View Full Version : UEFA Nations league

28-08-2020, 12:47 PM
I see that Scotland are due to play the Czech Republic away on 7th September.

The Czech Republic is a country where people returning from to the UK have to quarantine for 14 days. What's going to happen? Does every Scotland player have to miss any training and games until 21st September?

Numptie
28-08-2020, 12:55 PM
Professional sports teams - in a bubble - don't have to quarantine on return

28-08-2020, 01:03 PM

That applies to the clubs as bubbles, but travel to an excluded country should mean 14 days self isolation on return. Football should be no different. Players from something like 14 different clubs in the Scotland squad.

28-08-2020, 01:20 PM
That applies to the clubs as bubbles, but travel to an excluded country should mean 14 days self isolation on return. Football should be no different. Players from something like 14 different clubs in the Scotland squad.

If the players remain in their bubble it shouldn't make a difference where they're located.

Up The Bracket
28-08-2020, 01:35 PM

They are tested twice a week, why would they not be any different to those who aren’t?

28-08-2020, 02:44 PM
If players were having to quarantine on return then I think most clubs would invoke the new rule allowing clubs to withdraw players

28-08-2020, 03:14 PM
If the players remain in their bubble it shouldn't make a difference where they're located.

But they won't be in their club bubbles, that's my point.

Did bolingoli remain in his club bubble when he was in Spain?

28-08-2020, 03:15 PM

No, and Celtic had their games cancelled.

Moving from club bubble to international bubble when everyone has been in a bubble should mean it's just an extension of the collective bubbles.

Bubble.

28-08-2020, 03:36 PM
No, and Celtic had their games cancelled.

Moving from club bubble to international bubble when everyone has been in a bubble should mean it's just an extension of the collective bubbles.

Bubble.

West Ham fan yeah? :greengrin

28-08-2020, 03:37 PM

No he blew his bubble, signing for West Ham soon I believe.

28-08-2020, 03:37 PM
West Ham fan yeah? :greengrinIll be blowing bubbles at Soccer Sixes as I get rings ran round me for sure!

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

davhibby
28-08-2020, 04:28 PM
They will also only be going straight from the plane to a hotel then the only other place they will be is the stadium so hardly the same as someone who’s going on their holidays

28-08-2020, 04:49 PM
OK, look at it another way, who thinks Border Force will recognise all the players as professional footballers?

I think they should be treated like everyone else who arrives from an excluded country.

The FCO advice is clear only essential travel to those countries, is a game of footy 'essential'?

28-08-2020, 05:37 PM
We'd better hope that international footballers can do a Cummings and ignore the rules, or we'll lose Porteous, Marciano and Gogic.

29-08-2020, 07:22 AM
OK, look at it another way, who thinks Border Force will recognise all the players as professional footballers?

I think they should be treated like everyone else who arrives from an excluded country.

The FCO advice is clear only essential travel to those countries, is a game of footy 'essential'?

The whole test trace protect is a shambles the UK has their fingers crossed as there is no clear plan in place and certainly no regulation.

03-09-2020, 07:27 AM
I see that Scotland are due to play the Czech Republic away on 7th September.

The Czech Republic is a country where people returning from to the UK have to quarantine for 14 days. What's going to happen? Does every Scotland player have to miss any training and games until 21st September?

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/54001405

Today a member of the Czech Republic backroom staff tests positive.

Up The Bracket
03-09-2020, 09:15 AM

Luckily the rules aren’t based on what you think, would rather have our international players available for our next fixtures and have a chance at our national team qualifying for the Euros but that’s just me.

03-09-2020, 10:21 AM
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/54001405

Today a member of the Czech Republic backroom staff tests positive.

So, definitely no mixing with Tomáš the Kit Man.

03-09-2020, 01:15 PM
What restrictions need to be in place in order for us to get a bye?

04-09-2020, 11:18 AM
What restrictions need to be in place in order for us to get a bye?

I see reports of 2 players testing positive and Slavia Prague threatening to withdraw their players. It's in the daily record.

