View Full Version : Where's today's match thread?

Cat Stanton
05-12-2020, 02:03 PM
Well?

05-12-2020, 02:04 PM
here https://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?349420-MOTHERWELL-v-HIBERNIAN-PPV

05-12-2020, 02:04 PM
Well?

Yes the game is against Well.

05-12-2020, 02:05 PM
Right here

Cat Stanton
05-12-2020, 02:09 PM
here https://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?349420-MOTHERWELL-v-HIBERNIAN-PPV

That seems to be a thread about the quality of the PPV coverage. No team news, updates, nothing.

The angry people have spleens to vent and need a dedicated thread surely?

05-12-2020, 02:11 PM
Newell has a shot but is wide.

05-12-2020, 02:12 PM
Is this it now?

How many minutes in until we find a scapegoat? My moneys on Hanlon...

05-12-2020, 02:13 PM
That seems to be a thread about the quality of the PPV coverage. No team news, updates, nothing.

Have you considered starting a match thread?

Edinburgh Green
05-12-2020, 02:13 PM
Is Drey Wright playing up front??

05-12-2020, 02:15 PM
Is Drey Wright playing up front??

Difficult to tell, he hasnt touched the ball yet.......

05-12-2020, 02:16 PM
We have had more possession and more shots at goal than them
Good Omen

05-12-2020, 02:16 PM
Hallberg shoots high then Boyl attempt blocked

bringbackbenny
05-12-2020, 02:17 PM
Tony Watt very close there

Roxyhibee
05-12-2020, 02:21 PM
Motherwell playing very high and in numbers when our defenders have possession. Could be effective or risky for them. Let’s hope we can take advantage of that.

05-12-2020, 02:21 PM
Motherwell playing very high and in numbers when our defenders have possession. Could be effective or risky for them. Let’s hope we can take advantage of that.

Gie the ba to Boyler :greengrin

05-12-2020, 02:22 PM
Wright is fouled, so he is playing :wink:

05-12-2020, 02:23 PM
Edinburgh City 4-0 up against Albion Rovers, Henderson hat-trick

05-12-2020, 02:23 PM
Good stuff. Some guy in green just won a corner, but someone then headed it over.

05-12-2020, 02:24 PM
There's a guy in green with a funny haircut.

Craigan is the BBC open all mouths reporter at Fir Park :rolleyes:

Least we are trying to get the ball forward and out wide instead of backwards and sideways.

05-12-2020, 02:25 PM
This is confusing.

Could one of the kind Admins please merge these threads?

05-12-2020, 02:26 PM
This is confusing.

Could one of the kind Admins please merge these threads?

This is the match updates thread the other one is the moan about the coverage thread :greengrin

Cat Stanton
05-12-2020, 02:26 PM
To those just tuning to my fantastically - if inadvertently - created match thread, the team is:

Marciano
McGinn
Hanlon
Porteous
Stevenson
Newall
Murphy
Wright
Hallberg
Boyle
Nisbet

Subs

Barnes
Bradley
Doidge
Doig
Gray
Gullan
Mallan
S McGinn
McGregor

Don't know what the story with Gogic is. Injured?

05-12-2020, 02:27 PM
This is the match updates thread the other one is the moan about the coverage thread :greengrin

Fairy Nuff

To those just tuning to my fantastically - if inadvertently - created match thread, the team is:

Marciano
McGinn
Hanlon
Porteous
Stevenson
Newall
Murphy
Wright
Hallberg
Boyle
Nisbet

Subs

Barnes
Bradley
Doidge
Doig
Gray
Gullan
Mallan
S McGinn
McGregor

Don't know what the story with Gogic is. Injured?

Gogic is on commentary.

Cat Stanton

You mean this is *moan about* the match thread, and the other is moan about the match coverage thread?

05-12-2020, 02:28 PM
Get big Christian on for f sake.

05-12-2020, 02:29 PM
You mean this is *moan about* the match thread, and the other is moan about the match coverage thread?

