View Full Version : What Goes On Behind Closed Doors At Easter Road

13-09-2020, 06:52 PM
A great read from Colin Millar, very insightful

https://medium.com/@colinmillar/what-goes-on-behind-closed-doors-at-easter-road-be45482702d4

h1bs4life
13-09-2020, 07:04 PM

https://medium.com/@colinmillar/what-goes-on-behind-closed-doors-at-easter-road-be45482702d4

Interesting read , the sooner we are back to the new normal the better.
Thanks for posting

13-09-2020, 07:10 PM

Interesting stuff. Cheers ! :aok:

Green Reaper
13-09-2020, 08:02 PM
Interesting stuff. Cheers ! :aok:

Great read, really informative, thanks

13-09-2020, 08:35 PM
Bummer, just found the same article and posted it. Then I discovered I was beaten to it.

👍

Sheep_Nae_Mair
13-09-2020, 09:12 PM
Why isn't this coming from the club's website?

13-09-2020, 09:41 PM

Does it matter?

14-09-2020, 07:21 AM

It's a conspiracy.

linlithgowhibbie
14-09-2020, 08:53 AM
Very interesting, even opened up the attachment, however seeing it was 91 pages long left it to the experts.:thumbsup:

14-09-2020, 09:12 AM
Does it matter?

The impressive article would certainly be publicised more if on the fishy.

14-09-2020, 09:19 AM

Because whoever has that job couldn’t care less .
Whole PR at ER is shocking

14-09-2020, 09:20 AM

Maybe a wee bit OTT?

14-09-2020, 09:27 AM
Maybe a wee bit OTT?

Just complete nonsense to be honest.

The club has put a lot of effort into their communications these last couple of years and the social media particularly is far more engaged and creative than it has ever been.

Some people just want to moan.

14-09-2020, 09:29 AM

Load of absolute nonsense

Almost wish i hadn't even posted it now. Why cant qpeople just enjoy a read without having to have a pop at Hibs over everything

I give up.

hibeejeebies
14-09-2020, 09:38 AM

What are you wanting more of? Genuine question.

14-09-2020, 09:42 AM

I’m hoping you forgot to add the winking smiley

Lendo
14-09-2020, 11:05 AM

Is it really though?

14-09-2020, 11:05 AM
Can't please everybody

14-09-2020, 11:24 AM

It really isn't.

14-09-2020, 11:53 AM
Very interesting, even opened up the attachment, however seeing it was 91 pages long left it to the experts.:thumbsup:

I did the same :greengrin

I’ll probably regret asking this but what more do you want from the club? The PR and communication side of the club has improved massively over the last few years.

hibeesjoe
14-09-2020, 12:16 PM
Really good read. I wonder when fans do finally get back, how many will be put off going until it really feels back to normal with no masks and a load of rules to adhere too.

14-09-2020, 01:30 PM
Maybe a wee bit OTT?

More than a bit, absolute nonsense.

14-09-2020, 04:51 PM
And if you pick up any ‘Super John McGinn’ chants in the mix, just pretend it’s for Paul instead.

😁😁😁😁

EI255
14-09-2020, 08:15 PM
Very interesting read. Cheers [emoji106]

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk