View Full Version : FAO any Jambo's looking in!

147lothian
06-04-2021, 12:18 AM
They went up from Gorgie in the Scottish Cup they thought it was an easy night but they ****ed it up against Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora ................

They can hide all they want under their 5 - 1 blankets but they got embarrassed up in the Highland's by Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora .................

Now I always knew that the hearts were ***** but I see they didn't think they would lose that night against Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora ..............

Berra might have got the equalizer but you still got rammed right up the ****ter by Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora ................

Now I'm not dumb but I don't understand why Robbie's been walking like a woman but talking like a man since Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora ..............

Girl's will be boy's and boy's will be girl's it's a mixed up muddled up shook up world except Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora ................

06-04-2021, 12:43 AM
That's how you beat Queen Of The South (with absolute ease) take note.

And you were the home team aswel 😂😂

06-04-2021, 08:45 AM
They went up from Gorgie in the Scottish Cup they thought it was an easy night but they ****ed it up against Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora ................

They can hide all they want under their 5 - 1 blankets but they got embarrassed up in the Highland's by Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora .................

Now I always knew that the hearts were ***** but I see they didn't think they would lose that night against Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora ..............

Berra might have got the equalizer but you still got rammed right up the ****ter by Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora ................

Now I'm not dumb but I don't understand why Robbie's been walking like a woman but talking like a man since Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora ..............

Girl's will be boy's and boy's will be girl's it's a mixed up muddled up shook up world except Brora Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora, Ha-ha-ha-ha Brora ................
👍👍

Hibs1969
06-04-2021, 11:15 AM

Ray Davies will be surprised and delighted that you have given this classic a new and contemporary twist for the younger audience 😀

06-04-2021, 11:28 AM
Just need to sort out a couple of "Kinks" in the lyrics.

06-04-2021, 11:30 AM
My mate just sent me this, looks like something from Kickback:

THE WORRYING DECLINE OF HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN FC.

Some stats to add to the list:

Played 182 matches in the top flight. We’ve won only 62 of those matches.

If we fail to finish 3rd next season we will match the worst run outside the top 3 since 1985. If we fail to finish top 4 the following season it will become the worst run outside those places since 1970 to 1985.

Via the FoH (£12 million nearly), James Anderson (£15 million) and yearly season ticket sales (£4.5million roughly a year), the fans/fan have handed over near £60million. That doesn’t include Merch, match day money, streams etc etc. No trophies, one 3rd place finish, 2 seasons in the championship.

97 players signed. 7 transfer fees recouped. 2 transfers of over £1million (Hickey, Sow). Lafferty and Rossi higher end 6 figure sums, the rest minimal 6 figure fees.

1 academy prospect sold (Hickey). All other academy graduates have left at the end of their contracts. As we see with Irving.

0 minutes to anyone under the age of 20 in the league this year.

0 academy prospects making their debut this season. Only 1 last season and 1 the season before.

First ever defeat to Alloa. First defeat to a non league team since 1900. First defeat to Queens and Raith at home for decades. First dropped points to Morton, Arbroath in decades.

2 wins in 10.

This isn’t a blip. This is the club rewriting our own history and not in a good way. This is the club changing our standing within the Scottish game. St Johnston have won more trophies than us in the past decade and have finished in the top 6 more than us over the last decade. The anger isn’t cause we lost to Brora. The Brora game was the straw that broke the camels back.

06-04-2021, 11:49 AM

If we fail to finish 3rd next season we will match the worst run outside the top 3 since 1985. If we fail to finish top 4 the following season it will become the worst run outside those places since 1970 to 1985.

Via the FoH (£12 million nearly), James Anderson (£15 million) and yearly season ticket sales (£4.5million roughly a year), the fans/fan have handed over near £60million. That doesn’t include Merch, match day money, streams etc etc. No trophies, one 3rd place finish, 2 seasons in the championship.

97 players signed. 7 transfer fees recouped. 2 transfers of over £1million (Hickey, Sow). Lafferty and Rossi higher end 6 figure sums, the rest minimal 6 figure fees.

1 academy prospect sold (Hickey). All other academy graduates have left at the end of their contracts. As we see with Irving.

0 academy prospects making their debut this season. Only 1 last season and 1 the season before.

First ever defeat to Alloa. First defeat to a non league team since 1900. First defeat to Queens and Raith at home for decades. First dropped points to Morton, Arbroath in decades.

2 wins in 10.

This isn’t a blip. This is the club rewriting our own history and not in a good way. This is the club changing our standing within the Scottish game. St Johnston have won more trophies than us in the past decade and have finished in the top 6 more than us over the last decade. The anger isn’t cause we lost to Brora. The Brora game was the straw that broke the camels back.

I can only imagine what adding a poor derby record to that list would do to them.

It's literally all they have left.

06-04-2021, 12:01 PM
I can only imagine what adding a poor derby record to that list would do to them.

It's literally all they have left.

They can have their derby record if we're continuously finishing above them and playing in Europe.

147lothian
06-04-2021, 12:45 PM

2 wins in 10.

Makes interesting reading jeffers, lets look at the sequence of events, Brora beat hearts, stranraer beat Brora, QOS beat hearts, we beat QOS in a stroll, if we also beat Stranraer in another stroll, will more Jambo's like this one admit it is a crisis?

