View Full Version : Sunshine on Hibs

Sproule Three
01-04-2020, 04:42 AM
Absolutely outstanding video made by Melbourne Hibee Ian Carmichael .
All Hibs fans will enjoy this - Guaranteed.

https://vimeo.com/400522470

01-04-2020, 05:02 AM
Link inop for me?

Sproule Three
01-04-2020, 05:45 AM
Link inop for me?

Should be ok now
Edited Link
Worth the wait -;)

Here it is again

01-04-2020, 06:16 AM
Should be ok now
Edited Link
Worth the wait -;)

Here it is again

It was alright for me,

OUTSTANDING
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

01-04-2020, 06:43 AM

The hibs video to beat all HIBS videos

Absolutely outstanding

01-04-2020, 07:32 AM
Absolutely outstanding video made by Melbourne Hibee Ian Carmichael .
All Hibs fans will enjoy this - Guaranteed.

Excellent, many thanks!

Sproule Three
01-04-2020, 07:40 AM

The hibs video to beat all HIBS videos

Absolutely outstanding

Aye .
Saw it before at at Aus Hibs 30th anniversary celebrations.
Didn’t realise how good it was till I watched it sober

01-04-2020, 07:40 AM
Superb video.Well done

01-04-2020, 07:48 AM
Well that is some way to start the day ...what a video ! [emoji119][emoji119]

scuttle
01-04-2020, 08:22 AM
One of these days i will watch one of these videos without bubbling like a big bairn, lifted my spirits watching this and i think we all need it at the moment,, well done to the maker

hibsfan7
01-04-2020, 09:35 AM
Superb video

01-04-2020, 10:04 AM
Braw!

01-04-2020, 10:28 AM
Absolutely top class. :thumbsup:

01-04-2020, 10:36 AM
Outstanding compilation.
Well done, Sir.
Bring a tear tae a gless eye during our song and the memories of bygone days

01-04-2020, 10:44 AM
Very good but did not like the version of oh to Be a Hibbee - just saying :greengrin

01-04-2020, 10:50 AM
Very good but did not like the version of oh to Be a Hibbee - just saying :greengrin

It's definitely better with the volume down. Some of that music man

BurghHibby
01-04-2020, 11:04 AM
magnificent
:hibees

01-04-2020, 11:29 AM
Never miss an opp... this is the BEST fan made compo of THAT day in May.
Watch "Hibernian: Scottish Cup History Made 2016" on Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/168483051?ref=em-v-share

gaz1875
01-04-2020, 12:50 PM
Masterpiece :top marks

ACLeith
01-04-2020, 01:37 PM
Nothing to add to what has already been said. A work of genius.

01-04-2020, 03:03 PM
Never miss an opp... this is the BEST fan made compo of THAT day in May.
Watch "Hibernian: Scottish Cup History Made 2016" on Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/168483051?ref=em-v-share

My fav:

https://youtu.be/ZrtYbJqenhA

Smiggy 7-0
01-04-2020, 06:53 PM
Brilliant

01-04-2020, 07:00 PM
My fav:

https://youtu.be/ZrtYbJqenhA

Finest video on the Internet. Bar none.

01-04-2020, 07:20 PM
Finest video on the Internet. Bar none.

👍🏿

01-04-2020, 07:39 PM
Bloody, bloody brilliantly!!
Where have the years gone, tears flowing before I even got to that game!!!!
Can I get a copy of that anywhere?