Celtic to have the most goals and most corners in each half @ 13/10

:cb

SweetDreams
18-08-2020, 08:56 PM
Konrad Laimer to be booked v PSG @ 6/4

18-08-2020, 08:59 PM
PSG -1 was for me tonight then when they hit 3 I put £5 on no more goals and turned it off and went for a walk down to Easter Road and back to get out the flat and to pick up some brown sauce 😁

18-08-2020, 09:00 PM
Celtic to have the most goals and most corners in each half @ 13/10

Well done but need to give us more than one minutes notice to put a Bet Builder on

Shout on the booking

SweetDreams
18-08-2020, 09:04 PM
Well done but need to give us more than one minutes notice to put a Bet Builder on

Shout on the booking

Fancied Di Maria to have 2 on target at 4/1 too but didn't do it.

18-08-2020, 09:31 PM
Fancied Di Maria to have 2 on target at 4/1 too but didn't do it.

Neymar gonna score soon :greengrin

18-08-2020, 10:55 PM
Neymar gonna score soon :greengrin

He cannae score Ney Mar 👌

MagicSwirlingShip
19-08-2020, 01:27 AM
Had PSG win, BTTS. :grr:

19-08-2020, 06:42 AM
He cannae score Ney Mar 👌
It would appear so

I had Edouard, Mbappe and Neymar to score anytime Skybet price boost 8/1

When Neymar hit the post and Mbappe scored but was offside I thought just a matter of time :rolleyes:

When the fun stops STOP!

19-08-2020, 04:38 PM
It would appear so

When Neymar hit the post and Mbappe scored but was offside I thought just a matter of time :rolleyes:

When the fun stops STOP!

Unlucky Bill.

Have money on Djurgarden tonight at a very decent odds. Also Bayern -2.

👍😎

19-08-2020, 04:48 PM
Anyone taken Celje at home to Dundalk 10/11. If Molde hold on il need Celje for £250.

19-08-2020, 04:49 PM
Anyone taken Celje at home to Dundalk 10/11. If Molde hold on il need Celje for £250.

Molde are pissing it?

19-08-2020, 05:09 PM

Best of luck

19-08-2020, 05:56 PM

1-0 your team mate 👍

19-08-2020, 06:09 PM
1-0 your team mate 👍

Fingers crossed!!

19-08-2020, 06:16 PM
Fingers crossed!!

Probably put a saver on the other mob scoring next goal, they look to have most the possession.

SweetDreams
19-08-2020, 06:34 PM
Bayern to win, 3 or more goals scored, Bayern 5 or more corners, Lyon 3 or more corners, 3 or more cards @ 13/5

SweetDreams
19-08-2020, 06:34 PM
Thiago to be booked v Lyon @ 3/1

19-08-2020, 06:51 PM
Bayern to win, 3 or more goals scored, Bayern 5 or more corners, Lyon 3 or more corners, 3 or more cards @ 13/5

Gonna follow your tips tonight mate, fingers crossed!

19-08-2020, 07:22 PM

Well in !

19-08-2020, 07:26 PM
Well in !

19-08-2020, 07:49 PM
Meant to post this earlier but Lewandowski, Gnabry and Muller to have 10 shots on target between then at 40/1 was a decent outside bet. Got a fiver on it

SweetDreams
19-08-2020, 07:52 PM
Gonna follow your tips tonight mate, fingers crossed!

So far so good :aok:

SweetDreams
19-08-2020, 07:57 PM
Meant to post this earlier but Lewandowski, Gnabry and Muller to have 10 shots on target between then at 40/1 was a decent outside bet. Got a fiver on it

Just the 4 to go. Good luck:cb

19-08-2020, 08:01 PM
It would appear so

When the fun stops STOP!
I did the dame bet last night.
Gone for another Skybet boost tonight muller 1+ shot on target in each half 9/2 boosted to 9/1

19-08-2020, 08:02 PM
I did the dame bet last night.
Gone for another Skybet boost tonight muller 1+ shot on target in each half 9/2 boosted to 9/1

And......?

19-08-2020, 08:45 PM
So far so good :aok:

Good call on the bet builder :greengrin

SweetDreams
19-08-2020, 08:53 PM
Good call on the bet builder :greengrin

All thanks to Lewangoalski :cb Thiago can gtf.

19-08-2020, 09:07 PM
Well in !

£250 straight into my Hibs euro pot for next year.

19-08-2020, 10:46 PM
Unlucky Bill.

Have money on Djurgarden tonight at a very decent odds. Also Bayern -2.

👍😎

Mon the Bayern 👍

20-08-2020, 05:54 AM
And......?

It lost unfortunately. No shot on target in the 2nd half

SweetDreams
20-08-2020, 09:02 AM
Ryan Fraser to sign for Crystal Palace @ 3/1

JXM73
20-08-2020, 09:19 AM
my four match accie...

porto Alegre - already up
Coleraine V La Fiorita (1/7)
Bosque Formosa v SE Gama (1/6)
Tre Penne v Gjilani (3/10)

fiver returns £14... gotta start small... cashed out last week on PSG beating Atalanta on 65th minute, i have no bottle :rolleyes:

SweetDreams
20-08-2020, 09:49 AM
8/1 for at least 1 goal in every Man City and Liverpool league game next season. William Hill.

20-08-2020, 11:53 AM
8/1 for at least 1 goal in every Man City and Liverpool league game next season. William Hill.

Haven't Liverpool drawn the last 3 games at goodison 0-0?

