View Full Version : Hibs v Dundee Utd replay build up

26-01-2020, 01:54 PM
Biggest game of the season on Tuesday, looking forward to it
Jack has rotated a bit last 3 games due to injuries and form, so I’m not sure I could guess his side, but hope we start on the front foot

Advance ticket sales not looking great, so hopefully we have a big walk up support on the night, to roar us into the next round

26-01-2020, 02:02 PM
Jack has rotated a bit last 3 games due to injuries and form, so I’m not sure I could guess his side, but hope we start on the front foot

Advance ticket sales not looking great, so hopefully we have a big walk up support on the night, to roar us into the next round

Dissapointing if low uptake so far but games coming thick and fast Hopefully a new signing before then and dry weather on the night will mean decent crowd
Scottish Cup game midweek under the Lights what’s not to Like

26-01-2020, 02:09 PM
Is it definitely not on TV?

26-01-2020, 02:09 PM
Gutted I’m backshift.👎

26-01-2020, 02:16 PM
Is it definitely not on TV?

It’s not on tv

26-01-2020, 02:16 PM
It’s not on tv

Thanks.

26-01-2020, 02:17 PM
It’s not on tv

Seems stupid tv not showing a replay when they filmed the first game.

26-01-2020, 02:17 PM
Glad we came through yesterday unscathed. What a chance to get to the QF

26-01-2020, 02:21 PM
Seems stupid tv not showing a replay when they filmed the first game.

That doesn't come into it. The TV companies have a quota for each round and that was taken up during the original ties last weekend.

26-01-2020, 02:39 PM
That doesn't come into it. The TV companies have a quota for each round and that was taken up during the original ties last weekend.

In past seasons replays have been shown when not on a champions league night. How do they get around that?

h18eeynick
26-01-2020, 02:51 PM
It is on Tv on BBC Scotland !

nickwhibs
26-01-2020, 02:51 PM
Looking forward to it 👍

Humo
26-01-2020, 02:53 PM
It is on Tv on BBC Scotland !Naw its nohttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200126/4ae1cff7013cd829f0e3e3151f7ca414.jpg

Sent from my SM-N960F using Tapatalk

h18eeynick
26-01-2020, 02:54 PM
Both Hibs and Hearts replays have been chosen by BBC Scotland and was announced 2 days ago on EEN site

26-01-2020, 02:55 PM
Both Hibs and Hearts replays have been chosen by BBC Scotland and was announced 2 days ago on EEN sitehearts don’t have a replay. I’m sure It’s the next round games

26-01-2020, 02:57 PM
Both Hibs and Hearts replays have been chosen by BBC Scotland and was announced 2 days ago on EEN site

Hearts replay?

26-01-2020, 02:58 PM
I don't miss games at ER very often. 2 in the last 8 or 9 years but for some reason I might do something else on Tuesday. The ticketing is peeing me off with the fees and the short time for ST to buy their seats. The costs have mounted up this month too and might do something else with my money for a change.

h18eeynick
26-01-2020, 03:07 PM
Apologies but my bad reading of the EEN headline - it will be the next round that they announced. Gutted as was looking forward to it as cant get up from Carlisle on Tuesday

joebakerforever
26-01-2020, 03:19 PM
Dissapointing if low uptake so far but games coming thick and fast Hopefully a new signing before then and dry weather on the night will mean decent crowd
Scottish Cup game midweek under the Lights what’s not to Like

Any new signings would be ineligible, as is Omeonga, as they have to be registered before the schedule date of the Cup Round, and cannot be included in replays, etc.

26-01-2020, 03:23 PM
Seems ridiculous it’s not on tv. When it was originally. It’s like watching part one of film and turning off dis-regarding the end. Scottish football coverage at its best

26-01-2020, 03:29 PM
Seems ridiculous it’s not on tv. When it was originally. It’s like watching part one of film and turning off dis-regarding the end. Scottish football coverage at its best

That’s the TV deal unfortunately
Would wonder if Celtic v Rangers went to a draw, and the replay wasn’t on TV??

26-01-2020, 06:00 PM
I don't miss games at ER very often. 2 in the last 8 or 9 years but for some reason I might do something else on Tuesday. The ticketing is peeing me off with the fees and the short time for ST to buy their seats. The costs have mounted up this month too and might do something else with my money for a change.