Could be, all rather confusing, hope we win for your sake. :wink:

05-12-2020, 02:30 PM
Get big Christian on for f sake.

Drey Wrights only had 29 minutes to be fair.

05-12-2020, 02:31 PM
Gogic is on commentary.

Thought it was Brian Kerr?

05-12-2020, 02:31 PM
Anyway, Tony watt had another attempt followed by Hallberg header that was both high and wide, thruppenny bit head :wink:

Dikamona straight red at Killie

05-12-2020, 02:32 PM
I think we've been really poor, 'Well looking more likely to score. Struggling to get out of our own box just now.

05-12-2020, 02:32 PM
Thought it was Brian Kerr?

Similar accents

05-12-2020, 02:33 PM

nah that's the post-match threads :greengrin

AZhibee
05-12-2020, 02:33 PM
Where are Gogic and Mackie?

05-12-2020, 02:35 PM
I think we've been really poor, 'Well looking more likely to score. Struggling to get out of our own box just now.

Is it 442 with Boyle & Nisbet up front? Anyone get pass marks so far?

05-12-2020, 02:35 PM
Where are Gogic and Mackie?

Chritmass[emoji849] Shopping

05-12-2020, 02:36 PM
Chritmass[emoji849] Shopping

🤣🤣

Mothers the better team now.

05-12-2020, 02:36 PM

Looks like a flat 5 in midfield to me. Newell has shown some nice touches, taking it out of tight areas - but we've really struggled to keep possession. Motherwell pressing high and we're clearly not liking it.

05-12-2020, 02:37 PM
Similar accents

Fair point. Both decent at belting out silent night also.

05-12-2020, 02:38 PM
Wake up Hibs FFS

Rocky has a save to make

Get Wright off for someone that might actually offer something.

[emoji1787][emoji1787]

Mothers the better team now.

BBC stats still showing we have had more possession and shots at target

05-12-2020, 02:39 PM
The midfield just doesn’t have it as usual recently.

hhibs

We are poor,Well look like scoring

Terrible set up,clearly needs changed before it is too late.

Motherwell in complete control of possession now. Jack Ross needs to get a grip. Losing the midfield week after week.

05-12-2020, 02:40 PM
Aberdeen ahead.

Looks like a flat 5 in midfield to me. Newell has shown some nice touches, taking it out of tight areas - but we've really struggled to keep possession. Motherwell pressing high and we're clearly not liking it.

Newell and Hallberg with Boyle, Wright and Murphy ahead of them for me.

Whatever it is, this is crap.

Just as well Watt is *****.

05-12-2020, 02:41 PM
aberdeen doing the business in their quest for 3rd(never in doubt tbf) 1-0 in paisley

Would have been better going for Campbell rather than the perma-injured Magennis.

Hallberg and Newell both basically playing as deep DM's and the team sitting far too deep, really struggling to over the half way line and when we do break the final pass/cross is very poor, looks like he's set up to hit on the break but that just isn't working, again sitting here typing instead of watching as I'm a bit bored with what's on show.

05-12-2020, 02:42 PM
Would have been better going for Campbell rather than the perma-injured Magennis.

Were they available for the same money?

Murphy and Wright have hardly touched the ball. The rest of the team just as poor right enough and if it carries on like this then just a matter of time before we concede.

We're playing a 433, but Murphy and Boyle need to work harder to get close to Nisbet.

Offside. Phew!

We are pish... Again!

05-12-2020, 02:43 PM
BBC stats still showing we have had more possession and shots at target

Started well (pardon the pun) Ronnie but they are the ones looking more likely now mate.

Hallberg and Newell both basically playing as deep DM's and the team sitting far too deep, really struggling to over the half way line and when we do break the final pass/cross is very poor, looks like he's set up to hit on the break but that just isn't working, again sitting here typing instead of watching as I'm a bit bored with what's on show.