06-04-2021, 12:58 PM

2 wins in 10.

Beyond The Wongadome.

Max (Craig Levein) is exiled into the desert by the ruthless ruler of Bartertown, Aunty Entity (Anne Budge), and there encounters an isolated cargo cult centred on a crashed Boeing 747 and its deceased captain (Stephen Pressley). Lots of cage fighting ensues when Aunty Entity toys with the idea of giving up ruling. It was all a bit of a laugh. And a completely pointless, wooden flightless model of a Boeing 747 was created through donations raised through sympathetic feral cage fighting spectators.

147lothian
06-04-2021, 08:43 PM
Them over the road are revolting, calling for Budge and Neilson's heads, for those that like to keep tabs on them, whatever happened to Saughton Jambo? He was always Budge's biggest supporter, this was the guy who thought that the spfl could never implement relegation because they couldn't afford the compensation they would be required to pay the "big team", and that AB was leading the reconstruction of Scottish football, he even had his champagne on ice for the day that league reconstruction was announced, and they all followed him as the ITK poster, what has happened to him now?

HibeeHibernian4
06-04-2021, 09:06 PM
Reckon we could just have one big talk-about-Hearts-here thread or something? :rolleyes:

06-04-2021, 09:08 PM
Them over the road are revolting, calling for Budge and Neilson's heads, for those that like to keep tabs on them, whatever happened to Saughton Jambo? He was always Budge's biggest supporter, this was the guy who thought that the spfl could never implement relegation because they couldn't afford the compensation they would be required to pay the "big team", and that AB was leading the reconstruction of Scottish football, he even had his champaign on ice for the day that league reconstruction was announced, and they all followed him as the ITK poster, what has happened to him now?

The "keep the champagne corked just now" guy. Worra maroon.

BS44
06-04-2021, 09:33 PM
Them over the road are revolting, calling for Budge and Neilson's heads, for those that like to keep tabs on them, whatever happened to Saughton Jambo? He was always Budge's biggest supporter, this was the guy who thought that the spfl could never implement relegation because they couldn't afford the compensation they would be required to pay the "big team", and that AB was leading the reconstruction of Scottish football, he even had his champagne on ice for the day that league reconstruction was announced, and they all followed him as the ITK poster, what has happened to him now?

Got lifted at the Capitol after he was spotted wearing a half and half hmfc and qanon scarf.

06-04-2021, 09:41 PM
Them over the road are revolting, calling for Budge and Neilson's heads, for those that like to keep tabs on them, whatever happened to Saughton Jambo? He was always Budge's biggest supporter, this was the guy who thought that the spfl could never implement relegation because they couldn't afford the compensation they would be required to pay the "big team", and that AB was leading the reconstruction of Scottish football, he even had his champagne on ice for the day that league reconstruction was announced, and they all followed him as the ITK poster, what has happened to him now?He was advised by an estate agent to keep the cork on the Lambrusco in case they found themselves in court for misrepresentation, or worse after confidently predicting their many victories in and out of court during their relegation for being the team in last position at the seasons end.

mcohibs
07-04-2021, 07:22 AM
Reckon we could just have one big talk-about-Hearts-here thread or something? :rolleyes:

Did there not used to be one?

rodhibs55
07-04-2021, 08:06 AM

Still in the Royal Ed I think

HibeeHibernian4
07-04-2021, 11:22 AM
Did there not used to be one?

I thought that too. But we've gone back to the older way of just letting any poster start up a new thread any time a thought about Hearts enters their head. Shame.

07-04-2021, 11:31 AM
yea, can we go back to consolidating these threads into one please Admins :agree:

nellio
07-04-2021, 06:31 PM
Lots of signs put up by me "Budge and Neilson out" in capital letters apart from the t in "out" which hilariously is in lower case.

Anyone else seen them? Drylaw area.

147lothian
07-04-2021, 06:44 PM
Lots of signs put up by me "Budge and Neilson out" in capital letters apart from the t in "out" which hilariously is in lower case.

Anyone else seen them? Drylaw area.

The first one of these posters I saw was just after the Brora game, it was A4 size maroon and in the Drylaw area, I was driving past, this was before the protests had started, so maybe it began in Drylaw?.

andudare2
08-04-2021, 12:10 PM
Hibs to sell assets thread on oneleaguebelow has brought some right roasters in for comments. Ron the Con going to pocket it all,Ron the Con starting a fire sale early,We have no sellable plyers,offers for Nisbet and Porteous must have been figment of everones imagination eh! Wont get anything for Doig,Nisbet apart from being 2nd highest league goal scorer is not a prolific or proven goalscorer.Bitterness is oozing out of them,long may it continue🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

08-04-2021, 12:30 PM
Nisbet has scored more goals in the premiership than Boyce has in the Championship.

147lothian
09-04-2021, 10:47 AM
Just need to sort out a couple of "Kinks" in the lyrics.

Brora, Alloa and Brora, Alloa and Brora, Alloa and Brora out of the cup's you go, Brora, Alloa and Brora, Alloa and Brora, Alloa and Brora out of the cup's you go ...............................

