View Full Version : Hibernian Supporters Pin Badges Available

Daniel 1875
04-09-2020, 10:38 AM
Following the success of the recent scarf initiative, Hibernian Supporters are now offering a limited run of pin badges. Badges are available by making a new, one-off donation of £5 via your account. If you've not got an account yet you can join by signing up at hiberniansupporters.co.uk/donate/ (https://hiberniansupporters.co.uk/donate/).

There are 296 badges available on a first-come first-served basis. All proceeds from the badges after production and postage will be added to the monthly contribution to the club in September.

Full info on the badges can be viewed by clicking here (https://hiberniansupporters.co.uk/pin-badge/).

A huge thanks to Stevie aka Iggy Pope for his efforts getting these off the ground.

04-09-2020, 11:03 AM
Nice, a fiver donated.

Devonhibs
04-09-2020, 11:08 AM
Just done it, really good idea and thanks for organising it, reminded me to renew my DD at the same time. :thumbsup:

04-09-2020, 12:34 PM
They sound brilliant, great idea Stevie Young. I’m in.

04-09-2020, 01:47 PM
Ive donated. Do we get an email to say that its went through??
B

Daniel 1875
04-09-2020, 01:50 PM
Ive donated. Do we get an email to say that its went through??
B

It can take a few days to process but you should get an email from GoCardless early next week confirming payment.

ano hibby
04-09-2020, 03:03 PM
They sound brilliant, great idea Stevie Young. I’m in.

😁😁well done that man. Also in 👍

04-09-2020, 03:20 PM

04-09-2020, 03:27 PM
Done, great idea.[emoji106]

04-09-2020, 03:37 PM
done :thumbsup:

04-09-2020, 05:42 PM
Nice idea, another badge to the collection! :thumbsup:

04-09-2020, 06:30 PM
It can take a few days to process but you should get an email from GoCardless early next week confirming payment.

Received my email immediately :thumbsup:

04-09-2020, 06:50 PM
Received my email immediately :thumbsup:

Yes me too

04-09-2020, 09:15 PM
Yip, mines was in the junk. Cheers.
B

Cheshire Hibby
05-09-2020, 09:38 AM
Done, :thumbsup:

cam75
05-09-2020, 10:16 AM
Great idea I’m still waiting on my scarf tho ?
I’ve just donated £5

Daniel 1875
05-09-2020, 11:14 AM
Great idea I’m still waiting on my scarf tho ?
I’ve just donated £5

Cam, if you donated £10 for the scarf it’ll be available to collect from Easter Road when fans return to games. If you donated £15 for postage and haven’t received it yet drop me a PM and I’ll look into it for you and we’ll get it sorted.

06-09-2020, 10:18 AM
Bump.

06-09-2020, 01:54 PM
Donated £5.00. Nice badge

Cheers Iggy must have missed this post yesterday.

BlackSheep
06-09-2020, 05:59 PM
Very nice. £5 sent.

Tynie01011973
06-09-2020, 07:04 PM
Don't do no stinkin badges - but will make exception for this good cause 😁

06-09-2020, 08:16 PM
I’ve bought one. Will add to the scarf 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

08-09-2020, 07:26 AM
Bump.

tynehibs
09-09-2020, 10:41 AM
Bump.

Donated
Good work Stevie

09-09-2020, 11:21 AM
They look excellent, well done

haggisbaws
09-09-2020, 03:13 PM
Thats me signed up for a monthly direct debit delighted to be able to help the club even in a a small way ggtth

09-09-2020, 03:30 PM
How many badges are left?

11-09-2020, 01:21 PM
How many badges are left?

Bump!

Waiting on the HSL list.

12-09-2020, 06:38 AM
Has anyone got there badge yet ??. Was hoping to show it today to my mates, looking doubtful.
B

Daniel 1875
12-09-2020, 09:54 AM
The first batch of badges should be posted early next week folks.

So far 110 badges have been snapped up, leaving us with 186 still available to buy. To get your hands on a badge simply log in to your account at hiberniansupporters.co.uk/my-account/ (https://hiberniansupporters.co.uk/my-account/) or sign up at hiberniansupporters.co.uk/donate (https://hiberniansupporters.co.uk/donate) and make a new one-off donation of £5.

Anyone looking for more than one badge should make the equivalent number of £5 donations to receive the corresponding number of badges.

13-09-2020, 12:40 PM
Bump.

13-09-2020, 12:48 PM
I’ve had a quick look at the list of buyers so far. Don’t see many Overseas Hibbies on there, surprising. Tell you what, every non UK address that buys one, I’ll cover the postage so it’s a bit more to the club.

Roxyhibee
14-09-2020, 12:24 PM
I’ve had a quick look at the list of buyers so far. Don’t see many Overseas Hibbies on there, surprising. Tell you what, every non UK address that buys one, I’ll cover the postage so it’s a bit more to the club.

Nice one 👍

Dalkeith Hibee
14-09-2020, 12:41 PM
Been trying to submit my donation but when clicking donate on the checkout page it keeps returning me back to that same page.

Can anyone advise?

Dalkeith Hibee
14-09-2020, 12:44 PM
Been trying to submit my donation but when clicking donate on the checkout page it keeps returning me back to that same page.

Can anyone advise?

I think I’ve sorted it.

I needed to go into the Gocardless page and approve the donation.