Yet again, we’re boring as ****.

Boyle has been as good as a man down for weeks and weeks now.

Craigan gets all excited as Motherwell get the ball in the net, ruled off because of either offside or a foul on Stevenson

no idea why it was chalked off but that wasn't a foul on lewis

05-12-2020, 02:44 PM

He's been no better or no worse than anyone else in the team today so far

And Wright

Green Reaper
no idea why it was chalked off but that wasn't a foul on lewis

Offside

05-12-2020, 02:45 PM
no idea why it was chalked off but that wasn't a foul on lewisWas it maybe offside? I think that's what he indicated.

05-12-2020, 02:45 PM

i could be cynical and say since he signed a contract extension, but he's actually been rank since the second game

imo

05-12-2020, 02:46 PM

That in itself is part of the problem is it not?

Offside

Was it maybe offside? I think that's what he indicated.

ah, ta :aok:

buddies equalise

That’s true but that doesn’t make me feel any better :greengrin

Goal St Mirren.

05-12-2020, 02:47 PM

Already labelled perma injured after one injury at the club 😂 He’s back training Monday.

St Mirren penalty scored.

St Mirren 1 - Aberdeen 1

Another of the dodgy handballs

Started well (pardon the pun) Ronnie but they are the ones looking more likely now mate.

Yep BBC now saying they have had more shots than us and a few on target we have had none on target , possession says we are just edging this
But when I saw team news I thought my 2, 1 hibs prediction win is out the windae

Another dreadful 45 mins from us.

That was a hard watch

That’s true but that doesn’t make me feel any better :greengrin

It has been distinctively pedestrian so far, it's like they've all been out on the lash, then Motherwell get their 143rd corner of the half

Magpie
0 shots on target.

05-12-2020, 02:48 PM
Half time 0-0 pretty dreadful really.

Who's the announcer doing the HT scores for?

Things can only get better.

hhibs
05-12-2020, 02:49 PM
Getting to half time without being behind is remarkable ,we are woeful,that set up just does not look capable.

We are so desperate for more from the midfield. A must for the January window.

Things can only get better.

No politics on the football boards :wink:

i'm going to stop watching the first 45 mins in our games

Glad to get 15 minutes off from watching that tbh.

JXM73
05-12-2020, 02:50 PM
Lucky not to be 3 down at HT

I keep harping on about this every week but I’m genuinely wondering how Jack Ross wants us to play?

As soon as we get the ball it’s as if the players are panicking and want rid of it as soon as possible until we eventually give up possession. Such a boring boring team to watch just now

Drey Wright yet to offer anything of note in his Hibs career. Very underwhelming so far and yet again I've no idea why he's on the park ahead of Gullan who deserves more game time.

Bit of a dull watch again to be honest

GonzoReturns
We will not progress from being a 4/5/6th team while we have Hallberg, Hanlon, Stevenson and Wright. I would take a point now which is not good enough.

05-12-2020, 02:51 PM
aberdeen doing the business in their quest for 3rd(never in doubt tbf) 1-0 in paisley

We won 3-0 there of course.

Close game, nothing in it. Need to improve our crossing to actually make chances. Too many hitting first man.

Real lack of energy in midfield IMO.

I really have no idea what Ross is attempting to do with these players, there's no defined shape, tactic, guile etc, passing is poor, shooting is poor, final ball and composure is poor.

05-12-2020, 02:52 PM

Bit of a stretch, that............

Some decent football for first 15 mins until Well took over and we've given them a big help by giving them the ball constantly. I think Wright has touched the ball twice although others have been more culpable in losing possession. Lucky to be level.

We will not progress from being a 4/5/6th team while we have Hallberg, Hanlon, Stevenson and Wright. I would take a point now which is not good enough.

Would Boyle be in that group??

05-12-2020, 02:53 PM
I keep harping on about this every week but I’m genuinely wondering how Jack Ross wants us to play?

