View Full Version : Oh Dear

07-12-2019, 07:26 PM
This Aberdeen fan is a little unhappy [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

https://youtu.be/RAzyLXfXBE8

07-12-2019, 07:30 PM
Och. That's a shame. Someone should tell him about healthy eating.

07-12-2019, 07:31 PM
What a dingel ...

07-12-2019, 07:32 PM

What a slaver.

CloudSquall
07-12-2019, 07:33 PM
That 'kin accent...

07-12-2019, 07:38 PM
That accent man

07-12-2019, 07:39 PM
Fit like?

“4 hour trip from Aberdeen right ACROSS to Edinburgh” where does he think Edinburgh is?

Looks like he wasn’t even at the game

07-12-2019, 07:41 PM
The internet is a brilliant thing sometimes

07-12-2019, 07:43 PM
Acc

Ent

07-12-2019, 07:45 PM
Dearie me, what an attention seeking sad sac. His career must be on a day off.

ben johnson
07-12-2019, 07:48 PM
He should not be surprised. We should have hammered them at Pittodrie by much the same score
Today we took our chances.

07-12-2019, 07:53 PM
Followed up his warning that the blog would include swearing and faint of heart should maybe switch off with a couple of bloodys and a few hells. Didn`t last till the end so wouldn't have been surprised if he ended up with a few blinkings and hecks for good measure.

07-12-2019, 07:53 PM
I’m no sure that boy is the full shilling.

07-12-2019, 08:08 PM
Probably just needs to get out of that box room he's in, and maybe try meeting and talking to people face to face.

Might even want to try getting along to a football match, excellent release for all that built up tension.

WestCoastHibby
07-12-2019, 08:11 PM
I lasted about twelve seconds. Don’t need 5hite like that in my life

H18S NX
07-12-2019, 08:15 PM
Ignorant jobbie

07-12-2019, 08:20 PM
“4 hour trip from Aberdeen right ACROSS to Edinburgh” where does he think Edinburgh is?

Did he walk down? :greengrin

07-12-2019, 08:21 PM
"If you're a little kid watching this" :faf::faf::faf:

snedzuk
07-12-2019, 08:54 PM

You missed the all important sheep scene.

07-12-2019, 09:17 PM
What accent is that? I've spent a lot of time in Aberdeen and never heard anyone speak like that.

That song at the start as well😂

07-12-2019, 09:33 PM
1. nearly stopped watching after just 4 seconds...THAT song

2. fans rep Keiran power could cycle from Aberdeen to Edinburgh in one and a half hours

3. yank accent ?

4. that accent

5. what the hell

07-12-2019, 09:37 PM

My wife would cheer if I lasted that long......

Weegreenman
07-12-2019, 09:47 PM
Just a young lad letting off steam.

I’m just glad they didn’t have social media during the Miller years! 🤪

07-12-2019, 09:52 PM
Somewhere up North is a village missing it's idiot

07-12-2019, 11:44 PM
ooft, he's been triggered :greengrin

Bangkok Hibby
08-12-2019, 12:37 AM
Followed up his warning that the blog would include swearing and faint of heart should maybe switch off with a couple of bloodys and a few hells. Didn`t last till the end so wouldn't have been surprised if he ended up with a few blinkings and hecks for good measure.

Aye little posh boy. No a swear word in it 😄

08-12-2019, 07:45 AM
Aye little posh boy. No a swear word in it 😄

The entire text of his rant could be printed on here without triggering the swear filter.

08-12-2019, 08:10 AM
I’m no sure that boy is the full shilling.

Me either

Cataplana
08-12-2019, 08:13 AM
See the lonely boy out on the weekend.....

Go easy on the kid.

wpj
08-12-2019, 08:25 AM
See the lonely boy out on the weekend.....

Go easy on the kid.

Neil Young 👍

08-12-2019, 08:30 AM
Me either
We know you’re no the full shilling.:greengrin

08-12-2019, 08:54 AM
Is that not a sort of mangled Yank accent for starters?

