View Full Version : Grounds Pic Quiz, Day 3

big-mo
25-05-2020, 07:07 AM
Here are Day 3 photos, sorry the quality of the first two are not the best.

Good luck, remember just Aye or Naw at the moment.

Greenfly
25-05-2020, 07:46 AM
Aye, aye to these

25-05-2020, 07:48 AM
Here are Day 3 photos, sorry the quality of the first two are not the best.

Good luck, remember just Aye or Naw at the moment.

I'd recognise that wee diddy ground anywhere.

I'm not sure about no. 6 though...

25-05-2020, 07:50 AM
Aye and I think so but bit of a guess

Greenfly
25-05-2020, 07:52 AM
Aye, aye to these

Pete70
25-05-2020, 01:08 PM
Aye to both.

I really should get the second one as I'm in pic 3!

25-05-2020, 01:18 PM
Aye both 2. The photos in 6 must be a fair few years ago, as we’ve played at that ground since then. Is that Forster with the beard, and a young Oli no 9?

25-05-2020, 03:52 PM
Aye both 2. The photos in 6 must be a fair few years ago, as we’ve played at that ground since then. Is that Forster with the beard, and a young Oli no 9?

Aye
Aye
And...aye, it’s him I think.