View Full Version : the rangers or hertz

SuperTortolano
03-11-2019, 02:12 PM
Who do you want to win today, the rangers who have never won a trophy of any distinction or hertz who haven't won the league cup in donkeys?

03-11-2019, 02:13 PM
Bleuugh

03-11-2019, 02:15 PM
Rangers by several million miles.

RossScott1991
03-11-2019, 02:15 PM
Couldn’t care less, if Hearts sneaked a win they ain’t beating Celtic anyway. So I’m not going to lose too much sleep over it

03-11-2019, 02:16 PM
Hertz I dislike Rangers Celtic more

03-11-2019, 02:16 PM
Sevco every single time.

SickBoy32
03-11-2019, 02:17 PM
Hearts to lose

03-11-2019, 02:17 PM
Hearts to scrape a win then lose the final by a barrowload, please.

Then if that could be followed up by Celtc losing their next Cup game, preferably to Hibs.

03-11-2019, 02:18 PM
Hate Rangers more... But I'll be hearing about it all week if Hearts win and more importantly they're our closest rivals (even at this end of the league) so the less money they make the better.

03-11-2019, 02:18 PM
Hearts to get pumped. Anyone saying anything else ought to get a grip

supermcginn
03-11-2019, 02:19 PM
Rangers 1 million percent.

There will never be a day in my life when I want those cheating Sevco w*****s to win. Celtic would cuff Hearts in the final anyway.

Rangers 100%. Hearts in another final would give me the dry boak

CloudSquall
03-11-2019, 02:22 PM
There is a part of me that would like to see Hearts go through so the "cup final" types get to see an absolute roasting at the hands of Celtic and Neil Lennon.

03-11-2019, 02:23 PM
Who do you want to win today, the rangers who have never won a trophy of any distinction or hertz who haven't won the league cup in donkeys?

I hate Hearts, but feel dirty wanting Rangers to win

03-11-2019, 02:26 PM
I'm going to revise my contribution. I'd like 8 red cards, 3 injuries each and preferably match abandoned at 6 nil to Hearts.

03-11-2019, 02:27 PM
Rangers all day long.

Them make a final? I’ll pass.

03-11-2019, 02:28 PM
Can see Hearts clinging on for penalties. They have last ditch defending down to a craft.

03-11-2019, 02:30 PM
There is absolutely no ****ing universe in which I'd ever want Hearts to win any game. Rangers winning something means nothing to me. I've seen them win the title twice at our stadium ffs. Couldn't care less.

03-11-2019, 02:43 PM
Edinburgh club against a Glasgow one: one has to win, might as well be the Edinburgh one ...

03-11-2019, 02:45 PM
There is absolutely no ****ing universe in which I'd ever want Hearts to win any game. Rangers winning something means nothing to me. I've seen them win the title twice at our stadium ffs. Couldn't care less.

Yes there is.

03-11-2019, 02:50 PM
I don't want either of them to win, but I'd prefer Hearts to lose because t
he money to be made from a cup final will make more difference to our direct rivals than it will to Sevco who massively outspend us anyway.

03-11-2019, 02:54 PM
The Famous’s run without winning the diddiest of diddy cups to extend to 58 years please

03-11-2019, 02:56 PM
The Famous’s run without winning the diddiest of diddy cups to extend to 58 years please

They could win today and you'd still get your wish

03-11-2019, 02:56 PM
A plague of locusts of biblical proportions descending on hampden about now would fair cheer up my weekend.

03-11-2019, 02:59 PM
A plague of locusts of biblical proportions descending on hampden about now would fair cheer up my weekend.

Seems like a fair description of the assembled Sevco and Hertz fans no?

03-11-2019, 03:00 PM
Rangers.... Celtic will win the final

BegbieHSC
03-11-2019, 03:03 PM
**** both of them. Don’t care.

03-11-2019, 03:04 PM
**** them both, dont care both *****

03-11-2019, 03:06 PM
Edinburgh club against a Glasgow one: one has to win, might as well be the Edinburgh one ...

Where I'm at.

Not happening though.

03-11-2019, 03:07 PM
Seems like a fair description of the assembled Sevco and Hertz fans no?Locusts tend to have a greater sense of individuality, they are more intelligent and attractive to look at, with a much better dress sense.

03-11-2019, 03:07 PM
Sevco

03-11-2019, 03:08 PM
They could win today and you'd still get your wish

id rather not take any chances. They weren’t a million miles from fluking a Scottish cup win against Celtic last May

03-11-2019, 03:11 PM
Huns, I couldn't give a stuff about a hun/celtic final but they tramps having a good day oot, no chance.

03-11-2019, 03:17 PM
Much as it pains me to admit - Sevco for me.
Hertz winning anything is a big no-no.
Sevco winning a trophy? Couldnae care less!!

03-11-2019, 03:22 PM
Edinburgh club every time. No time at all for either cheek of the Glasgow bum. Not going to happen though, especially since it just went to 3-0.
Silver lining is we can always enjoy a hahahahearts defeat

03-11-2019, 03:24 PM
I thought Hearts fans didn't want to win this cup anyway because it's the Diddy Cup? 😁

03-11-2019, 03:25 PM
I thought Hearts fans didn't want to win this cup anyway because it's the Diddy Cup? 😁

How many years is that now since they’ve won it

Neither. Couldn't care and wish folk didn't create threads like this but doh me I took the bait and posted in it!

Longer than I've been alive lol ....

03-11-2019, 03:28 PM

Must be 58 years 🤣

InchHibby
03-11-2019, 03:37 PM
can’t bring myself to say either of them.

03-11-2019, 03:45 PM
Hate rangers, detest hearts, so follows that I want rangers to win today.

Logie Green
03-11-2019, 04:05 PM
Choosing between those two is like being asked to choose your favourite Moors Murderer.

03-11-2019, 04:12 PM
Why would anyone want Hearts, rivals who are a great help to us in the league right now being being as much of a basket case as we are, get a boost from beating Rangers, being in a cup final, financial rewards, chance to win a trophy etc?

03-11-2019, 04:19 PM
FFS at least we had a go.

I suppose Mr Betfred will be very happy.