View Full Version : Game on ALBA

22-12-2020, 02:22 PM
Just to let folk know that the whole St Mirren game is being shown on BBC ALBA at 10pm on Wednesday. Good news for folk like me who would have missed it otherwise coz of work :aok:

22-12-2020, 02:24 PM
Just to let folk know that the whole St Mirren game is being shown on BBC ALBA at 10pm on Wednesday. Good news for folk like me who would have missed it otherwise coz of work :aok:That's great NN. Now I can turn my notifications off, and watch as 'live'. Thanks for heads up.

Sent from my LYA-L09 using Tapatalk

22-12-2020, 02:27 PM
That's a real shame for all the folk out there needing to get to their bed for the early shift :greengrin:duck:

22-12-2020, 02:28 PM
That's great NN. Now I can turn my notifications off, and watch as 'live'. Thanks for heads up.

Sent from my LYA-L09 using Tapatalk

Anyone got a link for online Gaelic courses?

22-12-2020, 02:41 PM

Nyonny .... 0
Ahoon ...... 1
Cannae mind 2
Tree ... 3

22-12-2020, 02:43 PM
Nyonny .... 0
Ahoon ...... 1
Cannae mind 2
Tree ... 3

I know what Gaelic for helicopter is. Pity Jim Duffy's not around. :greengrin

22-12-2020, 02:50 PM

Pòg mo thòin

22-12-2020, 02:51 PM

With pleasure:
Youtu.be/9GOj3Kj_74c

22-12-2020, 06:23 PM
Rotten news, prepare for ****ing awful pictures on Hibspass, long brooding shots of empty seats or Jim Goodwin scratching his erse whilst play rages.

22-12-2020, 07:29 PM
Nyonny .... 0
Ahoon ...... 1
Cannae mind 2
Tree ... 3

Two is "Dah", or "Yah",depending on the context (spelled dà/dhà)

22-12-2020, 07:30 PM

The duolingo gaelic course is meant to be really good

22-12-2020, 07:42 PM
Might get a wee biopic at half-time of what life is like at the wee clubs in the wee League

Being Edinburgh it might be Hearts this week?

23-12-2020, 09:53 PM
Second half just started

Disappointed no half time stuff