09-04-2021, 11:09 AM
Kolo Toure / Yaya Toure song - https://youtu.be/tkoVlNpsgVg

This would be the perfect fit for Brora Brora Brora Brora Brora (repeat) Brora Rangers

Catchy and easy to get people to join in.

09-04-2021, 01:08 PM

This would be the perfect fit for Brora Brora Brora Brora Brora (repeat) Brora Rangers

🙂

No no, no no no no, no no no no, no no you're no in it.

147lothian
13-04-2021, 09:41 AM
Remember the boy on jkb claiming that even if the clubs vote to let the league positions stand, it wouldn't matter because Neil Doncaster had the amazing magical power to force through reconstruction and they all bought into it, to such an extent that when ND congratulated them on winning the championship tittle, their reaction was to tell him where to stick it, this makes me prey for the FOH takeover to happen as soon as possible, because they would all believe they had a say in the running of the club and they would become even more of a rudderless shambles, than they are now.

Anyway we have a game to look forward to on Saturday and they don't because their no in it.

13-04-2021, 10:31 AM
Remember the boy on jkb claiming that even if the clubs vote to let the league positions stand, it wouldn't matter because Neil Doncaster had the amazing magical power to force through reconstruction and they all bought into it, to such an extent that when ND congratulated them on winning the championship tittle, their reaction was to tell him where to stick it, this makes me prey for the FOH takeover to happen as soon as possible, because they would all believe they had a say in the running of the club and they would become even more of a rudderless shambles, than they are now.

Anyway we have a game to look forward to on Saturday and they don't because their no in it.
Sunday 😁

13-04-2021, 10:58 AM

Would have to do the dance as well ,imagine three stands doing that. 😁😁

147lothian
13-04-2021, 12:39 PM
Sunday 😁

147lothian
24-04-2021, 06:53 PM
Aaaaaaaaahhhhh Brora, the further we go in this competition the more funny that sounds

Weegreenman
24-04-2021, 06:56 PM
Another day at Hampden 💚 Hibsed it.

24-04-2021, 07:09 PM
Hahahaha they even have a Hibs vs Motherwell thread on its own over there, OBSESSED with us. Giving it the 2-0 up with 10 to go ......... aye well we were, BUT we still WON and didn’t need a money spinning replay either

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

24-04-2021, 07:11 PM
Do Hearts actually still exist?

24-04-2021, 07:13 PM
It’s funny they think they matter to us this season eh? Of absolutely no relevance to us whatsoever.

24-04-2021, 07:14 PM
Do Hearts actually still exist?

Not when they're drawn against Alloa and Brora Rangers in cups :aok: world beaters and Champions League elects when they beat their latest love interests ICT in a dead rubber though :agree::greengrin

24-04-2021, 07:15 PM
European Super league is now down to Barca, Real Madrid, Juve and Hearts now.

United in debt.

24-04-2021, 07:32 PM
Ha ha ha - lots of "Hibsed it" chat on Brokeback when it got to 2-2.

Buth as the game progressed and it went to pens, we still managed to stuff up their day by winning

We still have a chance in the big cup, they looked feckless trying to celebrate re-demotion

147lothian
24-04-2021, 07:34 PM
They got medals for winning the worst championship ever, no wonder the players took them with pride they know that is the highlight of their careers yoyo team, while we head to Hampden and of course Europe

24-04-2021, 07:36 PM
Fth

24-04-2021, 07:38 PM
After the events of 2016 at Tynecastle and what followed the whole 'Hibsed it' thing from them doesn't work.

Add to they they have subsequently lost a cup final from a winning position, lost a cup final on penalties, lost a cup tie to a team from the Highland League and been relegated and it looks even more ridiculous.

People in glass houses and all that.

24-04-2021, 07:38 PM
To be fair they have won a world war.

24-04-2021, 07:54 PM
After the events of 2016 at Tynecastle and what followed the whole 'Hibsed it' thing from them doesn't work.

Add to they they have subsequently lost a cup final from a winning position, lost a cup final on penalties, lost a cup tie to a team from the Highland League and been relegated and it looks even more ridiculous.

People in glass houses have glass curtains, but that lot even managed to balls that up.

24-04-2021, 07:55 PM
To be fair they have won a world war.But couldn't beat highland league Brora rangers. They got Brora'd.

24-04-2021, 07:56 PM
https://i.ibb.co/HtzG2tn/ezgif-com-gif-maker.gif (https://imgbb.com/)

24-04-2021, 08:00 PM
Who cares about them!

The hibs are heading for Europe and are back at Hampden AGAIN whilst they slog it in the league below and get humiliated out the cup by Brora ****ing Rangers :thumbsup:

CyberSauzee
24-04-2021, 09:22 PM
They're the wee team with the wee ground.

24-04-2021, 09:22 PM
https://i.ibb.co/HtzG2tn/ezgif-com-gif-maker.gif (https://imgbb.com/)

Yasssssss

24-04-2021, 10:06 PM
Brora Brora Brora yeah
Put the Hearts to the sword at a thousand to one.

25-04-2021, 03:40 AM

This! The way they still cling onto it in a desperately clutching fashion, while ignoring everything you mentioned (and the rest!) is just painfully awkward..

