ABZHFC
26-11-2019, 05:34 PM
Same team, unchanged

26-11-2019, 05:40 PM
still no sign of Vela at all.

26-11-2019, 05:42 PM
Who’s the one out for James on the bench?

26-11-2019, 05:43 PM

I reckon Vela will play before 1st December, even if just as a sub.

26-11-2019, 05:43 PM
still no sign of Vela at all.With 9 matches or so in the next month, I'd imagine he'll get a run out at some point.

26-11-2019, 05:45 PM

You don't change a winning team

ABZHFC

James was on the bench on Saturday too I think

James has been on the bench last 2 games

26-11-2019, 05:46 PM
Ah sorry

Chefki Kuqi
26-11-2019, 05:48 PM

I don’t think he’ll be one of the chaps to turn it round sadly. Lost wee lamb.

26-11-2019, 05:49 PM
Serious man crush on Jack will develop if we win again tonight

26-11-2019, 05:51 PM
Glad to see the same team again.

Confidence must be high and will give them a chance to get a decent run together.

The bench itself is looking strong with Mallan, Horgan, Boyle and Shaw all able to come on and make a difference. Personally I think Vela is being taken out of the firing line a bit but in saying that he won’t get in the squad unless an injury/fatigue the way it’s going at the moment.

Lets get the 3 points, a couple of goals and a real confident and dominant display.

26-11-2019, 05:55 PM
St Mirren line up

...................Hladky.............

McGinn Mckenzie McLoughlin Waters

...............McGinn....Foley....

Magennis.........Flynn............Durmus....

.....................Obika........

Durmus caused is issues last time out and Obika is a handful.

26-11-2019, 06:00 PM
I don’t think he’ll be one of the chaps to turn it round sadly. Lost wee lamb.

kinda what i’m thinking to be honest.

it’s a shame cause he came with a decent reputation but has been so poor.

26-11-2019, 06:00 PM
James was on the bench on Saturday too I think

he was.

26-11-2019, 06:02 PM
kinda what i’m thinking to be honest.

it’s a shame cause he came with a decent reputation but has been so poor.
So were others who turned it around once Hecky was gone.

26-11-2019, 06:03 PM
Any idea of the Hibs turnout tonight?

26-11-2019, 06:05 PM
Are there really two McGinns in the St Mirren team?

26-11-2019, 06:06 PM

They're John's brothers.

26-11-2019, 06:07 PM
So were others who turned it around once Hecky was gone.

that’s why i would have expected to see him in some capacity by now but not even making the bench.

26-11-2019, 06:12 PM
that’s why i would have expected to see him in some capacity by now but not even making the bench.
Do you know he isn't injured?

26-11-2019, 06:18 PM

They've got McGinn's, two McGinn's, I just don't think you understand.

26-11-2019, 06:22 PM
Pies are actually far worse than ER. Mingin.

26-11-2019, 06:23 PM
I did think he'd switch it up a bit tonight to save some legs. Mallan, Shaw, Horgan I could've seen playing. Hope we've got the legs. Be a big win this leading into killie.

26-11-2019, 06:24 PM

Enjoy the game, mate. Is there a good turnout?

26-11-2019, 06:29 PM
Any idea of the Hibs turnout tonight?

I baught a ticket about 25 mins ago and I'm in last section. Looking along the stand looks busy.

26-11-2019, 06:30 PM
I baught a ticket about 25 mins ago and I'm in last section. Looking along the stand looks busy.

Cheers :aok:

26-11-2019, 06:31 PM
Do you know he isn't injured?

I don’t, nothing reported about him being injured/unavailable.

26-11-2019, 06:32 PM

So they’ve got 2 x McGinn, Magennis and Min-gin?

One for the diversity police I fancy.

26-11-2019, 06:33 PM
I've got us on my acca tonight. 2-0 I reckon

26-11-2019, 06:38 PM
So they’ve got 2 x McGinn, Magennis and Min-gin?

One for the diversity police I fancy.

They also have McAllister and used to have not just the other McGinn but also McGregor, McLean, Morgan & Mallan.

They certainly love their “M”.

26-11-2019, 06:38 PM
Cheers :aok:

No worries. Great turn out.

Glad I have an hotel and don't have to travel back to Yorkshire after the game.

Mon Hibs!

26-11-2019, 06:40 PM
couple quid on hibs to win 4-0.

26-11-2019, 06:42 PM
1-0 Hibs I reckon :agree:

26-11-2019, 06:46 PM
BBC radio Scotland if your wanting to tune in .

Devonhibs
26-11-2019, 06:46 PM
Is it on the radio, can't seem to find anything?

Callum7
26-11-2019, 06:47 PM
Is it on the radio, can't seem to find anything?

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sounds/play/live:bbc_radio_scotland_mw

26-11-2019, 06:49 PM
13/10 the cabbage

Devonhibs
26-11-2019, 06:50 PM
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sounds/play/live:bbc_radio_scotland_mw obliged

26-11-2019, 06:53 PM
Hibs tv audio better. "Hits him in the coupon." "Right in the puss."
Don't get that on BBC radio.

Zorro
26-11-2019, 06:53 PM
Ta for that, couldn't find it on the app.

26-11-2019, 06:55 PM
13/10 the cabbage

Some game that, just glad we’ve scored more than them.

26-11-2019, 06:58 PM
Hibs tv audio better. "Hits him in the coupon." "Right in the puss."
Don't get that on BBC radio.

That's how commentary should be for Scottish games.

26-11-2019, 07:04 PM
couple quid on hibs to win 4-0.

That’s double the amount of goals St Mirren have conceded at home this season. Hope you got good odds.
Also hope it’s a winning bet but I’d take any kind of win.

26-11-2019, 07:08 PM
St Mirren fans really are a bunch of moaning faced tits. Boo and moan all the time.

26-11-2019, 07:08 PM
St Mirren fans really are a bunch of moaning faced tits. Boo and moan all the time.

Worse than us? 😂

26-11-2019, 07:09 PM

Shocking.

I’m pleased I don’t support a team with fans like that.

has the game even started

A bit like us? 😂

26-11-2019, 07:10 PM
has the game even started

We’ve had one chalked off already.

26-11-2019, 07:11 PM
Magennis misses a sitter for St Mirren. Should have been 1-0

26-11-2019, 07:14 PM
Seems we’re under the caut just now

Marvellous
BBC commentator is a nightmare, takes ages to tell you what's happening

1-0 Hibs!

Doidge again!

yessss 1-0 to the Hibees

Another good chance for st mirren headed wide.

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

Goal

sean04
Doidge again

Deeds
26-11-2019, 07:15 PM
Gooooaaaaal Doidge

Doidge 1-0 🔥

IainA
Hibs 1:0

i wanna i wanna i wanna be chris doidge:flag:

SJNB Hibby
Doidge is on fire!!!

Yes big doidge

sean04
Against the run of play, st mirren has 3 chances and potentially a pen

HibeeHibernian4
Doidge! :thumbsup:

Dodgy no longer :greengrin

e2los
26-11-2019, 07:16 PM
Anyone else think the BBC radio commentary is awful?

ABZHFC
DOIDGEY DOIDGEY :not worth:not worth:not worth

Ballon D'oidge

I wanna be Chris Doidge

The vegan Messi

Silversand
[emoji16] Doidge what a striker

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

26-11-2019, 07:17 PM
Ballon D'oidge

Very good :top marks

WE love u doidgey

Anyone know what the goal was like?

Always said Doidge would turn it around

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Yas Doidgeyyyy

CloudSquall
26-11-2019, 07:18 PM
DOIGE IS ON FIRE YOUR DEFENCE IS TERRIFIED:flag::flag::flag:

We hate rolls and bacon
We hate meatloaf too (it's *****)
We hate Gregg's sausage rolls
But the Doidgey we love you

(All together now)

sean04

Always said Doidge would turn it out

Cross from Naismith, header from Doidge, took a wee deflection according to commentary

Who let the Doidge out?
Who, who, who, who who?

I believe that’s now 3 assists for Jason Naismith in the last 3 games?

26-11-2019, 07:19 PM
He doesn’t do clean goals but he’s always there!

Get in

26-11-2019, 07:19 PM
Liking the Hibs tweet

26-11-2019, 07:20 PM

Always said Doidge would turn it out

Sounded like he got up for a header from a cross

e2los
Who let the Doidge out?
Who, who, who, who who?

sean04
Not defending well tonight. Mistake from Porto and Hanlon bails him out

26-11-2019, 07:21 PM
Doidge has now scored as many goals in 3 games as the whole Hearts team has managed in their last 5.

