View Full Version : Trees in the stand?

24-10-2020, 04:00 PM
In the picture of Nisbet scoring, is it trees you can see in the background?!

gaz1875
24-10-2020, 04:12 PM
In the picture of Nisbet scoring, is it trees you can see in the background?!

I think they do have a row of planters below the directors box.

24-10-2020, 04:43 PM

You're hedging your bets :wink:

24-10-2020, 04:44 PM
Is that Fir Park?

24-10-2020, 04:44 PM
You're hedging your bets :wink:

Puns? Leaf it out

24-10-2020, 04:45 PM
It’s the camouflage. KKK

24-10-2020, 04:47 PM
Is that Fir Park?

No. It's only Hibs branching out and putting down roots in new areas. If not, and you know better I'll bough to your superior knowledge but don't bark about it.

SideBurns
24-10-2020, 04:48 PM
It's the St.Patrick's Branch.
Geddit?

24-10-2020, 04:56 PM
If you zoom right in you can just make out Andy Gillies' binoculars.

24-10-2020, 04:57 PM
If you zoom right in you can just make out Andy Gillies' binoculars.

24-10-2020, 05:11 PM
Maybe Elder the Hibs sub?

24-10-2020, 05:19 PM
Maybe Elder the Hibs sub?

Drinking Sambucus? 😉

24-10-2020, 06:50 PM
Anyone else sick a more puns?.

24-10-2020, 07:06 PM
Anyone else sick a more puns?.

So sick they make me oak

24-10-2020, 07:08 PM
This thread is conkers!

LithgaeHibby
24-10-2020, 07:10 PM
This thread is conkers!

Dinnae be such a sap

TelaStella
24-10-2020, 07:12 PM
[emoji24]

24-10-2020, 07:16 PM
This thread is conkers!

I think it's treemendous

KdyHby
24-10-2020, 07:18 PM
Is that Forest?

eezyrider
24-10-2020, 07:42 PM
I'm sycamore puns.

EZ

24-10-2020, 07:48 PM
Ah that old chestnut

24-10-2020, 07:59 PM
I pine for the days when threads weren't infected with puns.

Wavy
24-10-2020, 08:15 PM
Team transport, supplied by British Leylandii?

dchibs
24-10-2020, 09:30 PM

Trying to spruce it up.

24-10-2020, 09:48 PM
I wanted to join in but think yew've beaten me to all the puns.

24-10-2020, 09:58 PM
Big Mo featured those planters in his grounds lockdown quiz way back in the pandemic era the crafty bugger.

McSwanky
25-10-2020, 06:05 AM
Didn't realise Mark Burchall was still at Rugby Park

BS44
25-10-2020, 06:26 AM
While Mad Vlad was in charge at hearts maintenance of the stadium was pretty much ignored, there was a solitary wee tree growing on the roof of the old main stand

25-10-2020, 08:30 AM
Is that Fir Park?

Firhill?

Man Down Under
25-10-2020, 08:52 AM
I wonder who they're rooting for.

Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk

25-10-2020, 08:58 AM
I wonder who they're rooting for.

Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk

Pete Marsh?

25-10-2020, 08:46 PM
In these days of no fans it will bushd the attendance.

25-10-2020, 08:48 PM
Drinking Sambucus? 😉

Have to say, I thought someone that posts on wildlife or gardening threads would have commented 😕

Radge70
25-10-2020, 09:18 PM
They were on loan from Forrest

25-10-2020, 10:01 PM
I hope the spectating trees were ent-ertained yesterday.

26-10-2020, 08:07 AM
Tree

26-10-2020, 09:16 AM
Tree

Is the magic number

27-10-2020, 07:05 AM
Maybe there had been a willow flood in the stand

EI255
27-10-2020, 03:12 PM