04-09-2020, 04:49 PM
What is this competition, i thought we were to play someone then possibly Norway? Have we started another tournament before finishing the last one?:confused:

04-09-2020, 04:54 PM
What is this competition, i thought we were to play someone then possibly Norway? Have we started another tournament before finishing the last one?:confused:

We played Israel in our last Nations League campaign. Because we won the group we got a playoff, which also happens to be against Israel. If we win that we play Norway or Serbia in the playoff final with the winner qualifying for the Euros. Playoffs were originally due to be in March before Covid kicked in.

To confuse things, we also drew Israel in the new Nations League campaign which may give a playoff opportunity for the 2022 World Cup, if we win the group and are unsuccessful in our World Cup qualifying group.

In answer to your question, we are starting a new competition before finishing the last one, yes, because of Covid.

Sweet Left Peg
04-09-2020, 05:19 PM
So, definitely no mixing with Tomáš the Kit Man.

No touching Tomas, then?

04-09-2020, 05:23 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EhFlMCPWkAAC8m0?format=jpg&name=small

04-09-2020, 05:26 PM
Fleck and Armstrong should be playing imo.

04-09-2020, 05:27 PM
Fleck and Armstrong should be playing imo.

As should Cooper. Far better option than McKenna.

04-09-2020, 05:33 PM
McKenna is total dug*****. Would have had Armstrong in instead of Jack as well

04-09-2020, 05:35 PM
Back three of McTominay, McKenna and Tierney?

Or McTominay as a right back?

04-09-2020, 05:35 PM
Would have had Cooper ahead of McKenna for sure

Mcpakeisgod
04-09-2020, 05:36 PM
Looking forward to this ! Correct me if I’m wrong but that looks as though he’s trying out mctominay at centre back yeah ?

04-09-2020, 05:39 PM
I reckon it’s the following 4-3-3

Marshall

Tierney
McKenna
Robertson

McGinn
McTominay
McGregor

Forrest
Dykes
Christie

04-09-2020, 05:45 PM
Rocky starts in goal for Israel. Hope he has an absolute mare 😂

04-09-2020, 05:54 PM
As should Cooper. Far better option than McKenna.

Didn’t even notice that. Dearie me that’s scandalous.

04-09-2020, 05:56 PM
Looking forward to this ! Correct me if I’m wrong but that looks as though he’s trying out mctominay at centre back yeah ?

Yeah. Ball playing CH.

04-09-2020, 05:58 PM
Maybe going with a Wales at the Euros style 3-5-1? Certainly a brave selection, hopefully works out.

04-09-2020, 05:59 PM
I can only assume Armstrong and Cooper aren't starting because of fitness. And surely not Tierney at right back with 2 RBs on the bench.

04-09-2020, 06:44 PM
Rocky starts in goal for Israel. Hope he has an absolute mare 😂

Hope he has an absolute blinder.

04-09-2020, 06:53 PM
Hope he has an absolute blinder.

Me too. Just what we need a player out of contact in the summer playing amazing against our national team and playing out his skin 🤣🤣🤣

04-09-2020, 06:55 PM
Surely we should comfortably win this?

04-09-2020, 06:56 PM
Me too. Just what we need a player out of contact in the summer playing amazing against our national team and playing out his skin 🤣🤣🤣

Always hope Hibs players do well on international duty. Rocky is no different.

04-09-2020, 07:06 PM
Good to see Rocky get a start.

Sad state of affairs when our best option upfront is Lyndon Dykes

04-09-2020, 07:07 PM
has McGregor ever had an above average performance for the national side

04-09-2020, 07:08 PM
Good to see Rocky get a start.

Sad state of affairs when our best option upfront is Lyndon Dykes

I dont mind admitting I had to google him.

04-09-2020, 07:11 PM
free kick in attacking area and we end up going all the way back...again

04-09-2020, 07:12 PM
Always hope Hibs players do well on international duty. Rocky is no different.

👍. I’m not sceptical 😄

JoeT
04-09-2020, 07:17 PM
I thought he was a lanky blonde boy. Don't know who I've been confusing him with😁

04-09-2020, 07:17 PM
This game is brutal.

04-09-2020, 07:18 PM
The passing had been awful

04-09-2020, 07:19 PM

He scored against us less than a month ago. :greengrin

04-09-2020, 07:19 PM
McGregor never hits the levels he does for Celtic in a Scotland shirt. Mcginn our best player as usual.

04-09-2020, 07:20 PM
I love my country, but this is not good to watch. There is a fear of taking a risk and trying to beat a man either wide or in midfield.