Stanton Spence
20-08-2020, 12:08 PM
Bharani star 3.45 York e/w
I've not long got the tip which was 20/1 in most markets but now been backed into 14/1

Sent from my G3121 using Tapatalk

20-08-2020, 02:57 PM
Super Js a good price tonight 👍🤔

20-08-2020, 02:57 PM
Bharani star 3.45 York e/w
I've not long got the tip which was 20/1 in most markets but now been backed into 14/1

Had a free bet on gold wand 😎

Stanton Spence
20-08-2020, 03:01 PM
Had a free bet on gold wand [emoji41]Nice one mate
I hate to blame jockeys but he gave that tip no chance
I also got told to back alpinista without the fav (love) at 16/1 but I couldn't find the betting so done a cheeky fiver forecast love to beat alpinista which paid £18.03 [emoji1303]

Stanton Spence
20-08-2020, 03:03 PM
Super Js a good price tonight [emoji106][emoji848]I've done both to score and over 2.5 goals at 2/1 decent wee price I reckon

20-08-2020, 03:11 PM
Nice one mate
I hate to blame jockeys but he gave that tip no chance
I also got told to back alpinista without the fav (love) at 16/1 but I couldn't find the betting so done a cheeky fiver forecast love to beat alpinista which paid £18.03 [emoji1303]

Tidy! 👍

20-08-2020, 03:11 PM
I've done both to score and over 2.5 goals at 2/1 decent wee price I reckon

Aye good shout! Good luck mate.

Stanton Spence
20-08-2020, 03:13 PM
Aye good shout! Good luck mate.Cheers mate [emoji1303]

JammyDoidger
20-08-2020, 03:33 PM
I've done both to score and over 2.5 goals at 2/1 decent wee price I reckon

Why are we thinking there's going to be goals in the game? I personally can see a low scoring encounter. We know what aberdeen are like, especially away from home. And the saints don't score many either.

Stanton Spence
20-08-2020, 04:41 PM
Why are we thinking there's going to be goals in the game? I personally can see a low scoring encounter. We know what aberdeen are like, especially away from home. And the saints don't score many either.I think Aberdeen are the better side on paper but with them not playing the past few weeks I can see St johnstone at least scoring. They aren't as defensive now as they were under Wright and had something like 17 attempts at goal against killie.
It's not a bet I'd lump on but if both teams score then I've got a chance

SweetDreams
20-08-2020, 10:18 PM
Haven't Liverpool drawn the last 3 games at goodison 0-0?

Definitely the last 2, not sure about the one before. That streak is due to be broken.

SweetDreams
21-08-2020, 08:19 AM
SP Tre Penne v KF Gjilani (Europa League Qualifier) Over 1.5 goals in the second half. @ 10/11

Printing money :aok:

SweetDreams
21-08-2020, 09:15 AM
St Gallen v SC Austria Lustenau... St Gallen HT/FT @ 4/6

Kamberi potentially making his debut for them today, against a team who finished 11th in Austria's second division. St Gallen finished their season 2 weeks ago so should still be competitively fit enough to win comfortably.

Shamrock Rovers v Shelbourne... Shamrock HT/FT @ 8/11

Shamrock currently flying at the top of the league with 22 points from 8 games, they face a Gary Deegan's recently promoted Shelbourne sitting mid table with 10 points.

Budvest Wits v AmaZulu... Budvest Wits to win @ 8/11

Simon Murray's former club have picked up draws away to Kaizer Chiefs and Orlando Pirates in the last 9 days, tonight they play at home to a team they beat away 3-0 earlier in the season, who have achieved 8 points from their last 10 games.

SP Tre Penne v KF Gjilani... Over 1.5 goals in the 2nd half @ 10/11

No Hibs connection here but KF Gjilani recently finished joint top of the Kosovan Superliga, scoring 61 goals, the most in the league. They face SP Tre Penne, a team from San Marino who haven't played a game since the 22nd February. Possibly tired legs going into the second half tonight.

The acca is 17/2 with Paddy Power. :cb

SweetDreams
21-08-2020, 09:38 PM
SP Tre Penne v KF Gjilani (Europa League Qualifier) Over 1.5 goals in the second half. @ 10/11

Printing money :aok:

SweetDreams
21-08-2020, 09:40 PM
St Gallen v SC Austria Lustenau... St Gallen HT/FT @ 4/6

Kamberi potentially making his debut for them today, against a team who finished 11th in Austria's second division. St Gallen finished their season 2 weeks ago so should still be competitively fit enough to win comfortably.

Shamrock Rovers v Shelbourne... Shamrock HT/FT @ 8/11

Shamrock currently flying at the top of the league with 22 points from 8 games, they face a Gary Deegan's recently promoted Shelbourne sitting mid table with 10 points.

Budvest Wits v AmaZulu... Budvest Wits to win @ 8/11

Simon Murray's former club have picked up draws away to Kaizer Chiefs and Orlando Pirates in the last 9 days, tonight they play at home to a team they beat away 3-0 earlier in the season, who have achieved 8 points from their last 10 games.

SP Tre Penne v KF Gjilani... Over 1.5 goals in the 2nd half @ 10/11

No Hibs connection here but KF Gjilani recently finished joint top of the Kosovan Superliga, scoring 61 goals, the most in the league. They face SP Tre Penne, a team from San Marino who haven't played a game since the 22nd February. Possibly tired legs going into the second half tonight.

The acca is 17/2 with Paddy Power. :cb

Typical for the last game of the day to be the let down, Shamrock held 0-0 :rolleyes:

SweetDreams
21-08-2020, 10:03 PM
Neymar and Gnabry to have a shot on target in each half on Sunday @ 19/1

SweetDreams
22-08-2020, 08:45 AM
Zenit St Petersburg to win both halves v FK Tambov @ 8/5

22-08-2020, 12:29 PM
Motherwell to beat Hamilton
Sevco to beat Kilmarnock
Sellick to win at tannadice

SweetDreams
22-08-2020, 01:09 PM
Celtic to win, Celtic most corners, Dundee Utd most cards @ 13/8

Motherwell to win both halves, Motherwell most corners each half @ 14/1

jonny
22-08-2020, 01:18 PM
Celtic to win, Celtic most corners, Dundee Utd most cards @ 13/8

Motherwell to win both halves, Motherwell most corners each half @ 14/1

What site mate?

