View Full Version : Match Updates Hamilton v Hibs

21-03-2020, 01:31 PM
Time for another afternoon of pretend football!

Odd team selection - is two goalkeepers legal?

21-03-2020, 01:39 PM
No Alan O'Brien in the starting 11.

Season ticket returned.

21-03-2020, 01:43 PM
I知 not pretending. I知 watching the 2016 cup final at 3pm.

That said, a home win today might more or less seal the fate of a certain team from the other side of the city? C知on the Accies?? :wink::confused:

21-03-2020, 02:09 PM

Can稚 see why not but I知 not sure playing Bogdan up front is gonna give us any sort of reward.

21-03-2020, 02:09 PM
Goal! Bogdan!

21-03-2020, 02:12 PM
c,mon lads, is nothing happening, ah dnnae huv access tae the live game

21-03-2020, 02:13 PM
Bogdans pish, he almost missed it, according to BBC

21-03-2020, 02:13 PM
I知 not pretending. I知 watching the 2016 cup final at 3pm.

That said, a home win today might more or less seal the fate of a certain team from the other side of the city? C知on the Accies?? :wink::confused:

I知 watching it too. David Gray smashing into challenges and flying forward. We致e badly missed him since his injury problems.

21-03-2020, 02:15 PM
Have we got a reserve team out? We've also just gone a goal up in the Scottish cup final!!

21-03-2020, 02:15 PM
Hope Hamilton win today and seal the Jambos' relegation.

Hope we take it easy.

21-03-2020, 02:18 PM
We need to get closer to that Adrian Sprott before he scores another winning goal.......

21-03-2020, 02:29 PM
Hope Hamilton win this one!

21-03-2020, 03:04 PM
I知 keeping my ticket for this one, will be a collectors item in years to come

21-03-2020, 03:54 PM
I知 keeping my ticket for this one, will be a collectors item in years to come

Aye me too Billy. We've helped keep Accies afloat by giving them money for nothing!

21-03-2020, 04:05 PM
Aye me too Billy. We've helped keep Accies afloat by giving them money for nothing!

I壇 forgotten about that, but don稚 think we値l have given it to them yet
Must be around 400 fans x 」22, less VAT will be around 」7,500 or so

If it helps Hibs, I知 happy to forget about my 」22

21-03-2020, 04:37 PM
I壇 forgotten about that, but don稚 think we値l have given it to them yet
Must be around 400 fans x 」22, less VAT will be around 」7,500 or so

If it helps Hibs, I知 happy to forget about my 」22

Wonder what happens there, i.e. do we keep the money or have to give it to accies? Either way I wouldn't be expecting or looking for it back.

21-03-2020, 04:40 PM
What was the final score?

21-03-2020, 04:50 PM
Wonder what happens there, i.e. do we keep the money or have to give it to accies? Either way I wouldn't be expecting or looking for it back.

It will probably sit with Hibs, until the decide what they are doing with the season, there痴 always a chance, but very very unlikely, it will get played

21-03-2020, 04:51 PM
What was the final score?

Off the ball Pools Panel gave it as
Hamilton 1-2 Hibs

Yorkshire HFC
21-03-2020, 05:51 PM

I'd play Ally Brazil as a sweeper - I'm sure he's got it in him to carry out the Beckenbauer role.

21-03-2020, 06:04 PM
Off the ball Pools Panel gave it as
Hamilton 1-2 Hibs

Cheers Billy.

I think we'll finish in the top six after all

darwenhibby
21-03-2020, 06:15 PM
Just back
Away days like Hamilton and Motherwell are great for us
We can shoot down the motorway pretty quick