Tedious dross so far 💤

Don’t think Marciano has even had a save to make

04-09-2020, 07:23 PM
Absolutely pish as per standard from Scotland.

04-09-2020, 07:24 PM
This is worse fare than our last couple of league matches barely a shot at goal and no tempo whatsoever. Football really is missing the fans

04-09-2020, 07:25 PM
How many more chances does Forrest get? When did he last do anything of note? And who can even replace him? Depressing.

04-09-2020, 07:25 PM
This is worse than our game last Sunday.

JoeT
04-09-2020, 07:28 PM
I'm not minding this. Young team with bags of talent finding their range. We'll win this

I guess I made the right choice watching Star Trek then.

Mctominey nearly chucks it.

how many subs can be used in this competition

04-09-2020, 07:29 PM
How many more chances does Forrest get? When did he last do anything of note? And who can even replace him? Depressing.

Nobody will convince me that Boyle was or is a better option.

go rocky. :)

Scotland penalty.

Never a pen

Rocky being Rocky

penalty scotland :)

04-09-2020, 07:30 PM
1-0, cracking penalty Christie

Nobody will convince me that Boyle was or is a better option.

Than Forrest? No chance. Forrest is far better,

I love Boyle, but they’re no even close.

SJM bought that. Similar to the one v Dons

what a team :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Clear pen

04-09-2020, 07:31 PM
Rocky had no chance. Can't remember him saving a penalty.

Pick it oot Rocky.

i can only assume the booing was from israeli staff...poor stuff

Visited the kitchen to fill the wine glass up and missed it!!!

04-09-2020, 07:32 PM

Another game with nae goals from open play :greengrin

Correct 😁 hope you’re doing well buddy! I was up GS for two weeks now back remotely forever it looks like.

You seem surprised 🙄😉

WillowbraeHibby
Pick it oot Rocky.

04-09-2020, 07:33 PM
Good time to get the goal.

Maybe it was the backing track.

Saved at least 3 for us. Aberdeen, Kilarmock and Hearts. Rebounds scored in both the Kilmarnock and Hearts ones.

04-09-2020, 07:34 PM

Not for me, Forrest runs about like a fairy never beating his man, boyles much better in my opinion and give us a much better force down the right.

Forrest was decent a few years ago, but Martin Boyle is a better player now, apart from the last couple of weeks. :wink:

The dalmeny
04-09-2020, 07:35 PM

soz too slow

04-09-2020, 07:36 PM
Not for me, Forrest runs about like a fairy never beating his man, boyles much better in my opinion and give us a much better force down the right.

Forrest was decent a few years ago, but Martin Boyle is a better player now, apart from the last couple of weeks. :wink:

Last time we played the same team he scored a hatrick?

Any way of watching the game without the crowd noise. Just seems like a din rather than real crowd noise.

Forrest is pish. One lucky guy.

Last time we played the same team he scored a hatrick?

Boyle would have had 4 before half time.

04-09-2020, 07:37 PM
Correct 😁 hope you’re doing well buddy! I was up GS for two weeks now back remotely forever it looks like.

I’m good, hope you’re well too.

I’m loving home working. Don’t expect to be back in the office (I’m based in Duguld Stewart Building now) til next year.

04-09-2020, 07:37 PM
Still don’t understand how this nations league works

04-09-2020, 07:38 PM
Forrest is pish. One lucky guy.

He would easily become our best player by a country mile. Forrest is pish but Newell and Halberg are going to come good any time soon Lewis could play the holding midfield role and Hanlon is fantastic?

04-09-2020, 07:39 PM
He would easily become our best player by a country mile. Forrest is pish but Newell and Halberg are going to come good any time soon Lewis could play the holding midfield role and Hanlon is fantastic?

You have forgotten about Boyle already?

04-09-2020, 07:39 PM
Clear pen
Nope

H18S NX
04-09-2020, 07:42 PM
Nope...Must admit,ah didnae think it wis a penalty either

04-09-2020, 07:43 PM
Any way of watching the game without the crowd noise. Just seems like a din rather than real crowd noise.

Turn the volume down
Rather listen to the crowd than that slaver Provan

04-09-2020, 07:47 PM
Nope

50/50 and McGinn gets there first. Guy gets nowhere near the ball and brings him down. Pen.

