View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 2 - 0 Hamilton (Boyle, Doig)

Pages : 1 [2]

20-02-2021, 02:49 PM
I'm happy that we're ahead but, Jeezo have we been poor in front of goal.

We really should be out of sight of Hamilton by now.

20-02-2021, 02:49 PM
The goalie was in his goal plus 2 CH’s?

was nowhere near an open goal 😂

That's why he said almost.

20-02-2021, 02:50 PM
Far too many no at it.Wouldn’t know we had an extra man.

We are huffing an puffing and no really getting anywhere, make things hard for ourselfs, we need to kill teams right off while only one goal in it anything can happen.

That's why he said almost.

It wasn’t even close to an open goal though

i think it's safe to say that pitch is not conducive to sexy football

The goalie was in his goal plus 2 CH’s?

was nowhere near an open goal 😂

That’s why I said almost! Hit the target and he’d have scored without question.

20-02-2021, 02:51 PM
Need to kill this off early in the second half, longer it stays 1-0 the more nervous we’ll get

This game should be well and truly over.

Yip, go 2 up and this game is over. But this is Hibs :rolleyes:

Magpie
I don’t think we have been as bad as some have made out.

Paul1642
20-02-2021, 02:52 PM
We have played very well. Just need to take our chances. 4-1 full time 🙃

Rice having words with Boyle there.

It’s a 6.5/10 so far. Hamilton as ever at this time in the season fighting for their lives but since the red card we’ve probably created the chances.

Game should be dead and buried

They had done nothing since the red card but we need to kill the game off

Big chance missed with penalty but we look secure and are creating chances

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

20-02-2021, 02:53 PM
Would be nice but why, can you see us folding against 10 men? Whether we score again before half time or not I'm confident we'll score a few more.

Because it's Hibs.

Controlling the game but jeezo our striking in front of goal is poor, everything is snatched or half chances, could do with a Keith Wright on that pitch.

Need that second goal. Murph and Irvine need to get more involved both been very quiet. Patience it will come, second goal and it should be over.

Never a sending off or a penalty.

Magpie
20-02-2021, 02:54 PM
Allan and Nisbet on at some point, kill the game off and take the win. Onwards and upwards.

It’s a red for me, studs showing and a wild challenge but agree not a penalty.

Yip, go 2 up and this game is over. But this is Hibs :rolleyes:

Yeah, ****ing Hibs, 3rd place, winning, I hate it :rolleyes:

Need that second goal. Murph and Irvine need to get more involved both been very quiet. Patience it will come, second goal and it should be over.

Forgot Murphy was playing, never heard his name at all that half.

Never a sending off or a penalty.I thought red when I seen it, then first replay I thought it was harsh

The 2nd replay though the boy flies in with studs up

Can see why its classed as reckless

Didn't see a reply of if the pen

20-02-2021, 02:55 PM
I’d have Nisbet on.

Balls in to the box but players standing still. I’d fancy him to get himself in the right position to put the ball in the net.

20-02-2021, 02:55 PM
1-0 up
Missed pen
Missed several good chances/in good areas

Can go up another gear and dominate more but I always think teams up their game when down to 10 men.

Hopefully an early second to settle nerves and kill the game off. Then give some players needing game time like Allan.

20-02-2021, 02:56 PM
Need to kill this off early in the second half, longer it stays 1-0 the more nervous we’ll get

Should that not read the more nervous you will get?

Was definitely a sending off and it was a foul so definitely a penalty

I've had i-Spy on and no one has mentioned Newell.

Has he really been that anonymous?

20-02-2021, 02:57 PM
We are huffing an puffing and no really getting anywhere, make things hard for ourselfs, we need to kill teams right off while only one goal in it anything can happen.

been like this for most of the season, we will still win it though. Bring Nisbet on for second half to run them ragged and we should get another couple, we should win this easily.

20-02-2021, 02:57 PM

He's not done much at all.

20-02-2021, 02:58 PM

He's done all right, threading the passes together keeping things ticking over in midfield.

1-0 up
Missed pen
Missed several good chances/in good areas

Can go up another gear and dominate more but I always think teams up their game when down to 10 men.

Hopefully an early second to settle nerves and kill the game off. Then give some players needing game time like Allan.

Need a second as they will get a chance.

I’d take 1-0 right now but we need to push on and like you say a second and hopefully more.