25-04-2021, 03:42 AM
Brora 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Robbo6-2
25-04-2021, 04:39 AM
Is that now 5 seasons in a row we have finished above them?

25-04-2021, 05:07 AM

Jambottled

147lothian
25-04-2021, 09:14 AM
Is that now 5 seasons in a row we have finished above them?

Forever in our shadow!

25-04-2021, 09:22 AM
Is that now 5 seasons in a row we have finished above them?And with all that extra money we keep hearing about[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

They'd be better off burning banknotes on the wee patio bit at the front of the glass curtain thing.

147lothian
25-04-2021, 12:40 PM
This is how nuts it has gone on JKB the debate on the Hibs v Motherwell game has post's going back and forward because if we win the Scottish Cup it will be twice we have done it on Robbie's watch, absolute mental.

147lothian
08-05-2021, 04:59 PM
Twice on Robbie's watch? Even IF they had beat Brora and Stranraer, the memories just keep coming back of drawing Robbie replay's team in 2016 Dundee United in the semi and then we all know what hapened next

08-05-2021, 05:00 PM
Who?

08-05-2021, 05:02 PM
They'll be greeting over Doidge's offside goal and overlooking the one where he would have scored if Madden had allowed advantage at the foul on Boyle.

08-05-2021, 05:33 PM
They'll be greeting over Doidge's offside goal and overlooking the one where he would have scored if Madden had allowed advantage at the foul on Boyle.

Over the road that is exactly what they are doing.

Jealousy is an evil mistress

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

08-05-2021, 05:34 PM
How much is your bum twitching?

08-05-2021, 05:37 PM
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/192539-hobos-v-arabs/

A lot of the usual “two pish teams” punctuated by some odd posts. We are still gay apparently which is devastating news.

08-05-2021, 05:39 PM
To reel in fish, you need to bait the thread title a bit better :wink:

08-05-2021, 05:40 PM
It’s ok though there’s no fans so it won’t really count if we win it.

It’s 115 years since Hearts won the cup twice within 5 years….

Lendo
08-05-2021, 05:43 PM

A lot of the usual “two pish teams” punctuated by some odd posts. We are still gay apparently which is devastating news.

What a tragic insult to hurl around. They really are a vile homophobic collection of diet Huns.

08-05-2021, 05:48 PM
What a tragic insult to hurl around. They really are a vile homophobic collection of diet Huns.

...are they still blaming Neilson and coming out with 'if only we had beaten Brora Rangers it would have been us because we are the biggest force in Scottish football' :greengrin

Their tears today are soggier than those infamous chips they sell :aok:

monarch
08-05-2021, 05:50 PM
Imagine if St Mirren get through tomorrow. A Hibs v St Mirren final will have the glass curtain aficionados in complete meltdown. Which one will be the greatest target of their foaming seethe and ire ?

147lothian
08-05-2021, 06:03 PM
Posted on JKB 3 hours ago

Hi-Bees and Hampden don't go

3-0 Clarke and Shankland double

08-05-2021, 06:13 PM
Imagine if St Mirren get through tomorrow. A Hibs v St Mirren final will have the glass curtain aficionados in complete meltdown. Which one will be the greatest target of their foaming seethe and ire ?

Not a good time to be a Jambo. Poor barstewards. :faf:

hibby rae
08-05-2021, 06:15 PM

Always makes me laugh when they sign off FTH 😂 Is there a silent letter before the H in Hearts I'm not aware of? 🤔

08-05-2021, 06:18 PM
Always makes me laugh when they sign off FTH [emoji23] Is there a silent letter before the H in Hearts I'm not aware of? [emoji848]For a short period years ago, I posted on JKB, never hiding that I was a Hibs fan. I also signed my posts FTH which definitely confused them.

08-05-2021, 06:48 PM
Always makes me laugh when they sign off FTH 😂 Is there a silent letter before the H in Hearts I'm not aware of? 🤔

I think it’s S, as in the famous song.

The others after H are I, T and E.

08-05-2021, 06:51 PM
Hibs v St Liedown final would be superb. The Jambos worst nightmare. 😄

08-05-2021, 06:51 PM
World of pain right now

08-05-2021, 07:03 PM
Could have had their chance for a second time to pump us out of the cup, but this time they lost to a non league village team who hadn't played in months.

08-05-2021, 07:04 PM
Thanks Robbie 💚

08-05-2021, 07:05 PM
For a short period years ago, I posted on JKB, never hiding that I was a Hibs fan. I also signed my posts FTH which definitely confused them.

They're a special bunch.

08-05-2021, 07:08 PM
They'll be going tonto with their golf clubs just now. Garden furniture being wrecked all over the show.

08-05-2021, 07:16 PM
Excellent! Kiwidoug's misery is total!

Why is God punishing me? What did I do to deserve this?

Hibs and Sturgeon all over the news. The Peoples Democratic Republic of Scotland and hibs winning the cup both take a major step forwards.

My worst nightmares.

Can't blame Neilson for the former but 100% blame him for the latter. We should have been there to stop them.

