View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Hamilton

Pages : [1] 2 3

22-01-2020, 05:36 PM
Car's ****ed so can't make it along tonight, gutted.

XI: Marciano, Gray, Jackson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Slivka, Hallberg, Boyle, Allan, Kamberi, Doidge.
Substitutes: Bogdan, James, McGregor, Omeonga, Newell, Horgan, Gullan.

22-01-2020, 05:40 PM
Surprised to see Jackson in from the cold ahead of McGregor.

Other than that, fine by me.

22-01-2020, 05:40 PM
Surprised to see Jackson in from the cold ahead of McGregor.

Other than that, fine by me.

Likewise. Hopefully won’t have much to do.

22-01-2020, 05:41 PM
Good to see Jackson get a run out

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

22-01-2020, 05:41 PM
Jackson is a strange choice, as I thought he was out of the picture. Ross maybe giving him a chance.

22-01-2020, 05:43 PM
I'm working so not making it. Hopefully Omeonga gets a run out the night.

Is Brian Rice taking their team tonight or is Boozy in the dugout ? Hope BR gets a good reception from the Hibs faithful if he's in the dugout - cracking player for Hibs in his day. One of the most graceful footballers I've seen at ER :aok: wish him all the best with his recovery :agree:

Jackson is a strange choice, as I thought he was out of the picture. Ross maybe giving him a chance.

McGregor can’t play every game so maybe prioritising Motherwell, which you’d think will be tougher, and the cup tie.

22-01-2020, 05:44 PM
Good to have Jackson in, he’s not had a fair crack of the whip imo

Bit odd with being out in cold. I like Jackson though

davhibby
Jackson’s played well imo when he was given the chance. Much more comfortable on the ball than Daz too

22-01-2020, 05:47 PM
Could be due to the plastic pitch and Darren's injury history. We probably don't fancy risking him, especially given the news about Jason and Porto.

Have we put a plastic pitch down over the winter break?

22-01-2020, 05:48 PM

Oops! :greengrin

Petrie out

McGregor can’t play every game so maybe prioritising Motherwell, which you’d think will be tougher, and the cup tie.

Think you're on the money with that one. Besides, Jackson always looked solid when he played before so I have no issues with him coming in :aok:.

22-01-2020, 05:49 PM
Mon the hibs

22-01-2020, 05:49 PM

This is what I meant of course... 😳

22-01-2020, 05:51 PM
Jackson aye?

22-01-2020, 05:52 PM
Jackson aye?Eh ?

22-01-2020, 05:53 PM
Was it against Hamilton that Gullan made his competitive debut last year?

22-01-2020, 05:56 PM
Eh ?

I thought he was a goner. Let’s hope he ups his game.

22-01-2020, 05:59 PM
I thought he was a goner. Let’s hope he ups his game.

Just looking after McGregor I presume

22-01-2020, 06:05 PM
Just looking after McGregor I presume

Yeah, I agreed with the logic when I seen it BW. Shows we do need another centre half in urgently.

22-01-2020, 06:12 PM
Place is looking empty and the streets didn't look to busy

22-01-2020, 06:16 PM

Don’t know about anyone else but I am absolutely skint. January is a nightmare.

22-01-2020, 06:17 PM

Was just about to post that. Very, very quiet.

22-01-2020, 06:17 PM

Can't speak for anyone else, but I'm in Hamilton

22-01-2020, 06:19 PM

Totally get that, I'm luxky enough to have a seaaon ticket, hoping the place fills nicely.

22-01-2020, 06:20 PM
Shaw makes the bench for County. Imagine the scenes if he comes on and grabs a winner!

22-01-2020, 06:21 PM

Lucky to have 10,000 based on how full it is just now.

Shaw makes the bench for County. Imagine the scenes if he comes on and grabs a winner!

It's written in the stars.

yerauldda
Strong bench..

22-01-2020, 06:39 PM
It's written in the stars.

Let’s hope so

22-01-2020, 06:41 PM
I count 58 accies fans.

1875godsgift
22-01-2020, 06:42 PM
Can't speak for anyone else, but I'm in Hamilton

22-01-2020, 06:42 PM
I count 58 accies fans.

Sure there was a tv game few years back and they brought 40ish.

22-01-2020, 06:47 PM
Have we kicked off?

mikewynne
22-01-2020, 06:48 PM
Have we kicked off?

Not yet, just about to.

7-Heaven
22-01-2020, 06:49 PM
Have we kicked off?

We have now

22-01-2020, 06:50 PM
Strong bench..

Hope the council workers dinnae turn up! 😉

22-01-2020, 06:50 PM
I await to keep hitting refresh for the next hour or so !

22-01-2020, 06:52 PM
Hope the council workers dinnae turn up! [emoji6]

Oft....,

22-01-2020, 06:52 PM
Wide open game. Will be goals.

22-01-2020, 06:53 PM
Hamilton with a couple of chances early on.

Weegreenman
22-01-2020, 06:55 PM
Just finished work so can’t make it along tonight. The joys of being a season ticket holder 😪 I feel cheated 😁

22-01-2020, 06:58 PM
Accies the better team. Horrible start.

22-01-2020, 07:01 PM
Il be happy if we win but wont be too devastated if we lose

22-01-2020, 07:01 PM

[emoji23]

22-01-2020, 07:02 PM

We want to be picking up points too!

22-01-2020, 07:03 PM

Firstly- We lose we are cutting it fine for top six, especially everyone being happy with mediocre players covering random positions that need filling with first choices.

Secondly, I would never be okay with us losing, ever.

22-01-2020, 07:03 PM

Sod that we need a win badly

22-01-2020, 07:04 PM

Back 4, Hallberg and Slivka sitting, Boyle Allan and Kamberi in a line behind Doidge.

Struggling a bit to find space, Boyle being closed down very quickly. Scott Allan has been far from vintage so far.

22-01-2020, 07:04 PM

Can't tell if serious but that seems to be the mentality of the players and ethos of the club... ;)

Bangkok Hibby
22-01-2020, 07:06 PM

If we have any hopes of a top 4 finish (even top 6) this is the sort of game we must be winning.

Sigh

Goal!

Horrendous.

1-0 Hamilton

Shambles from a Hamilton corner

Looked like Marciano could have done a lot better

I'd be devestated. It's Hamilton. At home.

They've dominated and deserve to be ahead. Stinking all over the pitch.

Pish defending.

and there it is .

22-01-2020, 07:07 PM
O well. Least there’s plenty time

****ing half arsed garbage.

Mr Grieves
That was *****

Shings.

sigh

We are really *****. Right back into the relegation mix if we lose tonight.

22-01-2020, 07:08 PM
Our defending this season has been awful.

Struggling even with the basics

Deserved lead for Accies

Better be careful here, we certainly arnt away from the bottom few places

We are really *****

We really are

Our defence is honking.

22-01-2020, 07:09 PM
Our defending this season has been awful.

Struggling even with the basics

Very much so.

vercol36
When does the transfer window shut?

Major boot up the arse needed.

Also sign some ****ing players.

supermcginn
22-01-2020, 07:10 PM
Can't wait for a new defence. Absolute shambles at the back

Still unable to take throw-ins too

That’s the fear of losing an early goal out of the way.

xyz23jc
22-01-2020, 07:11 PM
Nap. Brian Rice/Hamilton FC negativity...Hibs *****! FO!!!!!:grr:

Well this is predictable

That’s the fear of losing an early goal out of the way.

Now just the fear of losing a second

Give me Lennon's attacking football over this pish all day.

F@@@ity, F@@@ity, F@@@ity, F@@k!

Appalling goal to lose, will be interesting to see back to see where the blame lies.

This looks like the formation that failed Hecky during the first quarter of the season, with similar results so far. The only positive so far is that we have more than an hour to improve.

22-01-2020, 07:12 PM

😂 I’m sure Lennon would have us tearing up the league with this squad right enough.

Marciano really isn't a great keeper

Major boot up the arse needed.

Also sign some ****ing players.

Massively. Been going backwards since the Hearts game. Club stinks of mediocrity and too many are willing to accept it. Not at the game but not sounding good. Need to be winning games like this, especially at home.

Plenty of time so hopefully they can turn it around but we're leaking so many goals this season that two goals probably won't cut it.