08-12-2019, 09:04 AM
Is that not a sort of mangled Yank accent for starters?Certainly sounds that way.

You've watched Swamp People then?

08-12-2019, 09:06 AM
Virginity will be lost one day and everything will change for the lad

08-12-2019, 09:07 AM
Spectrum.

PS have heard a rumour that's to be the title of the next Bond film directed by Phoebe Fleabag, but which Hibs player should take over from Daniel Craig?

08-12-2019, 09:09 AM
Spectrum.

PS have heard a rumour that's to be the title of the next Bond film directed by Phoebe Fleabag, but which Hibs player should take over from Daniel Craig?

Christian Doidge but ma man crush is telling me Darren MacGregor :greengrin

08-12-2019, 09:14 AM
That will definitely fire up McWinless’ fouling merchants for next week.

08-12-2019, 09:49 AM
Wow, he sounds like an utter bampot. He needs help by the sounds and looks of him. Thought he was going to have a stroke, or burst into tears.

08-12-2019, 10:10 AM
Spectrum.

Scott Allan can take out five bad guys in one move and the Bond girls won't stand a chance given the quality of pass he makes.

08-12-2019, 10:16 AM
Sounds American to me. Only a wee boy though; don't be too hard on him.

08-12-2019, 10:18 AM
Is that an Aberdonian Canadian ?! I just can’t work passed the accent...

08-12-2019, 10:18 AM
Had to switch it off after 20 secs.

08-12-2019, 10:19 AM
Wait unil his gonnads drop...

08-12-2019, 10:22 AM
That’s a shame, feel sorry for him. Still, he’s put it out here for the world to see 😂

Cataplana
08-12-2019, 10:23 AM
Sounds American to me. Only a wee boy though; don't be too hard on him.

I'm sure there are still a lot of American families in Sheeptown because of the oil industry.

ABZHFC
08-12-2019, 10:28 AM
Having lived in Aberdeen for 3 years, I can honestly say that accent would bring about some very strange looks in any pub here

08-12-2019, 10:37 AM
He's not angry at all, it's a pretend rant. He keeps looking down at his notes and still messes up what he's going to say.

If this is the sort of person demanding online for a manager to be sacked then its a good example of why a board should be very wary of paying heed to social media opinions. Some of it is valid but a lot is s#¡te like this guy's.

08-12-2019, 11:04 AM
That lad has problems

08-12-2019, 11:07 AM
Virginity will be lost one day and everything will change for the lad

He didn't mention a sister...

JJP
08-12-2019, 12:38 PM
The ignorance on this thread is pretty disgraceful.

08-12-2019, 12:50 PM
I think that is hilarious 😂

HendoDelivered
08-12-2019, 12:50 PM
Whats that accent all about man hahaha

Box 17
08-12-2019, 12:54 PM
I think that is hilarious 😂

Deserves to go viral.

Topographic Hibby
08-12-2019, 05:20 PM
This is a young lad who is using social media to seek likes, comments, followers for his blog/vlog/page on youtube. As a non-regular attender of ER, I enjoy watching the vlogs of a number of young Hibs fans who give an informative report/review/goals videos from games at Easter Road.

When I was the age of this Aberdeen fan, I would speak positively about an XTC gig or a Bill Nelson LP or my experiences on the train going to a Hibs game v Raith Rovers in the old First Division. Today, things are very different and young people have a different approach to how they present themselves in public on social media platforms.

Some of the comments on here from adults speaking about a young lad that is U-16 (I think), are poor form. Yes, he has a different accent from many Aberdonians that I know. Last time I considered Scottish football, people that are not Scottish or non-native to Scotland are welcomed at many grounds in Scotland, including Easter Road and Pittodrie.

OK, timescales and comments cast doubt on whether he actually *attended* the match, but no need to destroy the guy on here.

Please think before posting, fellow dot.netters.

#2 Double Tap
08-12-2019, 05:33 PM
shan patter from the OP imo.