Scotty Leither
08-05-2021, 07:16 PM
...are they still blaming Neilson and coming out with 'if only we had beaten Brora Rangers it would have been us because we are the biggest force in Scottish football' :greengrin

Their tears today are soggier than those infamous chips they sell :aok:

You've got to love their logic, eh?

Just imagine, IF in 2016 they could only have beaten us over 180 minutes, they would have won the Cup, despite there being 3 rounds to play after that game when they Jambottled it with 10 minutes to go...

THEN... fast forward 5 years to this year's tourney, and IF they had only won a SECOND-ROUND TIE against the mighty Brora, before we've even entered into the competition, then of course they would have beaten Stranraer in the next round, and then of course beaten us again in the FOURTH ROUND, two games hence.

Applying their very own brand of fur coat and nae knickers, entitled logic, they really should only play themselves in the Scottish Cup, and then that way if they get knocked out by themselves, then they've only got themselves to blame, right?

Or something like that...

08-05-2021, 07:17 PM
I hope they are spewing 😀

08-05-2021, 07:22 PM

We should all get T-shirts with are "We are all gay".

08-05-2021, 07:25 PM
So according to Yakback the Hibees are gay.

No wonder when you've got the likes of Daz, Joe Newell and Christiano Doidgaldo in our squad.

They have Aidy White. The most unwanted Panini sticker since Jimmy Sandison.

08-05-2021, 07:29 PM
We should all get T-shirts with are "We are all gay".

Will this do?

https://i.ibb.co/NsR79JR/A1ntn-F3-PJOL-CLa-2140-2000-81-THlpvonw-L-png-0-0-2140-2000-0-0-0-0-2140-0-2000-0-AC-SX679-SX-UX-SY.jpg

08-05-2021, 07:30 PM
How much is your bum twitching?[emoji16]

Just another saturday night in Gorgie. Always something going on involving their nether regions.

Hibs1969
08-05-2021, 07:41 PM
Andy Halliday, Andy Halliday, could have won the cup but........

08-05-2021, 07:48 PM
So the Jambos response to Hibs getting to the cup final is that 'we're gay' Wow. They are really hurting. 🤣

08-05-2021, 07:53 PM
Their match day thread is a hoot - apparently it won`t count as there will be no fans at the final and we can`t have a parade after - squeaky bum time over there

08-05-2021, 07:54 PM

That is amazing on so many levels 😂

08-05-2021, 07:55 PM

Hahahahhhhhahahahahah what an utter throbber in every single way

08-05-2021, 07:55 PM
[emoji16]

Just another saturday night in Gorgie. Always something going on involving their nether regions.

Hot air coming out both ends.

GRA
08-05-2021, 08:00 PM
Todays game at Hampden was the biggest game of their fans season and it never went their way today... shame 🤣

147lothian
08-05-2021, 08:03 PM
Tell all the Hearts you know, were going to Hampden and yooooooooooooouuuuur.............................. .................................................. .....

No no, no no no no no no no no no no no your no in it................................................ .................................................. ..........................

08-05-2021, 08:28 PM
Todays game at Hampden was the biggest game of their fans season and it never went their way today... shame 🤣

They've got another in a fortnight. I backed Hibs to win the cup this morning cos I knew we'd go odds on if we won today (8/13 on Oddschecker). Will lay us after the game tomorrow.

08-05-2021, 09:21 PM
Superb. So both teams were dug***** and they’ll finish above them easily.... priceless!

They are desperate and hurting in a big big way!

Weegreenman
08-05-2021, 09:28 PM
Big team 🤣🤣🤣🤣

08-05-2021, 09:33 PM
https://i.ibb.co/6Nxj2S8/Screenshot-2021-05-08-22-32-30-80.jpg (https://ibb.co/PtnqRyM)

08-05-2021, 09:48 PM
https://i.ibb.co/6Nxj2S8/Screenshot-2021-05-08-22-32-30-80.jpg (https://ibb.co/PtnqRyM)Biggest shock in Scottish Cup history. Should be wheeled out at the start of the tournament every year forever.

08-05-2021, 10:32 PM
And the best thing is, he will be sneaking a look on here before departing with his tail between his legs. Wonder if he is still going on about our financial difficulties lol. Top grade fud

08-05-2021, 10:51 PM
Biggest shock in Scottish Cup history. Should be wheeled out at the start of the tournament every year forever.

I didn't think it was much of a shock.

08-05-2021, 10:53 PM
I didn't think it was much of a shock.

For an elite premiership club to be beaten by Brora would be a huge shock but for the lothians third team to get beaten by a non-league team is pretty standard

08-05-2021, 11:00 PM
Biggest shock in Scottish Cup history. Should be wheeled out at the start of the tournament every year forever.

Berwick fans might argue that distinction but yes, the Brora result is still right up there :faf::faf:

09-05-2021, 01:53 AM
Will this do?

https://i.ibb.co/NsR79JR/A1ntn-F3-PJOL-CLa-2140-2000-81-THlpvonw-L-png-0-0-2140-2000-0-0-0-0-2140-0-2000-0-AC-SX679-SX-UX-SY.jpg

Like it.