Scott Allan constantly looking for that killer ball, I love his ability but sometimes he just needs to keep it simple

Can't wait for a new defence. Absolute shambles at the back

Careful now. You'll be hounded by the Hanlon/Stevenson faithful pretty soon. :greengrin

Still unable to take throw-ins too

Doidge was screaming at Allan to move into space there but Allan wouldn’t for some reason

22-01-2020, 07:13 PM
Ross looking raging - quite rightly too

I wonder how much Brian had on an Accies win? 😉

The same Lennon whose side went on a great run of 2 wins in 16 games :faf:

murray26
We need a response

That throw in was a complete embarrassment

Scott Allan constantly looking for that killer ball, I love his ability but sometimes he just needs to keep it simple

Was doing the same at the weekend and gave the ball away constantly.

Careful now. You'll be hounded by the Hanlon/Stevenson faithful pretty soon. :greengrin

Yep, better watch out.

22-01-2020, 07:14 PM
Still no shots registered yet for us.

Scott Allan needs dropped

I wonder how much Brian had on an Accies win? 😉

Now now 😄

Our defence is honking.

Did they not score from a corner?

So who was supposed to pick up the scorer?

Very grim listening to this, sounds like we’re getting battered at home by bloody Hamilton?!

Surely this is yet another sign we need to add quality signings.

22-01-2020, 07:15 PM
Scott Allan needs dropped

Omeonga for Allan?

Did they not score from a corner?

So who was supposed to pick up the scorer?

A defender.

88 accies fans. I recounted I'm that bored.

😂 I’m sure Lennon would have us tearing up the league with this squad right enough.

Beat these 6-0 with the majority of this squad

PH91
We would be as well taking kamberi off now. He is having one of his bad days and he rarely turns it round.

Brutal stuff this, looks like they've all just met in the dressing room.

88 accies fans. I recounted I'm that bored.

That’s a disgrace!

22-01-2020, 07:16 PM
We appear to have played 25 mins at home against the second worst team in the league and haven't had a shot at goal. Wtf!

Hanlon’s having a shocker

Chorley Hibee
Marciano really isn't a great keeper

He's been ****ing awful for a good while now. His pathetic dive for Utd's second goal on Sunday sums him up at the moment.

They’ve not really put a foot wrong tonight.

Also had us lose 3-1 to Hamilton with the majority of this squad. Actually, he had a better team than we’ve got just now.

All hail the great Neil Lennon

HibeeHibernian4
22-01-2020, 07:17 PM

Yes this is how football works.

5 shots so far from Hamilton, none from Hibs!

]Hanlon’s having a shocker

They’ve not really put a foot wrong tonight.

22-01-2020, 07:18 PM

He's been ****ing awful for a good while now. His pathetic dive for Utd's second goal on Sunday sums him up at the moment.

I’m no Rocky fan but no keeper was getting that. It was a dream of a finish completely out of reach.

After the last league game against Livi being the worst performance of the season.. this is even worse.

This is murder.

Possession
Home 61% Away 39%

Shots
Home 0 Away 6

Shots on Target
Home 0 Away 3

Corners
Home 0 Away 2

Fouls
Home 2 Away 4

Play like this and we're out the cup

22-01-2020, 07:19 PM
the ladies team only have about 7 players left can we not play them in a bounce game, maybe get some confidence with a win

Looks like we will be lucky to get a shot on target let alone a goal or even win??

I’m no Rocky fan but no keeper was getting that. It was a dream of a finish completely out of reach.

Was in two minds about it. Not seen it again but felt he thought it was going wide so didn't fully commit. Can't deny it's was mil perfect though.

Gray struggling

Keep playing like this and JR better start thinking about how he's going to sort it or he'll be under pressure.

This is absolute ****ing pish.

To put it bluntly.

All hail the great Neil Lennon

Best manager we will have for a long time.

22-01-2020, 07:20 PM
Possession
Home 61% Away 39%

Shots
Home 0 Away 6

Shots on Target
Home 0 Away 3

Corners
Home 0 Away 2

Fouls
Home 2 Away 4

Bloody disgrace

noz
A defender.

according to the radio updates, the scorer rose above Slivka

Rumble de Thump
Is there no radio coverage?

For a 6ft 4 keeper, he's pi sh at high balls, Slivka is a just garbage, this is a joke.

Should you no be at rugby park, Neil?

This is utter garbage!

Keep playing like this and JR better start thinking about how he's going to sort it or he'll be under pressure.

He needs players in, badly.

22-01-2020, 07:21 PM

....... not to mention slipping down the league into danger.

Sleepwalking, something needs to change quick if we're getting anything out of this game.

Looks like we will be lucky to get a shot on target let alone a goal or even win??

Should have held onto Oli😭

Sad to say I agree

Silky
Appalling goal to lose, will be interesting to see back to see where the blame lies.

This looks like the formation that failed Hecky during the first quarter of the season, with similar results so far. The only positive so far is that we have more than an hour to improve.

So really we've changed manager but no improvement. Makes you wonder what the point was!

For a 6ft 4 keeper, he's pi sh at high balls, Slivka is a just garbage, this is a joke.

Bogdan would be my No 1. He was excellent last time round following a dodgy start

Imagine that 😂 he's at the side of the pitch on his phone browsing hibs.net😂

The honking squad is the issue. Will take a while to sort to be honest.

hhibs
After the last league game against Livi being the worst performance of the season.. this is even worse.

Yep,the word imposters comes to mind.....so far,

Second to everything !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

No bottle,no cohesion.

noz
Think Im right in saying weve never come from behind to win all season.
Lets hope it changes tonight.

22-01-2020, 07:22 PM
Absolutely brutal so far

At home with the three trophies I've won in the last 12 months watching both games on live stream 😉

berwickhibee
Is Kamberi playing off the left again??

2 strikers at home v Hamilton please.

HendoDelivered
22-01-2020, 07:23 PM
Unpopular opinion but watching Hibs is starting to feel like a chore again. We are a very average side atm. Gonna take another transfer window to fix this mess.

This is boring as **** Hibs.

This formation doesn't work for us.

People may argue that we deserved to win on Sunday but we didn't. There were many games under Hecky we 'deserved' to win but we didn't. It's totally disjointed and no one seems sure what they are doing.

Ross better figure this out. He was getting (some) results playing something different but has reverted to this so better hope he knows what he is doing.

There is quite a lot of things we haven't done this season this is just one of many.

We’re mid table mediocrity this season and we’re not scoring tonight unless Boyle decides to do it by himself.

Omeonga has just asked dempster if the ink is dry

22-01-2020, 07:24 PM
This is heckingbottom bad.

Zero central midfield and teams running right through the middle of us.

Noy helped by us basically having 4 up front.

hhibs

Bogdan ,please,pretty please.

according to the radio updates, the scorer rose above Slivka

I thought Slivka was too busy looking at the guy he was marking rather than wondering where the ball was. The type of ****ty defending that costs you goals

We are being completely owned by a Hamilton team who working hard for every ball. We, on the other hand, are faffing around.

Brutal, brutal stuff.

Hamilton have had 7 shots at goal. Hibs have had 1.

Needs changing but only allowed 3 subs, half this team could be subbed right now, the fans are getting restless.

I think I’m gonna tap out from refreshing now.

22-01-2020, 07:25 PM
Doidge is battling away and imo doing fine - no options, no support and as a result, little coming off for him.

This is absolutely as brutal as folk are making out.

Needs to be an absolute bollocking at HT. Not good enough

Doidge is battling away and imo doing fine - no options, no support and as a result, little coming off for him.

This is absolutely as brutal as folk are making out.

Yep, Doidge the only one getting pass marks so far

tonyrougier123
Unpopular opinion but watching Hibs is starting to feel like a chore again. We are a very average side atm. Gonna take another transfer window to fix this mess.

If they keep saying we have no money might never be fixed!!!!!😠

This is heckingbottom bad.

Zero central midfield and teams running right through the middle of us.

Noy helped by us basically having 4 up front.

It’s worse. As was Livi.

Players look knackered.

PH91
This formation doesn't work for us.

People may argue that we deserved to win on Sunday but we didn't. There were many games under Hecky we 'deserved' to win but we didn't. It's totally disjointed and no one seems sure what they are doing.

Ross better figure this out. He was getting (some) results playing something different but has reverted to this so better hope he knows what he is doing.

Yep. Newell for Slivka and to a 442 diamond please.

Jacksons distribution is rubbish, id put whittaker on for him too.

22-01-2020, 07:26 PM
Being outplayed at home vs Hamilton is a particular low point.

This is bleak

Looks like the players have given up and I’ve no i idea why?

WillowbraeHibby
22-01-2020, 07:27 PM
Omeonga has just asked dempster if the ink is dry

Look like 11 individuals not a team

Yep. Newell for Slivka and to a 442 diamond please.

Jacksons distribution is rubbish, id put whittaker on for him too.

You could if he was on the bench

Was in two minds about it. Not seen it again but felt he thought it was going wide so didn't fully commit. Can't deny it's was mil perfect though.

If that's right then he needs to re-think his thought-process as it looked like he thought it was going out on Sunday as well !!

Looks like the players have given up and I’ve no i idea why?

Rocket up the proverbial needed, swiftly

Least the second half cannot be any worse........

22-01-2020, 07:28 PM
You're still getting even money on Hamilton to win in play.

3-1 Hibs full time, calling it now.

JimboHibs
We’re mid table mediocrity this season and we’re not scoring tonight unless Boyle decides to do it by himself.

Very rarely are we not mid table mediocrity.

Why’s David Gray kicking about centre half at times?

22-01-2020, 07:29 PM
Should be able to dock wages for displays like this

You're still getting even money on Hamilton to win in play.Trying to find a price for us to have another shot on target[emoji6]

Its like an episode of runaround.

Covering for our two poor centre halfs?

22-01-2020, 07:30 PM

Now we know you are a charlatan!
😂😂😂

MileHighBees

Think Motherwell scored first when we beat them 3-1 at ER on 23 Nov

Worst first half performance in a very long time.

Omeonga for Slivka and Horgan for Allan at HT?

Covering for our two poor centre halfs?

Yup.

Why are we so easy to play against? Not just now but all the time!!!

Martin and Gogic are limited by Jesus they work hard and make it very difficult to put your foot on the ball and play.

Also if I hear one more time that Slivka is “class”:confused:

When the going gets tough we can’t roll up our sleeves, we also seem incapable of putting our foot on it and keeping it for a period.

We miss Mallan already and it’s 2 games in.

We need a good 3 or 4 players jn

Stagnant in attacking phases, stagnant in defensive phases. The biggest issue of our season. Desperate for Omeonga.

Welcome to Family Fortunes. We asked 100 people to name a word that starts with P and rhymes with wish. Our survey said.....

22-01-2020, 07:31 PM
I’d take Allan off, needs a boot up the arse

PH91
You could if he was on the bench

Probably struggle wo make that sub then. Haha.

Omeonga for Slivka and Horgan for Allan at HT?

Might as well throw the young laddie gullan on instead of Horgan . see what he can do

Hate to say it but SDG looks like an old man at times.

Worst first half performance in a very long time.

Ain’t that true! And not exactly a high bar this season that either...

Absolute garbage.

This is pretttttttttttttttttty bad.

Allan has been poor for a while

Maybe just be but he looks like he's either carrying weight or bulked up too much. sounds weird but he seems to have lost some of his agility

22-01-2020, 07:32 PM
Probably struggle wo make that sub then. Haha.

It's almost impossible the 2nd half can be worse than this. Heads up lads and lassies.

hhibs
Least the second half cannot be any worse........

Hope so but I would not put money on it,shocking how poor we are.

22-01-2020, 07:33 PM
Hate to say it but SDG looks like an old man at times.

It’s understandable he’s struggling, he’s barely played in months.

If it wasn’t for other injuries he wouldn’t be starting tonight.

supermcginn
Hanlon’s having a shocker

Yip, awful

It's such a cliché term to say we need 'legs' in midfield, but it's so desperately true. Players need to be a lot more willing to drop short and create passing lanes too, we're just running it straight into them.

Flo off, put on Omeonga, 4 in middle bit of strength and get foot on ball Doidge and Boyle upfront.

Over to you Jack. Some half time magic needed.

Aye wining 2 games out of 16 is so good.

xyz23jc
Welcome to Family Fortunes. We asked 100 people to name a word that starts with P and rhymes with wish. Our survey said.....

Phortunatish ….! :greengrin

Parish?

22-01-2020, 07:34 PM
We have had 1 shot at goal, hearts have has zero

Both Edinburgh teams dire at the moment

One of worst first half’s I’ve seen from us in years

1 up front might be fashionable but so is wearing dress shoes without socks.....

Right, I'm off to start work and thank **** too. We sound horrendous.

It’s understandable he’s struggling, he’s barely played in months.

If it wasn’t for other injuries he wouldn’t be starting tonight.

SDG is not my concern this evening as you say been out ages, its the players who have not been out that look like they have.