I’m hoping it has worked

Monktonhall 7
14-09-2020, 12:50 PM
Just had an e mail asking me to confirm my address as badges are being prepared for distribution. Should be on the way soon👍

14-09-2020, 01:25 PM

Legend

👍🏿

the pie eater
14-09-2020, 01:28 PM
Following the success of the recent scarf initiative, Hibernian Supporters are now offering a limited run of pin badges. Badges are available by making a new, one-off donation of £5 via your account. If you've not got an account yet you can join by signing up at hiberniansupporters.co.uk/donate/ (https://hiberniansupporters.co.uk/donate/).

There are 296 badges available on a first-come first-served basis. All proceeds from the badges after production and postage will be added to the monthly contribution to the club in September.

Full info on the badges can be viewed by clicking here (https://hiberniansupporters.co.uk/pin-badge/).

A huge thanks to Stevie aka Iggy Pope for his efforts getting these off the ground.

I have made a one off donation.

14-09-2020, 05:53 PM
Good stuff everyone thought an update of badges left would get more people buying.

14-09-2020, 06:49 PM
Got my badge tonite, many thanks to whoever delivered it. Cheers
B

14-09-2020, 07:05 PM
Got my badge tonite, many thanks to whoever delivered it. Cheers
B

Hand deliveries made tonight to Musselburgh, Tranent, Prestonpans postcodes.
Enjoy, all you lucky Honest Lads, Lasses, Belters etc.

Saturday Boy
14-09-2020, 07:16 PM

I nipped out for five minutes and the badge was behind the door when I got home. Excellent service. If this was eBay, it would get a five star review 👍

14-09-2020, 07:19 PM
I nipped out for five minutes and the badge was behind the door when I got home. Excellent service. If this was eBay, it would get a five star review 👍

Tell your friends!

14-09-2020, 08:09 PM

You should have rang the bell.
Always good to get a wee chat with you !!!.
B

Monktonhall 7
14-09-2020, 09:21 PM

Mine delivered tonight. Brilliant guys👏👏👏

Devonhibs
14-09-2020, 09:29 PM
I dont expect a hand delivery to Devon ;-)

14-09-2020, 09:42 PM

when you bringing mine to Belfast? :greengrin

14-09-2020, 09:48 PM
Can’t believe Leith wasn’t first. Petrie!!!!

15-09-2020, 10:37 AM
Pin badge hand delivered this morning cheers S

15-09-2020, 11:24 AM
Gods country delivered this morning. Easter Rd, Pilrig, Craigentinny, Restalrig, Lochend, Loganlea Newhaven and Willowbrae. Devon guy, get in touch I don’t have you on the list. Belfast guy regrettably we are stuck with the mail but that would’ve been tremendous.

15-09-2020, 11:25 AM
You should have rang the bell.
Always good to get a wee chat with you !!!.
B

It’s Musselburgh man! Mrs Pope did the letter boxes I kept the motor running :greengrin

15-09-2020, 11:31 AM
What about Liberton?

Gods own country

Asking for a friend

Devonhibs
15-09-2020, 11:33 AM
Gods country delivered this morning. Easter Rd, Pilrig, Craigentinny, Restalrig, Lochend, Loganlea Newhaven and Willowbrae. Devon guy, get in touch I don’t have you on the list. Belfast guy regrettably we are stuck with the mail but that would’ve been tremendous.
Message sent

15-09-2020, 03:17 PM
Message sent

I’m sure they’ll get back to you my friend. Maybe the next batch.

15-09-2020, 03:22 PM
What about Liberton?

Gods own country

Asking for a friend

Sorry Billy. Luck got me to West Linton, Penicuik and Loanhead this afternoon and maybe I’ll get Telford, Pilton, Silverknowes and D Mains done tomorrow but most of them will be in the post....think I see you on the list though.

15-09-2020, 03:24 PM
Pin badge hand delivered this morning cheers S

You’re welcome G.........:greengrin

hibbie02
15-09-2020, 03:25 PM
Donated my money last week, confirmed by GoCardless, should I expect an email?

15-09-2020, 03:29 PM
Sorry Billy. Luck got me to West Linton, Penicuik and Loanhead this afternoon and maybe I’ll get Telford, Pilton, Silverknowes and D Mains done tomorrow but most of them will be in the post....think I see you on the list though.

Nae bother

You are doing a grand job

Petrie would be proud of ye :greengrin

BlackSheep
15-09-2020, 05:26 PM
Donated my money last week, confirmed by GoCardless, should I expect an email?

Ditto... when are those that won’t be hand delivered getting mailed?

EL Green
15-09-2020, 07:36 PM
Badge delivered this afternoon, thank you!:thumbsup:

15-09-2020, 07:59 PM
Ditto... when are those that won’t be hand delivered getting mailed?

Everyone that’s on the list I have will be mailed by Thursday.

16-09-2020, 05:32 PM
Another wee bump. Badges still available.
Mail out tomorrow morning to many parts of the Capital as well as far flung places like Bathgate and Broxburn.
Aberdeen, Perthshire and Fife. Gloucester and Belfast. Scottish South, English North, Falkirk, Stirling, Weedge and Lancashire.
Livingston, Dalkeith, Deeping St James (nope, me neither :greengrin) and Oxted.