As soon as we get the ball it’s as if the players are panicking and want rid of it as soon as possible until we eventually give up possession. Such a boring boring team to watch just now

The defence plays it to the midfield, who can’t take a man on or play a decent pass so they play it back to the defence, who realise the midfield can’t do anything so it gets lumped up towards our strikers who aren’t the type to win aerial balls and we return possession to the other team.

Already labelled perma injured after one injury at the club 😂 He’s back training Monday.

Pathetic comment. Some folk just can’t stop the digs.

No match day thread and only 3 pages by half time here......folk really are bored!

I know there’s not been much to talk about but I don’t remember things on here ever being so quiet.

Might liven up if we go behind I guess!

05-12-2020, 02:54 PM
The defence plays it to the midfield, who can’t take a man on or play a decent pass so they play it back to the defence, who realise the midfield can’t do anything so it gets lumped up towards our strikers who aren’t the type to win aerial balls and we return possession to the other team.

I’m really not sure what they’re working on tactic wise in training? We go out on the pitch and don’t seem to have any obvious sign of a game plan

05-12-2020, 02:54 PM

What a load of *****. Hanlon and Stevenson are far from a problem right now.

hhibs
05-12-2020, 02:55 PM
Real lack of energy in midfield IMO.

THere is a midfield ?

05-12-2020, 02:55 PM
No match day thread and only 3 pages by half time here......folk really are bored!

I know there’s not been much to talk about but I don’t remember things on here ever being so quiet.

Might liven up if we go behind I guess!

They've done nowt in 45 mins to talk about, sums up Hibs at the moment.

dalkeith stu
05-12-2020, 02:56 PM

Wow!! The Dons now drawing with a team bottom of the league while we are being held in a tight match against a team which have 3 players we have been on here hoping Hibs would sign but know ultimately will get better offers. Gee it a rest FFS!!!

05-12-2020, 02:56 PM
Our problem is midfield.

We need drive and energy and unfortunately have signed players with skill but are one paced.

Murphy and Boyle are good out ball, but out central guys not finding them enough.

05-12-2020, 02:57 PM
I’m really not sure what they’re working on tactic wise in training? We go out on the pitch and don’t seem to have any obvious sign of a game plan

The annoying thing is I don’t think we’re far away from being a good team. I don’t even think the players we have in midfield individually are bad but they don’t work as a group.

A mix of a poor combination of midfielders and strange tactics are imo the problem right now.

Bobo
Woeful 45 minutes again.

Next to no threat going forward but no surprise with us playing 1 up front 🙄 the final ball is poor and we've never really threatened at all.

We also invite far too many crosses into our area, concede and we lose as were not scoring with the way we're playing at present.

Wow!! The Dons now drawing with a team bottom of the league while we are being held in a tight match against a team which have 3 players we have been on here hoping Hibs would sign but know ultimately will get better offers. Gee it a rest FFS!!!

no i wont, ok ?

05-12-2020, 02:58 PM
Pathetic comment. Some folk just can’t stop the digs.

We needed strengthening in midfield and we signed a guy who had missed a season through injury and still wasn’t back playing. He then came back and got injured again. He might turn out to be a good long term signing but our needs were here and now. Our midfield is brutal and it’s been obvious all season.
Was it right to gamble Magennis would recover or should we have went for a player who could improve us this season?

05-12-2020, 02:59 PM

Aren’t Aberdeen missing a few player due to Covid?

05-12-2020, 03:00 PM
5 in midfield, and none of them good enough to take control of the ball and the game and impose us on the game. The 3 in the middle are a waste of time, Boyle and Murphy may be doing nothing, but I have some hope they might, the other 3 may as well come and sit beside me.

GonzoReturns

Really

H18S NX
I really have no idea what Ross is attempting to do with these players, there's no defined shape, tactic, guile etc, passing is poor, shooting is poor, final ball and composure is poor.............:agree::top marks

Our problem is midfield.