I've just bought 2 tickets. There were no fees.

26-01-2020, 06:17 PM

Also looking forward to this one . Scottish cup under the lights at ER . I’ve upgraded me and the youngsters seats to the padded FF upper . Great view and that wee bit warmer .

26-01-2020, 06:22 PM
I'm going on Tuesday with my 2 grow up kids , As it's a midweek game and as i have work in the morning i won't be having my normal 2 pints so that pays for my booking fee no big deal for me really

26-01-2020, 06:22 PM
Team for tuesday?

I'd go with

Bogdan

Gray (if recovered from illness)
McGregor
Hanlon
Stevenson

Boyle
Allan
Hallberg
Omeonga
Horgan

Doidge

26-01-2020, 06:23 PM
Looking forward to it too...think it will be a really tough game ..in some ways see them as more dangerous at our place . We will need a much better performance than Saturday to go through

26-01-2020, 06:25 PM

That’s the next round

26-01-2020, 06:26 PM
Team for tuesday?

I'd go with

Bogdan

McGregor
Hanlon
Stevenson

Boyle
Allan
Hallberg
Omeonga
Horgan

Doidge

I don't think Omeonga is eligible.

26-01-2020, 06:28 PM
Team for tuesday?

I'd go with

Bogdan

McGregor
Hanlon
Stevenson

Boyle
Allan
Hallberg
Omeonga
Horgan

Doidge

I doubt we’ll be changing our goalie, on our biggest game of the season
Also don’t think Omeonga can play

26-01-2020, 06:31 PM
I doubt we’ll be changing our goalie, on our biggest game of the season
Also don’t think Omeonga can play

Doubt Bogdan will play but I'd like to see him have a game. Maybe he will if we get through to play BSC. If Omeonga is out, play Newell.

26-01-2020, 07:33 PM
Team for tuesday?

I'd go with

Bogdan

McGregor
Hanlon
Stevenson

Boyle
Allan
Hallberg
Omeonga
Horgan

Doidge

Omeonga's ineligible.

26-01-2020, 07:49 PM
Rocky

Gray /James
Hanlon
Jackson
Stevenson

Hallberg
Newall
Allan
Boyle

Doidge
Kamberi

26-01-2020, 07:56 PM
Omeonga's ineligible.

I know he wasn’t in the squad but was it due to the fact he wasn’t registered or was it just down to the fact he’d just signed and we didn’t include him?

26-01-2020, 07:57 PM
* if Omeonga didn't have International clearance in time

Rocky

James (will score with a scorching free kick - true :aok:)
McGregor
Hanlon
Stevenson

Hallberg
Newall
Allan
Boyle

Doidge
Kamberi

26-01-2020, 07:59 PM
I know he wasn’t in the squad but was it due to the fact he wasn’t registered or was it just down to the fact he’d just signed and we didn’t include him?

I think we were still awaiting international clearance.

26-01-2020, 08:02 PM
Adam Jackson has done really well last 2 games, does he deserve to keep his place ahead of Daz?

26-01-2020, 08:03 PM
Adam Jackson has done really well last 2 games, does he deserve to keep his place ahead of Daz?

After yesterday, yes. Not been impressed with him but yesterday was easily his best performance for me.

26-01-2020, 08:06 PM
After yesterday, yes. Not been impressed with him but yesterday was easily his best performance for me.

Will 3 games in 6 days be too much for him after just coming back into the team after a few months?

26-01-2020, 08:13 PM
Will 3 games in 6 days be too much for him after just coming back into the team after a few months?

It shouldn’t be. He’s just not been playing, it’s not that he’s been injured. This is probably his chance to make a go of it at Hibs so he just needs to get on with it.

26-01-2020, 09:45 PM
I’d go

Marciano

Gray / McGinn / James
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Omeonga
Newell
Allan

Boyle
Doidge
Horgan

1875godsgift
26-01-2020, 09:58 PM
I’d go

Marciano

Gray / McGinn / James
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Omeonga
Newell
Allan

Boyle
Doidge
Horgan

Omeonga's ineligible

26-01-2020, 10:22 PM
Whatever we do we absolutely must keep James as far away from the starting 11 as possible. His defending is absolutely horrendous for a RB.

I'd be playing Whitaker there ahead of him and that says a lot.