22-08-2020, 01:29 PM
st.johnstone v hibs

21/10-H
23/10- D
13/10-A

SweetDreams
22-08-2020, 01:39 PM
What site mate?

Paddy Power, they are on the whatoddspaddy section

22-08-2020, 01:42 PM
Motherwell
St Mirren v Ross County BTTS
Sevco -1
Celtc -1

Just over 7/1, for interest.

Bangkok Hibby
22-08-2020, 01:43 PM
Thought I'd posted this already but can't see it. I have a season long antepost bet every year, usually on European league winners etc. This year I have settled for £450 on Hibs top 6 doubled with Man Utd top 4 at 0.9 on Betfair a few weeks ago. First half nailed on I would say and Man U will keep me interested all season I hope.

SweetDreams
22-08-2020, 01:50 PM
Thought I'd posted this already but can't see it. I have a season long antepost bet every year, usually on European league winners etc. This year I have settled for £450 on Hibs top 6 doubled with Man Utd top 4 at 0.9 on Betfair a few weeks ago. First half nailed on I would say and Man U will keep me interested all season I hope.

Nice one, good luck. I went £50 on West Brom to be relegated, Norwich to be promoted and Salford to be promoted paying £852.50

SweetDreams
22-08-2020, 02:00 PM
Done a £5 acca on the 4 scottish games.

Rangers v Killie- over 1.5 goals in the 2nd half
Motherwell v Hamilton- Motherwell HT/FT
St Mirren v Ross County- both teams to have 2 or more corners in each half
Celtic v Dundee Utd- Celtic to win, Celtic most corners, Dundee Utd most cards

Paying £217.35

22-08-2020, 03:06 PM
Dillian Whyte to win in rounds 6-10 is enhanced to 4/1 from 2/1 on SkyBet.

22-08-2020, 06:07 PM
Dillian Whyte to win in rounds 6-10 is enhanced to 4/1 from 2/1 on SkyBet.

Hope he gets knocked on his arse.

Just_Jimmy
22-08-2020, 06:11 PM
Inter Miami v Orlando o2.5 goals.

Orlando draw no bet.

Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk

22-08-2020, 08:39 PM
I notice SkyBet have Scott Tanser at 7/1 for a card tomorrow. He’s played left wing back for their last 2 games and will likely be up against Boyle. He’s been booked against us before. Should be about 5/2, no idea how they’ve priced him at 7s.

22-08-2020, 09:42 PM
I notice SkyBet have Scott Tanser at 7/1 for a card tomorrow. He’s played left wing back for their last 2 games and will likely be up against Boyle. He’s been booked against us before. Should be about 5/2, no idea how they’ve priced him at 7s.

One booking in his last 36 games domestically. His booking against us was March 2018 in the game Beaton lost the plot and he hasn't been booked in five appearances against us since.

JammyDoidger
22-08-2020, 10:46 PM
Callum Hendry for saints is an annoying wee player. O'halloran with a bit pace too. Expect Porteous to pick up a card tomorrow:rolleyes:

22-08-2020, 11:19 PM
Hope he gets knocked on his arse.
You hot your wish. What a KO in round 5

SweetDreams
23-08-2020, 01:50 AM
Not a lot of luck yesterday! However, feeling very confident about today's game.

I have put £800 on Hibs to be winning at half time paying £2300.

Just_Jimmy
23-08-2020, 02:25 AM
Inter Miami v Orlando o2.5 goals.

Orlando draw no bet.

Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk1/2.

Annoying that Miami finally turned up.

23-08-2020, 02:39 AM
You hot your wish. What a KO in round 5

Had the DW KO 🤣🤣🤣

23-08-2020, 06:39 AM
One booking in his last 36 games domestically. His booking against us was March 2018 in the game Beaton lost the plot and he hasn't been booked in five appearances against us since.

That does explain it. Hadn’t checked his stats to any degree.

Albeit Beaton is in charge today and even comparing to Paul Hanlon say who has a great disciplinary record he’d generally be available at maybe 9/2. 7/1 is big value IMO

KDY Hibs
23-08-2020, 10:39 AM
Not a lot of luck yesterday! However, feeling very confident about today's game.

I'd have to watch from behind the couch with that size of bet!

23-08-2020, 10:41 AM

Jesus Christ! That's some stake. My hoop would be going big time.

Newry Hibs
23-08-2020, 11:11 AM
Bet365 giving me a usual £10 free inplay bet on CL final....if I bet £10 before kick off.

23-08-2020, 12:45 PM
£10 on both St J & Hibs to have 2 + corners in each half pays £34 with Betfair

23-08-2020, 12:55 PM
£10 on both St J & Hibs to have 2 + corners in each half pays £34 with Betfair

Not a bad shout

We seem to be happy giving away corners this season but don't actually seem to get as many as you'd expect

NC1875
23-08-2020, 01:07 PM
Doidge 1st goal and Hibs 2-0 is 66/1 on SkyBet

Bangkok Hibby
23-08-2020, 01:17 PM

Not sure I'd be quite so confident but like this type of bet. Big singles with money you can afford to lose is the way to win long term. Best of luck sir.

LustForLeith
23-08-2020, 02:59 PM
Hibs to win, over 2 goals in the game and both teams to score 4/1 on Bet365 bet builder

JammyDoidger
23-08-2020, 03:18 PM
Doidge 1st goal and Hibs 2-0 is 66/1 on SkyBet

they've took it down!

KDY Hibs
23-08-2020, 03:22 PM
they've took it down!

Manage to get a wee bet on it before it disappeared!

JammyDoidger
23-08-2020, 03:24 PM
Manage to get a wee bet on it before it disappeared!

fingers crossed. I backed it but at about half the price!

23-08-2020, 03:24 PM
Hibs to win, over 2 goals in the game and both teams to score 4/1 on Bet365 bet builder

I think if we win then we'll keep a clean sheet

23-08-2020, 06:34 PM
Skybet doing MBappe and Lewandowski ags 4/1

Just_Jimmy
23-08-2020, 06:36 PM

I have put £800 on Hibs to be winning at half time paying £2300.Let's see your bet slip then?

Bet you were touching cloth [emoji1787]

KDY Hibs
23-08-2020, 07:52 PM
fingers crossed. I backed it but at about half the price!

No luck! I've another skybet boost bet on neymar and the big polish Bayern striker(lol can't spell his name) to have 2 shots each on target in 90 mins, 6/1..... half way there!

23-08-2020, 08:56 PM
Hibs and Bayern singles earns £67.50, tyvm

SweetDreams
24-08-2020, 02:51 AM
Lost £800 today! Just put £1300 on Provocative Prince paying £2925, it would see me over £1500 in profit if it wins

JammyDoidger
24-08-2020, 06:39 AM
Lost £800 today! Just put £1300 on Provocative Prince paying £2925, it would see me over £1500 in profit if it wins

ouch!

MagicSwirlingShip
24-08-2020, 04:52 PM

When the fun stops, stop.

05-09-2020, 03:49 PM
Sky bet doing Harry Kane 1+ header on target 4/1

Got to be worth a wee interest ?

05-09-2020, 06:05 PM
Sky bet doing Harry Kane 1+ header on target 4/1

Got to be worth a wee interest ?

Maybes no !

05-09-2020, 07:21 PM
Bet 365 have no prices for Scotland on Monday.

Green Man
05-09-2020, 08:07 PM
Bet 365 have no prices for Scotland on Monday.

I checked the odds on there at full time last night and Czech Republic were 23/20, which I thought was ridiculous. Before I could lump on, the news came through about Monday’s game being called off.

06-09-2020, 07:53 AM
I checked the odds on there at full time last night and Czech Republic were 23/20, which I thought was ridiculous. Before I could lump on, the news came through about Monday’s game being called off.
Game back on

Czechs playing a weakened team

Green Man
06-09-2020, 08:41 AM
Game back on

Still no idea who will make up the Czech team, and no odds on Bet365.

06-09-2020, 08:42 AM
Still no idea who will make up the Czech team, and no odds on Bet365.

Just updated my post

Green Man
06-09-2020, 08:44 AM

Just updated my post

Given the circumstances you’d expect Czech Republic to struggle, but it’s Scotland we’re talking about!

06-09-2020, 08:44 AM
Given the circumstances you’d expect Czech Republic to struggle, but it’s Scotland we’re talking about!

Stanton Spence
06-09-2020, 09:22 AM
Blue hassar 3.05 at York is way over priced at 25/1
I have been told to back another nag in the 4.30 at Musselburgh peerless percy at a less generous 7/4

06-09-2020, 09:36 AM
Slovakia seem good value at 13/5. Russia & Germany also good value at just over evens.

Edit: Germany were showing at 20/19 but that was some cowboy bookie. 10/11 at Betfred still ok.

KDY Hibs
07-09-2020, 06:09 PM
The bookies must be staying well clear of Scotland game tonight, well nothing on skybet....

KDY Hibs
07-09-2020, 06:37 PM
The bookies must be staying well clear of Scotland game tonight, well nothing on skybet....

Lol, found it! 3/4 for Scot, that'll do....

JammyDoidger
07-09-2020, 08:14 PM
Erling haaland to score 2 or more 14/1. To me.

23-09-2020, 08:30 AM
11/10/2020 UEFA NATIONS LEAGUE

England v Belgium

Belgium 2/1 Bet 365 :confused:

Got to be worth a couple of quid ?

Only bet what you can afford to lose :greengrin

03-10-2020, 03:05 PM
bookie was very kind offering 9/4 for leeds rhinos to beat wigan in the rugby league semi-final, easily returned £39 :)

03-10-2020, 03:08 PM
bookie was very kind offering 9/4 for leeds rhinos to beat wigan in the rugby league semi-final, easily returned £39 :)

As a rugby league man I would not have thought that was good value pre game. Good effort though.

King Cosell
07-10-2020, 04:07 PM
Treble:

Hibs-4 3/1
Brechin/Dundee Utd - No, both teams to score 19/20
Kelty/St Johnstone - No, both teams to score 10/11

07-10-2020, 04:12 PM
Treble:

Hibs-4 3/1
Brechin/Dundee Utd - No, both teams to score 19/20
Kelty/St Johnstone - No, both teams to score 10/11

Risky given that utd and Stj will pretty much play there youth squads.

King Cosell
07-10-2020, 04:19 PM
Risky given that utd and Stj will pretty much play there youth squads.

They'll be playing players from their 1st team squad, I hope. Brechin & Kelty have spent the last six months watching telly & eating crisps.

MagicSwirlingShip
07-10-2020, 05:06 PM
Hibs win & BTTS, NO
Dundee United Win, BTTS NO & Over 2 goals
Denmark Win, BTTS NO & Over 2 goals
Italy Win, BTTS NO & Over 2 goals
Germany Win

31/1

07-10-2020, 05:50 PM
They'll be playing players from their 1st team squad, I hope. Brechin & Kelty have spent the last six months watching telly & eating crisps.

I've been thinking that the FT teams will run in a few goals against teams who haven't been playing competitive pictures for a while and had a disrupted year full stop when it comes to getting PT players fit.

Magpie
07-10-2020, 06:30 PM
Italy to win both halves
Hibs to win both halves
St Johnstone HT/FT
Dundee Utd HT/FT

9/2

hibee
07-10-2020, 06:32 PM
I’ve just gone for a Hibs win with more than 4.5 goals in the game at 11/10, surely we can win 5-0 tonight!

Magpie
07-10-2020, 06:37 PM
I’ve just gone for a Hibs win with more than 4.5 goals in the game at 11/10, surely we can win 5-0 tonight!

Hibs to be winning by more than 1 goal at half time is 11/10 with Paddy Power

Magpie
07-10-2020, 06:58 PM
Hibs to be winning by more than 1 goal at half time is 11/10 with Paddy Power

👍🏻

07-10-2020, 08:27 PM
12 Games over 2.5 goal acca.....