26-11-2019, 07:21 PM
Ballon D'oidge

Beautiful

1875godsgift
26-11-2019, 07:22 PM
From the BBC updates :-

"St Mirren midfielder Ryan Flynn picks up the first booking of the evening for a foul on Ryan Stevenson."

Keyser Sauzee
26-11-2019, 07:24 PM
Sounds like it’s backs to the wall stuff just now on the radio

26-11-2019, 07:26 PM

"St Mirren midfielder Ryan Flynn picks up the first booking of the evening for a foul on Ryan Stevenson."

Also from the BEEB;

“I think bringing Stephen McGinn back in means Jim Goodwin has an eye on Stevie Mallan. If you allow Mallan room, he will dictate the game and bringing in another midfielder makes sense.”

Closely watching our bench...

26-11-2019, 07:27 PM
Sounds like it’s backs to the wall stuff just now on the radio

Which station are you listening to? It's not like that on Radio Scotland.

26-11-2019, 07:28 PM
You can see why St Mirren are struggling. Some nice passing and they get into good positions but they don't have much in the way of an end product.

They are arguably a bit unfortunate to be 1 down here but football is about taking your chances and we are dealing with their attacks relatively comfortably.

26-11-2019, 07:28 PM
That’s double the amount of goals St Mirren have conceded at home this season. Hope you got good odds.
Also hope it’s a winning bet but I’d take any kind of win.

50/1 odds. I always tend to chuck a couple quid on for Hibs to win 4-0 with the rationale it will happen at some point.

26-11-2019, 07:32 PM
Doidge has scored as many league goals as Hearts superstar Uche Ikpeazu

26-11-2019, 07:32 PM
HT wan-nil the cabbage

#2 Double Tap
26-11-2019, 07:33 PM
50/1 odds. I always tend to chuck a couple quid on for Hibs to win 4-0 with the rationale it will happen at some point.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gambler%27s_fallacy

Keyser Sauzee
26-11-2019, 07:38 PM
Which station are you listening to? It's not like that on Radio Scotland.

Listening on Sportsound, they had a little spell where it sounded difficult for us.

26-11-2019, 07:40 PM
Not much of a game and living a bit dangerously. If we can nail down the no11 we'll have 3 points.

Paul1642
26-11-2019, 07:43 PM
From the radio it sounds all st mirren

26-11-2019, 07:44 PM
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gambler%27s_fallacy

:greengrin it’ll happen soon enough

26-11-2019, 07:45 PM
I'd say they have had the better chances but Dodge took his and that's the difference in football.

1-0 up let's get a 2nd now.

26-11-2019, 07:45 PM

Can't be. It's 1-0 Hibs.

26-11-2019, 07:46 PM

Hibs controlled the first 25 mins. They've been on top since. Problems are coming down Hibs right. Naismith good going forward but posted missing a few times in defence.

26-11-2019, 07:48 PM
Hibs controlled the first 25 mins. They've been on top since. Problems are coming down Hibs right. Naismith good going forward but posted missing a few times in defence.

Sounds like we need to re-group and look to address the problems right hand side.

26-11-2019, 07:48 PM
Good to have a settled side but I wonder if a couple of players are in need of a rest, St Mirren seem to be the best team tonight going by what I can hear on the radio, nice to be 1 up buy making it a wee bit hard for ourselves and we've had a bit of luck by the sounds of it.

26-11-2019, 07:49 PM

I’ll be honest I thought he got run ragged from Hylton on Saturday so doesn’t surprise me this.

Not sure why they would need a rest. Theyve just had a international break

CraigK
Can I be first to trademark "The Doidgestroyer"?

He has very little pace and struggles to get back when he goes forward, James isn't any different.

26-11-2019, 07:51 PM
Not sure why they would need a rest. Theyve just had a international break

Same team as saturday just 3 days ago, from what I can hear they're going right through our midfield at the moment.

26-11-2019, 07:52 PM
Mon Hibs get them on the counter attack a couple more times ya see beauties.

26-11-2019, 07:53 PM
Only Maxwell knows what he was thinking there. Crazy from him.

