View Full Version : Aberdeen Vs. Hibs

Pages : [1] 2 3

07-03-2020, 12:46 PM
Waiting for the team news.

07-03-2020, 12:48 PM
Whittaker and Hammer replace Steph and Stampy.

Starting XI - Marciano, McGinn, Hanlon (c), Jackson, Boyle, Whittaker, Docherty, Stevenson, Allan, Gullan, Doidge

Subs - Bogdan, Gray, McGregor, Hallberg, Omeonga, Horgan, Murray

Allan a lucky boy to have retained his place.

07-03-2020, 12:50 PM
No Cosgrove for Aberdeen. That's a boost given he's scored a good few vs us.

07-03-2020, 12:51 PM
. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200307/6f0f436a26c9e9d3d1fc428dd27c4436.jpg

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

07-03-2020, 12:52 PM

Very

07-03-2020, 12:53 PM
I’m hoping for a Motherwell hibs and Hamilton win today

07-03-2020, 12:53 PM
Dons going 352 too. Including Logan in the back 3. You’d like to think we can exploit that.

07-03-2020, 12:54 PM
He’s not the only one .

07-03-2020, 12:55 PM
Naismith, Porto, James, Slivka, Newell, Mallan and McNulty are today’s inactives.

07-03-2020, 12:58 PM
I thought Mallan was close to a return?

07-03-2020, 01:00 PM
Glad to see Gullan start.

07-03-2020, 01:02 PM
Ross showing some faith in some of the players that let themselves down on Tuesday night. Hope they can repay him

Cat Stanton
07-03-2020, 01:04 PM
I thought Mallan was close to a return?

Only back to "light training" according to a report last week.

07-03-2020, 01:04 PM
Looks like 433 to me today

07-03-2020, 01:08 PM
Sorry for daft question but McNulty dropped, injured or banned?

07-03-2020, 01:09 PM

Banned

07-03-2020, 01:09 PM

Banned

07-03-2020, 01:11 PM
I'm quite happy with that team actually. Some players are maybe lucky to still have their spot, hopefully they've a point to prove.

I’m hoping for a Motherwell hibs and Hamilton win today

Ideally... I think. Hearts drawing with Motherwell not a disaster either.

07-03-2020, 01:11 PM

As is the shambles of a defence and goalie.

MacGruber
07-03-2020, 01:12 PM

True, but not any luckier than Docherty.. and a number of others

H18S NX
07-03-2020, 01:13 PM
I thought Newell was close to returning last week?

07-03-2020, 01:13 PM
As is the shambles of a defence and goalie.What did rocky do?

07-03-2020, 01:14 PM
I thought Newell was close to returning last week?Same, need him back asap

07-03-2020, 01:15 PM
Looks like 433 to me today

352 again I reckon

07-03-2020, 01:17 PM
Don't agree with the "some players are lucky to be in the team today" opinion - our squad isn't good/big enough to cover adequately for all the players who played poorly on Tuesday -

Bangkok Hibby
07-03-2020, 01:17 PM
Pie and bovril £2.20. Pie was **** but less than half the price of ER

07-03-2020, 01:23 PM
TBH I’m not too unhappy about minimal changes.

We were stinking on Tuesday but a derby is a fairly unique occasion. This formation and these players have served us well of late so it’s probably reasonable not to be too knee-jerk.

Whittaker and Allan don’t have all that much running in them so there will be a lot for Docherty to do today.

The change up front was an obvious one.

We’ve played well against Aberdeen this season and Allan has generally done well to find space to spring Boyle and Doidge behind their defence so even though he’s been poor against other teams recently Scott Allan remains a good creative outlet for us.

07-03-2020, 01:24 PM
I would have dropped Allan who has been atrocious all season

07-03-2020, 01:26 PM

The list is long on that front.

07-03-2020, 01:27 PM

You’re absolutely relentless I’ll give you that. A total weirdo but relentless. 😂😂

07-03-2020, 01:28 PM
What did rocky do?

Made a really good save against the Jambos first half.

07-03-2020, 01:28 PM

Usual drivel from you

07-03-2020, 01:30 PM

Mcpakeisgod
07-03-2020, 01:30 PM

Drivel

07-03-2020, 01:31 PM
I don't know why Allan is any more lucky than the rest of the team. We were pish to a man.

Let's not be pish today Hibs.

07-03-2020, 01:32 PM
Be interesting to see how McGeouch plays against us today ...

07-03-2020, 01:33 PM
As is the shambles of a defence and goalie.

Nonsense.

What did Marciano do wrong on Tuesday night? Made a good save in the 1st half and was left helpless by the hopeless performance by the players in front of him.

MagicSwirlingShip
07-03-2020, 01:35 PM

Dear o dear

07-03-2020, 01:35 PM
In the ground now
As usual, 1 window to serve 1,200 Hibs fans

Mango Man
07-03-2020, 01:36 PM
Hoping Whittaker can knit that midfield together a bit better than Omeonga the other night, not that he was the worst of performers, just a bit of a headless chicken sometimes.

07-03-2020, 01:38 PM
I wonder when Bogdan will get a chance, he always seemed decent before.
B

coldingham hibs
07-03-2020, 01:47 PM
Scott Allan should have been dropped weeks ago. I cannot believe he is playing. He must be amazing at training.

07-03-2020, 01:48 PM
True, but not any luckier than Docherty.. and a number of others

Docherty and quite a few of the others have played well for the last month. Allan has been poor for weeks if not months. Steph has hardly had game time and at least put a few tackles on on Tuesday and is immediately out. Allan seems to be undropable as does Rocky.

It will be interesting to see if we get a reaction from Tuesday. If Jack Ross has been the same talking to players as he has to the press then I can't see much of a reaction. Hope Jamie takes his chance and Allan works a good deal harder than Tuesday

TheGreenMan
07-03-2020, 01:49 PM
Kennedy left wing back and consodine lcb, Boyle is the key again. Kennedy won't be tracking back and doesn't have the energy or defensive ability. Let's hope we win the midfield first and get playing!

07-03-2020, 01:49 PM
Harsh on Omeonga. Looks Aberdeen are matching up man for man. Scott Allan needs to have a big game today. Great chance for JG too. Mon the Hibs

07-03-2020, 01:50 PM
Hoping Whittaker can knit that midfield together a bit better than Omeonga the other night, not that he was the worst of performers, just a bit of a headless chicken sometimes.

Thought he looked slow and very lightweight on Tuesday. Totally bullied.

07-03-2020, 01:50 PM
Nonsense.

What did Marciano do wrong on Tuesday night? Made a good save in the 1st half and was left helpless by the hopeless performance by the players in front of him.

His distribution was poor. A couple of kicks from hand went straight through to the Hearts keeper with no chance for a Hibs player. Not great when we were struggling for possession as it was.

I’d like to see Bogdan given his chance and see if he can get any more from our defence. That’s not based on Tuesday but over the whole season.

07-03-2020, 01:56 PM
Is this a match day thread or just another excuse to slate players and bicker with each other as with any thread on here nowadays

07-03-2020, 01:58 PM
Kennedy left wing back and consodine lcb, Boyle is the key again. Kennedy won't be tracking back and doesn't have the energy or defensive ability. Let's hope we win the midfield first and get playing!

Red TV disagrees with you: they called it exactly the other way -

Tug Wilson
07-03-2020, 01:59 PM

Lovely example of hyperbole.

07-03-2020, 02:00 PM
looks pretty windy

good hibs support says sheepTV

07-03-2020, 02:03 PM
Aberdeen looking for their first home win in 2020

Mmmmmm

07-03-2020, 02:04 PM
Thought he looked slow and very lightweight on Tuesday. Totally bullied.

Agree was amazed Omeonga stayed on the whole game.

07-03-2020, 02:05 PM

Have you actually watched any of our games this season?

If you had said that he hasn't consistently performed at the level we expect of him, then I couldn't argue, but that statement is utter nonsense.

07-03-2020, 02:07 PM
Is this a match day thread or just another excuse to slate players and bicker with each other as with any thread on here nowadays
👍

Mcpakeisgod
Mom Hibs ! How’s things so far

Looked over the line from where we’re sitting

07-03-2020, 02:08 PM
Mom Hibs ! How’s things so far

Windy

07-03-2020, 02:09 PM
Should’ve been 0-1

07-03-2020, 02:09 PM
Oh for VAR. That looked like a goal.

07-03-2020, 02:10 PM

Don't even need VAR, there is no reason not to have goal line technology.

07-03-2020, 02:10 PM

For who?

07-03-2020, 02:11 PM
Wow how many times are we going to be wrongly denied goals that have crossed the line

For who?