Spain ****ing Portugal FFS

07-10-2020, 08:44 PM
Stuck £10 on us to score five goals at 21/10. Thought it was a cert after the first ten minutes...

08-10-2020, 06:49 PM
21/10 israel, worth a punt

Magpie
09-10-2020, 09:44 PM
Hibs, Hearts and Dundee Utd HT/FT
3/1

Also think Hearts to be beating Cowdenbeath by more than 1 goal at half time 13/5 is a good price

Magpie
10-10-2020, 09:51 AM
Put 20 on Ipswich, Wigan, Newport and Leyton to have more than 3 corners paying 81.82

10-10-2020, 09:58 AM
Blackpool 5/4 Ipswich 9/4

Blackpool lost 3 straight , Ipswich unbeaten in 4

What my missing ?:confused:

10-10-2020, 10:00 AM
Hibs -2 29/20

Hanlon first goal 18/1.

10-10-2020, 10:01 AM

Dinnae ken but I'm on it. :greengrin

10-10-2020, 10:03 AM
Dinnae ken but I'm on it. :greengrin

Same with Oldham , 3rd bottom playing Morecame 2nd top but Oldham favourites

Ipswich Morecambe 10/1 :cb

10-10-2020, 10:12 AM

Same with Oldham , 3rd bottom playing Morecame 2nd top but Oldham favourites

Ipswich Morecambe 10/1 :cb

We've the worst in the world when it comes to this **** mate so I'm going two singles :greengrin

10-10-2020, 10:14 AM
We've the worst in the world when it comes to this **** mate so I'm going two singles :greengrin

Very true :greengrin:hilarious

Everyone else pick the opposite :greengrin

10-10-2020, 10:22 AM
Very true :greengrin:hilarious

Everyone else pick the opposite :greengrin

I usually do in all fairness 🤣🤣

Doidge anytime 7/10 looks a wee shout too.

Magpie
10-10-2020, 10:22 AM

Wigan 12/5 away to Crewe too.

Magpie
10-10-2020, 10:32 AM
Hibs -2 29/20

Hanlon first goal 18/1.

Better change Hanlon!

10-10-2020, 10:45 AM
Hibs -2 29/20

Hanlon first goal 18/1.

10-10-2020, 10:46 AM
Better change Hanlon!

VN :aok:

10-10-2020, 10:52 AM
I backed Hull last night, 4 wins out of 4 so far v Fleetwood 3pts from 4 games.

Fleetwood won 4-1, it's a funny old game!

Magpie
10-10-2020, 10:52 AM
VN :aok:

😂 printing money

Magpie
10-10-2020, 11:03 AM
Put 10 on Hibs to win both halves paying 24

Hannah_hfc
10-10-2020, 02:23 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20201010/fbbddc1eedd29d884647317487957c86.jpg

Did anyone happen to have this bet for today’s match on Skybet? They’re insisting Doidge wasn’t actually booked hence settling the bet as a loss...

Very frustrating

10-10-2020, 02:28 PM

Did anyone happen to have this bet for today’s match on Skybet? They’re insisting Doidge wasn’t actually booked hence settling the bet as a loss...

Very frustrating

No HIBS player booked according to Flashscores

4 Cove Rangers booked

Hannah_hfc
10-10-2020, 02:36 PM

4 Cove Rangers booked

Every source I’ve checked- BBC, Google and Hibs own twitter is saying Doidge was booked/ Hibs had a booking.

Strange one. It’s caused a bit of a debate between myself and Skybet, but didn’t realise Flashscores said differently.

10-10-2020, 02:37 PM

4 Cove Rangers booked

Doidge was booked 100%.

10-10-2020, 02:38 PM
Every source I’ve checked- BBC, Google and Hibs own twitter is saying Doidge was booked/ Hibs had a booking.

Strange one. It’s caused a bit of a debate between myself and Skybet, but didn’t realise Flashscores said differently.

He was booked. Second half. Middle of the park

10-10-2020, 02:38 PM

He did. Craigen even said it wasn’t for persistent at the time.

10-10-2020, 02:39 PM

Mon the tractors. Bet365 paid out already. Makes up for Doidge missing that sitter.

Great tip man.

10-10-2020, 02:43 PM
Sky Sports have Doidge booked 80 minutes for a bad foul

10-10-2020, 02:48 PM
Flashscores now have Doidge booked 80 minutes

Magpie
10-10-2020, 02:51 PM

Very frustrating

Had a similar problem with SkyBet about a year ago. Stopped using them since.

Magpie
10-10-2020, 02:54 PM
No luck so far today. Put a bit on Hearts to be winning at the 60th minute 2/1.

10-10-2020, 02:55 PM
Mon the tractors. Bet365 paid out already. Makes up for Doidge missing that sitter.

Great tip man.

Just waiting on one more from Morecambe and bet365 will pay out !

10-10-2020, 03:04 PM
Just waiting on one more from Morecambe and bet365 will pay out !

Good luck our Kid. Looking good so far. Not evening raging I didn’t do the double. 😆

10-10-2020, 03:19 PM
Good luck our Kid. Looking good so far. Not evening raging I didn’t do the double. 😆

Went 1-1 now 2-1 Morecambe :worried:

Magpie
10-10-2020, 03:24 PM
No luck so far today. Put a bit on Hearts to be winning at the 60th minute 2/1.

Might put money on Hearts to beat Hibs, because I’m their jinx 😁

Magpie
10-10-2020, 03:25 PM

Great double 👍🏻

Magpie
10-10-2020, 05:54 PM
Aaron Ramsey 11/1 to be carded against Ireland tomorrow with paddy power. Put a tenner on it

10-10-2020, 06:21 PM
Whatever happened to Sweet Dreams?

11-10-2020, 09:06 AM

Never in doubt. :greengrin

Slovakia at 19/5 to beat Scotland tonight. Mental odds all things considered.