04-09-2020, 07:48 PM
I’m good, hope you’re well too.

I’m loving home working. Don’t expect to be back in the office (I’m based in Duguld Stewart Building now) til next year.

Thanks mate, I’m alright. I thought being back would be good but it’s ****in rubbish so delighted to now be away for the considerable! Hope the wee family is good too. **** the.... 💚

04-09-2020, 07:49 PM
...Must admit,ah didnae think it wis a penalty either

It was soft to say the least.

A lot of ball but not offering much threat. Probably why SJM is so far forward not where he has played most of his career. Another case of playing players out of position to try and cover deficiencies. Simply short of talent especially in the final third/going forward.

04-09-2020, 07:50 PM
You have forgotten about Boyle already?

Not really, he’s been brutal this season and done zero to show he merits a place ahead of Forrest, otherwise he would be at Celtic just now.

04-09-2020, 07:52 PM
Turn the volume down
Rather listen to the crowd than that slaver Provan

Good point he is torture.

04-09-2020, 07:54 PM

Well Hanlon is. 😂

04-09-2020, 07:56 PM

By a country mile? Doubt it.

04-09-2020, 07:56 PM

Hanlon actually is fantastic.

04-09-2020, 08:00 PM
Dykes has been very good, had absolutely nothing but winning his battles and drawing fouls. Good ****housery.

04-09-2020, 08:02 PM
Dykes has been very good, had absolutely nothing but winning his battles and drawing fouls. Good ****housery.

He was good at Livi and looks even better at this level. Great runs and some excellent hold up play

04-09-2020, 08:03 PM
Agree on Dykes. Done well.

04-09-2020, 08:05 PM
Not been able to watch any of the game yet, is it a back 3 or a back 4?

04-09-2020, 08:06 PM
Which Hibs player is our best prospect of breaking into the Scotland team?

SJNB Hibby
04-09-2020, 08:08 PM

Porteous

04-09-2020, 08:09 PM
By a country mile? Doubt it.
No need to doubt it as it's actually nonsense.

04-09-2020, 08:09 PM

Got to be Porteous, especially if we’re playing a back 3.

Push McTominay into midfield and get ryan in there.

04-09-2020, 08:14 PM
sounds like a circular saw in the background

04-09-2020, 08:16 PM
Oli Burke coming on

Holy **** 1-1

Oh well 😂

Some strike though

1-1

04-09-2020, 08:17 PM
Been coming that

lovely goal

Almost as if McTominay isn't a right back...

Great finish.

04-09-2020, 08:18 PM
our powder puff defence couldn't put a foot in

04-09-2020, 08:19 PM
Is this over two legs?

04-09-2020, 08:21 PM
beg wee gogs strachan to return :agree: eye bleeding stuff

Nakhto not Mexican?

Is this over two legs?

It’s a league. we play three teams home and away

04-09-2020, 08:22 PM
Is it in McGregor's contract to play every minute of every Scotland game no matter how little he contributes?

04-09-2020, 08:22 PM
No need to doubt it as it's actually nonsense.

Is it ****. Aye okay Halberg is better. 😂

There’s a reason Forrest is on over £10k a week at Celtic and it’s not because any players in our team are better than him.

04-09-2020, 08:23 PM
Is it ****. Aye okay Halberg is better. 😂

Aye because that's whay i said 👍😂

Is it in McGregor's contract to play every minute of every Scotland game no matter how little he contributes?

Same goes for Forrest

Aye because that's whay i said 👍😂

Who then? Humour me.

04-09-2020, 08:24 PM
Is this over two legs?

You’ve got to hope not.

Same goes for Forest

He scored a hatrick against the same country we are playing against the last time.

Apart from that you have a point and we would be far better with Boyle.

get Mcgregor off for the love of **** clarke

04-09-2020, 08:25 PM
Clarke proves game by game that he lucked out with Killie.

He might have snuck a few wins but he’s as bad as Levein IMO. Utterly dreadful national side, albeit, Israel deserve credit for how they’ve played. Not household names but a very functional side with some quality players.

04-09-2020, 08:25 PM

He might have snuck a few wins but he’s as bad as Levein IMO. Utterly dreadful national side, albeit, Israel deserve credit for how they’ve played. Not household names but a very functional side with some quality players.