We need drive and energy and unfortunately have signed players with skill but are one paced.

Murphy and Boyle are good out ball, but out central guys not finding them enough.

Absolutely this. Hopefully the addition of Magennis gives us something else. We’ve got too much of the same thing in there.

hhibs
05-12-2020, 03:01 PM

Boy ,you are easily pleased ,if you think that performance is acceptable.

Coach Jon
05-12-2020, 03:02 PM

So how come Motherwell have been ripping them both down our Left side for 45 mins?

I really have no idea what Ross is attempting to do with these players, there's no defined shape, tactic, guile etc, passing is poor, shooting is poor, final ball and composure is poor.

I think there is a shape, we’re playing 4231 today from what I can make out (I may be wrong though, when watching it on the tele that’s where a commentator can be useful).

Agree completely about the tactics though. I ‘think’ the plan is just to hope Boyle or Murphy create something themselves.

Disappointed Gullane isn’t getting more of a run, not sure why Wright keeps getting picked ahead of him.

chasitup
Drey Wright has done hee haw since he arrived at the club. I've no idea how he's getting a game. I'd take him off and get Doidge on to give Nisbet some support up top.

No they are all back

supermcginn
05-12-2020, 03:03 PM

You're right, they've been a problem for multiple years not just right now.

SJNB Hibby
We've got commentary!!

5 in midfield, and none of them good enough to take control of the ball and the game and impose us on the game. The 3 in the middle are a waste of time, Boyle and Murphy may be doing nothing, but I have some hope they might, the other 3 may as well come and sit beside me.

Completely agree.

Drey Wright has done hee haw since he arrived at the club. I've no idea how he's getting a game. I'd take him off and get Doidge on to give Nisbet some support up top.

This. Wright is a waste of a shirt.

Motherwell commentary on.

05-12-2020, 03:04 PM

Jesus christ

05-12-2020, 03:06 PM
Can hardly make out what Jock Brown's saying over the crowd noise.

05-12-2020, 03:06 PM

Because Motherwell had 1 shot on target?

05-12-2020, 03:07 PM
Can hardly make out what Jock Brown's saying over the crowd noise.

Turn your hearing aid down a little.

05-12-2020, 03:07 PM
For those who are critical of Hibs today. Have you noticed that Motherwell have put together a very good team.
All players other than probably Mugabi are very good.
Sad that their supporters have not been able to watch them live and by the time next season starts they will have lost the bulk of their best players

05-12-2020, 03:09 PM

apart from mistake v sellick i think Hanlon has been fine this season

We needed strengthening in midfield and we signed a guy who had missed a season through injury and still wasn’t back playing. He then came back and got injured again. He might turn out to be a good long term signing but our needs were here and now. Our midfield is brutal and it’s been obvious all season.
Was it right to gamble Magennis would recover or should we have went for a player who could improve us this season?

Supporting the wrong edinburgh team if you want short term signings who do a job.

The injury prone patter is pathetic.

MartinfaePorty
Looking a bit better now

For those who are critical of Hibs today. Have you noticed that Motherwell have put together a very good team.
Sad that their supporters have not been able to watch them live and by the time next season starts they will have lost the bulk of their best players

Yep they have.

No it’s not good enough.

A shot on target!

05-12-2020, 03:10 PM

Motherwell have been poor this season. They have been boosted by being gifted 6 points the other day.
We are making them look good. Just like we did earlier in the season.

05-12-2020, 03:10 PM
A shot on target!A 20yd header.

Mikey_1875
05-12-2020, 03:11 PM
Dandies down to 10 Ferguson

05-12-2020, 03:11 PM
Lewis Ferguson sent off, second bookable offence but the BBC are saying it was never a booking

Aberdeen down to 10 men

05-12-2020, 03:12 PM
We’ve been much better second half. Need to keep it going.[emoji1696]

05-12-2020, 03:12 PM
A 20yd header.

