20-02-2020, 01:58 AM
"Make mine a double".... Trying to avoid the obvious... :whistle:

20-02-2020, 02:07 AM
“For a man of his size, Uche is surprisingly small, but not as small as Levein”

20-02-2020, 02:11 AM
I retain this amount of English from my days in the Hauptshule.

I don’t really find it a problem - the players on the other-hand side...

Denverhibby
20-02-2020, 03:16 AM
This is my hearts manager anticipation line, and I am this far away from my ass getting fired.

McSwanky
20-02-2020, 06:17 AM
"I am crushing your head"

Sent from my HRY-LX1 using Tapatalk

Cataplana
20-02-2020, 06:34 AM
As far as I'm concerned Gary you can take all your medals and put them in the bin, because you won then all by cheating.

What's that.....?

Man Down Under
20-02-2020, 06:35 AM
How Big are the "Big Team"?

Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk

20-02-2020, 06:50 AM
The players need to incorporate the Pincer Movement into our High Press Game Plan

20-02-2020, 06:59 AM
We are this far away from losing our benefactor, then we are totally screwed.

spikeymike
20-02-2020, 07:11 AM
When i became manager this was the gap now its 17 points

20-02-2020, 07:15 AM
"We are this close to qualifying for Europe."

20-02-2020, 07:15 AM
"OK, you start by putting this much vodka in a glass..."

20-02-2020, 07:16 AM

20-02-2020, 07:46 AM
This much I give for our chances of avoiding relegation...

20-02-2020, 07:47 AM
So that's a large breakfast, the entire shots menu, 4 pints of Lager, the gin menu and throw in a slice of lemon for presentation but don't make it any larger than this as we've a training session at 10am.

20-02-2020, 07:48 AM
"we have this much chance of staying up"

20-02-2020, 07:49 AM
We have this much chance of avoiding relegation

20-02-2020, 07:53 AM
Yes officer, I can see them clearly now it's a thumb and forefinger.

20-02-2020, 07:55 AM
Craigy boy wrote down everything he knew about football for me. This was the size of the piece of paper

KingPat4
20-02-2020, 08:20 AM
As far as I'm concerned Gary you can take all your medals and put them in the bin, because you won then all by cheating.

What's that.....?

KingPat4
20-02-2020, 08:23 AM
The splits in the dressing room are this big. Hopefully when the magastand is completed, we wont get rain coming through the roof.

20-02-2020, 08:26 AM
I nipped him several times and did Chinese burns but Levein still wouldn't tell me what he was doing behind the bushes whilst we were training.

He ran off crying saying I was for it now as he's telling Anne all about me.

Brunswickbill
20-02-2020, 08:30 AM
How wee is the wee football team up in Gorgie at Tynecastle Park?

20-02-2020, 08:39 AM
Daniel - as you know, the fans of this club have a proud history of hat kicking when times get tough. Just how close are we to seeing Jerry helmets being booted up and down McLeod Street?

KingPat4
20-02-2020, 08:50 AM
Naismith's tadger?

Is this big.

Cataplana
20-02-2020, 08:57 AM
We've sold more tickets than usual for Easter Road.

20-02-2020, 09:00 AM
The gap was only this big when i took over.

scm70nyd1973
20-02-2020, 09:05 AM
Gengenpress tactic needs our pitch to be reduced to this width

JXM73
20-02-2020, 09:13 AM
I can see this much of the castle from our megastand

20-02-2020, 09:16 AM
Using my tongue is better than trying to catch flies like this.

20-02-2020, 09:42 AM
Using my tongue is better than trying to catch flies like this.
:aok: First one to elicit an involuntary s******.

20-02-2020, 09:52 AM

Diese Kühe sind klein, Dougal ...

Brummie_Hibs
20-02-2020, 10:23 AM
Gengenpressing has achieved this much so far.

Cataplana
20-02-2020, 12:06 PM
Diese Kühe sind klein, Dougal ...

*cough* diese Schafe sind klein *cough*

(10th place is far away)

20-02-2020, 12:12 PM
*cough* diese Schafe sind klein *cough*

(10th place is far away)

Der zehnte Platz ist weit weg

20-02-2020, 12:32 PM
Why have you airbrushed out annes nipple?

20-02-2020, 12:34 PM
Why have you airbrushed out annes nipple?

For the same reason you airbrushed out the apostrophe in your post ... :wink:

20-02-2020, 02:09 PM
For the same reason you airbrushed out the apostrophe in your post ... :wink:

😜😜😁

20-02-2020, 03:01 PM
What would you say the chance is you wont make a complete Gareth Hunt of it at hearts?

Sheep_Nae_Mair
20-02-2020, 03:02 PM
Anne seemed impressed when I told her I had lots of contacts.

20-02-2020, 04:19 PM
Anne told me my tadger was this much thicker than Craig's...well it may have been lost in translation. Prick, you're this much thicker than Craig means that nein?

20-02-2020, 04:21 PM
Inebriated man attempts shadow puppets with the lights on.

AltheHibby
20-02-2020, 04:57 PM
Compared to my tongue my lad looks this long.

Topographic Hibby
20-02-2020, 04:57 PM
Its a Star Wars meme/tribute

"I find your lack of faith that I will avoid relegation disturbing....."

20-02-2020, 05:10 PM
What size was the Budges thong again Dan?

20-02-2020, 05:57 PM
Its a Star Wars meme/tribute

"I find your lack of faith that I will avoid relegation disturbing....."

Darth Stendel. He has gone to the dark side right enough and Diggers on a match day is like the Mos Eisley cantina.

20-02-2020, 07:28 PM
Daniel only decided that breakfast must be finished when the shot glass slipped from his fingers.

20-02-2020, 07:29 PM
Come on Uche its waffer feen

20-02-2020, 07:37 PM
Darth Stendel. He has gone to the dark side right enough and Diggers on a match day is like the Mos Eisley cantina.

Genius fellas

20-02-2020, 07:58 PM
I was this close to a threesome last night, all I needed was two birds.

20-02-2020, 08:00 PM
How many shares have passed from Queen Anne to FOH?

about the same number as wins I’ve had in the league since I joined.

20-02-2020, 08:04 PM

That's very interesting to hear but what is your caption. :greengrin

20-02-2020, 08:04 PM

Indeed only Craig turned up.

GibbytheHibby2
20-02-2020, 08:06 PM
Baby hai

heid the baw
20-02-2020, 09:24 PM
Instead of using a tactics board, the boys prefer if I communicate with shadow puppets durng team talks.
Do you want to see a barry rabbit?

Hibernianinc
20-02-2020, 09:30 PM
“...and that is why I am holding my nose, like this, every time I am walking past Gary Locke’s room.”

20-02-2020, 09:33 PM
"Make mine a double".... Trying to avoid the obvious... :whistle:

"Just a wee...how you say...snifter."

20-02-2020, 09:35 PM
It was only a wee bit of Charlie.

tonyrougier123
20-02-2020, 09:36 PM
I done my due diligence before I came to Scotland.
I have a dossier this thick on good pubs in leith.
Gorgie??
Neine! How you say? A dive!!

Gloucester Hibs
20-02-2020, 11:12 PM
“But Mr Stendel, here at Stratties we’re not actually permitted to sell alcohol until after 7am”

DS: “I said house measures!”

20-02-2020, 11:20 PM

The (Albert) Kidd's In The Hall.