No complacency please Hibs. Let’s go out and do this!

He's been very steady, sitting deep and playing the quarterback role, won a couple of decent 50/50's and keeping the ball ticking over.

Should that not read the more nervous you will get?

Correct

20-02-2021, 02:59 PM
An early 2nd and we will win by 3 or 4. I would go to a back 4.

Bangkok Hibby
That was one of the worst 10 mins I've ever seen us play. Can see a pumping now though

😂😂😂😂😂 not been to many games then?

I think I'm going to stop looking at the matchday thread.

Either my stream's miles behind everyone else or folk are posting updates from apps etc.

Either way it's spoiling things for me.

See you all at full time - Mon the Hibs. 🇳🇬

People seem to be at least 2 minutes ahead of me every week.

Allan and Nisbet on at some point, kill the game off and take the win. Onwards and upwards.

He's not done much at all.

Probably because he's sitting pretty deep, to get the best out of him he needs to be nearer the strikers, Murphy is in there but he's doing absolutely nowt.

20-02-2021, 03:00 PM
Fraser Murray starts for Dunfermline and gets another assist.

20-02-2021, 03:02 PM
Just seen the pen again from behind the goal, far too close to the keeper and at a decent height for him to save, a poor pen.

20-02-2021, 03:05 PM

Got to agree. Ref has gift wrapped this game for Hibs, when we were struggling to find our feet. Hamilton will never give up and we're in trouble as long as it stays 1-0.

20-02-2021, 03:08 PM
Got to agree. Ref has gift wrapped this game for Hibs, when we were struggling to find our feet. Hamilton will never give up and we're in trouble as long as it stays 1-0.

Pish, am I on Accies.net?

Got a horrible feeling he’ll even it up at some point.

corner hamilton

20-02-2021, 03:11 PM
They've started well here, we're a bit sleepy after the break.

20-02-2021, 03:12 PM

We’re not in trouble but we can’t be complacent.

20-02-2021, 03:14 PM
Come on Hibs let’s up our game

20-02-2021, 03:14 PM
Come on Hibs let’s up our game

We need a second here to settle nerves and put this game to bed!

20-02-2021, 03:15 PM
Would bring Allan on for Murphy. Hes been poor.

20-02-2021, 03:15 PM
Lack of communication between Marciano and Hanlon there

20-02-2021, 03:16 PM
We need to get our fingers out here. Murphy not producing enough.

We’re needing another here, really need to lift it

We need to waken up a bit here. Not started second half.

20-02-2021, 03:17 PM
Nice stuff there Hibs, good save keeper

That's better play. Good save.

Another chance for Cadden, good save by Fulton

good save keeper from cadden

1875Sean
20-02-2021, 03:18 PM
Would bring Allan on for Murphy. Hes been poor.

Agree with this hardly had the ball, need more

20-02-2021, 03:18 PM
McGinn is weak link,well off the pace and spotted by Hamilton.

20-02-2021, 03:19 PM
Scott martins really good at falling over

20-02-2021, 03:21 PM
Cmon let’s get a second!

20-02-2021, 03:22 PM
That was a great ball from Newell

How’s that not a corner?

OtleyHibs
How’s that a goal kick??

20-02-2021, 03:23 PM
Another top class keeper performance keeping them in it.

Nisbet coming on.

I thought Doig was perfectly entitled to take the shot on there.

Good driving run and I don’t think the pass was easy as they are making out, they’d blocked it off.

This is awful.

Think we need to make a change

20-02-2021, 03:24 PM
I’d maybe look to bring nisbet on

Think he is

Calidad
Murphy doesn’t do enough. I think he’s had a easy ride at the club so far given his (lack of) return and performances.

Need another goal, otherwise this has got Dundee utd written all over it

Murphy doesn’t do enough. I think he’s had a easy ride at the club so far given his (lack of) return and performances.

Also pish.

It's very poor stuff from Hibs. No control despite the extra man

20-02-2021, 03:25 PM
That was great play from Jackson Irvine, exactly the kind of midfield play we were missing prior to his signing.

Hamilton are a decent team now, it may have taken time but Rice has built a good football team here.

Good move by Hibs, Boyle just offside but he missed the chance regardless

Nisbet on for Murphy

We seem to be lacking basic composure.

20-02-2021, 03:26 PM
Nisbet now on for Murphy

Probably because he's sitting pretty deep, to get the best out of him he needs to be nearer the strikers, Murphy is in there but he's doing absolutely nowt.