Oh aye. And somewhere near Halifax with a Bradford postcode.:wink:

Cheshire Hibby
16-09-2020, 10:43 PM
Mail out tomorrow morning to many parts of the Capital as well as far flung places like Bathgate and Broxburn.
Aberdeen, Perthshire and Fife. Gloucester and Belfast. Scottish South, English North, Falkirk, Stirling, Weedge and Lancashire.

English North = Stockport?

17-09-2020, 03:36 AM

Cheers Iggy, Yes I moved and good job I checked the site as had my old address.

hibbie02
17-09-2020, 07:08 AM

Essex (The nice bit)?

kevinc
17-09-2020, 05:33 PM
Got mines hand delivered today, great service and nice badge👍

17-09-2020, 05:46 PM
English North = Stockport?

Aye,my poor knowledge had that as Lancashire, but one to Stockport definitely on its way.

17-09-2020, 05:47 PM
Essex (The nice bit)?

No Essex addresses on this list not even not nice bits, hopefully the next one my friend.

Cheshire Hibby
17-09-2020, 07:08 PM
Aye,my poor knowledge had that as Lancashire, but one to Stockport definitely on its way.

Many thanks Iggy - hand delivery not an option then :greengrin

hibbie02
17-09-2020, 10:11 PM
No Essex addresses on this list not even not nice bits, hopefully the next one my friend.

No worries. I probably did something wrong again. They have my fiver anyway, they told me that much.

18-09-2020, 10:16 AM
Received today 👍

18-09-2020, 10:19 AM
Received today 👍

Good going. Only collected from Asda @ The Jewel last night at 5.30.....

18-09-2020, 10:23 AM
Wow that is good service then. Posted through my door an hour ago. Can hardly drive it that quick myself!

18-09-2020, 12:51 PM
mine arrived in deepest Surrey earlier today

Cheshire Hibby
18-09-2020, 01:51 PM
Arrived today - thanks again Iggy

zelda
18-09-2020, 02:23 PM
My badge arrived today. Really like it.

18-09-2020, 02:42 PM
Hey lads, how is your email traffic just now? I am waiting on an email reply from a couple of weeks ago. 👍🏻

Daniel 1875
18-09-2020, 03:19 PM
Hey lads, how is your email traffic just now? I am waiting on an email reply from a couple of weeks ago. 👍🏻

Hi 3pm, you should have had a reply by now. Could you please resend and I’ll chase up with Jim? Thanks

Roxyhibee
18-09-2020, 06:08 PM
Delivered this morning thanks. A thing of beauty and highly recommended.

18-09-2020, 06:19 PM
Arrived in West Lothian today [emoji106]

BlackSheep
19-09-2020, 06:59 AM
I’m up in Balerno... any posted up here?

19-09-2020, 07:10 AM
I’m up in Balerno... any posted up here?

PM me your postcode and I’ll check if you are on the 2nd list being worked on now.

19-09-2020, 07:12 AM
Delivered this morning thanks. A thing of beauty and highly recommended.

That’s the stuff Roxy!

19-09-2020, 07:38 AM
I take it that the badge can only be bought at HS direct, i have had a few friends admiring the badge and were asking if they could get it in the Hibs shop. And with Xmas coming up a nice wee push for an xtra present for Hibs supporters everywhere.
B

BlackSheep
19-09-2020, 08:48 AM
PM me your postcode and I’ll check if you are on the 2nd list being worked on now.

Scratch that Mr Postie just dropped it off 5 mins ago!

Thanks again Iggy.

19-09-2020, 10:07 AM
Is quality. Posted it on twitter.

19-09-2020, 10:18 AM
I take it that the badge can only be bought at HS direct, i have had a few friends admiring the badge and were asking if they could get it in the Hibs shop. And with Xmas coming up a nice wee push for an xtra present for Hibs supporters everywhere.
B

B. You could donate the fivers individually for your friends, they’ll get posted to you and claim your fivers back.
Better still, get em subscribing!!!!

wandering_hibee
19-09-2020, 11:02 AM
Mine arrived in Perthshire today, looked smart :aok:

19-09-2020, 11:05 AM
Got mine!

Thanks Iggy

tynehibs
19-09-2020, 12:16 PM
That’s the stuff Roxy!

Received today, it is a lovely wee badge, highly recommended, well done S

Dmas
19-09-2020, 05:21 PM
How do you know your badge is coming or that you qualified? I donated the first day but haven’t received one

Daniel 1875
19-09-2020, 06:23 PM
How do you know your badge is coming or that you qualified? I donated the first day but haven’t received one

If you’ve made a new, one-off donation of £5 you’ve qualified - there are a couple of distribution lists depending on how you made payment (GoCardless and Stripe) and the first batch of GoCardless payments have been posted/delivered.

Next on the agenda will be the Stripe list (payments by debit/credit card are done via Stripe) and then we’ll be working on the second batch of deliveries from both payment systems.

Dmas
19-09-2020, 06:48 PM
If you’ve made a new, one-off donation of £5 you’ve qualified - there are a couple of distribution lists depending on how you made payment (GoCardless and Stripe) and the first batch of GoCardless payments have been posted/delivered.

Next on the agenda will be the Stripe list (payments by debit/credit card are done via Stripe) and then we’ll be working on the second batch of deliveries from both payment systems.

Yeah one off donation think it was gocardless though can’t be sure, I’ll wait till the lists have been worked through maybe in the post still, cheers for the reply

19-09-2020, 08:10 PM

PM me your postcode if you can, I’ll have a gander at the list.

