View Full Version : Brora I’m feeling it

26-03-2021, 08:20 PM
Can someone post the footage of Brora changing room after schooling hearts to make my Friday night plz

GreyJammies
26-03-2021, 08:27 PM
https://twitter.com/craig_cam/status/1374477779433975816?s=1001

GreyJammies
26-03-2021, 08:28 PM
Rodney Neilson interview.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=2752569251671498

GreyJammies
26-03-2021, 08:30 PM
Angry Hearts fan saying nothing of substance but saying Brora Brora a lot in weird pants.

Hysterical.

https://youtu.be/Ny3WUdcfmL8

Feed McGraw
26-03-2021, 08:32 PM
https://twitter.com/craig_cam/status/1374477779433975816?s=1001 Just lovely to watch, hope Robbie & his wee gang of no hopers enjoyed listening to that.

26-03-2021, 08:46 PM
https://twitter.com/craig_cam/status/1374477779433975816?s=1001

Superb celebration

26-03-2021, 08:53 PM
Angry Hearts fan saying nothing of substance but saying Brora Brora a lot in weird pants.

Hysterical.

2/1 favourite to be the next Hearts manager.

26-03-2021, 09:20 PM

Hysterical.

Where did he get those jammies?

GreyJammies
26-03-2021, 09:33 PM

At the.... toilet store ?

Alan62
26-03-2021, 09:36 PM
Who are these people? ‘Welcome everybody!’ says a lonely wee baldy man talking to his phone camera in jammies fit for a bairn. Who could possibly be tuning in to listen to that daftie for any other reason than to laugh at his pompous self importance. Absolute roaster. Classic Jambo.

26-03-2021, 09:38 PM

It’s not jammies he needs, it’s a script. Rambling erse. I can think of at least 4 of them I know personally that have the same absolute sparryheidedness of this one about them. (Irvine Welsh and ‘Wayne Foster’, from the Acid House short stories for those remaining viewers looking for the reference).
That’s your archetypal Hertz **** right there. If it wasn’t for his glasses he’d be Blind **** out the Jolly Beggars!

GreyJammies
26-03-2021, 09:40 PM
Who are these people? ‘Welcome everybody!’ says a lonely wee baldy man talking to his phone camera in jammies fit for a bairn. Who could possibly be tuning in to listen to that daftie for any other reason than to laugh at his pompous self importance. Absolute roaster. Classic Jambo.

I hadn't realised Gary McAllister was so hot for the pink piiink chumps.

26-03-2021, 09:40 PM
At the.... toilet store ?

Anchorman quote :greengrin

Magpie
26-03-2021, 09:42 PM
No chance of Brora beating Hearts...

26-03-2021, 09:46 PM
No chance of Brora beating Hearts...

Careful now. Trolling moves quickly from being just that then into stalking in some quarters. I’d leave it.

GreyJammies
26-03-2021, 09:51 PM
It’s not jammies he needs, it’s a script. Rambling erse. I can think of at least 4 of them I know personally that have the same absolute sparryheidedness of this one about them. (Irvine Welsh and ‘Wayne Foster’, from the Acid House short stories for those remaining viewers looking for the reference).
That’s your archetypal Hertz **** right there. If it wasn’t for his glasses he’d be Blind **** out the Jolly Beggars!

It's such a senseless waste of human life isn't it.

No Sir.. Not not with these b b b *******s sir. ccc cr crrrr crrruu crucifixions too good for em Sir.

Magpie
26-03-2021, 09:51 PM
Careful now. Trolling moves quickly from being just that then into stalking in some quarters. I’d leave it.

No idea what your on about? Trolling Hearts fans is my only ambition here.

26-03-2021, 09:54 PM
No idea what your on about? Trolling Hearts fans is my only ambition here.

OK.

26-03-2021, 09:55 PM

It's such a senseless waste of human life isn't it.

No Sir.. Not not with these b b b *******s sir. ccc cr crrrr crrruu crucifixions too good for em Sir.

:greengrin Aye, sur!

147lothian
29-03-2021, 11:58 AM

I don't know but it's not a good sight, a middle aged bald guy, in I'll fitting underware having a rant about how bad his team are and putting it on you tube for all and sundry to see, do these people know how stupid they look?

29-03-2021, 11:59 AM
Makes me think that as well as a Hibs.net vault of classic Hibs threads, we should have a wee something that's not quite a vault (vault is too grand for them) for laughing at historic Hearts moments.