26-01-2020, 10:33 PM
I’d go

Marciano

Gray / McGinn / James
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Omeonga
Newell
Allan

Boyle
Doidge
Horgan

Omeonga can't play.

26-01-2020, 11:02 PM
Whatever we do we absolutely must keep James as far away from the starting 11 as possible. His defending is absolutely horrendous for a RB.

I'd be playing Whitaker there ahead of him and that says a lot.

James is pretty unconventional, that’s for sure.

He actually came on to a decent game yesterday but I just can’t see the fans taking to him if he allows wingers so much space to run at him time and again.

Whittaker would have struggled against their winger every bit as much.

26-01-2020, 11:18 PM
Marciano

Gray*
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Annnnnd that's about all I'm sure about to be honest. We seem to play best with two up top, however that also leads to us having a somewhat diminished midfield.

It's a difficult task picking our strongest shape and team right now, particularly with Omeonga (one of the first names on the team sheet) unavailable.

Doidge, Newell and Boyle should all start on current form too, but I just can't figure out how they best fit together just now.

*Whittaker if Gray is out.

HendoDelivered
26-01-2020, 11:29 PM
Marciano

SDG
Jacko
Hanlon
Stevenson

Whitts/Hallberg
Allan
Newell

Boyle
Doidge
Kamberi

27-01-2020, 01:51 AM
Somebody clatter that Shankland early doors and put the ****ters up him.

27-01-2020, 09:12 PM
Kevin Clancy refereeing again ffs.

Greenworld
27-01-2020, 09:36 PM
That’s the TV deal unfortunately
Would wonder if Celtic v Rangers went to a draw, and the replay wasn’t on TV??Looks like it's on https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200127/9daa87d1f4462e216114b0be79255abf.jpg

Sent from my SM-G975U1 using Tapatalk

27-01-2020, 09:54 PM
Looks like it's on https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200127/9daa87d1f4462e216114b0be79255abf.jpg

Strange, don't see it in the schedule for Eurosport 1, 2 or via the app.

Greenworld
27-01-2020, 10:05 PM
Strange, don't see it in the schedule for Eurosport 1, 2 or via the app.No I cant see it either

27-01-2020, 10:10 PM
Looks like it's on https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200127/9daa87d1f4462e216114b0be79255abf.jpg

Sounds like live text updates rather than showing the game

27-01-2020, 10:12 PM

It's definitely not on UK TV.

Eurosport don't have the rights to show the Scottish Cup anyway, just the BBC and Premier Sports.

27-01-2020, 10:13 PM
Marciano

Gray
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Allan
Hallberg
Newell

Boyle
Doidge
Kamberi

hhibs
27-01-2020, 10:43 PM
Sounds like live text updates rather than showing the game

It says in article "live matchcast" whatever that means,In my heart I want that to mean live game but since it not saying it in clear plain english my head says you are right, text only.

ffs so frustrating since I cant get my Hibs tv subscription going and there are about a dozen of us Hibees out in Fuerteventura depending on it !!

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

28-01-2020, 12:32 AM
It says in article "live matchcast" whatever that means,In my heart I want that to mean live game but since it not saying it in clear plain english my head says you are right, text only.

ffs so frustrating since I cant get my Hibs tv subscription going and there are about a dozen of us Hibees out in Fuerteventura depending on it !!

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:have you considered learning Gaelic? BBC Alba could give you better information:agree: not that I am itk .:wink:

28-01-2020, 12:41 AM
Looking forward to it too...think it will be a really tough game ..in some ways see them as more dangerous at our place . We will need a much better performance than Saturday to go through I thought we came through against Motherwell, not too bad. they outplayed us for most of the first half but they are a much better team than D.Utd. I think United should be the team that worries , if we get in front again this time.

Babyshamble
28-01-2020, 01:21 AM
Buzzing for this game.not often I get to midweek games due to work.im a fifer. My son stays in Edinburgh.he can make it as well.cant wait to see him.few beers in the lounge in the four in hand.mon the hibs.

28-01-2020, 05:16 AM
He was quiet in the first game but managed to score a well taken composed finish

He seems to have almost slipped under the radar this time but you can never take your eyes off him for one second his name: Lawrence Shankland

Do we go with Jacko to put the handcuffs on him or do we go with Dazza to give him the Haring treatment and put him in the slammer for good?