Wasn’t he brilliant at West Brom too?

04-09-2020, 08:26 PM
McGregor has been awful.

Marciano hasn't had a save to make. We've not looked like scoring from open play tonight

get Mcgregor off for the love of **** clarke

It’s ok, Ollie Burke is on...

He didn't luck out over 19 months mate, no chance.

04-09-2020, 08:27 PM
Lovely goal.

We are surely better than this given the individual players we have.... this is boring Steve.

McGregor has been awful.

Marciano hasn't had a save to make. We've not looked like scoring from open play tonight

***** Ferguson in a Scotland top. It’s like he’s scared to pass forward.

sigh

04-09-2020, 08:28 PM
Same goes for Forrest
He's not very good is he, even celtic fans have realised that this season.

04-09-2020, 08:30 PM
Oh how I have missed this like a hole in the head!

We’ve really cornered the ‘let’s look like a team of 11 journeymen’ market here.

If only we had Steven Fletcher or Leigh instead eh? Oh wait.

04-09-2020, 08:31 PM
This is utterly brutal to watch...i will be giving Mon night a miss i think

04-09-2020, 08:31 PM
He's not very good is he, even celtic fans have realised that this season.

I forgot he was even on the pitch until I clicked on this thread. ******g hopeless!

04-09-2020, 08:33 PM
Robertson is utterly dreadful for Scotland should never be captain

hhibs
04-09-2020, 08:34 PM
This is utterly brutal to watch...i will be giving Mon night a miss i think

Agreed, just awful, Scotland are beyond dire.

Oh how I have missed this like a hole in the head!

A decent job we play like McLeish in 2000. 😂😂

Absolutely everything to slag and rip the National team. It’s people like to do so.

I'd argue half of the Scotland team arent household names either. Just a dearth of talent, simple as. Robertson Tierney and McGinn more than decent the rest are pretty average at best. Most of us on here are of an age when Scotland had serious talent all over the park, plying their trades at the top level all over Britain and Europe. Simply not the case now, the football world has changed and boy it shows. Scotland will have their moment in the sun, there is no reason why Scotland cant have the recent success (as in the last couple of decades) of ROI, Wales and N Ireland but it will be fleeting rather than permanent unless serious change occurs.

Robertson is utterly dreadful for Scotland should never be captain

Agreed give it to Hanlon and drop him next game for Hickey 👍

hhibs
04-09-2020, 08:35 PM

Absolutely everything to slag and rip the National team. It’s people like to do so.

Any chance of a translation?

04-09-2020, 08:35 PM

?!?

04-09-2020, 08:37 PM
away sit up the top of the stand clarke and watch this utter p@sh

and take McGregor with you

04-09-2020, 08:38 PM
sideways passes along the back four with a minute to go whats all that about??. We didn't want to or deserve to win that. So so poor

Provan making excuses but that was just pathetic. Did we have a shot from open play?

Well they certainly aren’t going to be any pushovers when we play them in the playoffs next month. Forget about Norway/Serbia for now, we need to get past that lot 1st.

04-09-2020, 08:39 PM
Any chance of a translation?

I said it’s a very decent job we play the free styling football with sexy passes with a fantastic back line with the King sweeping with a fantastic midfield with a fantastic forward line.

Right now we don’t play anything like an attractive outfit either but yet rip Scotland national team, why?

Provan making excuses but that was just pathetic. Did we have a shot from open play?

He is an absolute twat

I understand that (in theory) you get picked for the national side based on your club form, but there surely must come a point when you stopped getting picked after continual poor performances, Calum MCGregor being a prime example.

Rocky didn’t have a save to make tonight.

04-09-2020, 08:40 PM
?!?

It’s not as if we play much better.

30 seconds to go and we're playing side to side passes across the back line. Beyond brutal.

Victor

Looked overweight and unfit. Why is he anywhere near an international squad?

04-09-2020, 08:41 PM
Well that was rather poo. They'll need to play a lot better than that on Monday in order to avoid a big defeat.

04-09-2020, 08:42 PM
It’s not as if we play much better.

Than what? We seem to get worse than ourselves progressively.

04-09-2020, 08:43 PM
I said it’s a very decent job we play the free styling football with sexy passes with a fantastic back line with the King sweeping with a fantastic midfield with a fantastic forward line.