Doidge header 'saved on the line'. Doidge was raging.

For who?

Hibs, Doidge header

07-03-2020, 02:12 PM
That's an absolute joke if we've been denied by this AGAIN in another huge game.

07-03-2020, 02:13 PM
Sure would be nice to be able to watch this...

Reds tv being very complimentary of the Hibs set up.

Callum7
Sure would be nice to be able to watch this...

Yes, it would...

SJNB Hibby
07-03-2020, 02:16 PM
Reds tv being very complimentary of the Hibs set up.

I'm liking listening to them

SJNB Hibby
07-03-2020, 02:17 PM
That's an absolute joke if we've been denied by this AGAIN in another huge game.

Wish they'd show a replay

07-03-2020, 02:17 PM
Dylan being dylan. Would have loved to have him back.

07-03-2020, 02:18 PM
Well we’re getting nothing in the way of decisions today.

Was that a penalty on Boyle

Renfrew_Hibby
How we don't yet have goal line technology yet up here is beyond me. Its such a simple and reliable set up ffs spfl!

Boyle fouled according to Cliff, but no pen.

Couldve been a pen for Boyle there... maybe would have been soft but their was deffo contact.

07-03-2020, 02:19 PM
Was that a penalty on Boyle

Hard to tell Aberdeen TV are dire with the replays

07-03-2020, 02:19 PM
Don't even need VAR, there is no reason not to have goal line technology.
Correct goal line technology implemented asap

07-03-2020, 02:20 PM
Gullan misses one on one. How many of those have we missed up there recently

07-03-2020, 02:21 PM
Real good chance for Gullan...just couldnt beat the Aberdeen goalie.

07-03-2020, 02:21 PM
Gullan should have put that away.

07-03-2020, 02:22 PM
Unlucky Gullan, good save from Dons keeper

Does anybody have a stream?

I'm having a few cans of beer if you can hang on until half time? :wink:

MagicSwirlingShip
0-1 Motherwell 😃

Motherwell 1 up

Gullan has to score there. One on one.

hertz 0 well 1

I'm having a few cans of beer if you can hang on until half time? :wink:

😄

07-03-2020, 02:23 PM
0-1 Motherwell 😃

Motherwell don't wear green or blue

Just don’t take our chances up here. Gullan should do better.

-Jonesy-
Surely we don’t want Motherwell taking all 3 points today?

07-03-2020, 02:24 PM

They’re away now from us now. Just want hearts beat.

If we win they can do what they want

Couldve been a pen for Boyle there... maybe would have been soft but their was deffo contact.

Who is the ref?

07-03-2020, 02:25 PM
Who is the ref?

Beaton

07-03-2020, 02:25 PM
Who is the ref?Beaton[emoji849]

MagicSwirlingShip
07-03-2020, 02:26 PM

Have picked the match for over 2.5 goals. Halkett mistake btw

tanfield
07-03-2020, 02:26 PM
They’re away now from us now. Just want hearts beat.

That's where I'm at tbh

07-03-2020, 02:27 PM

I have an opinion on that but could we discuss it on another thread.

:-)

07-03-2020, 02:27 PM
How we don't yet have goal line technology yet up here is beyond me. Its such a simple and reliable set up ffs spfl!

07-03-2020, 02:28 PM
Beaton

Another *** numpty

AZhibee

Need 3 at Aberdeen whatever anyone else does

My iptv channels are playing up today :rolleyes:

07-03-2020, 02:31 PM
My iptv channels are playing up today :rolleyes: Me too. Resorted to Hibs TV audio.

Still young and learning Lotbof pressure on him today First start Hopefully he scores if he gets another chance

Imagine having to overrule every dodgy decision given to the old firm

AZhibee
Quiet and half empty at Pittodrie?

07-03-2020, 02:32 PM
Early ball Lewis FFs

07-03-2020, 02:34 PM

A bit harsh. Was a god run from about the half way line and he wasn’t exactly clean through.

Very good defending from Hanlon.

why don't bbc just give commentary from tinycastle , they go there for updates every freakin 2 mins

07-03-2020, 02:35 PM

I do.

Professional foul from Whitts. Should have been a yellow all day long.

Another *** numpty

contender for the worst

SJNB Hibby
07-03-2020, 02:36 PM
I do.

