Is this like online torrets?

17-10-2020, 03:10 PM
Army fud

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

Care to explain? Would u call him that to his face? Doubt it

17-10-2020, 03:16 PM
If it's an anagram you want, you're way off.

Try Argh...toly!

17-10-2020, 03:17 PM
This will be a good thread.

I've got coffee and sandwiches all ready to go.

17-10-2020, 03:18 PM
Has the OP been on the Dragon Soop?

17-10-2020, 03:20 PM
Weird. Livi must be doing his coupon.

17-10-2020, 03:23 PM
Army fud

Care to explain?

Dr What If?
17-10-2020, 03:30 PM
Once when my wee one was about 4 he got hold of my phone and sent lots of random jiberish texts and left lots of nonsense voicemails.....this could be something similar?

17-10-2020, 03:31 PM
https://i.imgur.com/gQoHewY.png

EI255
17-10-2020, 03:33 PM
The man is a fud

EI255
17-10-2020, 03:35 PM
A cente piece of fudness

17-10-2020, 03:58 PM
Stop saying fud. I've had to send the cat out of the room.

17-10-2020, 04:00 PM
Who's a fud an who is Gary Holt, is he that weedgie that drives yon tank thing

17-10-2020, 04:03 PM
Who's a fud an who is Gary Holt, is he that weedgie that drives yon tank thing

Gary the tank is from Fife 👌

Gary holt is Grants wee brother. Ex paratrooper

17-10-2020, 04:12 PM
Gary the tank is from Fife 👌

Gary holt is Grants wee brother. Ex paratrooper

Just gets so confusing whats it got to do with Hibs?

17-10-2020, 04:13 PM
Gary Holt is a great guy.

17-10-2020, 04:17 PM
Vault worthy thread, would read again. 10/10

17-10-2020, 04:21 PM
Just gets so confusing whats it got to do with Hibs?

We beat his Falkirk 4-3 at Hampden?

17-10-2020, 04:23 PM
vault worthy thread, would read again. 10/10

tldr

17-10-2020, 04:25 PM
We beat his Falkirk 4-3 at Hampden?

Aah that Gary Holt I never knew he was a fud but will take your word for it, or was it someone else that said he was a fud, man just so many fuds on this thread.

17-10-2020, 04:27 PM
A cente piece of fudness

You’re gonnae have to quantify it. For a start, who the **** is Gary Holt and why is he centre stage in the fud theatre?

17-10-2020, 04:30 PM
Aah that Gary Holt I never knew he was a fud but will take your word for it, or was it someone else that said he was a fud, man just so many fuds on this thread.

😂😂

17-10-2020, 04:32 PM
You’re gonnae have to quantify it. For a start, who the **** is Gary Holt and why is he centre stage in the fud theatre?

He’s the fud who’s Falkirk team we beat 4-3 at Hampden.

I think

17-10-2020, 04:35 PM
Army fud

I’ve got it!

You are Gary Holt.

17-10-2020, 04:36 PM
I’m lost here

17-10-2020, 04:36 PM
He’s the fud who’s Falkirk team we beat 4-3 at Hampden.

I think

Is he in the army?

17-10-2020, 04:38 PM
Does the OP no mean Gary Tank Commander?

Likesay?

17-10-2020, 04:39 PM

Dave knows

17-10-2020, 04:39 PM
Does the OP no mean Gary Tank Commander?

Likesay?

That’s McLintoch?

Anyone for Chips?

17-10-2020, 04:40 PM

Best fools and horses ever 🤣🤣

17-10-2020, 04:42 PM
He’s Gary Holt
He is good
He’s got isis on the run

17-10-2020, 04:44 PM
That’s McLintoch?

Anyone for Chips?

Barry!

Still none in the West Upper but the least of my worries now 😃

17-10-2020, 04:46 PM
Barry!

Still none in the West Upper but the least of my worries now 😃

Thinking more into it now with the Chips, Gary Holt is obviously a Jambo.

17-10-2020, 04:51 PM
In b4 the lock.

17-10-2020, 05:02 PM
Is this because Livi refused to re-arrange today's game?

17-10-2020, 05:12 PM
Blancmange poo.

Clarence
17-10-2020, 05:15 PM
Is this because Livi refused to re-arrange today's game?

I think it might be because he refused to rearrange today’s fixture, hoping that his team would have a good chance of beating a depleted Killie side, however, he ended up getting pumped 3-1 at home - a la fud.

StevesFamau5
17-10-2020, 05:16 PM
Totally confused but I am looking forward to the conclusion https://media1.giphy.com/media/4JVTF9zR9BicshFAb7/giphy.gif?cid=349c9dd7op5dc5qukgo7ibgt3haqk97qsqfs 26263lcw0cm5&rid=giphy.gif

Sent from my VOG-L09 using Tapatalk

17-10-2020, 05:19 PM
Read every post on this thread and I'm none the wiser as to what it's about.

17-10-2020, 05:21 PM
Read every post on this thread and I'm none the wiser as to what it's about.

Gary Holt, bad guy - I'm sure Livi has ruined the OP's coupon.

Clear your inbox mate :wink:

17-10-2020, 05:26 PM
I love threads like these.

17-10-2020, 05:26 PM
Gary Holt, as in the livi manager? Might be a fud, I don't know but why bring the army into it :confused:

Unless maybe someone been on the sauce all day, drowning their sorrows and it's some sort of anti army, pro ira kite.

17-10-2020, 05:27 PM
Gary Holt, bad guy - I'm sure Livi has ruined the OP's coupon.

Clear your inbox mate :wink:

sorted

17-10-2020, 06:46 PM
I love threads like these.

so do i, was tempted to get some popcorn on the go but so far it's been a let down

17-10-2020, 07:14 PM
Gary Holt, as in the livi manager? Might be a fud, I don't know but why bring the army into it :confused:

Unless maybe someone been on the sauce all day, drowning their sorrows and it's some sort of anti army, pro ira kite.

I recall he was in the army, and came into football late via this unusual route.

17-10-2020, 07:14 PM
Read through this thread and it has reminded me why I haven't touched any kind of drugs for years. I haven't a ****ing clue what is going on and will wake up in the morning still wondering what the **** was going on!!

Partyraiser
17-10-2020, 07:27 PM
Army fud

I thought he was a bus driver:confused::confused:

17-10-2020, 07:33 PM
I thought he was a bus driver:confused::confused:

Army Chef

17-10-2020, 07:38 PM
I had to google him to find out he was an ex army chef, it then made a wee bit more sense I think.

17-10-2020, 07:40 PM
Army fud

Sent from my LG-H870 using TapatalkIs that him that tried to shoot wabbits or am I confusing him with someone else?

17-10-2020, 07:46 PM
https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hugh-keevins-interview-gary-holt-2867393.amp

The questions are:

Why the dislike?

Why remember that?

17-10-2020, 07:47 PM
Army Chef

He must cook chips then.

17-10-2020, 07:50 PM
Army fud

:wtf:

snedzuk
17-10-2020, 09:43 PM
have chocolate salty balls got anything to do with this? - or is that the wrong chef?

McSwanky
17-10-2020, 09:46 PM
Cheesy pasta

Sent from my YAL-L21 using Tapatalk

17-10-2020, 10:10 PM
Was the original a cryptic post on behalf of M16 recruitment?

17-10-2020, 10:16 PM
I like turtles

17-10-2020, 10:17 PM
Did someone mention chips?

Jim Herriot
17-10-2020, 10:21 PM
Doidge 14

18-10-2020, 01:19 PM
Did we ever find oot who Gary Holt was. Did we ever find oot if he was a fud or no!

18-10-2020, 01:43 PM
Andy Caps Commandos :wink:

18-10-2020, 01:50 PM
Andy Caps Commandos :wink:

"Andy Cap" was he no some north England fud at one time.

vercol36
18-10-2020, 01:52 PM
I think the OP is getting mixed up with Harry Golt. Though he's less of a fud and more of a c***.

18-10-2020, 01:55 PM
I think the OP is getting mixed up with Harry Golt. Though he's less of a fud and more of a c***.