It will be interesting to see what team Jack Ross goes with but you can never write off Dundee United that is the magic of the cup anything can happen

Remember extra time and penalties

28-01-2020, 05:19 AM

Neither of our money spinning replays with Hearts were on TV

28-01-2020, 06:18 AM
Marciano

Gray
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Allan
Hallberg
Newell

Boyle
Doidge
Kamberi

Agree with that. Opportunity for Hallberg to put a big performance in with Stephane out.

28-01-2020, 06:43 AM
Omeonga's ineligible.
Not doubting this information but has this been confirmed? He did sign before the first match but couldn’t play due to “international clearance”? Not sure if that rules him out or not. The Evening News certainly thinks he is available but again not sure that’s a good source of info!

28-01-2020, 06:58 AM
Not doubting this information but has this been confirmed? He did sign before the first match but couldn’t play due to “international clearance”? Not sure if that rules him out or not. The Evening News certainly thinks he is available but again not sure that’s a good source of info!

I was sure he was eligible as he was signed before the first game

28-01-2020, 07:00 AM
Buzzing for this today. Really up for giving Neilsons boys a good scalping!

28-01-2020, 07:28 AM
1-0 Hibs. Whovever we have who looks similar to Jason.

28-01-2020, 07:39 AM

But he wasn’t eligible to play in first game as international clearance didn’t come through
So my understanding is he won’t be able to play tonight as only players eligible to play in the first game can play tonight

28-01-2020, 07:42 AM
I think Doidge will score again.

It's become a real habit of his, I hope he can get some help before it gets out of hand.

28-01-2020, 08:20 AM
I think Doidge will score again.

It's become a real habit of his, I hope he can get some help before it gets out of hand.

Unfortunately I also carry out an act on myself every time he scores. Becoming a real issue

28-01-2020, 08:22 AM
It’s our night, just driving to work, and Starman comes on the radio

28-01-2020, 08:36 AM
IL B one of the no-shows. Fourth game in a short period and getting home jst B4 midnight...plus a very strong chance of getting beat by a lower league side.

It's kind of a 'three strikes and I'm out' situation.

28-01-2020, 08:40 AM
No excuses for not winning this comfortably. But we'll have to play far better than we have the last two months. Performances have been poor.

Turn up and we'll win 3-1.

jonny
28-01-2020, 08:42 AM

If he wasn't eligible for the first game he isn't eligible for the replay. Someone had posted a copy of the player eligibility rules for the Scottish Cup on another thread.
It definitely said that if a fixture has to be replayed or is rearranged only players who were eligible for the original date / game are eligible for the rearranged date / replay.

28-01-2020, 08:47 AM
No excuses for not winning this comfortably. But we'll have to play far better than we have the last two months. Performances have been poor.

Turn up and we'll win 3-1.

Very much doubt we will win comfortably. They are used to winning games and are a top division side in all but name. On the other hand we have several players out and a squad in dire need of reinforcement. Any win will do for me.

28-01-2020, 08:49 AM
Are we allowed to wet the bed if we don't go through?

28-01-2020, 08:50 AM
Somebody clatter that Shankland early doors and put the ****ters up him.

And this is why I'd play Daz

28-01-2020, 08:51 AM
Think this may well go to extra time and penalties ... snow permitting ...

28-01-2020, 08:55 AM
We need to be at it from the off. Basically a bye into the quarters. I'll be seriously pissed off if we bottle it

28-01-2020, 09:41 AM

Depends on how the game pans out. Lose to some dodgy desicion or some fluke goal after battering them then I'd say not. Get humped 3-0 and I'd say so.

KingPat4
28-01-2020, 10:01 AM
Not too confident tonight. Outclassed them in first game, yet could not put them away. Shankland does not really look like a player, but just needs a sniff to put them away.

Got to take our chances.

2-1. Doidge and Boyle.

:scarf:

28-01-2020, 10:03 AM
I'm not too confident. Sparse crowd, freezing Tuesday night, job half done mentality.

3-0 Hibs

28-01-2020, 10:07 AM
If he wasn't eligible for the first game he isn't eligible for the replay. Someone had posted a copy of the player eligibility rules for the Scottish Cup on another thread.
It definitely said that if a fixture has to be replayed or is rearranged only players who were eligible for the original date / game are eligible for the rearranged date / replay.