Bobo
22-01-2020, 07:35 PM
Zero movement off the ball, no desire to get involved and far too slow as usual, as poor a performance as we've seen in a long time.

2nd half can surely only be better cos we're a shambles all over the park.

We're an average team with an average manager.

Said it before and it's no less true now; major changes required.

xyz23jc
We have had 1 shot at goal, hearts have has zero

Both Edinburgh teams dire at the moment

Don't care how Edinburgh City are faring at then mo TBH! :greengrin

sean04
22-01-2020, 07:36 PM
1 of the worst half’s of football I have seen, absolutely pathetic

Will need to be a big turnaround second half. Very poor so far.

Awful so far. Horgan, or anyone for Slivka and Gullan for Kamberi?

Who knows......

Shove Horgan, Gullan and Omeonga all on.

22-01-2020, 07:37 PM
Right, I'm off to start work and thank **** too. We sound horrendous.

Only Hibs could make someone happy about starting work.

2 Million for Kamberi? Even if it’s 50p a week we should be up to their elbows.

Almost nothing right about us.

Halberg and Slivka are brutal, offer nothing between them in any part of the pitch.

Kamberi has been woeful, Boyle not in it.

Defence cause panic on the ball and can't stop crosses or shots nor defend a corner.

Shings. We are bad.

A lot to change this half coming up and 2 or 3 signings needed otherwise we might have a seriously grim few months ahead.

yerauldda
Gray, Hallberg, Boyle and Slivka have all been stinking. I’d bring James on for Gray, we need his ability going forward. I’d be tempted to bring Newell and Omeonga on for Hallberg and Slivka too.

xyz23jc
22-01-2020, 07:38 PM
Only Hibs could make someone happy about starting work.

:agree::greengrin

Silky

So, do we bite the bullet then. Admit we made a mistake and got the appointment wrong? Because surely hiring an "average" manager is a mistake!

Not convinced by Ross at all so far. Granted he needs time to get his own team together but this is as poor as I've seen all season.

Horrible. All over the pitch. Worst I’ve seen. We need a whole new midfield. Not one player looking for the ball. Scott Martin better than our lot.

22-01-2020, 07:39 PM

It was Slivka who was powderpuff and basically let the boy score with a free header.

22-01-2020, 07:40 PM
Before JR we were screaming forn2 up top. He comes in and puts 2 up top after eddie may changed it. So why go back to 1 up top

This formation has never been successful for a Hibs team, f knows who thinks it should be successful against Hamilton at home.

I’d stick Newell on for Slivka, Omeonga on god Gray, go to the diamond, stick Boyle to RB to attack them from deep (as they won’t be attacking much this half) and see what happens.

That was the worst half we’ve seen from an inconsistent Hibs side in some time.

This just shows how much we’re missing David Wotherspoon in goals.

Bring back Efe asap.

The Pointer
It seems to be a Hibs malaise every season for mid-week games! What on earth is wrong with their motivation? You can understand it if you work for the Council or such like, but these guys are only expected to perform twice a week and every game is more or less different so can never say it's boring. I hope Ross gives them the biggest bollocking he can and if they don't react they can all just b:confused:r off!

22-01-2020, 07:41 PM
Very poor 1st half from us, Accies have done their homework and look hungrier and more motivated - after all their pressing, maybe they will tire 2nd half and drop to our level ...

Stinking. No idea how to get out of defense which is firmly Rosses fault. No gameplan, no exploiting them, nothing.

Doidge only one even remotely playing.

O well. Least there’s plenty time

Tick Tock

:agree: We're ***** and we know we are was written for us.

coldingham hibs
Performance is as anticipated

22-01-2020, 07:42 PM
Omeonga just came out the tunnel in his strip so looks like he’s coming on straight away

Honestly not a single player other than Boyle and Allan in that team I'd be sad to see go. Even then, Allan has been dreadful for a while.

hibee62
Newell and Omeonga getting a separate warm up.

22-01-2020, 07:43 PM
Newell getting a separate warm up.

Him and Omeonga

Genuinely think we are just identical to Hecky's team except Doidge has had a bit of luck recently.

This type of performance has been all too common this season with Hibs, this is probably the worst though, struggling to string two passes together, players don’t look up for it. Bottom 6 club at the moment and not far enough away from 11th to get complacent either.