11-10-2020, 09:12 AM
Never in doubt. :greengrin

Slovakia at 19/5 to beat Scotland tonight. Mental odds all things considered.

England 13/8 for me :cb:cb

11-10-2020, 10:20 AM

England 13/8 for me :cb:cb

Good luck mate.

Shree single for me the day:

Wales
England
Slovakia

4 if you include Rafa in the Tennis.

Magpie
11-10-2020, 11:27 AM
Ireland have just announced that 5 players will miss today’s game because one player has tested positive. 4 were involved against Slovakia. Wales 17/10 👍🏻

11-10-2020, 11:30 AM
Ireland have just announced that 5 players will miss today’s game because one player has tested positive. 4 were involved against Slovakia. Wales 17/10 👍🏻

Took them at 9/5 earlier.

Magpie
11-10-2020, 04:00 PM
England v Belgium, Finland v Bulgaria and France v Portugal all to draw 5 paying 184

Magpie
11-10-2020, 06:30 PM
France v Portugal
Scotland v Slovakia
Poland v Italy
Israel v Czech Republic
Iceland v Denmark
Russia v Turkey
Serbia v Hungary

Each team to have 1 or more corner in each half

7 paying 104.43

Magpie
11-10-2020, 07:42 PM
France v Portugal
Scotland v Slovakia
Poland v Italy
Israel v Czech Republic
Iceland v Denmark
Russia v Turkey
Serbia v Hungary

Each team to have 1 or more corner in each half

7 paying 104.43

France the only team not have a corner, thought they were the most certain 😂

Magpie
13-10-2020, 05:18 PM
Hibs HT/FT
England U21’s HT/FT
Dundee Utd -1 handicap
Spain win

£25 pays £104.65

Magpie
14-10-2020, 06:45 PM
Gone for a France single tonight at Evens

Magpie
16-10-2020, 08:23 PM
What are peoples thoughts on this weekends games? I fancy Liverpool to kick the day off with a win.

16-10-2020, 08:24 PM
What are peoples thoughts on this weekends games? I fancy Liverpool to kick the day off with a win.

Merseyside, Glasgow derbies to draw and Ayr vs Queens draw.

Magpie
16-10-2020, 08:35 PM
Celtic v Rangers
Everton v Liverpool
Granada v Sevilla

Each team to have at least 1 corner in each half, £20 paying £57.27

Magpie
16-10-2020, 08:59 PM
Two teams I like the look of tomorrow in the 3pm games- Elgin away to Stranraer 9/5 and Norwich away to Rotherham Evens.

Done a £2 accumulator- pays £257.46

Liverpool to beat Everton
Chelsea to beat Southampton
Norwich to beat Rotherham
Millwall to beat Wycombe
Sevilla to beat Granada
Atletico Madrid to beat Celta Vigo
Elgin to beat Stranraer
Edinburgh City to beat Brechin

Magpie
17-10-2020, 01:43 PM
Paddy Power refunding all pre match singles on Liverpool as free bets due to VAR robbing them 👍🏻

17-10-2020, 01:47 PM

FFS! I had £20 on Liverpool win btts 😬

Magpie
17-10-2020, 02:52 PM
I had £10 on Chelsea, Atletico Madrid, Edinburgh City and Hibs all HT/FT at 39/1. Typical of Hibs to be letting me down after missing some sitters 😩😂

17-10-2020, 04:28 PM
£15 on sevco @7/5
£10 on man c/man u double

returned £72.25. ta muchly

17-10-2020, 08:48 PM
Had £5 on 5 team acca and was waiting on Falkirk scoring. They went ahead and I Cashed Out for £93.

Thankfully did as Barnsley equalised with last kick of ball...

Magpie
17-10-2020, 09:23 PM
Two teams I like the look of tomorrow in the 3pm games- Elgin away to Stranraer 9/5 and Norwich away to Rotherham Evens.

Done a £2 accumulator- pays £257.46

Liverpool to beat Everton
Chelsea to beat Southampton
Norwich to beat Rotherham
Millwall to beat Wycombe
Sevilla to beat Granada
Atletico Madrid to beat Celta Vigo
Elgin to beat Stranraer
Edinburgh City to beat Brechin

Wins for Elgin and Norwich. Elgin were a very generous price at 9/5, went on to win 4-1.

18-10-2020, 07:38 AM
Wins for Elgin and Norwich. Elgin were a very generous price at 9/5, went on to win 4-1.

I'll be looking out for your banker tips next week.

Magpie
18-10-2020, 07:58 AM
Sheffield United at 11/10 is a very generous price at home to Fulham.

18-10-2020, 08:53 AM
Sheffield United at 11/10 is a very generous price at home to Fulham.

Doubled up with Palace is 5/1 , That's my bet

Other half radge bet is all 4 home wins Sheffield utd Palace Spurs Leicester 18/1

Magpie
18-10-2020, 09:50 AM
Doubled up with Palace is 5/1 , That's my bet

Other half radge bet is all 4 home wins Sheffield utd Palace Spurs Leicester 18/1

I’ve been quite impressed with Brighton (put in decent performances against Chelsea and United) and Villa so far this season so I’ve done the following.

Spurs win against West Ham
Sheffield Utd win against Fulham
Palace v Brighton both teams to score
Leicester v Villa both teams to score

£10 paying £88.55

18-10-2020, 10:07 AM
I’ve been quite impressed with Brighton (put in decent performances against Chelsea and United) and Villa so far this season so I’ve done the following.

Spurs win against West Ham
Sheffield Utd win against Fulham
Palace v Brighton both teams to score
Leicester v Villa both teams to score

£10 paying £88.55

Good luck mate :aok:

Magpie
18-10-2020, 10:08 AM
Good luck mate :aok:

Same to you buddy 🤞👍🏻

Magpie
22-10-2020, 06:43 PM
Had £10 on Molde, Benfica, Arsenal, Leverkusen, Leicester, Spurs and Milan tonight paying just over £150. Looking good so far

22-10-2020, 07:01 PM
waiting on Milan for £77

and

Villarreal
Leicester
Spurs

for £60

milan/sevco double up
and bet 365 paid out on the treble which was rather lucky for me, villareal were 2-0 up whilst leicester scored two before sivasspor scored two against villatreal :) two good nights running.