19-09-2020, 09:18 PM
Got mine, thank you! Looks the bees knees

20-09-2020, 08:11 AM

On its way D. 👍

20-09-2020, 01:48 PM
Long shot but if you’ve bought badges and you stay in Easter Warriston or Northampton can you PM me about your addresses?
Ta.

speedy_gonzales
20-09-2020, 02:00 PM
Do we know if all 296 badges have been snapped up/accounted for?
I'm a bit late to the party, and also a terrible online shopper when I've had a drink or three!
Logged on to my internet banking and noticed a one off go-cardless payment for £5 made sometime last week.
Was proper scratching my head until I stumbled across this thread 🙄
I really need to hide the devices when I've had a sherry, the last time I made a random drunk purchase I got a ukulele delivered 5 working days later 🤣

Daniel 1875
20-09-2020, 02:02 PM
I'm a bit late to the party, and also a terrible online shopper when I've had a drink or three!
Logged on to my internet banking and noticed a one off go-cardless payment for £5 made sometime last week.
I really need to hide the devices when I've had a sherry, the last time I made a random drunk purchase I got a ukulele delivered 5 working days later 🤣

Not all been snapped up yet so your inebriated payment will at least have been rewarded by a lovely looking badge. Can’t promise the 5 working days delivery time though!

penihibs
20-09-2020, 05:50 PM
Not all been snapped up yet so your inebriated payment will at least have been rewarded by a lovely looking badge. Can’t promise the 5 working days delivery time though!

We're in Penicuik ordered a few days ago hope it's worked.🇳🇬

21-09-2020, 09:43 AM
2nd batch all posted this morning, no hand deliveries this time.
Mostly Edinburgh and it’s environs of East, West and Mid as well as Kilmarnock, Lanark, Bellshill, Devon, Northampton and Lytham St Anne’s!

brythehibby
21-09-2020, 11:30 AM
Mostly Edinburgh and it’s environs of East, West and Mid as well as Kilmarnock, Lanark, Bellshill, Devon, Northampton and Lytham St Anne’s!

Hi Iggy, Was the only stipulation to donate £5. Done this the other day but thought there might be a need to send postage etc? If not then happy days and mine should get picked up in the next batches :thumbsup:

21-09-2020, 11:34 AM
Hi Iggy, Was the only stipulation to donate £5. Done this the other day but thought there might be a need to send postage etc? If not then happy days and mine should get picked up in the next batches :thumbsup:

£5 covers the p&p....bargain.

21-09-2020, 05:23 PM

EH14’s been posted ?

21-09-2020, 05:36 PM
EH14’s been posted ?

There were a few EH14 posted last week and another two this morning....

brythehibby
21-09-2020, 06:22 PM
£5 covers the p&p....bargain.

That is a bargain. Thanks for clarifying 👍🏻

Devonhibs
22-09-2020, 08:08 PM
Cheers Iggy, Devon delivered and really excellent badge. Thanks very much

Dmas
22-09-2020, 08:11 PM
Touched down in bellshill this morning cracking badge cheers to all involved

22-09-2020, 08:17 PM
Cheers Iggy, Devon delivered and really excellent badge. Thanks very much

I donlike a scone with clotted. Wear with pride!

22-09-2020, 08:17 PM
Thanks HSL and Iggy. Great little badge arrived a Howdenhall today.

22-09-2020, 08:18 PM
Touched down in bellshill this morning cracking badge cheers to all involved

Lanarkshire is a hotbed of Hibernians.

22-09-2020, 08:21 PM
Thanks HSL and Iggy. Great little badge arrived a Howdenhall today.

Delighted it is getting to Edinburgh postcodes too. Half 5 last night another tremendous shout to the posties at ASDA Jewel!

ano hibby
23-09-2020, 09:04 AM
Got mine yesterday. Many thanks Iggy, Nice badge & great wee initiative.
Be a great stocking filler for all the Hibbys in your life 👍

23-09-2020, 09:28 AM
There were a few EH14 posted last week and another two this morning....

Received it yesterday,looks great

hibbie02
23-09-2020, 12:16 PM
No word on CM11 delivery yet?

23-09-2020, 12:26 PM
Got mine at the weekend, great badge[emoji106]

23-09-2020, 01:28 PM
No word on CM12 delivery yet?

You must be in the next batch I’m waiting on my friend. And I know you need it and have badge-baiting to do down there!
Daniel - any update on the next batch of hungry Hibbies?

23-09-2020, 01:29 PM
Got mine at the weekend, great badge[emoji106]

Get that family yam telt! 👍

23-09-2020, 01:31 PM
Got mine yesterday. Many thanks Iggy, Nice badge & great wee initiative.
Be a great stocking filler for all the Hibbys in your life 👍

One for the collector.... ✅

Daniel 1875
23-09-2020, 01:32 PM
You must be in the next batch I’m waiting on my friend. And I know you need it and have badge-baiting to do down there!
Daniel - any update on the next batch of hungry Hibbies?

Waiting on the list of payments from Friday 11th Sept to now coming through - should have it soon

23-09-2020, 01:33 PM
Received it yesterday,looks great

Wear with pride and gumption in EH14..... 🧤

23-09-2020, 01:38 PM
Get that family yam telt! [emoji106][emoji23]

His Hibs season ticket holder missus has sorted that one out.

