View Full Version : New Thread Ideas

09-04-2020, 08:53 AM
Has anybody got any decent ideas to get us through the next wee while?

09-04-2020, 07:35 PM
Has anybody got any decent ideas to get us through the next wee while?

This is destined to be the best thread of the year!

andyf5
09-04-2020, 07:44 PM
This is destined to be the best thread of the year!

https://corriehelp.com/2020/03/23/virtual-tours-including-edinburgh-zoo/

09-04-2020, 07:49 PM
If clubs were animals, what would they be?

09-04-2020, 07:55 PM

Hearts would be wasps. Pointless, irratating wee fannys.

09-04-2020, 07:57 PM

Sevco would be cockroaches. Just when you think you've stamped them out, along comes another one.

09-04-2020, 07:57 PM
What about a diary of Flo Kambarrys time at Ibroke?

I know who?

09-04-2020, 07:59 PM
Sevco would be cockroaches. Just when you think you've stamped them out, along comes another one.

Hamilton would be cockroaches. They would survive relegation in a 2 team league with barcelona.

mixumatosis
09-04-2020, 08:06 PM
Hearts would be a f@#Ģing pangolin.

Brunswickbill
10-04-2020, 02:39 PM
What would be a good title for the Hertz video?

10-04-2020, 02:41 PM
Hamilton would be cockroaches. They would survive relegation in a 2 team league with barcelona.

10-04-2020, 06:09 PM
Hearts would be a f@#Ģing pangolin.

10-04-2020, 06:34 PM
How can we help the hertz!

Sheep_Nae_Mair
11-04-2020, 04:36 PM
The Hibs player with the all-time nicest bum?

11-04-2020, 06:51 PM
How can we help the hertz!
There was a thread a few years ago where you had to say something nice about them.

Some of the responses were very inventive.

11-04-2020, 06:58 PM
Who was the mystery sevco whistleblower?

I'll go first with Lee Wallace.

11-04-2020, 06:59 PM
Who was the mystery sevco whistleblower?

I'll go first with Lee Wallace.

Ha ha made me laugh😄

Mixu62
11-04-2020, 09:25 PM
Don't know what animal the rest if sevco are but Lee Wallace is a grasshopper.

11-04-2020, 10:24 PM
Pick full games that are on YouTube and set a time for us all to start watching it. Everyone can get a drink and comment on it like a normal match thread.