When a Match which is postponed, drawn, or abandoned is played or replayed, only those Players who were eligible, by means of their registration, to be listed on the Official Team Line for a Club at the date fixed for originally playing the Match, are eligible to be listed on the Official Team Line for that Club for the rescheduled Match.

28-01-2020, 10:11 AM
Tough tie think United will play better than they did in first tie however a huge opportunity to get to quarters and think we will win it in tight game. Looking forward to it.

28-01-2020, 10:12 AM

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

It seems an obvious question, but have you email Hibs TV?

They usually sort things quickly.

28-01-2020, 10:14 AM

I'll probably wet my bed if we do go through.

Just for the sheer joy of it.

Anthony Soprano
28-01-2020, 10:15 AM
Will be unable to attend the game tonight but had assumed it would be on tv.

I imagine Hibs TV will have it on though?

28-01-2020, 10:24 AM

The fact he was signed before the first game doesn't mean he was eligible for the first game.

He signed on the Friday night and Hibs said it was subject to international clearance. I can't see much happening between a Friday night and a Sunday afternoon in terms of international clearance being approved so I can only assume that it didn't come through until early last week meaning he was ineligible for the cup game and if that's the case then he'll be ineligible again tonight.

28-01-2020, 10:37 AM
The fact he was signed before the first game doesn't mean he was eligible for the first game.

He signed on the Friday night and Hibs said it was subject to international clearance. I can't see much happening between a Friday night and a Sunday afternoon in terms of international clearance being approved so I can only assume that it didn't come through until early last week meaning he was ineligible for the cup game and if that's the case then he'll be ineligible again tonight.

I dont understand that rule and why it's in place?

He's our player now and should play.

Just me maybe but a silly rule imo.

Man Down Under
28-01-2020, 12:20 PM
Hibs TV says live video for international subscribers [emoji106]

Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk

Fuzzywuzzy
28-01-2020, 12:24 PM
https://www.eurosport.co.uk/football/scottish-cup/2019-2020/live-hibernian-dundee-united_mtc1178381/live.shtml

28-01-2020, 12:27 PM
https://www.eurosport.co.uk/football/scottish-cup/2019-2020/live-hibernian-dundee-united_mtc1178381/live.shtml

Live text, it means.

28-01-2020, 12:41 PM

Depends on how the game pans out. Lose to some dodgy desicion or some fluke goal after battering them then I'd say not. Get humped 3-0 and I'd say so.

Bed wetting should be mandatory any time Hibs go out of a cup competition to lower league opposition, irrespective of the circumstances.

Is anyone suggesting that anything other than progression tonight is acceptable?

Even if we're pish, we draw, and we go through penalties I'll be fairly happy.

It's the cup and it is all about winning.

28-01-2020, 12:51 PM
I dont understand that rule and why it's in place?

He's our player now and should play.

Just me maybe but a silly rule imo.

I guess it's to stop teams buying a player specifically to win a replay.

Maybe we could do a couple of short term loan deals till the end of the month. 😁

inglisavhibs
28-01-2020, 12:55 PM
When a Match which is postponed, drawn, or abandoned is played or replayed, only those Players who were eligible, by means of their registration, to be listed on the Official Team Line for a Club at the date fixed for originally playing the Match, are eligible to be listed on the Official Team Line for that Club for the rescheduled Match.

So as long as he was registered before the 1st cup tie he should be ok. (unless I'm reading this the wrong way!) I suppose the real question is can you register a player without clearance?

28-01-2020, 12:55 PM
Bed wetting should be mandatory any time Hibs go out of a cup competition to lower league opposition, irrespective of the circumstances.

Is anyone suggesting that anything other than progression tonight is acceptable?

When people say unacceptable - what is the action to be taken if we lose?

If it is isn’t going to be accepted then what are you going to be doing about? Asking for a change of manager, change of owner?

I found it a very strange word to use in football. Disappointing yes, of course.

28-01-2020, 01:13 PM
So as long as he was registered before the 1st cup tie he should be ok. (unless I'm reading this the wrong way!) I suppose the real question is can you register a player without clearance?

Fifa rules....