09-05-2021, 08:23 AM
https://i.postimg.cc/tCXqnnNx/4-CD09-C9-C-8-AC9-4-BC0-B8-FB-5-D11-D0-D2-F895.png (https://postimages.org/)

09-05-2021, 08:40 AM
For an elite premiership club to be beaten by Brora would be a huge shock but for the lothians third team to get beaten by a non-league team is pretty standardFair comment it is only the midlothians who were the league team soundly beaten by the non league team.

I still can't think of an example of a bigly top flight team being knocked out of the Scottish cup by a non league side that is a bigger shock than this one. History makers.

Previous biggest shock being Berwick, who were at least a league side, knocking out the now defunct Glasgow rangers.

09-05-2021, 08:47 AM
We should set up a company called “Non league Brora Rangers knocked the bigliest team Hearts out of the” and outbid William Hill for the sponsorship of the cup.

09-05-2021, 10:23 AM
The stinking hypocrisy from the thumbsuckers knows no end, they have spent all season slagging off their owner, their manager and their rank rotten team, now all off a sudden they will "finish above us" and qualify for Europe.

I truly believe they purposely print that garbage as they have run out of dummy tits, the only way they are going is back down to where they belong.

A laugh a minute last night and today, keep it coming mugs, it's what you do best :hilarious

09-05-2021, 10:24 AM
Bigger stadium
Won Scottish Cup more recently
Won League Cup more recently
Consistently finishing above them
In Europe
Don't have to rent a training pitch

#whosthebigteamnow

09-05-2021, 11:45 AM
Bigger stadium
Won Scottish Cup more recently
Won League Cup more recently
Consistently finishing above them
In Europe
Don't have to rent a training pitch

#whosthebigteamnow

We are now the most recent Edinburgh club in a Scottish Cup final too.

EI255
09-05-2021, 11:51 AM
It's great waking up today knowing Jambos (and other teams fans) will be severely miffed at our result yesterday.

GIRFUY

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

09-05-2021, 12:09 PM
Brora Rangers

09-05-2021, 12:12 PM
Haha.

09-05-2021, 12:48 PM
They've been Brora'd

09-05-2021, 12:58 PM
Brora

09-05-2021, 01:06 PM
Jonno is going to be up the hills with his dugs.
https://i.ibb.co/FYrdqBz/385-F5712-32-AA-4617-A751-D515683-BA960.png (https://ibb.co/1Xg4J9T)

09-05-2021, 01:06 PM
So regardless of what’s happened they don’t and won’t care if we run on the 22nd May!

We’ve Hibs’d it too often and they won’t let’s us forget....

We are utter dug***** and Ron the con will bolt as soon as any money is in for our players.

So for those looking in Brora’d it. [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Part time played only 3 games all year and you got pumped oot the cup!

Enjoy your summer

09-05-2021, 01:12 PM
"Ron the con" is the worst bit of patter I've ever heard.

Even the Gorgie Tramps deep down know they'd prefer Gordon to clueless Budge.

09-05-2021, 01:19 PM
Josh Doig, Young Player of the Year and heading to a cup final.

No doubt the maroon balloons kept the best young player for the position when Doig was released. Thanks for that[emoji23]

09-05-2021, 01:23 PM

No a patch on "all the Hibees are gay". Incredible they sung that for years

09-05-2021, 01:24 PM

They do but will never ever admit it!

AliboyFC
09-05-2021, 04:41 PM
No a patch on "all the Hibees are gay". Incredible they sung that for years

😂 how original

147lothian
09-05-2021, 05:01 PM
There's colours on the street
Green, White and Blue
People putting Bugde and Neilson OUt poster's
People sleeping in their shoes
But theres a warning sign
On the road ahead
If the hobo's beat the farmers we'd be better of dead
I don't like Budge and I don't like Neilson
So I'm trying to forget any way I can

Keep goin' Tonto with the golf clubs

I saw a Jambo in the night
With a leaflet in his hand
Muttering Budge's 5 year plan
Now he's put his TV out the window of his Wester Hails bed sit
He hates his life and what Budge has done to it
There's one more Jambo who will never be back
Not till Budge and Neilson are out
He won't be taken for a fool

09-05-2021, 09:47 PM
There's colours on the street
Green, White and Blue
People putting Bugde and Neilson OUt poster's
People sleeping in their shoes
But theres a warning sign
On the road ahead
If the hobo's beat the farmers we'd be better of dead
I don't like Budge and I don't like Neilson
So I'm trying to forget any way I can

I saw a Jambo in the night
With a leaflet in his hand
Muttering Budge's 5 year plan
Now he's put his TV out the window of his Wester Hails bed sit
He hates his life and what Budge has done to it
There's one more Jambo who will never be back
Not till Budge and Neilson are out
He won't be taken for a fool

WTF :not worth

Not sure that one will catch on, but well done for the effort.

linlithgowhibbie
10-05-2021, 06:06 AM
"Going Tonto", not heard that in ages!:thumbsup:

10-05-2021, 07:21 AM
Best start to a week ever at work, the resident crack pot and deluded Jambo just come out with an absolute topper. Struggling to even put it into words.

Apparently the year we won the cup [2016], we didn’t beat hearts on route, didn’t come two nil down at Tynie, that was the year before.

Rewriting history now 😂😂😂

10-05-2021, 07:35 AM
Best start to a week ever at work, the resident crack pot and deluded Jambo just come out with an absolute topper. Struggling to even put it into words.