Think we need Hertz in a relegation battle for the Semi---we'll be 5th at best

07-03-2020, 02:36 PM
Need 3 at Aberdeen whatever anyone else does

07-03-2020, 02:38 PM
why don't bbc just give commentary from tinycastle , they go there for updates every freakin 2 mins

Big news when one of the ‘establishment’ teams are in relegation danger!!

07-03-2020, 02:38 PM
A bit harsh. Was a god run from about the half way line and he wasn’t exactly clean through.

Yip, got it on target from just outside the box and the goalie makes a good save.

07-03-2020, 02:40 PM
Lewis keep getting done on his side. Everything being aimed there from Aberdeen

Ya beauty 1-0 Hibees :flag:

Doidge scores

Get in Doidge 1-0

Goal!!!

MinceAndTatties
Lewis is poor. McGeouch is bossing this.

Goalll

Doidge 😀😀😀😀

chasitup
1-0 Hibs!

Yassss DOIDGE

07-03-2020, 02:41 PM

Canny be bossing it that well

Get in

Ya f’n dancer, get in.

Goal Hibernian!

Scott Allan assist..... just as well he wasn't dropped for today.

vercol36

McGeough is poor. Lewis is bossing this.

Goall

Great ball by scott allan

1-0 Doidge :thumbsup:

Get in

Mon the hibs

SJNB Hibby
Doidge the scoring machine, what a pass from 'hopeless/useless" Scott Allan

AZhibee
07-03-2020, 02:42 PM
Europa League locked down now😃

MinceAndTatties
Great finish from a tight angle.

Great finish. Some angle.

Doidgey doidgey

What a goal that was.

AZhibee
Not a penalty, mutual contact

07-03-2020, 02:43 PM

A draw is probably ideal.

Doidgey rams one right up Richard Gordon’s goal machine.

Never a pen. Ferguson has his hands wrapped round Doch.

Penalty denied for the Dons.

You are talking mince ya tattie....

the boy was pulling docherty in to him

well done beaton 😀

That’s why you don’t drop Scotty Allan. Another sublime slide rule pass. Not many in our team have that in their locker.

No chance is that a pen for the dons

SJNB Hibby
07-03-2020, 02:44 PM
6 and 2 3's, plus Whitty got a foot on it, but couldnt have complained if it had been given

why don't bbc just give commentary from tinycastle , they go there for updates every freakin 2 minsIf it's wet or windy maybe they're putting their employees health and safety first and keeping them well away from the tiny media "suite",

AZhibee
RedTV commentators furious, clear no call though

Mantis Toboggan
They were pulling each others shirts, RedTV commentators choosing to ignore that and have an epic whinge instead. Shame.

well done beaton 😀

Exactly this

That’s why you don’t drop Scotty Allan. Another sublime slide rule pass. Not many in our team have that in their locker.

Not many in Scotland have that in their locker.

07-03-2020, 02:45 PM
Aberdeen co-commentator : they both have a hold of each other. Definite penalty. 😛🤔

07-03-2020, 02:45 PM

Not many players in any scottish team have that in their locker.

07-03-2020, 02:46 PM
Take this lead into the 2nd half Hibs.

If it's wet or windy maybe they're putting their employees health and safety first and keeping them well away from the tiny media "suite",

preston is replaceable

We're still having an issue with our shape during defensive transitions being entirely reactive rather than preventative. That's been the case all season, though. Hopefully we can get another goal and open the game up a bit more.

I am just fine with Motherwell winning today.

Yes they might be too far ahead of us but 4th place is highly likely to be Europa qualification as Celtic are odds on the win the cup.

07-03-2020, 02:48 PM
We're still having an issue with our shape during defensive transitions being entirely reactive rather than preventative.

I'd love to know what that means :greengrin

preston is replaceableI've an old wardrobe I was going to break up but maybe it could do the job here?

Oops, wrong thread!

Yes they might be too far ahead of us but 4th place is highly likely to be Europa qualification as Celtic are odds on the win the cup.

Or we win the cup and qualify that way.

cameronw-hfc
Is there any way to watch this one? Iptv not working

Scrappy 1st half. Hibs had better of the chances though. Still goals in this game.

So long as Hearts don’t win it 4th should be enough. I still think Livi will end up 6th.

07-03-2020, 02:49 PM
Is there any way to watch this one? Iptv not working

Mine is working perfect.

