View Full Version : Caption this

26-08-2020, 10:47 AM
No prizes, just make me laugh as bored rigid "working from home"

26-08-2020, 10:48 AM
Stand strong boys, here comes the under 15 lacrosse team to kick us off the pitch

26-08-2020, 10:50 AM
Don't be afraid, yes it is the Championship you see there.

26-08-2020, 11:01 AM
Not sure why they're doing the Haka on the other half of the pitch but it's frightening

JXM73
26-08-2020, 11:04 AM
Weeeeeere off to see the wizard..

26-08-2020, 11:34 AM
Remember the 'green cross code'

be cross at anything green

H18S NX
26-08-2020, 11:36 AM
One,two ,skip to ma loo.

KingPat4
26-08-2020, 11:42 AM
Trust me lads. I know it's the Indodrill, but we can do this.

26-08-2020, 11:44 AM
Ring around the posers
A pocket full of losers
I told you, I told you
We all went down

26-08-2020, 11:49 AM
We can get our good deed badge by helping this old man across the road.

26-08-2020, 11:54 AM

You put your right leg in...

26-08-2020, 12:01 PM
The one in the middle looks familiar

delbert
26-08-2020, 12:12 PM

Everybody hold on tight, I told you it’s ****** windy in Arbroath !!

Man Down Under
26-08-2020, 12:30 PM
To avoid leaking goals in the Championship, Hearts try a bold new tactic of replacing their keeper with 3 players hiding hands.

Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk

Topographic Hibby
26-08-2020, 12:38 PM
Naismith's teamates try a new tactic to avoid these glass legs crackin' again.

26-08-2020, 12:49 PM

“Then, back at the lodge, we done ring-a-roond the roses, like this”

26-08-2020, 12:59 PM

Hearts keep it reel and reveal their first choice Scottish country dance set for the new season. "Hey Naisy, are we going over or under next?" "Under lads, remember we are always going doon"

maturehibby
26-08-2020, 02:24 PM
You sure Darren McGregor is not about

26-08-2020, 02:49 PM
Thanks guys, I was sure it was just going to be a fart.

26-08-2020, 02:58 PM
Strange training this. I haven't played "chainy-tig" since I was at primary school

26-08-2020, 03:43 PM
To hell with social distancing

Anything Celtic and Aberdeen can do we will do better

26-08-2020, 03:53 PM
C'mon, it's a wage discussion with Budge we're aff tae FFS, stop being fearties......

Flanny boy
26-08-2020, 04:32 PM
Come on boys let’s just meet this Alloa team head on 🤭

darwenhibby
26-08-2020, 04:37 PM
Aye we got the right dress code for cc blooms

26-08-2020, 04:45 PM
Kabaddi, Kabaddi, Kabaddi.

26-08-2020, 06:06 PM

"Trust me lads, catenaccio is the only way we'll avoid defeat at Arbroath".

TelaStella
26-08-2020, 06:12 PM
“Do we kick it”?

26-08-2020, 06:14 PM
“Tell all the world, We got a love train, a love train!”

26-08-2020, 06:18 PM
Kabaddi, Kabaddi, Kabaddi.

Hahaha hahaha that is an absolute belter. 😂😂😂😂

26-08-2020, 07:23 PM
Are we more famous than the other Hearts terrible trio of Budge, English and Levein? :greengrin

26-08-2020, 08:36 PM
Thanks guys, I was sure it was just going to be a fart.

As the OP and someone the other side of 50, this one made me laugh the most. As Billy Connolly said, once you hit 50, never trust a fart and never miss the opportunity to take a pee when toilets are available - joys of getting on!

26-08-2020, 08:46 PM
Call me old-fashioned, Hicksey, but I like a man who wears his bra inside his shirt.

MixuMac
26-08-2020, 09:51 PM
1, 2, 3 weeeeeeeeeeeeeee

27-08-2020, 12:17 AM

Ring a ring a roses
We all fall down

27-08-2020, 12:58 AM

Don't you just hate it when the gaffer makes you do the Dashing White Sergeant as a warm-up. FFS I would rather do the beep test.......

27-08-2020, 07:14 AM
Robbie and Ann in a tree
K I S S I N G

27-08-2020, 08:37 AM

Whats that coming over the hill? Is it Obika? Is it Obika?

27-08-2020, 08:45 AM
Ring a ring a roses
A clinic full of Naisy's
Obika, Obika
We all go down :greengrin

27-08-2020, 10:14 AM
Whats that coming over the hill? Is it Obika? Is it Obika?

👏👏👏👏👏👏👍

27-08-2020, 11:32 AM
To boldly go........with the 3 Stooges.

27-08-2020, 11:36 AM
Who wants a game of Hoofing and Fouling.

27-08-2020, 05:55 PM
Grandfather is delighted as three generations attend family fun day at the Oriam

biotech
27-08-2020, 06:30 PM
Now hold my handy and pretend we’re the big team!

27-08-2020, 06:40 PM
Blue Oyster Bar again tonight lads?

27-08-2020, 07:34 PM

I'm telling you lads, if we all go together, we can jump over this puddle

27-08-2020, 07:50 PM
Naismith " I'll still be on more than you Hicky even if you sign for Munchen"