Apparently the year we won the cup [2016], we didn’t beat hearts on route, didn’t come two nil down at Tynie, that was the year before.

Rewriting history now [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]To be fair, they have lost a year, where the hell were they last year?

10-05-2021, 07:47 AM

Typical Jambo, always fudging the figures. Was he Romanov's bookkeeper by any chance.

10-05-2021, 09:23 AM

His brain can't take it.

10-05-2021, 12:07 PM
WTF :not worth

Not sure that one will catch on, but well done for the effort.

It`s OK, once Ron installs the jumbo TV, we can have a the words on the screen

Not sure which song we are singing it to tho

147lothian
10-05-2021, 12:38 PM
It`s OK, once Ron installs the jumbo TV, we can have a the words on the screen

Not sure which song we are singing it to tho

Old bar stewards probably know the song, not that I think it's going to catch on, but I do find the idea of your average Jambo going into the living room with a set of golf clubs while were in the Scottish cup final pretty amusing:faf:

You Tube Neil Young with a song that starts "Keep On" and you get the jist of it mate

Lendo
10-05-2021, 12:39 PM
If I8hibsh over on Kickback is one of us undercover you are doing a tremendous job sir/madam. They are ripping themselves apart. Utterly glorious.

10-05-2021, 12:52 PM
If I8hibsh over on Kickback is one of us undercover you are doing a tremendous job sir/madam. They are ripping themselves apart. Utterly glorious.

I’ve just had a brief look over there for the first time in ages. God, they’ve got problems.

Their football club is in a state as well.

10-05-2021, 01:01 PM

You mean this thread - it`s hilarious - https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/192546-the-monumental-loser-ann-budge-fail-fail-fail/

There is a Longbangers "Our Tune" letter half way through it lol

Old bar stewards probably know the song, not that I think it's going to catch on, but I do find the idea of your average Jambo going into the living room with a set of golf clubs while were in the Scottish cup final pretty amusing:faf:

You Tube Neil Young with a song that starts "Keep On" and you get the jist of it mate

Ah, got you now - not a big Neil Young fan but obviously know the song, Rocking in the Free World

147lothian
10-05-2021, 01:35 PM
You mean this thread - it`s hilarious - https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/192546-the-monumental-loser-ann-budge-fail-fail-fail/

There is a Longbangers "Our Tune" letter half way through it lol

Ah, got you now - not a big Neil Young fan but obviously know the song, Rocking in the Free World

That's the one:rockin: or as I like to call it Tonto with the golf clubs

10-05-2021, 01:44 PM
Have Hearts put their season tickets on sale yet? Did they not guarantee 18 matches for their fans last season?

10-05-2021, 02:04 PM
Reading Kickback earlier for some mild lunchtime amusement. A lot of them will be out walking their dogs on the 22nd.

10-05-2021, 02:16 PM
If I8hibsh over on Kickback is one of us undercover you are doing a tremendous job sir/madam. They are ripping themselves apart. Utterly glorious.Best one for me was some genius suggesting Budge could have got 9% speculative return on the london property market on her investment so what she charged them was fine.

Obviously failed to notice what the security is for her guaranteed return of her capital and just how much money has moved sideways out of the still not quite finished but eye wateringly expensive megastand project.

10-05-2021, 02:56 PM
Find it completely bizarre they are blaming Robbie Neilson for Hibs potentially winning the Scottish Cup. They were out the cup before the big boys even came in. What chance would they have had against the likes of Motherwell and Dundee United if that's who the were even drawn against?

AliboyFC
10-05-2021, 03:10 PM

We have undercovers now 😂👏

10-05-2021, 03:35 PM
Reading Kickback earlier for some mild lunchtime amusement. A lot of them will be out walking their dogs on the 22nd.

We all know that they will be watching it, they are obsessed with us

10-05-2021, 03:50 PM

Might take my new lab pups 'Brora' and 'Trouten' for a wee walk to de-stress before kick off in that case :greengrin

Sioux
11-05-2021, 08:11 AM
There's a general theme over there that if the Brora freak result hadn't happened, hertz would have won the cup this year. Because with the Glasgow mob being emptied, the maroon balloons wouldn't lose it to a diddy team.

The irony is spectacular.

11-05-2021, 10:39 AM
Top 4 team next season - apparently the teams in the SC semi`s didn`t look that good and would cause the Fartz too many problems next season. Don`t they learn anything from their mistakes?

Sioux
11-05-2021, 10:58 AM
Top 4 team next season - apparently the teams in the SC semi`s didn`t look that good and would cause the Fartz too many problems next season. Don`t they learn anything from their mistakes?

That mob couldn't learn the alphabet.

147lothian
30-07-2021, 11:24 AM
Brora

30-07-2021, 11:27 AM
Money spinner on Saturday.

30-07-2021, 11:27 AM
Brora.

30-07-2021, 11:31 AM
No easy games in that competition.

30-07-2021, 12:30 PM
Have Hearts put their season tickets on sale yet? Did they not guarantee 18 matches for their fans last season?

Yes they did guarantee 18 games.

But the reality kicked in.