26-11-2019, 07:53 PM
You'd expect the home side to be on top for spells. Especially when chasing the game.

26-11-2019, 07:54 PM
St Mirren very much on top, not heard either of our forwards named mentioned so far this half.

scratch that..
Kamberi off Boyle on

Boyle on for Flo who has a back injury

sean04
Get maxwell out the team! Gives me the fear

Kamberi off with a knock.

Boyle on

26-11-2019, 07:55 PM
Only Maxwell knows what he was thinking there. Crazy from him.

what did he get booked for?

26-11-2019, 07:56 PM
what did he get booked for?

Came charging out the box and halved a St Mirren player. Yellow was correct as there was a couple of defenders covering and the ball was running away.

26-11-2019, 07:58 PM
Marciano > Maxwell

Argylehibby
3 games running he's been booked. Rocky will be in soon at this rate

supermcginn
Marciano > Maxwell

Bogdan> both of them

26-11-2019, 07:59 PM
Horgan on for Newell

26-11-2019, 08:00 PM
Horgan on for Newell

Same again please Daryl.

Marciano > Maxwell

I struggle to see why this is not obvious to people.

Bogdan> both of them

Yup. Marciano has had his fair share of bombscare moments

sean04
26-11-2019, 08:01 PM
Had to turn the radio off, making me a nervous wreck

26-11-2019, 08:02 PM
Had to turn the radio off, making me a nervous wreck

Me too!

26-11-2019, 08:02 PM
I struggle to see why this is not obvious to people.

Possibly because Rocky has stopped making any mistakes since he's been dropped? :wink:

Feed McGraw
26-11-2019, 08:03 PM

:confused: They are at it again : " Left back Ryan Stevenson becomes the third Hibs player to be booked after tripping Ryan Flynn" :rolleyes:

ddoc
26-11-2019, 08:03 PM
Just have that queasy feeling that they will be the next team to score. Certainly hope that I am wrong.

26-11-2019, 08:05 PM
Boyle to score soon .

nickwhibs
26-11-2019, 08:06 PM
Boyle to score soon .

Think so too. Him and Horgan are good players to have when hitting teams on the break

26-11-2019, 08:07 PM
Just have that queasy feeling that they will be the next team to score. Certainly hope that I am wrong.

Sounds that way according to the twitter updates.

Thought that on Saturday as well though.

sean04
Stevenson needs to be careful, fouled on a booking

YanYansen

Same...

26-11-2019, 08:08 PM
Whos this welt of a commentator? Desperate for the ref to give st.mirren free kicks every 2 minutes

sean04
26-11-2019, 08:08 PM
Whos this welt of a commentator? Desperate for the ref to give st.mirren free kicks every 2 minutes

Steven thompson and stubbs

26-11-2019, 08:09 PM
Ryan Stevenson is fortunate not to be shown a second yellow card as he trips Kyle Magennis.

lol BBC

Steven thompson and stubbs

Neither are the commentator.

wallpaperman
I’m not one to cry bias all the time, but the radio commentary is a disgrace.

Every strong challenge that goes in they’re just willing the referee to give them a penalty.

it is a pretty tortuous listen at the moment though.

wallpaperman
26-11-2019, 08:10 PM

You read my mind. :wink:

26-11-2019, 08:11 PM
Absolute torture hanging on to a 1-0 lead listening to the radio!

26-11-2019, 08:11 PM
Stevenson needs to be careful, fouled on a booking

our keeper needs to be careful as well

26-11-2019, 08:13 PM

Paul Mitchell . 🛎🔚 of the highest order .

26-11-2019, 08:14 PM
mallandinho on for allandinho

26-11-2019, 08:15 PM

Massive Jambo

Marvellous
We need a defensive midfielder really badly.

Paul Mitchell . [emoji931][emoji773] of the highest order .

I thought it was John Barnes

26-11-2019, 08:16 PM
Two footed challenge on Boyle and the ref plays on . !!

Have we touched the ball in the second half yet?

Saints hit the post

mullen hits post, sounds like we really are riding our luck this half

Mon_the_cabbage

It’s John Barnes

I thought it was John Barnes

It is

Saints hit the post were hanging on here. Get a 2nd

26-11-2019, 08:17 PM
Thompson is an absolute roaster

Massive Jambo

Massive 🔔🔚 then

Two footed challenge on Boyle and the ref plays on . !!