He's much more of a deep midfielder than he is a 10. Was our best player the first few months of the season playing deep in midfield.

Hamilton are a decent team now, it may have taken time but Rice has built a good football team here.

He's a decent manager IMO

irvine should have passed that to murphy free on the outside

That was great play from Jackson Irvine, exactly the kind of midfield play we were missing prior to his signing.

He really should have played the ball left to Murphy though.

Wrong player picked out though, should have been to Murphy

20-02-2021, 03:28 PM
Murphy off, been a waste of a Jersey today, did absolutely nothing.

It’s hard to think we’re playing against ten men here

Need another goal, otherwise this has got Dundee utd written all over it

Except we played a lot better that day.

20-02-2021, 03:29 PM

Thank goodness we are

20-02-2021, 03:29 PM
At 75 min mark could we see Allan?

Pilrig_Sauzee
20-02-2021, 03:30 PM
To be fair to Murphy a couple of times he’s been in the perfect position but ball has been put to someone else. Another day he has two goals. Agree he drifts in and out but hopefully he’ll improve.

We look a man short. Too many players not up for it.

percy veer
Too many chances missed got 1-1 written all over it

Murphy’s hot and cold.

Poor today and has been poor on several occasions.

It’s not fair to ignore the fact that he can be very good on his day, and has been for us on several occasions.

20-02-2021, 03:31 PM
yassssss :flag::flag:

Doig, 2-0

Doidge has been very good tioday. Usually decent enough but deserves a special mention I think.

Could do with the ref reducing them to 9 :greengrin

At last.

Yasss

I know don’t care how we do it but a clean sheet wins this. I really hope we get another goal though

2-0

2-0

Doig :thumbsup::thumbsup:

20-02-2021, 03:32 PM
YASSSS. Never in doubt.

Too many chances missed got 1-1 written all over it

Aye

Phew! Delighted for Josh.

Thank **** for that!!!

Magpie
Come on the Hibees!!

The boy definitely deserves that goal, outstanding today.

Yaaaaaaaaasssss!!!!!

Magpie
YASSSS. Never in doubt.

This 😁

Deserves it.

HendoDelivered
2-0 doig

Boyle is ****ing class.

Well done Doig, he deserved that. We look like we have forgotten we have the extra man

OtleyHibs
Finally!! 😁 Deserved, hopefully kick on and get one or two more.
Good chance Allan can get some game time now

Doig, 2-0

Am 30 secs behind real time. Boyle is a star.

Boom now for a 3rd from nisbet plz

Pilrig_Sauzee
20-02-2021, 03:33 PM
Yeeeeeeesss! Well done fella. Some players you’re just deighted for them when get a goal.

Well done Doig. Boyle done very well again.

pleased for the laddie

Lee Marvin
We will do well to hang onto this young lad past the summer. He is going very far in the game

Good goal. I’m looking forward to getting a new pitch.

20-02-2021, 03:34 PM
Nice one Doig, now change Doidge fir Nisbet, fresh fast legs

Doidge has been very good tioday. Usually decent enough but deserves a special mention I think.

Was great hold up play for that lay off to cadden

We will do well to hang onto this young lad past the summer. He is going very far in the game

Heard the same thing about Porteous. Folk need to relax and let them play.

Get in!

Right mon Killie get an equaliser (sadly they are pish)

GRA
Well done Josh. Been a revelation this season at left back. Has to have been to keep Lewis out the team! Deserved goal another mature, energetic performance from him.

get allandhino on for irvinealdo

Wull
Delighted for Doig, what a prospect we have :flag:

Surely we can stop rushing the passes now and keep the ball.

20-02-2021, 03:35 PM
Nice one Doig, now change Doidge fir Nisbet

:greengrin Bit late for that, no?

We're on our way

Am 30 secs behind real time. Boyle is a star.

Absolute shambles he won't be going to the euros.

Cracking foam by Doig, best player on the park for me, thoroughly deserved. Good build up by Boyle too.

GRA
Nice one Doig, now change Doidge fir Nisbet, fresh fast legs

Nisbet was already subbed on for Murphy....

Plenty space now. Hopefully get another couple.

20-02-2021, 03:36 PM
Great to see the lad get his first senior goal. That will be special.