Thought I'd omit that piece of information to make it sound better 😅

SJNB Hibby
05-12-2020, 03:13 PM
We've started this half well

FK in a near perfect location for us, hammered into the wall by Nisbet

A 20yd header.

I’ll take what I can get

Great free kick opportunity for Hibs...

Straight at the wall.

Free kick straight into the wall, although Campbell is bout 5 yards away

MartinfaePorty
Campbell about 5 yards away when it was taken :confused:

05-12-2020, 03:14 PM
I’m pleased with the way that Ross seems to kick us on at half time, but why does it take half time to start playing? Where is that same energy and motivation in the first half?

No. All back for today.

surely campbell moved forward at that FK

Red card for Newell if he makes connection there.

05-12-2020, 03:15 PM
Holy **** how did that stay out

Better from Hibs.

Great save! Ach!

Very unlucky there from Boyle.

MartinfaePorty
Great save by Archer from Boyle. Great move.

Wtf was Newell thinking there

05-12-2020, 03:16 PM

Motherwell have lost Kipre, Main, Gillespie, Hastie (although I think he’s back on loan), Turnbull, James Scott, cadden over recent seasons. They are very good at rebuilding a team and maintaining the same level. We could learn a lot from them IMO.

at last get in :flag:

Yassssss 'man down' Boyler

GOAL HIBS

as aer livingston

Yaaaaaaas.

Yessssss! Boyle !

Definitely brighter this half but as someone else says why does it take till the 2nd half to up the tempo.

Goal Boyle!!!!

MartinfaePorty
05-12-2020, 03:17 PM
Yes!!! Totally deserved. Hats off to Ross for sorting it out half-time.

Great finish by Boyle.

What a team we are! 😀

Great build up play and some finish from Boyle.

Started well 2nd half, let's get a 2nd and not sit back.

Yasss! Great finish.

Yessssssssss boyler

Yessssss! Boyle header.

Headed expertly with his foot

chasitup
Get in Martin Boyle.

YASSSS.

Much better last 5 mins or so. Great finish Boyle.

Wee Effen Bee
Git in there Boylerr!

Deserved that. Good 15 mins.

Great build up play and some finish from Boyle.

Started well 2nd half, let's get a 2nd and not sit back.

Well done Hallberg too

Yasss, great finish!

Squirrel. Never in doubt.

tight angle star man

Mikey_1875
05-12-2020, 03:18 PM
Lets kick on and secure a massive 3 points here

Screamer of a finish from Squirrel. We have been excellent in the 2and half

Night and day compared to the first half so far

Lol you look stupid now. Twat.

JXM73
Boyle, like having 11 players again

05-12-2020, 03:19 PM
Deserved that. Good 15 mins.

Definitely.

What a difference when we get the ball down and pass it with a bit tempo and intent

Good assist by that Hallberg guy too.

Rumble de Thump
Pushing for a Champions League spot.

Goal! Motherwell 0, Hibernian 1. Martin Boyle (Hibernian) right footed shot from a difficult angle on the right to the bottom left corner. Assisted by Melker Hallberg with a cross.

That Boyle is a passenger :wink:

Block that guy, a total fanny.

05-12-2020, 03:20 PM
Block that guy, a total fanny.

I’ll give him a chance, I’m one of the few on this site that finds him quite funny.

dalkeith stu
05-12-2020, 03:20 PM
no i wont, ok ?

You and hhibs must be furious!!

05-12-2020, 03:21 PM
Jack Ross clearly fired a rocket up their ***** at HT

Ref has been horrendous.

Good assist by that Hallberg guy too.

But other than goals, assists and being able to play multiple positions, what does he do?

05-12-2020, 03:22 PM
Ref has been horrendous.

It's Dallas are you surprised?

Motherwell hit the post from a corner.

You and hhibs must be furious!!

yep we will be ...troll

Well hit the post.

