https://youtu.be/HVvXWUAKtus

04-07-2020, 07:22 PM
https://youtu.be/HVvXWUAKtus

Absolute top post

04-07-2020, 07:22 PM
https://youtu.be/sLN9rhIErZg

The Hollies - I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

04-07-2020, 07:25 PM
I paid the sheriff
But didn’t pay the spl

04-07-2020, 07:36 PM
Ye cannae shove yer granny off the bus!

04-07-2020, 07:40 PM
Ye cannae shove yer granny off the bus!

Aye you can if she no masked up

Topographic Hibby
04-07-2020, 08:28 PM
Here's one from the wonderful world of 70s prog from Leslie Deans & SaughtonJambo - more precisely, what they have been filling OneLeagueBack with over the last few weeks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9-BMlq_zyko

AltheHibby
04-07-2020, 09:42 PM
Queen - I want to break free (from the SPFL)

ABBA-Money, Money, Money.

Peanut Shaz
04-07-2020, 09:52 PM
Dirty Cash (Money Talks)
Money (That's what I want)
Bitch better have my money.

04-07-2020, 09:54 PM
Trouble ...Coldplay

“ They spun a web for me .,,, ! 😂

Don’t leave me high

Don’t leave me dry

Radiohead

Wee Effen Bee
04-07-2020, 09:59 PM
(What makes them crazy I don’t know?)
Must be “Something in the water!”:
Pokey LaFarge

Totally Wired:
The Fall

That’s it (I’m crazy):
Sofi Tucker

04-07-2020, 10:06 PM
One Way Or Another ......I’m gonna get ya!!! - Blondie

04-07-2020, 10:24 PM
Dry Your Eyes, Mate.

04-07-2020, 11:14 PM
https://youtu.be/ZmopROxBnBU

04-07-2020, 11:23 PM
https://youtu.be/LzAGAA6t2FY

Clarence
05-07-2020, 06:49 AM
Stay - Shakespeare’s SIST-ers

scm70nyd1973
05-07-2020, 07:55 AM
The Clash - I fought the law but (guess what) the law won

Some of the lyrics are appropriate

I needed money 'cause I had none
I fought the law and the law won

Robbin' people with a six-gun

AltheHibby
05-07-2020, 09:02 AM
Stay - Shakespeare’s SIST-ers

Brilliant. :not worth

AltheHibby
05-07-2020, 09:07 AM
Sunshine on Leith. Just because.

Let's not leave their legal guru and conveyancer in chief out of it:

Lawyers in Love (with themselves)– Jackson Browne

05-07-2020, 12:55 PM
(What makes them crazy I don’t know?)
Must be “Something in the water!”:
Pokey LaFarge

Totally Wired:
The Fall

That’s it (I’m crazy):
Sofi Tucker

I will add you to my small list of hibs netters musos list :aok:

Pete70
05-07-2020, 01:12 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wB9YIsKIEbA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xvqeSJlgaNk

05-07-2020, 01:43 PM
https://youtu.be/ZmopROxBnBUSurprised no one's mentioned Plaistow Patricia. [emoji6]

05-07-2020, 06:12 PM
Fish - Innocent Party

Now you're crying betrayal, demanding attention and sympathy,
You forget your own treason, your actions and the consequences
Of your selfish behaviour, don't make out that you're the innocent party!
You played the cards you were dealt with unwisely; you didn't listen to me,

It's in your face, nowhere else left to hide,
Just face the truth and face the facts
You're on your own, no one left on your side
You blame it all on the system you worked in you helped to perpetuate

05-07-2020, 07:22 PM
Anything by LMFAO.

05-07-2020, 07:28 PM
https://youtu.be/bH17fIsYirI