9 International Transfer Certificate
Players registered at one association may only be registered at a new association once the latter has received an International Transfer Certificate (hereinafter: ITC) from the former association. The ITC shall be issued free of charge without any conditions or time limit. Any provisions to the contrary shall be null and void. The association issuing the ITC shall lodge a copy with FIFA. The administrative procedures for issuing the ITC are contained in Annexe 3, article 8, and Annexe 3a of these regulations.

inglisavhibs
28-01-2020, 01:16 PM
Fifa rules....

Players registered at one association may only be registered at a new association once the latter has received an International Transfer Certificate (hereinafter: ITC) from the former association. The ITC shall be issued free of charge without any conditions or time limit. Any provisions to the contrary shall be null and void. The association issuing the ITC shall lodge a copy with FIFA. The administrative procedures for issuing the ITC are contained in Annexe 3, article 8, and Annexe 3a of these regulations.

Thanks, that's pretty clear.

28-01-2020, 01:24 PM

If it is isn’t going to be accepted then what are you going to be doing about? Asking for a change of manager, change of owner?

I found it a very strange word to use in football. Disappointing yes, of course.

I think you know what people mean by it though.

Bad results can happen but lose tonight and our season is pretty much done. We’re not going to catch Motherwell or Aberdeen, we’re not consistent enough so we need a cup run to retain any hope of achieving anything.

It’s difficult to qualify what happens on the back of a defeat. But if we are left with little to play for in January then that is unacceptable.

28-01-2020, 01:32 PM

I was taking it that there would be an excessive amount of moaning on this site (often referred to as bedwetting).

If we don't progress tonight, there should be bedwetting.

We're not quite at the "civil disobedience" stage, but depending on the transfer activity we see over the rest of this week we might not end up far from it.

28-01-2020, 01:34 PM

Fifa Rules

An unacceptable result should be protested in the following manner: Booing, whistling and swearing at Players and Manager upon completion of game; a minimum of 12 scarves to be thrown onto pitch; Optional protests in front of entrance to Main Stand, followed by (compulsory) rabid posts on the relevant football forum.

28-01-2020, 01:34 PM

It's okay, we can play him. Hearts set a precedent a couple of years ago when they were awarded a draw after fielding an ineligible player. Come to think of it, pretty handy to have the draw guarantee if we get beat.

28-01-2020, 02:07 PM
It's okay, we can play him. Hearts set a precedent a couple of years ago when they were awarded a draw after fielding an ineligible player. Come to think of it, pretty handy to have the draw guarantee if we get beat.

Maybe we'd go through on away goals

Gaffer1875
28-01-2020, 03:10 PM
Is omeonga able to play tonight?

skyhibs
28-01-2020, 03:42 PM
Is omeonga able to play tonight?

No

28-01-2020, 03:43 PM

I agree completely but no doubt there will be people on here accepting another poor result.

28-01-2020, 03:44 PM
I agree completely but no doubt there will be people on here accepting another poor result.

Those people should stick a tenner on Utd to win and cover their ticket money so they don't have a breakdown at full time.

28-01-2020, 03:48 PM
No

Someone should tell the News as he’s in their team for tonight.

28-01-2020, 03:57 PM
Someone should tell the News as he’s in their team for tonight.

The other possibility of course is he was registered correctly and just not picked in the initial squad.

28-01-2020, 04:09 PM
The other possibility of course is he was registered correctly and just not picked in the initial squad.
I'm sure you will quote us some obscure bylaw from the registers of Scotland to show us how he could be in the team tonight. 🤓 Nerd!

28-01-2020, 04:10 PM
Is it being shown on tv anywhere tonight?

28-01-2020, 04:14 PM
Is it being shown on tv anywhere tonight?

Don't think so. Amazed it's not on the BBC Scotland channel to be honest. Will be radio for me. Presumably it's on the radio?

28-01-2020, 04:17 PM

What do you suggest they do?

Take a tantrum, demand Jack Ross is sacked, lynch the owner?

Most folks will accept it, not like it in any shape or form but will accept it.

28-01-2020, 04:18 PM
Fifa rules....

,,,,,,, and the award for most useless gobbledygook since the SFA rules were drawn up goes to ,,FIFA.

28-01-2020, 04:32 PM
I'll probably wet my bed if we do go through.

Just for the sheer joy of it.
P1sh sheets down either way then.

28-01-2020, 04:35 PM
Mon hibs

3-1 Hibernian

28-01-2020, 10:49 PM
Can't seem to reply on the match thread - just back home in Ayr, what a wonderful performance.