He's a good lad really, doesn't get to many games.[emoji16]

23-09-2020, 02:38 PM
I would like another 4, ive logged onto my account at HS, but i cant see where i get the badges, do i donate 4 times of a £5 or what ??. Thanks
B

23-09-2020, 02:40 PM
I would like another 4, ive logged onto my account at HS, but i cant see where i get the badges, do i donate 4 times of a £5 or what ??. Thanks
B

Should do it with the 4 donations B. I’m watching for you. :thumbsup:

23-09-2020, 02:55 PM
Cheers S.
B

23-09-2020, 03:01 PM
Done it now S. Hopefully ive not made a mistake. The wife is drawing up her xmas list for nephews and they will be a wee bonus for them. Thanks again.
B

23-09-2020, 04:03 PM
Think ive boobed. Just got emails stating ive started DD of £5/ month. Can Someone please look into this, the payments were for 4 badges not 4 extra monthly payments
B

hibbie02
23-09-2020, 04:16 PM
Think ive boobed. Just got emails stating ive started DD of £5/ month. Can Someone please look into this, the payments were for 4 badges not 4 extra monthly payments
B

There are contact details on the HSL site. I had an issue a couple of months ago and they fixed it pronto.

23-09-2020, 05:41 PM
There are contact details on the HSL site. I had an issue a couple of months ago and they fixed it pronto.

i misread emails, its for one off payments, so hopefully it will be taken for badges.
B

Daniel 1875
23-09-2020, 06:30 PM
i misread emails, its for one off payments, so hopefully it will be taken for badges.
B

You should have got 4 emails through from GoCardless for your payments (it looks like the direct debit email but it’s just for your one-off payment) which will sort you for 4 badges.

If you think you’ve started a DD by mistake please drop an email to info@hiberniansupporters.co.uk and the guys on the board will be able to look into it.

king stanton
23-09-2020, 07:34 PM
Hi I donated on 8th sept any news on badge being sent .
I’m in EH17 ?

MKHIBEE
23-09-2020, 08:05 PM
Pin badge received in Northampton, top class stuff, thanks to all who made it possible

23-09-2020, 08:18 PM
Hi I donated on 8th sept any news on badge being sent .
I’m in EH17 ?

PM your postcode my friend.

king stanton
24-09-2020, 08:31 PM
Hi did you receive my pm with postcode re pin badge ? Dave

Ceebs
25-09-2020, 07:51 AM
PM your postcode my friend.

Hi Iggy I donated a week or so ago 1 off additional donation will I automatically receive the badge, couldn't find anywhere to request.

Thanks

25-09-2020, 08:10 AM

I did but I’m away from the list. Let me get back to you tonight

25-09-2020, 08:11 AM
Hi Iggy I donated a week or so ago 1 off additional donation will I automatically receive the badge, couldn't find anywhere to request.

Thanks

You should. But if it was last week it’s probably on the next bulk batch of buyers to come from HSL.

Ceebs
25-09-2020, 12:26 PM
You should. But if it was last week it’s probably on the next bulk batch of buyers to come from HSL.

Perfect and thanks for your prompt reply.

26-09-2020, 10:22 AM

PMd you, it’s left at this end!

28-09-2020, 06:28 PM
Nearly off Page 1, so bumped up here.

king stanton
28-09-2020, 07:03 PM
Nearly off Page 1, so bumped up here.

Cheers Guys eventually got here today after going to 24 then 2/4
A case of persevering !

Daniel 1875
29-09-2020, 08:42 AM
Hi folks, at last count there are now 101 badges available to purchase. Thanks again to everyone who has snapped up the first 199 and thanks to Iggy for all of his efforts in the distribution of them.

To get your hands on one before they are all gone, simply log in or sign up at https://hiberniansupporters.co.uk/my-account/ and make a new, one-off donation of £5 for each badge you would like.

Anyone who made a payment after 11th September for a badge, we have your details and hope to be able to get the badges to you soon.

All proceeds from the badges will be added to the monthly donation to the club.

29-09-2020, 11:10 AM
Hi folks, at last count there are now 101 badges available to purchase. Thanks again to everyone who has snapped up the first 199 and thanks to Iggy for all of his efforts in the distribution of them.

To get your hands on one before they are all gone, simply log in or sign up at https://hiberniansupporters.co.uk/my-account/ and make a new, one-off donation of £5 for each badge you would like.

Anyone who made a payment after 11th September for a badge, we have your details and hope to be able to get the badges to you soon.

All proceeds from the badges will be added to the monthly donation to the club.

Mate, still a frustrating experience with email replies. I know it's a voluntary role but you're not helping yourselves.

29-09-2020, 12:33 PM
Cheers Guys eventually got here today after going to 24 then 2/4
A case of persevering !

Sorry about that D, I only sent it to the address they gave me, but I’m glad it got to you.

01-10-2020, 07:08 PM
Another batch going out first thing to Hibbies all over the town and those further flung in Penicuik, Musselburgh, The Ferry and Bonnyrigg.
As well as more collectors items going to Belfast (quite a few heading that way actually), Reading, Lincolnshire, Stirling, Falkirk, Glenrothes, Eyemouth and a Dickie in Billericay.

And Hawick.

And the Isle of Man.