20-02-2021, 03:36 PM
allan on for doidge

20-02-2021, 03:37 PM
Nisbet was already subbed on for Murphy....

missed that, unable to watch from work:greengrin

Well done Josh. Been a revelation this season at left back. Has to have been to keep Lewis out the team! Deserved goal another mature, energetic performance from him.

Lewis realises his time as 1st choice is ending, he's mentoring Doig and sees him as his successor.

Presumably Nisbet up top and Allan in the number 10

Allan and Irvine in midfield 😍

20-02-2021, 03:38 PM
Doig and Boyle have been our best players by a distance

20-02-2021, 03:38 PM
we want three

20-02-2021, 03:39 PM
This has been a piece of piss in all honesty

20-02-2021, 03:39 PM
Absolutely love seeing Scott Allan doing Scott Allan things once again.

20-02-2021, 03:41 PM

Wasn't a given though; Hamilton effectively pushed the self destruct button after a good opening fifteen minutes.

We haven't had to play well today

Good goal. I’m looking forward to getting a new pitch.

Could you lend it to Hibs?

20-02-2021, 03:42 PM
Never a free kick 😂

Jesus, when did Allan come oan. missin everything the day

Been much better since getting the 2nd. Comfortable now.

20-02-2021, 03:43 PM
We haven't had to play well today

Yeah but should still be 4 or 5 up

we want three

2-0 will do me, lol.

Not that I take the prediction league that seriously or anything.

OtleyHibs
There is a lot of good players in this team all over the park right now.
Doig, Irvine, Cadden, Allan, Boyle, Nisbet would all walk into most SPL teams right now

20-02-2021, 03:44 PM
We must’ve kicked off late after half time

Pilrig_Sauzee
20-02-2021, 03:45 PM
Scott Allan with a wee shuffe of the ball there, like he’s played every game for the last 6 months. And relax.

OtleyHibs
20-02-2021, 03:46 PM
Boyles shot goes out for a shy 😁

Stevenson on for Doig

Gogic on for Newell

Gogic coming on

The pitch didn't help the way we want to play or the footballers we have in our team. Would love to see this team play in a carpet of grass

That would have been a great goal for Boyle if the goal was on the side of the pitch.

We must’ve kicked off late after half time

First half kicked off late so we were never going to catch up

Crunchie
standing ovation for Doig :not worth

First half kicked off late so we were never going to catch up

Ah did it, hadn’t noticed

Lee Marvin
20-02-2021, 03:47 PM
Doig was ridiculous today. The kid is just 18. We will make a fortune from him

20-02-2021, 03:47 PM
Not saying he’s sickeningly young, but I’m sure Josh will enjoy his MOTM bottle of fruit shoot tonight.

20-02-2021, 03:48 PM
Doig was ridiculous today. The kid is just 18. We will make a fortune from him

Bordering on exceptional

Pilrig_Sauzee
I had a tenner on Boyle to hit of the cut outs from a shot. Result.

livi drop two points

20-02-2021, 03:49 PM
Doig’s best game yet. I’ve said that a few times now, he’s getting better every week.

We’ve actually played really nice stuff in flashes yet been a bit unconvincing over the piece.

20-02-2021, 03:50 PM
Doig’s best game yet. I’ve said that a few times now, he’s getting better every week.

We’ve actually played really nice stuff in flashes yet been a bit unconvincing over the piece.

Reverting to where they should be.

We were unlucky to get them during our slump and their peak.

Did Hearts let Doig go? Mental

Seeing this out very comfortably imo.

livi drop two points

When are they due to overtake us again?

pity killie are p'sh

20-02-2021, 03:51 PM
Great pressing there.

20-02-2021, 03:51 PM
When are they due to overtake us again?

according to uefa predictions they already have

20-02-2021, 03:52 PM
The boy standing with the electronic board wearing a high vis jacket, a mask and a face shield sums up what a mental year it’s been.

20-02-2021, 03:53 PM
ok who cut nisbet's hair ;)

20-02-2021, 03:54 PM
McGregor booked

Did Hearts let Doig go? Mental

Tbf, they also had hickey in that position.

Cat Stanton
2-0. Home win. Another victory. Clean sheet. Clear in 3rd place. Ross out.

Stevie Wonder I think

20-02-2021, 03:55 PM
That’ll do Hibs that’ll do!