05-12-2020, 03:23 PM
Awful to watch, never finish above 6th :greengrin

SJNB Hibby
Yikes!!! close

Wee Effen Bee
That not a booking?

Jack Ross clearly fired a rocket up their ***** at HT

Thing is he shouldn't have to and it's not the 1st game where we've been slow and ponderous the 1st half.

I can't get used to hearing Mugabi's name in the commentary. I keep waiting for him to pass to Amin or Nkomo.

05-12-2020, 03:24 PM
Absolute quality assist from Halberg.

Ross and Boyle can go. Sick of this decen run of form pish

Wee Effen Bee
What a dive!😁

mikewynne
05-12-2020, 03:25 PM
I’ll give him a chance, I’m one of the few on this site that finds him quite funny.

That did make me laugh. :)

05-12-2020, 03:25 PM
I’ll give him a chance, I’m the only one on this site that finds him quite funny.

FTFY :wink:

05-12-2020, 03:26 PM
Doidgeball time

Green Reaper
05-12-2020, 03:27 PM
Doidge for wright

FTFY :wink:

😂😂

Well hit the post.

Don't know, I think the post could have done better. :wink:

05-12-2020, 03:30 PM
Don't know, I think the post could have done better. :wink:

05-12-2020, 03:30 PM
Second half couldn't be more in contrast to the first, thankfully. We're keeping the pressure on them and looking dangerous.

05-12-2020, 03:31 PM
Hamilton have a penalty against Killie, come on Accies :wink:

Scored, Accies up to 10th.

Another doddgy handball

05-12-2020, 03:31 PM
Murphy holding his hamstring.

GRA
05-12-2020, 03:32 PM
Scores stay as the same we're into 3rd and 8 points clear of 5th... not too shabby for early December 🕓

Big Marv scores for Livi!

Livingston goal, BARTLEY :greengrin Hitchkick

05-12-2020, 03:33 PM
Gullan and S.McGinn on

HendoDelivered

Oh no.

Livingston goal, BARTLEY :greengrin Hitchkick

Keep up lol ;)

05-12-2020, 03:34 PM
Actually think this has been a significantly better performance than Motherwell earlier in the season. Ross has got it right so far. A good sign he has learned from mistakes that day.

Robbo6-2
05-12-2020, 03:35 PM
Stephen Mcginn running on like he will be first in line for Covid vaccine

Magpie
Stephen Mcginn running on like he will be first in line for Covid vaccine

Murphy injured again?

ABZHFC
Please hold on, Cabbage

Much better second half, don’t know what Jack said to them but it’s worked.:thumbsup: This is one of the times when holding on could be so valuable considering how the other games are going.

05-12-2020, 03:36 PM
Excellent! 'mon the Rovers!

05-12-2020, 03:38 PM
Excellent! 'mon the Rovers!

Apologies. :lips seal

05-12-2020, 03:40 PM
Watt should have seen red for that IMO

Too right. That was a shocker.

hibby rae

I thought it looked a bit more like cramp when he was down.

Walked off inaided so hopefully just a bit tight and calling it early for him.

Sore one for Rocky

Another shot fromMotherwell high, then Watt fouls Rocky.

that's a right bang on the beak for rocky

05-12-2020, 03:41 PM
Surprised his nose isn't bleeding.

Wee Effen Bee
Red card all the way. Ref has missed a lot this game. Or seen it and ignored it.😁

Dallas is a joke. What else would Watt be doing putting his hand up other than to hit the keeper.

05-12-2020, 03:42 PM
Turning out a great day. Hold hibs please.

Inches wide from Boyle after excellent play from Hammer.

Inches wide from Boyle (slight deflection).

Hopefully hold on here

Inches wide from Boyle after excellent play from Hammer.

Hammer?

05-12-2020, 03:43 PM
Hammer?Gullan

05-12-2020, 03:43 PM
Hammer?

Jamie Gullan

Cat Stanton
05-12-2020, 03:45 PM
2-0!