15-06-2020, 12:30 PM
Pleasing

15-06-2020, 12:32 PM
Pleasing

Very

hibsfan7
15-06-2020, 12:39 PM
I do not know what you are bothered about look at hibs last season in the championship we went on to win the scottish cup

Weegreenman
15-06-2020, 01:36 PM
Our club died in 2012 :na na:

15-06-2020, 01:38 PM
Juniper Greens
15-06-2020, 01:40 PM
Our club died in 2012 :na na:

Sevco? Is that you?

15-06-2020, 01:44 PM
Wee ground
Wee league
Wee team

Fantastic. Enjoy Alloa and Arbroath.

15-06-2020, 01:53 PM
At last the Turd has gone.

15-06-2020, 01:55 PM
It’s all a good laugh isn’t it?

15-06-2020, 01:58 PM
It’s all a good laugh isn’t it?

SuperAllyMcleod
15-06-2020, 02:33 PM
I do not know what you are bothered about look at hibs last season in the championship we went on to win the scottish cup

No we didn’t.

banarc7062
15-06-2020, 02:46 PM
Aw....nae local derby's :thumbsup:

15-06-2020, 03:15 PM

Hakim Sar
15-06-2020, 03:57 PM
Hearts strip is the same colour as Jobby.

Am I on the right thread?

15-06-2020, 03:58 PM
Natural order.

Steven79
15-06-2020, 03:59 PM
They really have lost the plot.

Budge has played a blinder as they are blaming everybody else for the situaton that they are in rather than her.

Jakhog1
15-06-2020, 04:21 PM
30 years since they tried to end us, how fitting, bye bye and I look forward to seeing it all play out on tv

15-06-2020, 04:51 PM
At last the Turd has gone.

They are like one of them where you have to poke it with a stick ...