FT 2-0. Could have been more but would have taken that at 3pm

Daz hasn't lost a heider all day, only an inspired Doig has been better for me today

Well done Hibs, again

First back to back home league wins for over 2 years. :thumbsup:

Important win against tough opposition. :thumbsup::thumbsup:

20-02-2021, 03:56 PM
+12 GD over aberdeen now, might end up very important :)

That’ll do Hibs, that’ll do

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

SiinDubai
Great result

Job done :aok:

20-02-2021, 03:57 PM
Next week we have Motherwell at home, Aberdeen away to Celtic, so with luck we can widen the gap and still have the RC game in hand

3 points what is not to like, not the greatest of games but 3 points.

Magpie
Good win. Clean sheet too. Onwards and upwards.

Didn’t think we were great but result all that matters at this point.

Think he has the same barber as Ted Cruz

Renfrew_Hibby
20-02-2021, 03:58 PM
Good stuff.
Next Saturday could now prove to be if not decisive then certainty pivotal. Three points off a Well side in free fall and a Celtic win put us 7pts up with a game in hand.
That would be tough for anyone to claw back.

20-02-2021, 03:58 PM
As easy as it gets, never in any danger of dropping points today.

Let’s keep the run going.

20-02-2021, 03:59 PM
Missed a lot of chances and should have won by more but can't complain about yet another win, plus a clean sheet.

20-02-2021, 03:59 PM
Good result. Plenty competition for places now. Things are looking good.

20-02-2021, 04:00 PM
That mark darcy stuff is absolutely honking. Peaky blinders gear for total pikies.

Some really good performances today. Could have won it by more if the final ball decision making had been better. Doig, Doidge, Daz and Cadden top men for me. Good to see Joe Newell back as though he’d never been away.

Comfortable win for us, could have been a lot more had it not been for their excellent keeper.

ACLeith
20-02-2021, 04:01 PM
Missed a lot of chances and should have won by more but can't complain about yet another win, plus a clean sheet.

And game time for Scott.

20-02-2021, 04:01 PM
3pts thatll do nicely:flag:

20-02-2021, 04:02 PM
Good stuff.
Next Saturday could now prove to be if not decisive then certainty pivotal. Three points off a Well side in free fall and a Celtic win put us 7pts up with a game in hand.
That would be tough for anyone to claw back.

Yeah a 7 points gap would be pretty difficult for Aberdeen to overturn with 7 games left.

wonder what that pitch will look like next saturday, rain tues and wednesday then sunny thursday/fri/sat

As easy as it gets, never in any danger of dropping points today.

Let’s keep the run going.

Well, after they had a player red carded, probably not. I think we might have struggled a bit more if the Hamilton player hadn't been so rash.

I bet Rice is raging at him.

20-02-2021, 04:03 PM
The hibs go marching on

Coach Jon
20-02-2021, 04:04 PM
Tbf, they also had hickey in that position.

Hickey was LB, Josh Doig never played there when he was at the piggery.

Very professional performance today. Great 3 points.

i wish Hamilton all the very best in their next away fixture, at todders

Pilrig_Sauzee
20-02-2021, 04:05 PM
Apart from that tackle early on, it was nice to see Boyle not getting fouled every 5 minutes and being able to show what he’s best at. You could yell he was loving it today. Great to see.

20-02-2021, 04:06 PM
Well, after they had a player red carded, probably not. I think we might have struggled a bit more if the Hamilton player hadn't been so rash.

He sold the jerseys for them today because they’d started well and it was shaping up to be a very different game - one where we would have needed to be closer to our best to win than we were.

20-02-2021, 04:06 PM
Motherwell are pretty honking but will turn into Brazil v us no doubt..we will need to play well to win that.

20-02-2021, 04:07 PM
Hickey was LB, Josh Doig never played there when he was at the piggery.

Where did he play for them?

I could have sworn we signed him as a LB.

20-02-2021, 04:07 PM
Marciano was very sound when it mattered at the start.

20-02-2021, 04:10 PM
Comfortable win against a well organised had working Hamilton, the shape is really suiting us and I'm glad Ross has finally decided how he wants to play, Doig was the standout today with Boyle not far behind. Should've won by a lot more but it's a good win, only disappointment was Murphy who I thought was very poor today.

Pretty sure we’d have coped against 11 or stepped up our game if needed.