Magpie
22-10-2020, 08:50 PM
Had £10 on Molde, Benfica, Arsenal, Leverkusen, Leicester, Spurs and Milan tonight paying just over £150. Looking good so far

👍🏻

23-10-2020, 08:11 AM
Had £20 on Milan -1 last night @ 9/4. Thought it would be the easiest money id ever make but they left it late! Wins a win though :aok:

TedZ
23-10-2020, 09:33 AM
Does anyone know why major bookies do not appear to be offering odds on the Killie v Hibs game so far.

23-10-2020, 09:41 AM
Does anyone know why major bookies do not appear to be offering odds on the Killie v Hibs game so far.

Skybet go 7/4 Killie, 7/5 Hibs, 23/10 the draw
Nothing on Bet365 which is odd.

Magpie
23-10-2020, 10:31 AM

Killie v Hibs was there on Paddy Power last night but not now, strange.

23-10-2020, 11:01 AM
Killie v Hibs was there on Paddy Power last night but not now, strange.

Not on Ladbrokes or Hills or oddschecker either. I mentioned this on the Killie tv Alba thread - very strange...............

cammy1969
23-10-2020, 02:13 PM
Not on Ladbrokes or Hills or oddschecker either. I mentioned this on the Killie tv Alba thread - very strange...............

Think it will be to do with killie maybe having to field a weakened team and bookies not wanting stung so waiting till they get some team lines to see who’s not in squad. That would be my guess

23-10-2020, 02:23 PM
Think it will be to do with killie maybe having to field a weakened team and bookies not wanting stung so waiting till they get some team lines to see who’s not in squad. That would be my guess

Why, have they had another outbreak??

cammy1969
23-10-2020, 04:04 PM
Why, have they had another outbreak??

Not sure but that was the only thing I could think of

23-10-2020, 06:43 PM
£30 on villa @19/20, leeds will miss philips in midfield

didn't see that one coming, who needs kalvin philips :)

Magpie
24-10-2020, 01:59 AM
Fancy Raith away to QOS at 6/4 later on.

tonyrougier123
24-10-2020, 11:17 AM
Big Christian doidge hat trick today I will be sticking something on him later!!

Green Reaper
24-10-2020, 12:21 PM
Hibs win BTTS 4/1 at Betfair

Magpie
25-10-2020, 05:14 AM
Fancy Raith away to QOS at 6/4 later on.

5-2 👍🏻💰

NC1875
25-10-2020, 08:18 AM
Hate to see them win but Aberdeen @ 17/4 at home is crazy given celtics recent form

25-10-2020, 08:25 AM
5-2 👍🏻💰

Good shout mate :aok:

Magpie
25-10-2020, 09:15 AM
Like the look of Shane Duffy to be carded today at 5/1

Magpie
25-10-2020, 09:16 AM
Good shout mate :aok:

Cheers man 👍🏻

Magpie
25-10-2020, 03:19 PM
Done a bet builder on the Wolves v Newcastle game,

Wolves to win
Callum Wilson 2 or more shots on target
Over 30 booking points
Semedo to be booked
Over 2.5 Newcastle corners

£2.50 pays £545

Fingers crossed 😂

25-10-2020, 03:21 PM
£24 on sevco winning at HT @4/6 returned £40 :)

every little helps

Magpie
25-10-2020, 03:28 PM
£24 on sevco winning at HT @4/6 returned £40 :)

every little helps

I’ve got the same amount on Molde to be winning at HT in their game at 5pm (4/6). Beat the side their playing 4-0 the last 3 times they have played them.

25-10-2020, 03:34 PM
I’ve got the same amount on Molde to be winning at HT in their game at 5pm (4/6). Beat the side their playing 4-0 the last 3 times they have played them.

ok, just put a small £10 on that @4/5

Magpie
25-10-2020, 03:40 PM
ok, just put a small £10 on that @4/5

Here’s hoping 🤞

Magpie
25-10-2020, 03:41 PM
Hoffenheim 7/5 to beat Werder Bremen looks really good to me. 5pm kick off.

JammyDoidger
25-10-2020, 04:26 PM
Hibs are 13/10 on skybet to beat hearts in 90mins. All over it like a rash!

25-10-2020, 05:09 PM
Here’s hoping 🤞

Huddies :boo hoo:

Magpie
26-10-2020, 03:36 PM

I’m on us 6/4

Magpie
26-10-2020, 03:37 PM
Huddies :boo hoo:

Hope they get liquidated

Magpie
26-10-2020, 03:37 PM
Brighton and Spurs price boost up to 5/2 with PP

26-10-2020, 03:40 PM

You can get 8/5 with Ladbrokes.

JammyDoidger
26-10-2020, 03:51 PM
Happy days:hibees!

26-10-2020, 03:56 PM

Anyone seen odds to win the tie?
Can only see 90 min odds, and not even that on some sites.

26-10-2020, 06:09 PM
Hope they get liquidated

Stairway 2 7
26-10-2020, 06:21 PM
Think betfair have no clue about Scottish football as hearts 6/4 hibs 13/8 mental

26-10-2020, 06:27 PM
Think betfair have no clue about Scottish football as hearts 6/4 hibs 13/8 mental
Been supporting HIBS for 60 years one thing I have learned never write Hearts off

Stairway 2 7
26-10-2020, 06:31 PM
Been supporting HIBS for 60 years one thing I have learned never write Hearts off

I'm not saying its no got the hallmarks of a **** up from us. Although even through green tinted glasses we should be favourites, as all other bookies have us

26-10-2020, 06:41 PM
I'm not saying its no got the hallmarks of a **** up from us. Although even through green tinted glasses we should be favourites, as all other bookies have us

Not a lot of noise coming out of Tiny

They will be up for it

Probably see it as some sort of payback for last season which brings me to the last time we played them Men v Boys

I don’t think I will be having a bet

Fingers crossed

Magpie
27-10-2020, 04:29 PM
Like the look of Charlton tonight at home to Oxford, 6/4.