Watch for that postie.

hibbie02
01-10-2020, 09:08 PM
Another batch going out first thing to Hibbies all over the town and those further flung in Penicuik, Musselburgh, The Ferry and Bonnyrigg.
As well as more collectors items going to Belfast (quite a few heading that way actually), Reading, Lincolnshire, Stirling, Falkirk, Glenrothes, Eyemouth and a Dickie in Billericay.

And Hawick.

And the Isle of Man.

Watch for that postie.

Woop!!!

02-10-2020, 07:45 AM
Woop!!!

Hope you don’t mind my Blockheads reference!

hibbie02
02-10-2020, 09:30 AM
Hope you don’t mind my Blockheads reference!

I get it all the time!!!

03-10-2020, 08:11 AM
Bump.

speedy_gonzales
03-10-2020, 09:50 AM

Thank you so much to those responsible, the mildly inebriated purchase (& completely forgotten) pin badge has turned up at EH12 this morning.
What a thing of beauty, it fair cheered me up on this driech morning!
Now, decisions decisions, does it go on my work lanyard to wind up those that have not yet found the light or does it go on my lucky 2016 scarf?

03-10-2020, 10:18 AM
Thank you so much to those responsible, the mildly inebriated purchase (& completely forgotten) pin badge has turned up at EH12 this morning.
What a thing of beauty, it fair cheered me up on this driech morning!
Now, decisions decisions, does it go on my work lanyard to wind up those that have not yet found the light or does it go on my lucky 2016 scarf?

Glad you like it. Have a bevvy and buy one for the scarf .

banchoryhibs
03-10-2020, 11:48 AM
My badges have just popped through my letter box - and I've got to say that they're even better than expected.:thumbsup:

If you've not bought one yet I would urge you to do so.

They would make a cracking wee Hibs stocking filler too - just the thing for a Hibskid at Christmas:aok:

ROCKTILLDROP
03-10-2020, 11:51 AM
Just received mine in Eyemouth. Looks brilliant and keep up the good work

03-10-2020, 11:56 AM
Glad you like it. Have a bevvy and buy one for the scarf .

Just PMd you Iggy 👍

03-10-2020, 12:12 PM
Just PMd you Iggy 👍

PMd you back T...:aok:

03-10-2020, 12:12 PM
Postmen doing brilliantly again this week folks.

K&S1875
03-10-2020, 12:18 PM
Been trying to submit my donation of £5 as a one off donation and not to join as a full member, but when clicking donate on the checkout page it keeps returning me back to that same page.

Can anyone advise? I’m using an iPad Pro

03-10-2020, 01:23 PM
Got mines this morning, cheers guys
B

03-10-2020, 01:34 PM
Been trying to submit my donation of £5 as a one off donation and not to join as a full member, but when clicking donate on the checkout page it keeps returning me back to that same page.

Not sure, but I could sort it for you direct. I’ll PM you.

HONG KONG PHOOEY
03-10-2020, 05:11 PM
£5 paid on the 18th of September but no badge yet, did I need to do anything to trigger it ? Great initiative but lost with these things. Thanks John

03-10-2020, 07:57 PM
Sent you a pm iggy

hibbie02
03-10-2020, 08:13 PM
Got mine today!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

03-10-2020, 08:47 PM
£5 paid on the 18th of September but no badge yet, did I need to do anything to trigger it ? Great initiative but lost with these things. Thanks John

PM me my man.SQ was definitely on this batch of sent badges.

03-10-2020, 08:49 PM

Got your PM but I’m a bit pished. I’ll get back to you tomorrow, and we’ll sort it.

03-10-2020, 08:50 PM
Got mine today!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Clever Trevor must be your postie.

03-10-2020, 09:00 PM
Clever Trevor must be your postie.

He knocked me down with a feather

MikeyP
03-10-2020, 09:05 PM
Got mine today - thank you guys

03-10-2020, 09:36 PM
Got mine today - thank you guys

Good lad Mikey.

hibbie02
04-10-2020, 09:35 AM
He knocked me down with a feather

Clever Trevor's clever

04-10-2020, 11:54 AM

Done :aok:

K&S1875
04-10-2020, 01:38 PM
Thanks for your help Iggy 👍🏻

Ceebs
05-10-2020, 09:30 AM
Arrived today thanks Iggy.

HONG KONG PHOOEY
05-10-2020, 01:37 PM
My badge turned up today, thanks Iggy 😀

K&S1875
06-10-2020, 06:06 PM
Arrived today, thanks for your help Iggy.

06-10-2020, 06:34 PM
How many left?

07-10-2020, 12:45 PM
How many left?

Lots.

07-10-2020, 03:59 PM
Is Hibernian Supporters the same as HSL? Thanks.

07-10-2020, 04:10 PM
Is Hibernian Supporters the same as HSL? Thanks.

Yes, HSL is Hibernian Supporters Ltd.

07-10-2020, 04:26 PM
Yes, HSL is Hibernian Supporters Ltd.
Thanks.

07-10-2020, 04:39 PM
How many left?

Edit: Just seen a mail with a supporters section ordering a batch and another list on the way, so maybe not that many after all.

the pie eater
09-10-2020, 09:00 AM
Edit: Just seen a mail with a supporters section ordering a batch and another list on the way, so maybe not that many after all.

My donation was taken out of my bank on 18th sept. Will it be in this latest batch?