Anyways, who cares, we won :cb

Good game, Hamilton started well, think they had 3 or 4 shots on goal in the first ten minutes. The sending off and the goal coming so quickly together killed the game, and I thought we managed it very well from that point on. Doig was outstanding, really good performance, and again we could easily have won that by a good few more goals. I think if Boyle had scored the penalty, we might have been looking at 4 or 5 nil today.

Happy with the 2-0 win though, clean sheet, three points and starting to run down the games in the league to secure third spot.

A very good afternoon's work.

20-02-2021, 04:11 PM

Think he signed as a CH but has developed into a very good WB.

20-02-2021, 04:11 PM
Don't think we ever looked like conceding after 10 mins

We Wernt great but professional win and another game ticked off without losing and lead we have over Aberdeen

Hamilton arnt a bad side these days either

20-02-2021, 04:12 PM

20-02-2021, 04:13 PM
24384Our form since the semi has been exceptional

20-02-2021, 04:15 PM
32 games now killie have failed to beat Aberdeen, quite astonishing

20-02-2021, 04:17 PM
That'll do. All about the three points today and I'd have happily taken 2-0 before the game.

#2 Double Tap
20-02-2021, 04:17 PM
Our form since the semi has been exceptional

my only hope is that jack keeps proving all the doubters like me wrong!

Coach Jon
20-02-2021, 04:20 PM

He was a midfielder, often CM. Wasnt setting the heather on fire, he had been at them since he was about 10 and it looked like he was going through the motions which happens to a lot of young players who have been in he system for too long. Getting released was probably the kick up the ar5e he needed, also took a stretch around the same time. Definitely better going forward, never been known for any defensive attributes, so still a LM for me.

20-02-2021, 04:21 PM
Important 3 points, especially with Aberdeen finally figuring out that the aim of the game is to score goals

20-02-2021, 04:22 PM
Won 15 of 29 league games - 52%

13 cleans sheets from 29 - 45%

20-02-2021, 04:26 PM
Good result in the end and comfortable.

20-02-2021, 04:27 PM

Fantastic record.

Hard fought win today but all about winning and great 3 points.

20-02-2021, 04:28 PM

Very impressive stat.

Another good win for Hibs today. Ross’s signings have really helped the side and given the momentum needed to finish third.

20-02-2021, 04:29 PM
Could you lend it to Hibs?

:greengrin:greengrin

20-02-2021, 05:00 PM
Looked in trouble until the sending off. That’s the risk Accies took by playing an aggressive ‘in your face’ game and the ref got the sending off absolutely right. After that we were the better team and should have finished the game off far earlier than we did. Doig MoM with Boyle a close second with mentions for McGregor and Ricky fir the first 15 minutes. Bring on Motherwell!

20-02-2021, 05:09 PM
Don't know what Brian Rice is moaning about especially to Boyle, he needs to ask his players why they were booting him all over the park. Sore loser it seems.

Davy Mac
20-02-2021, 05:25 PM
Don't know what Brian Rice is moaning about especially to Boyle, he needs to ask his players why they were booting him all over the park. Sore loser it seems.

Agreed, acting a bit like a fud. Hibs are starting to pxxs off a lot of people these days, we must be something right.

20-02-2021, 05:36 PM
Its all about winning, especially on that terrible pitch where bloody Maradona would have had a job playing. The only real criticism is with some of our decision making where a number of times the player in possession chose the wrong pass and nobody making a near post run when at least twice it would have created a scoring opportunity.

Hibs TV: Somebody mentioned the other day about the lack of lighting and I see what they mean, it makes the studio look so drab and depressing and I have to say I've seen more enthusiasm and animation on bloody bargain hunt or the hairy bikers than from the three in the studio today ... sorry to say that given the two guests, and ye gods can't they find them some comfy chairs, Mickey Weir's feet were 6 inches off the bloomin' floor for two and a half hours. :faf:

Talking of drab and depressing, Jack Ross's post match interview, I've seen cheerier folk telling reporters how a hurricane destroyed their house :bitchy:

21-02-2021, 02:54 PM
Hamilton show Aberdeen how to write a match report.

https://hamiltonacciesfc.co.uk/hibernian-2-0-accies-20th-february/

21-02-2021, 03:12 PM
Just had a quick look at the match stats, and was surprised how much possession we had, 62%
Also 17 shots and 8 on target, plus 8 corners
Hamilton to be fair to them had 8 shots on goal with 6 on target

One day we’re going to convert all these changes we make, and give someone a hiding