After they realised no fans in stadium Budge said "we will show you all games on Hertz TV & that will cover season ticket" Even if you only watched one game that was it.

My mate wrote to Hertz & refused that offer.

Months later he was offered the cost of his & sons season ticket to spend in club shop he refused.

Then they offered hospitality to cover these costs he refused again.

So this season he was sent 2 season tickets f.o.c to cover last years debacle.

Not sure there would have been many that would have taken that route.

He certainly isn't one that is deluded.

30-07-2021, 12:41 PM

After they realised no fans in stadium Budge said "we will show you all games on Hertz TV & that will cover season ticket" Even if you only watched one game that was it.

Months later he was offered the cost of his & sons season ticket to spend in club shop he refused.

But he supports hertz?

30-07-2021, 01:03 PM

Probably wanted the cash. He must have done something wrong one season ticket is punishment enough but to get two? 😁😁😁

30-07-2021, 01:03 PM
But he supports hertz?

Point taken 🤣

147lothian
07-08-2022, 03:48 PM
Boyle is back!

07-08-2022, 06:19 PM
:faf::faf: **** the hertz :yw:

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

Crunchie
07-08-2022, 09:34 PM
GIRFUY :giruy2:

07-08-2022, 10:11 PM
You're not as good as the ***** on the telly make you out to be

07-08-2022, 10:32 PM
They've been very quiet tonight, including the nutter next-door-but-one. No texts at all tonight from any of them :greengrin

07-08-2022, 10:35 PM
You's genuinely thought you'd stroll it 🤣🤣 4 or 5 yous said, even the Hearts team at 75% will be enough you said 🤣🤣🤣

Yous were pish and lucky we let you off first half and with Var your goals off.

If thats your best and thats us with Nesbit, McGennis, Mitchell, only a half for Boyle etc. Then this season just got a whole lot exciting.

That Grant boy and Rowles, think thats their names. Jeeeeeesus 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

08-08-2022, 01:59 AM
They are ragin.

08-08-2022, 05:37 AM
You aren't very good.

Key West
08-08-2022, 06:56 AM
Absolutely delighted with the equaliser but we looked disjointed at times and Hearts had a few opportunities to kill the game in the 2nd half , thank goodness that Martin Boyle has returned, I hope that through time with less injuries and more games we don’t have to be so reliant on one player and I think Lee Johnson may make that happen.

08-08-2022, 07:01 AM
You’ve only got four songs. And two of them are hun-ish

147lothian
08-08-2022, 01:09 PM
What's your take JammyDoidger? Same old got away with one & Subs a joke?

08-08-2022, 04:59 PM
What's your take JammyDoidger? Same old got away with one & Subs a joke?

Leave e JamboDodger alone...he's hurting and now his Ozturk shirt is meaningless.

JOD
09-08-2022, 01:37 AM
Best one for me Andy Walker with 30 secs to go Quote "Hearts Have done enough"

Its been edited out of Sky Highlight programme. superb!!!!

The rest is history.

09-08-2022, 05:29 AM
You have just secured Robbie Neilson on a long term contract. Just let that sink in.

09-08-2022, 07:18 AM
You have just secured Robbie Neilson on a long term contract. Just let that sink in.Shouldn't be too much of a problem to pay him off with all their donation money they are entrusting to the good doctor.

147lothian
03-09-2022, 11:37 PM
You've been found out!

04-09-2022, 12:53 AM
You've been found out!

Again

04-09-2022, 02:58 AM
Hibs win. Hearts lose. Remember all that spouting you done after we visited Livi?...

Neilson out banner will be on show before Christmas.

HibbyDave
04-09-2022, 08:05 AM
Lost to Livi and Killie. Lost in Europe again and had 3 red cards in 2 matches.

More to come I’m sure.

Robbie replay money spinner still at the wheel.

04-09-2022, 08:21 AM
Lost to Livi and Killie. Lost 24 goals in 4 matches. Lost in Europe again and had 3 red cards in 2 matches.

More to come I’m sure.

When did all this happen to Hearts?

04-09-2022, 08:30 AM
How was the new striker on his debut? I heard some wag on kickback called it ‘the worst debut ever’. Johnathan Woodgate for Real Madrid level of crapness. Surely not?

Gloucester Hibs
04-09-2022, 08:35 AM
Lost to Livi and Killie. Lost 24 goals in 4 matches. Lost in Europe again and had 3 red cards in 2 matches.

More to come I’m sure.

Have you just combined the fortunes of the poppy thieves and Dundee United?

04-09-2022, 08:35 AM
Neilson is a poor manager. Last season papered over the cracks. Hearts weren't good, the rest of us were just woeful. That cup final performance against Rangers was nothing short of pathetic all things considered.

04-09-2022, 08:40 AM
Two shots on target in 180 minutes of football!

Source: Keekback itself

Pleasing

HibbyDave
04-09-2022, 08:44 AM
Have you just combined the fortunes of the poppy thieves and Dundee United?

Yip😂😂
View it as a prediction for Europe.

147lothian
06-09-2022, 07:44 PM
The pundits get a view of the back of the punter's heads in the "state of the art facilities" what happened to the splitting the old firm and take 4 or 5 off us with the bloated squad?