07-03-2020, 02:49 PM
aberdeen seriously need to clean the roof of that main stand, mingin :)

norhfc
07-03-2020, 02:50 PM
Well deserved HT lead, how moany are they Aberdeen players, it’s non stop complaining and round the ref, he really needs to book one of them.

Richard 'Dick' Gordon will be spewing. Good.

Good reaction so far

Aberdeen commentators hurling abuse at the ref for giving a foul. He'd blown for half time.

07-03-2020, 02:51 PM
We're still having an issue with our shape during defensive transitions being entirely reactive rather than preventative. That's been the case all season, though. Hopefully we can get another goal and open the game up a bit more.

We still dont have that holding midfielder... even Whitts is getting way up the park and when we lose the ball we dont retreat quickly enough.

Not many in the country can do that

RedTV commentators furious, clear no call though

Yes they are hilarious moaners.

I've an old wardrobe I was going to break up but maybe it could do the job here?

Oops, wrong thread!

maybe best waiting until they've finished building the 8th wonder of the world,keep it in storage for now

07-03-2020, 02:53 PM
so, hibs defence how's about it...a clean sheet,go on, you know you want to 😀

franck sauzee

I'm loving the irony of Aberdeen fans/commentators moaning their head off at a team giving some back to them. Certainly no sympathy even if they maybe should have had a penalty haha

Means nobody has a clue what they are doing and all just rushing to who ever has the ball.

Ardenttwo
07-03-2020, 02:54 PM

Watching with the mute button on

H18S NX
Our defenders are going to watch where they put their hands in the second half,i cannae see them getting away with that again,noticed the eberdeen staff having a go at Beaton going off the park.

roo62
How has Jamie Gullan playedfirst half

We have had the better chances, not sure if Doidge was offside with the goal? TV replay wasn't conclusive. Aberdeen poor generally although just before we scored they were pressing us. Some below average performances from McGuinn, Whiity and Stevenson - Allan was quiet until his sublime pass, Gullan having a decent game, Docherty and Boyle not really stamping their presence on the game ... our passing is awful, we lose the ball far too often and our second ball win rate must be close to zero ... still we are leading at half time so it is not all bad ...:greengrin

The Captain....
07-03-2020, 02:56 PM
Sounds like a well deserved lead. Aberdeen and their tag team fouling and general anti football annoy me these days so would love us to get a few more second half.

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

07-03-2020, 02:57 PM
Great ball by scott allan

Surely not!

BoyledEgg

Missed a one on one. Good pace to get away from the defender.

We have had the better chances, not sure if Doidge was offside with the goal? TV replay wasn't conclusive. Aberdeen poor generally although just before we scored they were pressing us. Some below average performances from McGuinn, Whiity and Stevenson - Allan was quiet until his sublime pass, Gullan having a decent game, Docherty and Boyle not really stamping their presence on the game ... our passing is awful, we loose the ball far too often and our second ball win rate must be close to zero ... still we are leading at half time so it is not all bad ...:greengrin

Our second ball game has been rank for a while. We rarely seem to win any second balls. Needs sorting pronto.

Doh Rae Me
07-03-2020, 02:58 PM

Playing well and certainly doesn't look put of place.

H18S NX
07-03-2020, 02:58 PM
We have had the better chances, not sure if Doidge was offside with the goal? TV replay wasn't conclusive. Aberdeen poor generally although just before we scored they were pressing us. Some below average performances from McGuinn, Whiity and Stevenson - Allan was quiet until his sublime pass, Gullan having a decent game, Docherty and Boyle not really stamping their presence on the game ... our passing is awful, we loose the ball far too often and our second ball win rate must be close to zero ... still we are leading at half time so it is not all bad ...:greengrin...Nailed it m8.

07-03-2020, 03:00 PM
Surely not!

obviously needing dropped

07-03-2020, 03:00 PM

well done beaton 😀

Exactly, that Ferguson is a dirty cheating bassa, does that sort of thing a lot, makes it a wresting match to make it look like he was pulled down. Glad Cosgrove isn't playing, he does it too.

07-03-2020, 03:02 PM

Haha! I just mean that when we lose the ball or Aberdeen push into midfield, our shape leaves a lot of open spaces and players are quite often having to react to individual movements rather than already taking strong defensive positions. It's been happening all season and will definitely take a summer to fix.

We've been well in the game though and it was a wonderful goal.