And Steven Thompson thinks it was a great challenge.

It is

Thanks. Caught a bit earlier in car

wallpaperman
Sounds like we are getting utterly dominated by St Mirren. :confused:

26-11-2019, 08:18 PM
1200 guests....

It’s John Barnes

🛎🔚 aswell !!

Need a 2nd here

St Mirren are getting closer

Bangkok Hibby
26-11-2019, 08:20 PM
Need a 2nd here

St Mirren are getting closer

Are we creating any chances?

Gritty stuff Hibs...could do with putting an attack together.

sean04
Tonight is probably showing jack Ross what exactly we need in jan
This 2nd half would’ve been ideal to bring on a Bartley or mulligan

1200 guests....

Bin the guests slow as ****

HendoDelivered
****ting myself.

26-11-2019, 08:21 PM
4 yellows now. Are we under so much pressure that we’re losing our discipline?

Must be full time by now

This is horrible.

26-11-2019, 08:23 PM
Penalty hibees

Pen Hibs

Hibs win a penalty

Penalty

penalty foul on boyle

26-11-2019, 08:24 PM
Goooooooalllllll

handy..

Yaaaaaas please please please

Yes

Yas stevie

yasss mallan 2-0

We are unbeatable

26-11-2019, 08:25 PM
Penalty tucked away by Mallan, thank f***!

Needed that to relax now!

Yaaaas

Yessss!

26-11-2019, 08:26 PM
Thommo gutted - shame! :wink:

ABZHFC
Ohhhh wee Stevie Mallan :flag:

Marvellous
Commentator is an absolute fud, how long does he take to tell you what's happened? Hear the fans react about a minute before he tells you what's going on

Ronster117
Ya dancer :flag:

26-11-2019, 08:27 PM
Pleasure listening to Stubbsy on the radio tonight. Lovely Scouse voice.

Silversand
26-11-2019, 08:28 PM
[emoji16]

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

26-11-2019, 08:28 PM
Thommo gutted - shame! :wink:

Was thinking the same 😂

26-11-2019, 08:29 PM
I'll take a scrappy 2-0 away win whilst not playing great over keeping up a pretence that we were performing well and just unlucky as some were doing until recently.

There's room for much improvement but with the run of games we have next month we need points on the board and that is what we are getting.

26-11-2019, 08:30 PM
Phew! That’s taken the pressure off. One goal had my arse puckering.

Commentator is an absolute fud, how long does he take to tell you what's happened? Hear the fans react about a minute before he tells you what's going on

Pet hate.. Totally unprofessional, and a clear indicator that the numpties commentating are under no real competition for their jobs. Good quality radio commentating is one of the joys of life...

Thank goodness for that, I was getting nervous

SJNB Hibby
26-11-2019, 08:31 PM
One more goal and any win against Killie on saturday puts us in 5th

hibee316
I'll take a scrappy 2-0 away win whilst not playing great over keeping up a pretence that we were performing well and just unlucky as some were doing until recently.

There's room for much improvement but with the run of games we have next month we need points on the board and that is what we are getting.

Got to remember St Mirren have only been beaten by Rangers at home this season too. They are crap on the road, but this is a good result!

1188 foot soldiers in a 53++ crowd

I think Saints are going down. It's not as much of a worry when you lose 2-0 at home and play badly, but I'd say they've played well but never once had the composure to properly punish us.

26-11-2019, 08:32 PM
Two games we've increased our lead when we would have crumbled under our previous manager

First 11 games: 9 points and a GD of -10.

Next 3 games: 9 points and a GD of +7.

Good stuff.

this is so slow when the guests turn up on matchday threads

26-11-2019, 08:33 PM
1188 foot soldiers in a 53++ crowd

👍

hibee316
26-11-2019, 08:33 PM
Two games we've increased our lead when we would have crumbled under our previous manager

True.

You also have to remember the return of a fit Boyle though...

26-11-2019, 08:34 PM
St Mirren score. Just a consolation, thankfully

Weegreenman
Goal St Mirren 🤔 It couldn’t, could it?

Paul1642
OH dear

1-2 Buddies get one back

Buddies score. Nervous last couple of minutes...

