an opportunity and took it.

08-04-2021, 04:16 PM
Get it done uncle Ron, will be useful to help prolong our wee European adventure!

15 European goals in the last 6 seasons. He’d be more than useful.

08-04-2021, 05:10 PM

I'm ok with people helping :hyper

08-04-2021, 06:06 PM
Bring Leigh home. We need a campaign 👍🇳🇬

08-04-2021, 06:10 PM

I'm all for this - let the hypefest begin! :hyper (copyright - haymaker)

08-04-2021, 06:22 PM
Much like an in form Leigh, I sniffed an opportunity and took it.
On and off the pitch......

Percy Vere
08-04-2021, 07:43 PM
He’d be on a free wouldn’t he. So personal terms to negotiate.
Surely we can bring him back.
Europe plus Leigh and a couple of other decent signings would surely see bumper season ticket sales and give us a decent chance of competing. Pretty please.

08-04-2021, 07:50 PM
On and off the pitch......

Leave that pish to keek back 🤨

08-04-2021, 07:52 PM
Bring him home

BegbieHSC
08-04-2021, 07:59 PM
Someone say this is happening. Just respond with a haymaker emoji if you ken it is, and we can get prepared for Leigh firing us in to the Europa League group stages.

08-04-2021, 08:30 PM
I'm ok with people helping :hyper

https://i.ibb.co/4sgqs39/Screenshot-2021-04-08-at-21-29-00.png (https://ibb.co/YDTCDwY)