When the Killie guy had that rant, it was funny, cause he was a grown man losing his ****, that video is not funny and it is pathetic how any one can take the piss outa that kid, who by the looks of it lacks good role models, or guidance in his life.

08-12-2019, 05:47 PM
This is a young lad who is using social media to seek likes, comments, followers for his blog/vlog/page on youtube. As a non-regular attender of ER, I enjoy watching the vlogs of a number of young Hibs fans who give an informative report/review/goals videos from games at Easter Road.

When I was the age of this Aberdeen fan, I would speak positively about an XTC gig or a Bill Nelson LP or my experiences on the train going to a Hibs game v Raith Rovers in the old First Division. Today, things are very different and young people have a different approach to how they present themselves in public on social media platforms.

Some of the comments on here from adults speaking about a young lad that is U-16 (I think), are poor form. Yes, he has a different accent from many Aberdonians that I know. Last time I considered Scottish football, people that are not Scottish or non-native to Scotland are welcomed at many grounds in Scotland, including Easter Road and Pittodrie.

OK, timescales and comments cast doubt on whether he actually *attended* the match, but no need to destroy the guy on here.

Please think before posting, fellow dot.netters.

He's a young laddie just commenting on the fitba. Cut him some slack.

08-12-2019, 05:50 PM

Unlucky lad. Your famous Awburdeen were mopped aside quite easily.

08-12-2019, 05:53 PM
Attention seeking bellxxx.

08-12-2019, 06:16 PM
Attention seeking bellxxx.

He's just a boy mate. We've all made fools of ourselves at 15 or 16, but, when I was his age, the internet had only just been invented and I'd never heard of it, thankfully.

08-12-2019, 06:26 PM
shan patter from the OP imo.

When the Killie guy had that rant, it was funny, cause he was a grown man losing his ****, that video is not funny and it is pathetic how any one can take the piss outa that kid, who by the looks of it lacks good role models, or guidance in his life.

Shan patter? I posted it up as it made me laugh whereas you have decided the kids home life is a mess from the video. You are overthinking this imo, as it is a reaction video I bet he will be delighted with over 4k watches when the previous videos didn't get over 100.

Absolutely agree the folk giving him abuse there is no need for, I imagine if Youtube was around when I, and others, were his age then it would be full of a lot of embarrassing stuff.

08-12-2019, 07:31 PM
Shan patter? I posted it up as it made me laugh whereas you have decided the kids home life is a mess from the video. You are overthinking this imo, as it is a reaction video I bet he will be delighted with over 4k watches when the previous videos didn't get over 100.

Absolutely agree the folk giving him abuse there is no need for, I imagine if Youtube was around when I, and others, were his age then it would be full of a lot of embarrassing stuff.

Way too much pc stuff in relation to young folks. Part of growing up is learning to not be a complete dick. If he puts his head above the parapet on something as hard nosed as social media, then he's going to learn the hard way. As you say, he'll be creaming himself that he got so many views.

08-12-2019, 07:38 PM

Way too much pc stuff in relation to young folks. Part of growing up is learning to not be a complete dick. If he puts his head above the parapet on something as hard nosed as social media, then he's going to learn the hard way. As you say, he'll be creaming himself that he got so many views.

Come on mate, he's just a kid. Let's show some kindheartedness.

EI255
08-12-2019, 07:48 PM
What a tube.

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

08-12-2019, 07:57 PM
Come on mate, he's just a kid. Let's show some kindheartedness.

Sure he’s just a kid. Hopefully he grows out of it.

Still... he’s published his embarrassing rant to the world. He can hardly be surprised if people react to it.

08-12-2019, 11:45 PM
Shows the importance of knowing what your kids are up to.

Hope he gets shot of it as quickly as possible.

09-12-2019, 08:06 AM
We've all been virgins at one point. One day he'll look back and laugh (or cringe). It's the kind of thing his best man will play at his wedding

09-12-2019, 08:51 AM
What a tube.

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

It was on You Tube for a reason