C'mon Hibees. Need to manage the game out

1-2! ****

effort going nowhere but deflected off of porteous straight to a st.mirren player 1-2

26-11-2019, 08:35 PM
Blow the whistle.

First 11 games: 9 points and a GD of -10.

Next 3 games: 9 points and a GD of +7.

Good stuff.

What a difference when Hecky's not at the wheel

I’m not one to cry bias all the time, but the radio commentary is a disgrace.

Every strong challenge that goes in they’re just willing the referee to give them a penalty.

it is a pretty tortuous listen at the moment though.

Agree - BBC Weegie at it's worst !

NOW their Kleenex is out coz Saints haves scored !

26-11-2019, 08:36 PM
Not like hibs to make hard work of it.

26-11-2019, 08:36 PM
right then boys, time to park that bus

26-11-2019, 08:37 PM
Ft 1-2

26-11-2019, 08:38 PM
Ft. 1-2 Take that.

FT 1-2

p.s. GTF guests

What a difference when Hecky's not at the wheel

Indeed. I jumped the gun though - GD is only +6. Ross out.

Weegreenman
Always get the feeling the commentator wanted us to crumble.

26-11-2019, 08:39 PM
Well done Hibs 👏

FT, thank God!

That wasn’t easy but I’m just glad we got the win.

3 points, maybe a bit ugly, but considering that we were playing ugly and losing games, I'll take 3 wins on the bounce.

I’ll take that, scrappy wins is what we’ve been missing all season!

CloudSquall
Was always going to be a tough game given St Mirren's home record so a very good three points.

Now comfortable in the top 6 with a bit of a cushion to Ross County and we can look upwards now to a fight with Killie and Motherwell for that 4th place.

Ronster117
26-11-2019, 08:40 PM
Always get the feeling the commentator wanted us to crumble.

Total welt.... thought stubsy was wanting us to crumble too. Must be peeved he didn't get the nod to come back

26-11-2019, 08:41 PM
Three wins in a row!

ABZHFC
26-11-2019, 08:41 PM
Only the second team to win a league game in Paisley this season along with the Huns, can't say fairer than that, even if the performance wasn't great.

On to Saturday!

26-11-2019, 08:42 PM
4th on current form

https://thefishy.co.uk/formtable.php?table=10

26-11-2019, 08:43 PM
Sounded like a hard fought win with St Mirren the better team but it's another 3 points and keeps the confidence high in the squad, we can't outplay everyone all the time, it's just a case of getting up the league and strengthen in January.

1 8 7 5
26-11-2019, 08:43 PM
Great result for the cabbage. Delighted!

We have a tasty december coming up and momentum is everything so lets end November with another win against Kilimarnock.

Well done Hibernian.

26-11-2019, 08:44 PM
Bottle in abundance yet again

Steven Thompson sounds miserable. Shame.

mjh
That’s 9 points from 3 games since Hecky departed - & 9’points from 11 games while he was in charge

h1bs4life
26-11-2019, 08:45 PM
Well done Hibs. :flag: Steven Thompson greeting on the radio. Get it up you.

26-11-2019, 08:46 PM
Total welt.... thought stubsy was wanting us to crumble too. Must be peeved he didn't get the nod to come back

He probably is!

Well done Hibs!

That’s 9 points from 3 games since Hecky departed - & 9’points from 11 games while he was in charge

And STILL folk on here defended him to the hilt

Absolutely staggering

F** k me - our result has actually brought out the 'Realist' in a Jambo tonight -

'Hibs win on Sat and they're up to 5th in a week while we will get humped by the Huns and be rock bottom or there about , ****ing depressing stuff'

Wonder if he's as depressed as the clowns on BBC Weegie as they're all now very emphatically agreeing that we didn't deserve to win tonight !!

sean04
26-11-2019, 08:47 PM
Grinded it out, prob not deserved but we will take it. Get yourselfs to Easter road on sat. 17k+ crowd needed. People stayed away when Hecky was in charge. Let’s get behind jack and the boys. Massive game

jakedance
Any away win is a great result. Well done to the team. Even with the lift you expect from replacing a manager I didn’t see us getting these results.

Hibs were lucky to win but a wins a win.

4-1 3-1 2-1

Going backwards under Ross.