07-03-2020, 03:04 PM
Exactly, that Ferguson is a dirty cheating bassa, does that sort of thing a lot, makes it a wresting match to make it look like he was pulled down. Glad Cosgrove isn't playing, he does it too.

he needs to be wiser by not showing his dragging arm in clear view of the referee

07-03-2020, 03:06 PM
We have had the better chances, not sure if Doidge was offside with the goal? TV replay wasn't conclusive. Aberdeen poor generally although just before we scored they were pressing us. Some below average performances from McGuinn, Whiity and Stevenson - Allan was quiet until his sublime pass, Gullan having a decent game, Docherty and Boyle not really stamping their presence on the game ... our passing is awful, we lose the ball far too often and our second ball win rate must be close to zero ... still we are leading at half time so it is not all bad ...:greengrin

Mmmm, this from the bbc website-
BBC Scotland at Pittodrie
Hibs are deserving of their lead at Pittodrie. Were it not for Joe Lewis, they would be well clear. They look lightening on the break and their pace and movement is causing Aberdeen all sorts of problems. The Dons did improve as the half wore on, but you feel they will really need to step things up a whole lot more if they are going to get anything out of this game.

07-03-2020, 03:07 PM
Doidge is so good even when he's not in the box, scoring. Wonderful ball retention.

07-03-2020, 03:09 PM
1-1 hearts

no world class defence-splitting passes from scott allan for at least 15 mins

drop him, that'll teach him

😈

AZhibee
Dons panicking, resorted to fouling, flopping, and moaning

07-03-2020, 03:10 PM
Dons panicking, resorted to fouling, flopping, and moaning
That is there usual game. No change from normal

07-03-2020, 03:10 PM

exactly 1000 hibernian soldiers

skyehibee
07-03-2020, 03:12 PM
Whittaker sent off

07-03-2020, 03:13 PM
There’s always something.

O well. Backs to the wall.

That's been coming for Whitts tbh.

Bugger.

07-03-2020, 03:14 PM
Stupid.

Ffs

2nd yellow whittaker

might cost us big tine

O well. Backs to the wall.

Beat me to it.
Sub striker for a midfielder and play 1 up front, along with backs to the wall defending.

Thought he got the ball

07-03-2020, 03:15 PM
That's been coming for Whitts tbh.

Because he’s far too slow. Hopefully he doesn’t cost us this game. Needs to be gone in the summer.[emoji35]

Stupid from Whittaker, equally stupid from Hanlon to try going on a big run into 3 players.

******** , heres hoping we can hold on

can only imagine gullan will come off now which is a shame.

We will need to get Hallberg on now... take off allan?

skyhibs
Should have been off at half time as he already got away with one

coldingham hibs
Hearts score, Hibs get player sent off. Great 😡

07-03-2020, 03:16 PM
Massive 30 minutes.

We don’t really do clean sheets at the moment

07-03-2020, 03:16 PM
I wonder if we'll hook a striker

Edit: Hallberg on for Hammer

07-03-2020, 03:17 PM

Have too

skyehibee

Gullan off Hallberg on

halberg on for gullan

damn you whitty

Edit: Hallberg on for Hammer

Gullan off Halberg on.

James Gullan is off for Hallberg

Because he’s far too slow. Hopefully he doesn’t cost us this game. Needs to be gone in the summer.[emoji35]

07-03-2020, 03:18 PM

He's been really good and important recently. I'm not surprised to see the negative comments about him return when he has a rough moment.

07-03-2020, 03:18 PM
Stupid from Whittaker, equally stupid from Hanlon to try going on a big run into 3 players.

no idea what hanlon was trying to do

neither did he

07-03-2020, 03:20 PM

He's been really good and important recently. I'm not surprised to see the negative comments about him return when he has a rough moment.

He has regular rough moments. Almost put caley in the lead last week after dallying on the ball in another rough moment.

07-03-2020, 03:21 PM
And there it is.

FFS 1-1 dam you Whittie

Goal sheep ffs

**** off hibs

Why is Gullan called hammer?

07-03-2020, 03:22 PM
Oh to be a Hibby

O. G

That's a shocker from Jackson

sean04
So poor!!

All going wrong. Take a draw now

Jackson OG.

We just can’t hold on to leads this season. Need to try and either sneak a winner or a draw

PS... hope I’m wrong but cannot see it.

07-03-2020, 03:23 PM
what an absolute **** up by jackson 1-1

only one winner now

damn you whitty, damn you

The Gorf
Ffs. What's going on?