So are we now compairing the merits of the word "Fud" or "****" I was always led to believe but could be wrong that both words were very close.

18-10-2020, 02:05 PM
So are we now compairing the merits of the word "Fud" or "****" I was always led to believe but could be wrong that both words were very close.

He's actually a fanny :agree:

18-10-2020, 02:15 PM
He's actually a fanny :agree:

O.K. so is this Harry Golt we are talking about or gary Holt, so we now have fanny do we have any further bids, fanny fud or ****!

18-10-2020, 04:28 PM
you at it again Stevie?

18-10-2020, 06:34 PM
I was further into this thread than I'd care to admit before I realised it wasn't Grant Holt we were talking about; I was prepared to blindly accept he had given up wrestling and was now managing Livingston.

18-10-2020, 08:00 PM
I like turtles

Their “Happy Together” is a great album.

Clarence
18-10-2020, 08:19 PM
Was the original a cryptic post on behalf of M16 recruitment?

EI 255 was a code used by Aer Lingus for flight between Edinburgh and Dublin in 2005. I wager if we could track down the flight manifest, we’d be in with a chance of cracking this thing.

18-10-2020, 08:41 PM
EI 255 was a code used by Aer Lingus for flight between Edinburgh and Dublin in 2005. I wager if we could track down the flight manifest, we’d be in with a chance of cracking this thing.

An you knew the flight was heading to Dublin as the early morning sun was glinting of the starboard wing.

Soldiersteve
18-10-2020, 08:49 PM

18-10-2020, 09:23 PM
Army fud

Is this why

Warning, may contain jambo content

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kBK1J6hZ_no&list=FL8YQN20aYdYh8eqpskXxS5g&index=320&ab_channel=larkytam1

18-10-2020, 09:27 PM
OK, I’ll admit it, it was me.

18-10-2020, 09:27 PM
Their “Happy Together” is a great album.

The Turtles Present The Battle Of The Bands was also very good but didn't shift many units.

Ok where were we

Elmer Holty Fud

18-10-2020, 09:31 PM
Think I might know him - was he married to Mary Hinge (or something similar) by any chance?

19-10-2020, 10:59 AM
I think this may be code. An anagram of "Gary Holt Army Fud" is "Draft Yam Roughly" that's got to mean something, I just don't know what :confused:

19-10-2020, 12:37 PM
I think this may be code. An anagram of "Gary Holt Army Fud" is "Draft Yam Roughly" that's got to mean something, I just don't know what :confused:

Good effort :thumbsup:

heidtheba
19-10-2020, 02:53 PM

I briefly thought EL255 was the psycho robot in RoboCop. Apparently it's ED209. Yes. I googled it. That's what this thread has done to me.

heidtheba
19-10-2020, 02:54 PM
I also searched and found this;
https://www.falkirkherald.co.uk/sport/football/gary-holts-nine-falkirk-signings-where-are-they-now-113930

It's like a footballers 'Pets Rescue' given how some of these stars have ended up...

Green Reaper
19-10-2020, 03:23 PM
Hmm,

After some investigation I discovered that EL255 is a cross trainer. It has now been discontinued by the suppler 'Boyles Fitness Supplies' so, is Martin in cahoots with Gary Holt selling off ex-army gym equipment
and Holty has been skimming of the top and Martin has posted under the name EL255 so only Gary will know it is him calling him a 'fud'. Clear as fud.. emm... mud to me. Don't know if the link to my evidence will work but here goes

https://www.sportitude.com.au/p/esprit-el255-18-inch-stride-elliptical-cross-trainer

19-10-2020, 06:46 PM

Guard my Holy Fart

19-10-2020, 09:04 PM
Guard my Holy Fart

Unfortunately the OP has gone AWOL
He needs to see this stuff.

green leaves
21-10-2020, 09:46 PM
Was never am Exodus fan but he did well replacing the late Jeff Hamneman in Slayer

22-10-2020, 05:53 AM
Glory Hat,

I win, may I claim my pacifier

22-10-2020, 05:36 PM
Was never am Exodus fan but he did well replacing the late Jeff Hamneman in Slayer