Right now we don’t play anything like an attractive outfit either but yet rip Scotland national team, why?

So you will slag off your own team but never your national team?

H18S NX
04-09-2020, 08:43 PM
away sit up the top of the stand clarke and watch this utter p@sh

and take McGregor with you....and Forrest too m8

04-09-2020, 08:47 PM

I get pissed off with myself every time I forget to remember how serially bad we are, let myself get hopeful and then feel like a mug all over again when exactly the same thing happens all over again. I’m like a very stupid football goldfish.

04-09-2020, 09:04 PM

I've made my concerns known about Hibs' performances so far this season but this is about Scotland tonight.

The standard of football we have produced for years now has been utterly dreadful. Scotland's been out in the football wilderness for over 20 years now and there's absolutely no sign that will change any time soon.

04-09-2020, 09:04 PM
I didn’t watch it and by the sound of it I made the right decision.

04-09-2020, 09:37 PM
Great result for N Ireland 1-1 in Bucharest. 1 down then got a man sent off and equalised with 5 minutes to go. Fair play.

04-09-2020, 10:10 PM
Great result for N Ireland 1-1 in Bucharest. 1 down then got a man sent off and equalised with 5 minutes to go. Fair play.

Again, showing you don’t need a team of superstars to do well in international football. Spirit goes a long way.

Scotland’s assistant manager wasn’t there tonight because he wanted to focus on his club job.

04-09-2020, 11:26 PM
Well that was rather poo. They'll need to play a lot better than that on Monday in order to avoid a big defeat.

Monday’s game off due to Czech positive Covid tests.

04-09-2020, 11:28 PM

Looking like a 3 nil win awarded to Scotland.

05-09-2020, 01:45 AM

No I won’t by a hypocrite though, like you clearly are. Both club and country are dire to watch just now.

05-09-2020, 06:23 AM

Wonder if we have to kick off, like we did in Tallinn a few years back?

05-09-2020, 07:28 AM
Wonder if we have to kick off, like we did in Tallinn a few years back?

We’d still lose via an own goal or something...

05-09-2020, 07:33 AM
No I won’t by a hypocrite though, like you clearly are. Both club and country are dire to watch just now.

The difference being Hibs don't have a team full of players literally worth millions and earning enormous amounts of money. You'd expect Scotland to produce a far higher standard of performance.

05-09-2020, 07:37 AM
Looking like a 3 nil win awarded to Scotland.

Not yet.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/54036595

05-09-2020, 07:45 AM
Not yet.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/54036595

They have 13 players available though, there's only 2 players in quarantine.

05-09-2020, 11:53 AM
Maybe it was the backing track.

dude on off the ball just now that was there said it was the israeli subs that were booing therefore as i said...poor stuff, pro's shouldn't be booing other pro's, classless ****s

05-09-2020, 12:27 PM
the cardboard cut-outs folk paid £20 for were put in the south stand...same stand as the cameras, ONLY the SFA could make a complete erky of it

petrie

Mr Grieves
07-09-2020, 11:32 AM
Greenwood and Foden invited women back to their room after the England Iceland match and broke Covid protocols...

07-09-2020, 11:43 AM
Greenwood and Foden invited women back to their room after the England Iceland match and broke Covid protocols...

I'm sure they stuck strictly to the Protocols and Socially Isolated themselves from the young ladies.

07-09-2020, 11:54 AM

Looking at this from a non-fitba supporter perspective, if you had to choose a section of the community to give special dispensation to continue working, and expect them to be responsible, mature and compliant with the letter and spirit of the rules.... the last section would be bloody footballers.

Kyle Walker, the Aberdeen lot, Bolingoli, this pair... and there will be others.............

It just reeks of arrogance, ignorance, entitlement and bloody stupidity.

07-09-2020, 04:55 PM

https://twitter.com/themanutdway/status/1302975865215684608?s=21

nellio
07-09-2020, 05:36 PM
Got to mention Wales. Won both their games including away in Finland who have won 8 of their last 9 home games. Young team and still missing Allan, Ramsey and only 45 mins for bale in the first game.

Loving it.

08-09-2020, 07:18 AM
Kylian Mbappe tests positive for Covid misses tonight’s game

SSN