View Full Version : Hibs related stuff

zitelli62
10-05-2020, 06:57 PM
Does anyone know of good hibs related stuff to watch on tv or YouTube or things like that,I've watched most sport things on Netflix and prime but im missing my fix of hibs any help appreciated.

Clarence
10-05-2020, 07:05 PM
The Team That Wouldn’t Die is on YouTube I think.

zitelli62
10-05-2020, 07:12 PM
The Team That Wouldn’t Die is on YouTube I think.

Thanks that's my viewing tonight.

Clarence
10-05-2020, 07:15 PM
Thanks that's my viewing tonight.

👍🏻 I’m one of the kids sitting with Alex Miller, Keith Wright and Tommy McIntyre etc singing GGTTH.

10-05-2020, 07:33 PM
One of the highlights of my usual sundays is watching the Sky sunday 4pm match whilst the dinner is cooking. Todays match the 2016 Cup final 0n DVD obviously. Must have seen this God knows how many times now and its still compelling viewing :wink:

We won again btw, Henderson to deliver, David Gray, 90+2, what kept you Hibs. Exuberance (not covered on the DVD but switched to Youtube to make the experience authentic) SoL.

Will anything ever come close to that day?

10-05-2020, 07:34 PM
👍🏻 I’m one of the kids sitting with Alex Miller, Keith Wright and Tommy McIntyre etc singing GGTTH.

Are you the one with cross eyes (older posters might remember)

10-05-2020, 08:05 PM
Are you the one with cross eyes (older posters might remember)

Reruns of Daktari would be welcome.

10-05-2020, 08:45 PM
He will be Lion aboot the hoose watching that.

10-05-2020, 09:45 PM

I'm reporting that post to Clarence

10-05-2020, 10:16 PM

Aye. But in a very friendly way

11-05-2020, 06:07 PM
If you go into YouTube and search for johnsparky2 lots of brilliant stuff on his channel.

JXM73
11-05-2020, 06:39 PM
Watched the 6-2 game, all 90 minutes on youtube...why so few jambos at the game?

Clarence
11-05-2020, 06:43 PM
I'm reporting that post to Clarence

Is that line still on the go? Always remember the radio jingle. Call Clarence on 0800 23 23 23. Doubt the council would offer a free phone line these days.

11-05-2020, 06:49 PM
Watched the 6-2 game, all 90 minutes on youtube...why so few jambos at the game?

They were boycotting because of the price of the tickets, in Jambo terms that means they were worried they would take a tanking on and off the park

11-05-2020, 09:16 PM
They were boycotting because of the price of the tickets, in Jambo terms that means they were worried they would take a tanking on and off the park

The Jambos had run out of the illusive Maroon Pound

11-05-2020, 09:48 PM
The Jambos had run out of the illusive Maroon Pound

😂 Those muppets really have ideas well above their own inflated opinion of themselves.Well used toilet paper is worth more than their mythical maroon pound and smells better than most of them as well.