09-10-2020, 09:57 AM
I've been trying to donate to HSL (I've had to stop my monthly payment for a bit as my wife has lost her job), but it keeps coming up with an error. I've emailed asking for help, but no reply so far..if there is anyone from HSL reading this thread...please help :)

Daniel 1875
09-10-2020, 11:57 AM
I've been trying to donate to HSL (I've had to stop my monthly payment for a bit as my wife has lost her job), but it keeps coming up with an error. I've emailed asking for help, but no reply so far..if there is anyone from HSL reading this thread...please help :)

Worcester - it is likely that your direct debit mandate from GoCardless has lapsed/expired. Please click here (https://pay.gocardless.com/flow/RE0015D29ZPFYDKE63C14JC52XMACK6H) to reactivate the mandate and you should be able to get your payments up and running again in a few days.

Daniel 1875
09-10-2020, 11:59 AM
There are now less than 40 badges remaining folks - if you want to get your hands on one please make a one off payment of £5 soon.

Tynie01011973
09-10-2020, 12:09 PM
There are now less than 40 badges remaining folks - if you want to get your hands on one please make a one off payment of £5 soon.

Just ordered another 2 badges as I seem to have lost my original 👍

09-10-2020, 12:53 PM
Worcester - it is likely that your direct debit mandate from GoCardless has lapsed/expired. Please click here (https://pay.gocardless.com/flow/RE0015CSAYDJFHAN1CTJWC3DA5TGDXCM) to reactivate the mandate and you should be able to get your payments up and running again in a few days.

Link doesn't work ??

banchoryhibs
09-10-2020, 01:13 PM
Just ordered another 4 - they are cracking wee badges and will be on all the family's scarves when we are allowed back in to Leith San Siro:thumbsup:

Daniel 1875
09-10-2020, 03:51 PM
Link doesn't work ??

Sorry - try this one (https://pay.gocardless.com/flow/RE0015D29ZPFYDKE63C14JC52XMACK6H)?

09-10-2020, 05:15 PM
My donation was taken out of my bank on 18th sept. Will it be in this latest batch?

PM me your postcode my man and I’ll let you know.

the pie eater
09-10-2020, 05:22 PM
PM me your postcode my man and I’ll let you know.

PM'd you my post code.

09-10-2020, 05:38 PM
PM'd you my post code.

Not on the latest list my friend and going by the date you should’ve been on the last one.

Daniel - can you help this fellah out?

11-10-2020, 02:11 PM
Tomorrow’s post run will see plenty more going out to EH city postcodes and outlying like Dalkeith,Gorebridge, Lasswade, Musselburgh, Pencaitland, S Queensferry, Broxburn, Bathgate, Livingston and Penicuik and a big bundle out to East Lothian Hibbies in Tranent.

Aberdeen, Dunfermline, Falkirk, Lanark, Hamilton and Galashiels also on the list as well as Accrington, Morpeth, York and big old East London.

Still no overseas buyers disappointingly.

About 40 left and a couple of spares from buyers returning them who were happy just to donate without the need for receiving duplicate badges (including two Hibs daft stalwarts on here representing Sunny Leith and Belfast :wink:).

11-10-2020, 02:24 PM
So if I buy today, will I make the Bonnyrigg drop off?

11-10-2020, 02:38 PM
So if I buy today, will I make the Bonnyrigg drop off?

Purchases today will be in the next list I get I would think. They’re going in the post btw.

11-10-2020, 04:33 PM
Tomorrow’s post run will see plenty more going out to EH city postcodes and outlying like Dalkeith,Gorebridge, Lasswade, Musselburgh, Pencaitland, S Queensferry, Broxburn, Bathgate, Livingston and Penicuik and a big bundle out to East Lothian Hibbies in Tranent.

Aberdeen, Dunfermline, Falkirk, Lanark, Hamilton and Galashiels also on the list as well as Accrington, Morpeth, York and big old East London.

About 40 left and a couple of spares from buyers returning them who were happy just to donate without the need for receiving duplicate badges (including two Hibs daft stalwarts on here representing Sunny Leith and Belfast :wink:).

Who has ordered one from York?

11-10-2020, 05:14 PM
Who has ordered one from York?

Not you I know that much.

11-10-2020, 05:24 PM
Not you I know that much.

I never knew there was another Hibby in York, never mind an HSL member.

I've no need for a badge and I never wear anything to display one. I would have thought that my monthly £18.75 was enough.

11-10-2020, 06:54 PM

I've no need for a badge and I never wear anything to display one. I would have thought that my monthly £18.75 was enough.

Well of course it is. Plenty think the same or the run would have sold out ages ago.
Looks like there are Hibbies all over the country, even two at least in the York area but in saying this, you don’t have to be an HSL member to contribute or get one, the badge is in return for a single donation, even a one-off.
His name would suggest to me he’s a Hibby but I’m not certain he posts here so couldn’t say any more than that.
Hope you’re well down there old chum.

MartinfaePorty
12-10-2020, 11:56 AM
Nice surprise that my HSL scarf arrived by post this morning. Very nice!

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

12-10-2020, 06:18 PM

All in the post this afternoon. Dropping on doormats soon.

the pie eater
13-10-2020, 11:18 AM
All in the post this afternoon. Dropping on doormats soon.

Received my badge this morning.

Cheers.

13-10-2020, 03:35 PM
Received my badge this morning.

Cheers.

EH15 to Wigan, collected, sorted, delivered in under 15 hours for £1.15. We need to appreciate the Royal Mail while we have it.

