View Full Version : Marvin bartley!

04-12-2019, 08:26 PM
Marvin Bartley....... MARVIN BARTLEY !!!!!!!

04-12-2019, 08:26 PM
He's so much better...

Steven79
04-12-2019, 08:27 PM
We all should have put money on it!

I bet the big guy is loving it.

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

murray26
04-12-2019, 08:28 PM
Was he responsible for Naismith’s injury too🙏

Club legend

I put a tenner on Livvy...just for the hell of it!

Mon Big Marv!

04-12-2019, 08:29 PM
Was he responsible for Naismith’s injury too🙏

Apparently so .. pleasing

04-12-2019, 08:30 PM
Hearts fans absolutely hate him and I think the feeling is mutual. What a man.

04-12-2019, 08:30 PM
Delighted for him. They HATE him for all he did for us and how he absolutely schooled them, and continues to do so. Well done big guy!

04-12-2019, 08:31 PM
By not being sent off three years ago against Hearts he's soley responsible for them being utterly ***** as well according to Kickback.

Legend.

04-12-2019, 08:31 PM
Hibernian legend

04-12-2019, 08:37 PM
It would only be better if he had scored that goal for Hibs 😆😆😆😆😆😆

Hibs4185
04-12-2019, 08:39 PM
Big Marv Runs this city!

scooby
04-12-2019, 08:39 PM
Brilliant, so pleased for the big man.

BegbieHSC
04-12-2019, 08:51 PM
Actually can’t wait to see the highlights purely for his goal celebration.

04-12-2019, 08:53 PM
Actually can’t wait to see the highlights purely for his goal celebration.Speaking of which I see Sportscene isnt on tonight, is there anywhere else likely to show them tonight?

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

04-12-2019, 08:53 PM
Actually can’t wait to see the highlights purely for his goal celebration.

He took his top off, headed to the hotel Stendel is staying at and teabagged him.

04-12-2019, 08:55 PM
Speaking of which I see Sportscene isnt on tonight, is there anywhere else likely to show them tonight?

It's on tomorrow. Yet we get Match of the Day tonight. Pathetic

04-12-2019, 08:55 PM
Speaking of which I see Sportscene isnt on tonight, is there anywhere else likely to show them tonight?

Sportscene is on tomorrow night at 7

04-12-2019, 08:56 PM
Sportscene is on tomorrow night at 7Cheers

The_Sauz
I wonder if he had his persevere T-shirt on :greengrin

Weegreenman
What a L E G E N D

04-12-2019, 09:01 PM
His celebrations were very reserved.. due to him already being booked early on for poleaxing that wee fud Naismith 🤣

04-12-2019, 09:35 PM
I put a tenner on Livvy...just for the hell of it!

Mon Big Marv!

glad I cashed out!

04-12-2019, 11:24 PM
Marvin Bartley, Heartbreaker, they've never laid a glove on him then he scores a very rare goal against them, owns the thieves.

Cometh the hour cometh the man.

04-12-2019, 11:44 PM
https://twitter.com/frankc1875/status/1202366220592390144?s=21

Marvin’s goal

05-12-2019, 01:22 AM
https://twitter.com/frankc1875/status/1202366220592390144?s=21

Marvin’s goal

What the hell was Marv doing up there? :shocked:

Trust Hibs to go and spoil what should have been the most hilarious moment of the season in Scottish football ... a guy who loves the Hibs and who the Jambos absolutely detest for that and because they could never get the better of him scoring his only goal in Scottish fitba against them at Tynecastle and that after apparently crocking their only decent player as well.

Marvin Bartley ... Legend :not worth

05-12-2019, 01:29 AM
Top top guy and a Hibee legend. Guaranteed his children will grow up to live the hibs and hate them. A bit like mine 😁😁

cocteautwin
05-12-2019, 01:29 AM
Came from a throw-in into the box as well. Straight from the HMFC training ground.

Sauzée4LeGod
05-12-2019, 02:37 AM
His first goal in 6 years! Glad it came against they lot

TimeForHeroes16
05-12-2019, 04:01 AM
Tonight when doidge scored then straight away news got out Bartley had scored it was like we won the league absolute scenes the only part of the night worth shouting about.

On yeh Go Marv:flag:

Hulk1875
05-12-2019, 05:29 AM
Went to Tony macaroni at queensferry road with kids after school, who walks in the whole Livingston team for there food before the match. I saw Marv and he was kind enough to get wee picture with my wee laddie who loved him playing for hibs it made his night and mine aswell haha. It crossed my mind to put a bet on him to score aswell but did I no..

05-12-2019, 06:06 AM
It should have been ruled out for offside. :tee hee:

The Jambo defender heads it into the Livingston player and it breaks to Marv in an offside position.

05-12-2019, 06:52 AM
Legend!

Hates the Hearts as much as we do

I wonder who he was talking about on View From the Terrace when he said you can usually spot a dud Manager as soon as they walk in the Dressing Room door and at the first training session?

05-12-2019, 08:38 AM
Does that count as a bicycle kick? 😁

05-12-2019, 08:59 AM
Does that count as a bicycle kick? 😁

It counts as a Bartcycle kick. :agree:

08-12-2019, 08:03 PM
We should put a cheeky wee bid in for him in January...

08-12-2019, 09:14 PM
Unreal, he doesn't score for years then he comes out with a bloody overhead kick hahaha