Fried Egg at 9 & 10

18-05-2020, 06:01 PM
You sure that's not the breakfast menu?
Fried Egg at 9 & 10

Genius.

18-05-2020, 06:02 PM
Pavlenka is a decent keeper, you don’t get a move to Slavia and then to the Bundesliga otherwise. But I think Vaclík is in the box seat for the Czech Republic.

High-scoring Scrabble score for Werder Bremen though.

18-05-2020, 06:06 PM
What time's kick off?

St Pauli Hibee
18-05-2020, 06:09 PM
What time's kick off?

7.30pm BT Sport

18-05-2020, 06:09 PM
What time's kick off?

7:30pm

18-05-2020, 06:34 PM
And we're off.

18-05-2020, 06:36 PM
You sure that's not the breakfast menu?
Fried Egg at 9 & 10

Pavlova in goals as well.

I always thought that was mean to be a dessert, not a starter.

18-05-2020, 06:36 PM
Bremen look absolutely crap on first viewing.

18-05-2020, 06:38 PM

Glad to see nothing ever changes on the match day thread. :greengrin

18-05-2020, 06:39 PM
Glad to see nothing ever changes on the match day thread. :greengrin

😂😂😂

St Pauli Hibee

They had a touch yet

C'mon guys, let's have a wee singalong.

https://youtu.be/IEBEKIu8zHQ

🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

18-05-2020, 06:40 PM

Typical. 10 minutes into the comeback game and the bedwetters are out in force already. Thread will be absolutely swimming in pish by the end of this game.

18-05-2020, 06:42 PM
Unfassbar!

andyf5

pretty poor but at least they are out their own half now...never won a game at home since September.

Typical. 10 minutes into the comeback game and the bedwetters are out in force already. Thread will be absolutely swimming in pish by the end of this game.

Bedwetters😂😂😂, I’ve £30 bucks on Bayer.

18-05-2020, 06:43 PM
I'm blaming Paul Hanlon if Werder concede

18-05-2020, 06:45 PM
I'm blaming Paul Hanlon if Werder concede

Fried Eggs must be taking some of the blame, surely.

18-05-2020, 06:49 PM
Pitch looks in great nick, Thomas Sohn von Gericht has obviously been busy during lockdown.

18-05-2020, 06:49 PM
Pitch looks in great nick, Thomas Sohn von Gericht has obviously been busy during lockdown.

Is he STILL there?

Saint Hibee
18-05-2020, 06:51 PM
Stevenson’s crossing is hopeless.

St Pauli Hibee
18-05-2020, 06:52 PM

More like Ryan McGivern tbh

This has all the intensity of a Hibs LC game under Paul Heckingbottom.

Hasn't beaten Der Erste Mann all night.

18-05-2020, 06:55 PM
Is he STILL there?

Er ist hier, er ist dort, er ist verdammte überall Thomas Sohn von Gericht, Thomas Sohn von Gericht. :singing:

18-05-2020, 06:55 PM
Fried Eggs must be taking some of the blame, surely.
More likely to be poached if he does score....

St Pauli Hibee
18-05-2020, 06:58 PM
0-1 Leverkusen. Kai Havertz

18-05-2020, 06:59 PM

18-05-2020, 07:00 PM
FFS Kohfeldt out.

Callum7
1-1!

HiBremian
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200518/7e600f460280a1c5311936cf63cd8a59.jpg
View from ma hoose. Weirdly quiet.....

St Pauli Hibee
18-05-2020, 07:01 PM
1-1 Gebre Selassie. Cue the Proclaimers

18-05-2020, 07:01 PM
You can see why WB are struggling in the league.

18-05-2020, 07:02 PM
Yessss

Kohfeldt in

18-05-2020, 07:02 PM
I’d take the foghorns follows by 500 miles at Easter road.

JammyDoidger
18-05-2020, 07:04 PM
Did they play 500miles? If not stuff them.

Yaaas

St Pauli Hibee
1-2 Havertz x 2. It's all happening

**** part 2

18-05-2020, 07:05 PM
It's like watching Hibs trying to defend high balls into the box

18-05-2020, 07:08 PM
Better atmosphere at this game than the previous ones.

18-05-2020, 07:11 PM
Boo!

St Pauli Hibee
18-05-2020, 07:17 PM
Halbzeit 1-2

Dublin07
18-05-2020, 07:18 PM
1-2 Havertz x 2. It's all happening

Havertz is some player will get a big move this summer.

18-05-2020, 07:20 PM
Really enjoying this game.

18-05-2020, 07:34 PM
It's deid, like watching the Toulon tournament.
I'm out guys.
Enjoy the 2nd half.

18-05-2020, 07:42 PM
Went for Abendessen, came back and 3 Toren. WTF happened.

St Pauli Hibee
18-05-2020, 07:43 PM
Went for Abendessen, came back and 3 Toren. WTF happened.

Drei tore in funf minuten. Unglaublich !!

St Pauli Hibee
18-05-2020, 07:49 PM
1-3 Weiser

18-05-2020, 07:50 PM
Ffs.

Decent spell, poor final ball, ball goes up the other end and it's 1-3. Game over.

mein gott!!!

andyf5
18-05-2020, 07:51 PM
werder are terrible - so many chances missed

18-05-2020, 07:51 PM
Not much social distancing celebrating that last goal

18-05-2020, 07:52 PM
Do they know they can pass to each other in the opposition box?

18-05-2020, 07:54 PM
That was dire. I could have scored that. Looks like Werder's record of longest team in the Bundesliga is finished.

St Pauli Hibee
18-05-2020, 07:58 PM
Havertz is walking through this game. Werder look doomed

18-05-2020, 07:58 PM
I think we're going down.

18-05-2020, 07:59 PM
Did they play 500miles? If not stuff them.

They did, it was loud and clear over the tannoy.

The defending has been dreadful!! What they need is a Mcgregor and Jackson centre half combo, the opposition are 1st to every header in the box.

18-05-2020, 07:59 PM
Let's face it, Hearts have a better chance of survival than this lot

18-05-2020, 08:01 PM
I think we're going down.
Cannae score and cannae defend. There’s only one outcome.

St Pauli Hibee
18-05-2020, 08:06 PM
1-4 Demirbay. Horrible defending, lovely finish

18-05-2020, 08:07 PM
Rashica has been invisible. 1-4 ffs. One more and we're dead as a club.

Mr Grieves
Lovely dink

Havertz is some player will get a big move this summer.

He is, but Gebre Selassie is Haile rated as well.

18-05-2020, 08:08 PM
Cannae score and cannae defend. There’s only one outcome.

We’ve picked the right club :greengrin

18-05-2020, 08:08 PM
Werder Bremen are pish

Bremen.net will be in complete meltdown very shortly

St Pauli Hibee
18-05-2020, 08:21 PM
FT Werder 1-4 Leverkusen. Next game on Saturday away to Freiburg. BT Sport 3

18-05-2020, 08:23 PM
FFS, what do these people do at Ost Mainz every day!?!?

18-05-2020, 08:44 PM
Oh dear!

18-05-2020, 10:34 PM
I think Leverkusen might be decent... 😔

Klaus Allofs aus!