13-10-2020, 10:18 PM

I received an email last week saying I had made a one off donation for £30. I hadn’t. I pay monthly and hadn’t even logged in to my account in months. This morning I received 6 badges in the post [emoji85]
Any ideas?

13-10-2020, 10:47 PM

Nudist scene alive and well in York it seems.

Daniel 1875
14-10-2020, 08:38 AM
I received an email last week saying I had made a one off donation for £30. I hadn’t. I pay monthly and hadn’t even logged in to my account in months. This morning I received 6 badges in the post [emoji85]
Any ideas?

We are going off the automatically generated lists of one-off payments from GoCardless and Stripe so unsure what’s happened there. If you’ve definitely not made a payment of £30 and happy to post a few badges back then we can get them to a good home - obviously keep one for your troubles if there’s definitely been no one-off payment from your bank.

Iggy is looking after the remaining stock so if you can send him a PM I’m sure he’ll be able to advise the best place to send the rest to.

14-10-2020, 04:47 PM
Any ideas?

You’re not the first my friend. I’ll PM you and if you are happy to return them I’ll get them to someone else.

We are going off the automatically generated lists of one-off payments from GoCardless and Stripe so unsure what’s happened there. If you’ve definitely not made a payment of £30 and happy to post a few badges back then we can get them to a good home - obviously keep one for your troubles if there’s definitely been no one-off payment from your bank.

Iggy is looking after the remaining stock so if you can send him a PM I’m sure he’ll be able to advise the best place to send the rest to.

Iggy sends the badges to the folks on the list!

14-10-2020, 05:02 PM

I’ve been charged the £30. I received the email saying I had made the one off donation last week so logged in for the first time in about 6 months or so to double check and it was sitting there as a pending transaction. Emailed to say I hadn’t made a one off payment and there must be a glitch somewhere but not heard back and then the £30 was taken out my account a few days later. Wasn’t even really aware of the badges so certainly didn’t order 6. Didn’t even make the connection when 6 random badges turned up until I seen this post.
Ironically almost to the day one year ago(10th October 2019) I made a one off payment of £30 to make sure I was over the threshold for getting my name on the strip. No idea how that could be linked but only thing I can think of [emoji2373]

JGS56
15-10-2020, 01:03 PM
Daniel
Whatever happened regarding the 3rd strips and the signed 1st strip that were being auctioned? I can see no mention of these being won.

Daniel 1875
15-10-2020, 02:14 PM
Daniel
Whatever happened regarding the 3rd strips and the signed 1st strip that were being auctioned? I can see no mention of these being won.

All winners have been contacted for the 10 third tops and the signed home shirt. I think Jim was waiting on a response from the signed shirt winner if memory serves me correctly.

Daniel 1875
15-10-2020, 02:16 PM
I’ve been charged the £30. I received the email saying I had made the one off donation last week so logged in for the first time in about 6 months or so to double check and it was sitting there as a pending transaction. Emailed to say I hadn’t made a one off payment and there must be a glitch somewhere but not heard back and then the £30 was taken out my account a few days later. Wasn’t even really aware of the badges so certainly didn’t order 6. Didn’t even make the connection when 6 random badges turned up until I seen this post.
Ironically almost to the day one year ago(10th October 2019) I made a one off payment of £30 to make sure I was over the threshold for getting my name on the strip. No idea how that could be linked but only thing I can think of [emoji2373]

If you’ve been charged when you didn’t mean/want to donate send an email to info@hiberniansupporters.co.uk and they’ll be able to sort you out. It may be a recurring annual payment set up with your bank? You should be able to see/cancel via your bank if that is the case.

JGS56
15-10-2020, 03:07 PM
All winners have been contacted for the 10 third tops and the signed home shirt. I think Jim was waiting on a response from the signed shirt winner if memory serves me correctly.
Thanks for that, it seems such a long time ago since it happened.

15-10-2020, 03:25 PM
Nudist scene alive and well in York it seems.

Knowing him, that’s not a picture for sharing :greengrin

24-10-2020, 09:42 PM
Just bumping this up, if anyone has donated for a badge and doesn’t have one yet then maybe drop HSL a wee note as there has been no new list in a couple of weeks and there are a few left available to purchase.
Nice wee thing to have alongside that personalised 3rd kit (soon :greengrin)

07-11-2020, 03:42 PM
Final list in from HSL and the remaining badges will be going out this week and that’ll be them all gone.

Long shot, but if your are a donator by the surname Steedman can you PM me?

banchoryhibs
07-11-2020, 08:29 PM
Great job Iggy!

08-11-2020, 11:01 AM
Final list in from HSL and the remaining badges will be going out this week and that’ll be them all gone.

Long shot, but if your are a donator by the surname Steedman can you PM me?

Mr Steedman, I’ve PMd you back, let me know when you can my friend.

09-11-2020, 01:40 PM
Single figures of these left now.

Batches out this morning to all parts of Edinburgh and Dalkeith and Penicuik.
Couple to Hamilton and a few going to Wigan, Esher and Braintree.

09-11-2020, 01:43 PM
Single figures of these left now.

Batches out this morning to all parts of Edinburgh and Dalkeith and Penicuik.
Couple to Hamilton and a few going to Wigan, Esher and Braintree.
Doing a grand job Iggy

15-11-2020, 06:51 PM
Just a quick bump.
Single figures of these left now. Get in touch if you want a remaining wee collectors item, all proceeds still going to our club.