Put a tenner on Bayern HT/FT, Liverpool HT/FT, Man City HT/FT and Watford HT/FT paying £87

Magpie
27-10-2020, 06:51 PM
Like the look of Charlton tonight at home to Oxford, 6/4.

Put a tenner on Bayern HT/FT, Liverpool HT/FT, Man City HT/FT and Watford HT/FT paying £87

Charlton 2-0 up and paid out with PP 👍🏻

Bayern HT/FT done, now onto the 8pm games.

JammyDoidger
27-10-2020, 09:18 PM
If anyone has spare cash lying about, it might not be a bad investment to lump on hibs. I reckon the cash out value will be higher than your stake before the match starts.

27-10-2020, 09:19 PM
Charlton 2-0 up and paid out with PP 👍🏻

Bayern HT/FT done, now onto the 8pm games.

Well done.

Your on fire just now

Magpie
27-10-2020, 09:21 PM
If anyone has spare cash lying about, it might not be a bad investment to lump on hibs. I reckon the cash out value will be higher than your stake before the match starts.

Great odds just now.

Magpie
27-10-2020, 09:22 PM
Well done.

Your on fire just now

Cheers bud, been having a lot more luck on singles than accas. Some good value in the lower leagues just now.

NC1875
27-10-2020, 09:46 PM
Reading were 15/4 tonight. They’re flying. Shame Watford let me down.

Can get 6/4 on Reading to beat Coventry on Friday night .

Magpie
28-10-2020, 12:10 AM
Reading were 15/4 tonight. They’re flying. Shame Watford let me down.

Can get 6/4 on Reading to beat Coventry on Friday night .

They are on fire just now. I’ve been impressed with Blackburn too so far this season, Mowbray has them playing some good football.

NC1875
28-10-2020, 05:56 AM
They are on fire just now. I’ve been impressed with Blackburn too so far this season, Mowbray has them playing some good football.

Yeah Blackburn have been good but couldn’t believe Reading were such a big price. Wish I’d just lumped on the single now.

Fancy them against a poor Coventry on Friday night. -1 is 5/1 just now.

28-10-2020, 07:28 AM
I quite fancy RB Leipzig to do over Man Utd tonight. 2/1 on bet 365.

28-10-2020, 04:31 PM
Chelsea -1 evens. 👍 like HC I fancy Utd to get turned over later.

28-10-2020, 05:05 PM
Even though Barca got pumped at the w-end anything over 6/4 seems quite decent against a Juve team bereft of Ronaldo.

28-10-2020, 05:21 PM
Even though Barca got pumped at the w-end anything over 6/4 seems quite decent against a Juve team bereft of Ronaldo.

Juventus are gash like Barca amazing value mate.

28-10-2020, 07:03 PM
Chelsea -1 evens. 👍 like HC I fancy Utd to get turned over later.

Gid start.

28-10-2020, 09:07 PM

That's Saturday paid for! 😃

Magpie
29-10-2020, 05:31 AM
Arsenal to win both halves at home to Dundalk tonight 4/6. Surely a certainty?

Magpie
29-10-2020, 05:46 AM
£10 Acca

Arsenal to win both halves v Dundalk
Spurs -1 handicap v Antwerp
Sociedad v Napoli BTTS
Lille v Celtic BTTS
Molde v Rapid Vienna BTTS
Leverkusen to beat Slavia Prague
Leicester to beat AEK Athens

£1082.54 returns

Magpie
29-10-2020, 05:47 AM
Will probably go for a single on Leverkusen to beat Slavia Prague @ evens

Magpie
29-10-2020, 08:05 PM
Arsenal to win both halves at home to Dundalk tonight 4/6. Surely a certainty?

Managed to get it on at 8/11. Looking good so far..

Leverkusen down to 10 men, not looking as good.

29-10-2020, 10:17 PM
Will probably go for a single on Leverkusen to beat Slavia Prague @ evens

i did think of them and spurs for a double, saved £20 deciding not to

30-10-2020, 07:42 AM
£194 back off a 5 game btts coupon last night with a £10 stake. Gent getting my bet up in the 93rd minute of their 1-4 drubbing at home to Hoffenheim. Thank you.

Magpie
30-10-2020, 09:40 PM
Like the look of Queens Park against Stranraer tomorrow at evens

Magpie
30-10-2020, 09:43 PM
£10 on Man City, Liverpool, Atalanta and Dortmund all to score in both halves at 11/1

Magpie
31-10-2020, 08:33 AM
25 on Gogic to be carded at 9/4

5 on Paul McGinn, Joe Newell, Kingsley and Halliday to be booked paying 1316.44

NC1875
31-10-2020, 09:23 AM
Kingsley 5/1 to be carded up against Boyle.

I’ve taken him 1st player to be booked @ 22’s

31-10-2020, 03:27 PM
i done a £15 double on motherwell/sevco, got the early payout on bet365 for motherwell going 2-0 up and a £50 cash out, £69 if sevco beat killie tomorrow but killie have caused them a few probs at rugby park in the past only winning twice in eight games there. :hmmm:

31-10-2020, 06:37 PM
as soon as nisbet missed that penalty i lamped £10 on heartz next team to score @9/2, helps make up for stupidly putting £30 on us to win

Magpie
31-10-2020, 06:54 PM
25 on Gogic to be carded at 9/4

5 on Paul McGinn, Joe Newell, Kingsley and Halliday to be booked paying 1316.44

Gogic booked in extra time so don’t get paid out, pretty much sums up today.

Magpie
31-10-2020, 06:55 PM
Like the look of Queens Park against Stranraer tomorrow at evens

83rd minute winner 👍🏻