View Full Version : Official Site: AUSTRALIAN HIBEES SHOW THEIR SUPPORT

RSS Bot
21-07-2020, 04:10 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/10681)

21-07-2020, 04:18 PM
That's actually class. Well played everyone involved.

Callyballybe
21-07-2020, 04:19 PM
This is brilliant. Fantastic effort from the guys over there. :flag::flag:

21-07-2020, 04:26 PM
Great stuff from the Aussie Hibees. 👏

Power
21-07-2020, 04:28 PM
💛💚

21-07-2020, 04:40 PM
That's fantastic

21-07-2020, 04:44 PM
Love it

hibeejeebies
21-07-2020, 05:15 PM
Brilliant stuff 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 the place will be bouncing.

HendoDelivered
21-07-2020, 05:16 PM
Class acts

21-07-2020, 05:58 PM
Brilliant stuff 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 the place will be bouncing.

darwenhibby
21-07-2020, 05:59 PM
Well done Australian Hibs
Any chance you can take Bolton Hibee back from his Loan spell? Think 30 years is long enough 🤷*♂️

21-07-2020, 06:14 PM
Brilliant from the Aussies
Sorry about my slip up, doh
B

21-07-2020, 06:18 PM
Fair dinkum!

gorgie greens
21-07-2020, 07:43 PM
Was in Perth xmas 2018 and went to the woodvale tavern after finding out there would be a few watching Hibs v celtic game , there must have been around 20 hibs fans in the boozer , was made very welcome , all Hibs daft and enjoyed a beer with them.

Saturday Boy
21-07-2020, 07:54 PM
Was in Perth xmas 2018 and went to the woodvale tavern after finding out there would be a few watching Hibs v celtic game , there must have been around 20 hibs fans in the boozer , was made very welcome , all Hibs daft and enjoyed a beer with them.

I’ve just spent the day walking round Perth without seeing a Woodvale Tavern.

Then I realised it’s the other Perth. Doh

scm70nyd1973
21-07-2020, 08:14 PM
Pity us Kiwis can’t do the same but instead of a kangaroo we could have the wee nocturnal and flightless bird on the cut outs 🤔

Yes a 2am start is a bummer but when it comes to the Cabbage any time will do for me.

linlithgowhibbie
21-07-2020, 08:50 PM
Have known Fred since the 70s, absolute diehard Hibbie, used to score goals for fun in the Carlton Hibs team that won everything in its heyday.
Well done Fred for organising it. If you don't want a couple of your Roos when they are done with I will happily take them from ER.
Brian

21-07-2020, 09:32 PM
This is quite simply different class. :flag::top marks:not worth

21-07-2020, 09:52 PM
Any chance you can take Bolton Hibee back from his Loan spell? Think 30 years is long enough 🤷*♂️

We’d welcome him back..I think he still visits occasionally if he can get past Australian Border Patrol at the airport.

21-07-2020, 09:55 PM
Have known Fred since the 70s, absolute diehard Hibbie, used to score goals for fun in the Carlton Hibs team that won everything in its heyday.
Well done Fred for organising it. If you don't want a couple of your Roos when they are done with I will happily take them from ER.
Brian

Those were the days Brian.

Cannae see them all hopping on a flight back to Oz now they have discovered the delights of George Street, and I’ll consult and get back to you.

darwenhibby
21-07-2020, 09:58 PM
We’d welcome him back..I think he still visits occasionally if he can get past Australian Border Patrol at the airport.

He recently shaved his moustache off Fred
He’s a master of disguise

21-07-2020, 10:01 PM
Tie me Kangaroo down sport. Brilliant from the Aussies
B

Rolf is Hearts class

linlithgowhibbie
21-07-2020, 10:21 PM

Cannae see them all hopping on a flight back to Oz now they have discovered the delights of George Street, and I’ll consult and get back to you.

Excellent:thumbsup: my Hibs supporting grandsons will love them(and my son and daughter too!)

21-07-2020, 10:37 PM
That's brilliant - can the American based Hibee's come up with something along those lines? No real idea of how many of us that there are mind you.......

21-07-2020, 10:58 PM
That's brilliant - can the American based Hibee's come up with something along those lines? No real idea of how many of us that there are mind you.......

Are you saying you want to arm the kangaroos with firearms? :greengrin

21-07-2020, 11:17 PM
Are you saying you want to arm the kangaroos with firearms? :greengrin

Hell yeah, we could have the Texan Terrors......😂😂

Or Haymaker could lead the New Jersey Nutters 😂😂

22-07-2020, 06:44 AM
Any chance you can take Bolton Hibee back from his Loan spell? Think 30 years is long enough [emoji1745]*[emoji3603]

Ha, what would you do without me [emoji3]

Well done Fred ( and the branch) Brilliant effort big man [emoji106]

22-07-2020, 06:48 AM
Top effort guys 👏

22-07-2020, 06:49 AM
He recently shaved his moustache off Fred
He’s a master of disguise

He went from Bobby Ball to Ann Budge in one shave. :agree:

ddoc
22-07-2020, 06:56 AM

Donald Trump cutouts- in the Dunbar End.

22-07-2020, 07:02 AM
Love the kangas. Here's hoping we "leap" to the top next season.

22-07-2020, 10:29 AM
Brian
Met Fred a few years ago when he had a visit back home
Chewed the fat with him and his favourite Hibs player over a jar or two inthe Standing Order
Well done to Forza Fred and the Aussie Brigade

22-07-2020, 10:50 AM
I can't wait to see that section of the ground when somebody starts chanting "everybody do the Hi-Bees bounce!"

GTMRossaK3
23-07-2020, 07:41 AM

Would love a couple too if at all possible - the grandsons would love them.

23-07-2020, 07:42 AM
Ordered 3 this morning its up to 549 on the order number if that means anything.

23-07-2020, 05:40 PM
I just did 4 - now up to 612

23-07-2020, 05:47 PM
I just did 4 - now up to 612

You putting your face on one of them Dave😄

Hillsidehibby
23-07-2020, 05:50 PM
I was a member of the Aussie Hibs Supporters Club a good few years ago. Barbecue and kick aboot in Kings Park in Perth.
Good times

EI255
23-07-2020, 08:49 PM
Excellent!

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

24-07-2020, 12:17 AM
Just saw the BBC sports video of them.

Had my name on it!

After having seen that I can only enter or leave my house via the garage.

My heid’s that big I Cannae fit through the front door:wink::wink: