Let's make history.

02-11-2019, 03:10 PM
Let's make history.

Do you mean actually win?

02-11-2019, 03:16 PM
Let's get through by drawing the match and winning on pens. Same tactic in the final.

02-11-2019, 03:17 PM
Middleton and Porto make way today.

Team
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20191102/7300342bfd65cb386d52be80c2c3e4d4.jpg

Starting XI - Maxwell, James, Jackson, Hanlon (c), Stevenson, Hallberg, Vela, Mallan, Allan, Horgan, Doidge

Fingers crossed we win , be a big surprise though ... If we lose then hopefully there is a bit of fight and an intent to have a go , thats as much as im hoping for unfortunately

02-11-2019, 03:18 PM
Maxwell

James
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Hallberg
Vela
Mallan
Allan
Horgan

Doidge

02-11-2019, 03:18 PM
Middleton and Porto make way today.Hecky said that "a lot" of the guys had knocks after Wednesday.

BlackSheep
02-11-2019, 03:19 PM
Out.

02-11-2019, 03:19 PM
Gray
Mcgregor
Porteous
Murray
Shaw
Middleton

Are today’s inactives.

02-11-2019, 03:20 PM
Any optimism i had is gone. Ganting team

02-11-2019, 03:21 PM
Pleased to see Jackson back.

02-11-2019, 03:21 PM
Middleton and Porto make way today.

Really only Middleton as Porto is suspended.
Yours
Mr Pedantic

02-11-2019, 03:22 PM
Why Vela

02-11-2019, 03:23 PM
Hecky said that "a lot" of the guys had knocks after Wednesday.

Must only be Middleton that picked up a knock

Porteous is suspended

02-11-2019, 03:23 PM
Why Vela

Because Slivka’s only just back and Middleton is out.

02-11-2019, 03:24 PM
Because Slivka’s only just back and Middleton is out.

Ah okay, fair enough then.

That team is a ****ing shocker. The sooner this clown is out of club the better.

Mallan on the right again?

02-11-2019, 03:26 PM
Must only be Middleton that picked up a knock

Porteous is suspended

Maybe Middleton is the onky one who hasn't recovered from his knock. Maybe he didn't have a knock and just isn't fancied

Persisting with Doidge is so frustrating. Even at his worst, Kamberi is a significantly better player. Vela back in midfield too. Rough.

Mon the Hibees nonetheless!

That team is a ****ing shocker. The sonnet this clown is out of club the better.

Well instead of just calling him names why don't you give us a line up and tactics that could win the game today?

Off the bar
02-11-2019, 03:30 PM
We’re gonna win. I’ve just been to the co-op to get beers and some bits for dinner and the total was £18.75 I’m taking this a sure omen of our success! You can thank me at full time!

02-11-2019, 03:31 PM
Well instead of just calling him names why don't you give us a line up and tactics that could win the game today?

I would be starting Kamberi and Doidge upfront with Boyle also starting.

02-11-2019, 03:31 PM

I’ll take this one:

Marciano

Whittaker
Jackson
Hanlon

Boyle
Hallberg
Allan
Slivka
Horgan

Kamberi
Doidge

02-11-2019, 03:32 PM
Persisting with Doidge is so frustrating. Even at his worst, Kamberi is a significantly better player. Vela back in midfield too. Rough.

Mon the Hibees nonetheless!That's nonsense IMHO. Doidge gives us much more than Kamberi does.... Altho I wouldn't mind seeing them. Play together

1 up top its Doidge everytime for me

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

cameronw-hfc

Mon the Hibees nonetheless!

I'm not a Kamberi hater by any means, but that's just not true. Doidge has better hold up play, better in the air, gets more chances than Flo does. (Admittedly not scoring atm but hasn't struggled to score elsewhere so should get going once he gets a goal). Flo is infinitely more talented, but a significantly better player? No. When flo cant control a ball first try, or not lose the ball 9 times out of 10¹ when he gets it, we can talk about him being significantly better. More potential yes, but equally as p*sh as each other atm.

That team is a ****ing shocker. The sooner this clown is out of club the better.

Boring

02-11-2019, 03:33 PM
I’ll take this one:

Marciano

Whittaker
Jackson
Hanlon

Boyle
Hallberg
Allan
Slivka
Horgan

Kamberi
Doidge

Exactly the same team I’d go with as well

CloudSquall
02-11-2019, 03:34 PM
Vela was rested for this and Doidge up front solo, he's ripping the piss :faf:

Ah jeezz...in any case... mon Hibs, get ripped right intar these imposters.. :flag::flag:

02-11-2019, 03:34 PM
I would be starting Kamberi and Doidge upfront with Boyle also starting.

he's only played 10 mins of first team football after being out for *a couple of years

*feels like

02-11-2019, 03:35 PM
I would be starting Kamberi and Doidge upfront with Boyle also starting.Boyle will be nowhere near fit enough for a start.

02-11-2019, 03:35 PM
Maxwell

James
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Hallberg
Vela
Mallan
Allan
Horgan

Doidge

Team line-up doesn't thrill me, but it is what it is: I'm going with "anything's possible in football" today - so here's hoping ....

02-11-2019, 03:36 PM
Boring

Irony

02-11-2019, 03:36 PM
Didn't we play 1 up top in the drawn game at ER recently?

02-11-2019, 03:37 PM
Didn't we play 1 up top in the drawn game at ER recently?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using TapatalkYes, Doidge who forced the OG.

02-11-2019, 03:39 PM
What the hell is there to lose, it's a cup semi FFS, play Kamberi on the left and Horgan right, Hallberg sitting with Allan and Mallan doing what they do. Another 4-5-1 safety 1st team and Doidge over Kamberi really?

02-11-2019, 03:39 PM
I’ll take this one:

Marciano

Whittaker
Jackson
Hanlon

Boyle
Hallberg
Allan
Slivka
Horgan

Kamberi
DoidgeWhy Marciano? His poor distribution (compared to Maxwell) would see Celtic having a lot more of the ball.

02-11-2019, 03:40 PM
What the hell is there to lose, it's a cup semi FFS, play Kamberi on the left and Horgan right, Hallberg sitting with Allan and Mallan doing what they do. Another 4-5-1 safety 1st team and Doidge over Kamberi really?Probably better to try to avoid being 3-0 down at half time no?

Sioux
02-11-2019, 03:41 PM
Not many Hibs fans through here. Same as this forum.

02-11-2019, 03:42 PM
Team is as expected and I can’t really argue with it. Flo was ***** last time he started.

02-11-2019, 03:42 PM
I’m not full of confidence at our line up but it’s really hard to put together a good team from the available players.

Good luck to us all.

02-11-2019, 03:43 PM
Just wandering about round these terrorist loving wannabee Irish*.

God do I hate them!

* No, Ah did NOT say Ah hate actual Irish

02-11-2019, 03:44 PM
Why Marciano? His poor distribution (compared to Maxwell) would see Celtic having a lot more of the ball.

Because he’s proper well ace.

02-11-2019, 03:46 PM
Because he’s proper well ace.He makes more saves than Maxwell, but you have to wonder why he has more saves to make.

02-11-2019, 03:47 PM
He makes more saves than Maxwell, but you have to wonder why he has more saves to make.

Did you miss the bit about him being well ace?

02-11-2019, 03:51 PM
We're gonna get a doing

02-11-2019, 03:53 PM
It’s the team I thought he’d pick, and I’m pretty sure it will get him the sack.

02-11-2019, 03:53 PM
We're gonna get a doingThat's the spirit.

02-11-2019, 03:54 PM
It’s the team I thought he’d pick, and I’m pretty sure it will get him the sack.It's pretty much the team that drew with them at ER a few weeks ago.

He makes more saves than Maxwell, but you have to wonder why he has more saves to make.

Ok I’m wondering what point you are trying to make.

Are you saying that Rocky is not organising his defence and so faces more shots??

This reminds me of the Lexo semi the day after Hillsborough.

Hibees1973
02-11-2019, 03:58 PM
Hmmm.

Not great on paper. Kamberi or Shaw should be ahead of Doidge. Jesus, Doidge canny hit a barn door. Lennon, a proven manager, was happy to put Shaw in the team plenty of times.

Would have started Boyle, even though he is not fully fit, as Vela offers nothing. What is the point in having Boyle on the bench and bringing him on when we are chasing the game.

Seen the Celtic team and Brown is on from the start. Need someone in the Hibs team to take him out as he will strut around dictating the game. We are full of snowflakes so not likely to happen.

Been thinking way back and I don’t think we have beaten Celtic at Hampden since our 1972 League Cup winning side (apart from our Drybrugh Cup win). This makes around 7 successive Hampden defeats against them.

Can’t see us doing it tonight. Need to put up a stern fight and stay level with 10 mins to go then steal it.

02-11-2019, 04:00 PM
The last time we beat Celtic at Hampden was 1972.

02-11-2019, 04:01 PM
It's pretty much the team that drew with them at ER a few weeks ago.

Just about enough to scrape a point at home, no chance in Glasgow.

It’s neither one thing nor the other. If we’re going to defend, get Mallan tf out of there.

It’s a formation that has so far yielded no wins for us. It ain’t going to start against Celtic in Glasgow.

so, sellick going for 30 cup game wins on the trot eh....mon the cabbage 29 is enough

berwickhibee

Thanks for that uplifting post😎

02-11-2019, 04:03 PM
That's nonsense IMHO. Doidge gives us much more than Kamberi does.... Altho I wouldn't mind seeing them. Play together

1 up top its Doidge everytime for me

Utter utter guff. But hey. Hecky agrees.

02-11-2019, 04:04 PM
Ok I’m wondering what point you are trying to make.

Are you saying that Rocky is not organising his defence and so faces more shots??I think Maxwell might organise his defence a bit better, but above all his distribution means that we retain possession better than with Marciano.

In saying that, I rate Marciano too.

02-11-2019, 04:05 PM
Utter utter guff. But hey. Hecky agrees.When was the last time Flo had a good game?

The longer he's out the team the better he gets

Doidge links play far better than Flo ever has (see disallowed Allan goal from midweek)

Kamberi can be good but his attitude holds him back

Lennon seen through him, no idea why others cant

02-11-2019, 04:06 PM
Thanks for that uplifting post😎

Aye but at half 8 that stat'll be 2019. :wink:

02-11-2019, 04:06 PM
When was the last time Flo had a good game?

Doidge links play far better than Flo ever has (see disallowed Allan goal from midweek)

How many goals has Doidge scored for Hibs? I'd take Flo over him any day of the week.

02-11-2019, 04:07 PM
Win/win still. If we win then I’ll be over the moon. If we lose then I suspect club will evaluate how the league is going and make a few decisions...

02-11-2019, 04:07 PM
When was the last time Flo had a good game?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using TapatalkI thought Flo played well on Wednesday night, the difference being that he wasn't up top on his own so suited his game better.

02-11-2019, 04:09 PM
I think Maxwell might organise his defence a bit better, but above all his distribution means that we retain possession better than with Marciano.

In saying that, I rate Marciano too.

Shot stopper. Modern goalies have to be more than that. Not a huge queue wanting to sign him.

02-11-2019, 04:10 PM
I thought Flo played well on Wednesday night, the difference being that he wasn't up top on his own so suited his game better.That's the conundrum, and why I said I wouldn't mind seeing them both play. Going with 1 up top it needs to be doidge

02-11-2019, 04:12 PM
Doidge hat-trick.

02-11-2019, 04:13 PM
That's the conundrum, and why I said I wouldn't mind seeing them both play. Going with 1 up top it needs to be doidge

Sent from my VOG-L29 using TapatalkI agree.

The immediate problem with a front 2 is that they aren't a partnership - I doubt they ever work in pairs in training.

Doidge hat-trick.

You must have started early! 🥃🍺

Pleased to see Jackson back.

Really? I just don't see it with him yet.

02-11-2019, 04:14 PM
I agree.

The immediate problem with a front 2 is that they aren't a partnership - I doubt they ever work in pairs in training.

No reason too if it’s not going to happen on match day

02-11-2019, 04:16 PM
Really? I just don't see it with him yet.

I like him from what ive seen. Excellent in the st johnstone game. Comfy on the ball. made a couple of mistakes against motherwell that seem to have been highlighted again and again.. Time will tell.

H18S NX
02-11-2019, 04:16 PM
I have a feeling our midfield will be overrun,plus they have goalscorers,we don't.

02-11-2019, 04:17 PM
No reason too if it’s not going to happen on match dayYeah, though it'd be good to have the option to change formation to good effect during matches.

OK, we went with 2 up for the second half on Wednesday, but there was no sign of any great understanding between Flo & Doidge.

02-11-2019, 04:18 PM
Credit to everyone at the game

Credit to everyone at the gameEven Hecky? Careful what you say...

Credit to everyone at the game

this

CloudSquall
02-11-2019, 04:23 PM
Utter utter guff. But hey. Hecky agrees.

Yep, scores the square root of f all goals but according to a lot of .net Doidge is putting in Messi esque performances, unseen work that Brian Kerr would be proud of.

02-11-2019, 04:24 PM
Yep, scores the square root of f all goals but according to a lot of .net Doidge is putting in Messi esque performances, unseen work that Brian Kerr would be proud of.

...said no poster ever.

02-11-2019, 04:26 PM
...said no poster ever.

Quite. A totally ridiculous ‘according to some on here’ slaver.

02-11-2019, 04:26 PM

9 December 72, we won't mention the first of the three games there that year!

02-11-2019, 04:27 PM
Yep, scores the square root of f all goals but according to a lot of .net Doidge is putting in Messi esque performances, unseen work that Brian Kerr would be proud of.Yeha that's exactly what we are saying

Compared to Kamberi ofcourse [emoji102]

02-11-2019, 04:27 PM
I like him from what ive seen. Excellent in the st johnstone game. Comfy on the ball. made a couple of mistakes against motherwell that seem to have been highlighted again and again.. Time will tell.

I quite like him as well.

We'll need a huge performance from him tonight.

02-11-2019, 04:28 PM
Vital we don't lose an early goal - the longer they don't score the better for us - we can do this

02-11-2019, 04:29 PM
Mallan, James and Hallberg just shoot from everywhere [emoji23]

02-11-2019, 04:30 PM
Go aun Christian Doidge:flag:

02-11-2019, 04:31 PM
righty, keep it tight for the first 80 mins then unleash the squirrel

02-11-2019, 04:34 PM
Vela loves giving the ball away early doors:rolleyes:

02-11-2019, 04:34 PM
That's never worth a card

02-11-2019, 04:35 PM
Shocking yellow card. Absolutely nothing in it.

Harsh booking for Doidge there

bringbackbenny
Incredibly harsh booking there

Doidge booked. A bit harsh that as he was stronger than Julien in my view

Disgraceful yellow card for Doidge, absolutely shocking.

Very harsh booking indeed for Doidge.

Ridiculous decision.

pontius pilate
Big centre defender rolling about like a big jessie after a 50/50 ball. How on earth did doidge get a booking tho eyes clearly on the ball

What’s the ref seeing there to give a yellow?

Halmyre Hibee
Never a yellow you are allowed to jump no elbow out only normal leverage.

02-11-2019, 04:36 PM
aw c'mon that's not a card ffs

Why did Julien automatically clutch the other side of his head?

ShadesLongThrow
Never a booking. Doidge now not able to make a physical challenge.

That's a disgrace. Watch Brown get away with murder and we get a booking for that!

OxoHibby
02-11-2019, 04:37 PM
Shocking yellow card. Absolutely nothing in it.

Julien is a cheating twat and ref fell for his rolling around
Now the Celtic physio us cheating by putting a bandage on nothing. Almost seems they see rouge as a threat

wisnae for the hibees you'd be huns

Well played Madden you fud.

Harsh booking didn't do alot wrong but did catch him

Never a booking.

Clash of heads, never a booking in a million years

Celtic already playing for time.

02-11-2019, 04:38 PM
Clash of heads, never a booking in a million yearsIt wasn't a clash of heads

02-11-2019, 04:38 PM
Celtic boy making a meal of that. Entire theatrics was to try and get an opposing player sent off. Doidge having to be very careful now.

02-11-2019, 04:39 PM
That's us getting a player sent off tonight then. Watch Scott Brown make 3-4 shocking tackles and get a talking to.

Looked to me like a clear elbow to the head ... that was no head clash, yellow may be too early

Unlucky Horgan

oooft unlucky horgan

DBHibs
Celtic defender is really milking this challenge from Doidge.

Never a booking in a million years though.

MacGruber
Ref not interested in giving a booking until the rolls.around on the deck. Not a booking. Not even a foul

I'm sure the radio commentator said the last time we beat Celtic at Hampden was the 1972 final. Surely we beat them in the Dryborough the season after?

Sorry to disturb the action but these things are important.

Doidge and Allan letting their centre backs just walk forward.

02-11-2019, 04:40 PM
Probably better to try to avoid being 3-0 down at half time no?

Or we can be boring *******s, keep it tight and hope like **** we get a bit of a break like the huge deflection last game. Or he can have a bloody go, stick Kamberi on with Doidge and if he does get the sack, at least go out all guns blazing.

02-11-2019, 04:40 PM
Decent effort Horgan.
sarcastic twats among us will note that Doidge has now won his first three challenges against his marker and recycled possession each time

02-11-2019, 04:42 PM
Sutton the arse claiming Hanlon should have been booked there. Pillock.

02-11-2019, 04:43 PM
That's a good save.

Decent save from Maxwell, albeit they were offside

DBHibs
Doidge now looks hesitant to jump properly for the high balls after that booking. Not a good sign.

02-11-2019, 04:44 PM
Or we can be boring *******s, keep it tight and hope like **** we get a bit of a break like the huge deflection last game. Or he can have a bloody go, stick Kamberi on with Doidge and if he does get the sack, at least go out all guns blazing.

That's the spirit. Go all gung ho, get the team knocked out of the cup and himself sacked. FFS.

Sutton the arse claiming Hanlon should have been booked there. Pillock.

He should have been to be fair. Very fortunate.

good save maxwell

02-11-2019, 04:45 PM
We're lucky it's Celtic we're playing with that linesman.

02-11-2019, 04:46 PM
kin heck we're getting the whole songbook from them tonight

02-11-2019, 04:46 PM
Should have been a penalty against us there

02-11-2019, 04:47 PM
Stonewall penalty not given for Celtic.

Deary me Scott A. Shocking pass

1-0 Celtic.

Just_Jimmy
Tom James and Mallan. Everytime it comes down that side.

Oh well game over. Hibs are utter pish.

Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk

Made no difference though, first goal to them

0-1 Celtic

That's a good goal but we just gave the ball away.

McHibby
Balls

02-11-2019, 04:48 PM
Yup, this is going to be a total hammering.

my goodness hanlon

Centre backs totally absent, three celts unmarked in the box. Terrible.

Tom James 😂

Mallan is too lazy for top flight football.

Once again terrible defending, men free at the back post. Mallan not tracking his man so far this half.

Defensively howling again, Vela is like a comedian.

ah well we lasted 16 mins

difficult to do with without a defence ...

Tom James 😂

In fairness he had 3 people to mark there

02-11-2019, 04:49 PM
Centre backs totally absent, three celts unmarked in the box. Terrible.

James and Mallan there. Mallan has to track back.

difficult to do with without a defence ...

Where the heck were they?

In fairness he had 3 people to mark there

Aye. And didn’t know any were there.

Defensively howling again, Vela is like a comedian.Huh? Allan gave the ball away

I hope that shocking decision by Madden doesn’t come back to haunt us later

02-11-2019, 04:50 PM
Vela is never a footballer

MacGruber
3 celtic players standing in the middle of the box.... 3. Noy a Hibs player in sight

CA Hibby
Mallon failure to track back, sitting in California and get the massive hole down that side from across here...joke

james leaving space down that flank, i said as much against livi, livi just failed to capitalise

James and Mallan there. Mallan has to track back.No way - Allan all day long there unfortunately

Do we not have any defence on the right side?

2-0

supermcginn
2 nil this has to be the end

Oh ffs. How bad are we 😞

Long night ahead

Brutal defending. 3 Celtic players in the Hibs box with 1 Hibs player around them.

Sacking inbound.

2-0 now. Offside not given

3 defender in middle not one goes to scorer

McHibby
Ffs 🤬🤬🤬

02-11-2019, 04:51 PM
2-0

****ing offside!

Maxwell fails to make the save again.[emoji849]

Mallan is too lazy for top flight football.

I don’t think he’s lazy, he’s just terrible at running. Probably the most un athletic player

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Huh? Allan gave the ball away

His attempt at a tackle and his passing are beyond terrible.

That's kinda game over. WTF are our defenders thinking about???

MacGruber
Can't just be Mallan not tracking back. 3 celtic players lining up

Miles offside.

Just_Jimmy
3 of them offside. We're pish but that's ridiculous

Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk

Ffs

Edouard offside that's 4 mistakes from the officials already.

Shocking defending that

Come on Hibs. Just keep fighting.

Drubbing on the cards here.

The Captain....
We have to play two defensive mids to protect that ***** defence and it's still *****. There are some lazy *******s in that Hibs team..jogging about doing **** all.

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

02-11-2019, 04:52 PM
Heckingbottoms pre match talk was an utter embarrassment.

"We've got nothing to lose."

Then why did the club even bother selling ****ing tickets?

shocking stuff

Offside goal. Still shocking from Tom James. Sleeping.

get the p45 sitting on hecky's table first thing monday morning

hope this doesn't end up a total embarrassment

PH91
Rocky saves the first
Second offside a mile
A doing is on the cards here with mallan a passenger

Douglas Ross showing how to be utterly useless at 2 completely different jobs.

02-11-2019, 04:53 PM
Very poor officiating, but we're not helping ourselves either.

CloudSquall
451.... keep it nice and tight...:faf:

northern-hibee
Same linesman that chalked off Kamberi’s goal against Elgin. Cheat

well offside into the bargain

Take vela with u hecky

Vela trotting back at 2nd goal. Doesn't give a ****.

Goodnight Vienna.

DBHibs
Poor defending AGAIN but how the linesman didn’t flag Eduard for offside I have no idea

lugz
There's heckys excuse

02-11-2019, 04:54 PM
Cool it guys, a hiding was always on the cards. There’s nothing to stop RG and LD having a busy week ahead.

Can we sack him at half time?

Offside goal. Still shocking from Tom James. Sleeping.

He is doing his job playing the man offside, there were 3 of them off, can't do anything against that officiating.

Same linesman that chalked off Kamberi’s goal against Elgin. Cheat

tory boy apologised the following day, we might get another one

Ardenttwo
Drubbing on the cards here.

Oooo what a surprise

Can't legislate for a decision like thst

Defence done its job lineman didnt

If thrashed here, please let it be the end of this. Hecky is a nice guy, don’t have anything against him but this isn’t good and he isn’t getting any form of consistent improvement.

If things don’t improve this game alone could be double figures.

wallpaperman
Edouard offside that's 4 mistakes from the officials already.

Yep, bang on.

Doidge never ever a booking.
Hanlon should have been booked
Hanlon clear handball
Second Celtic goal a mile offside

I don’t think they are necessarily corrupt, just completely inept.

02-11-2019, 04:55 PM
This is going to be a massacre

I'm not sure I'd be that fussed if any of these players bar Allan left at the end of the season.

mcfly
Vela waste of a jersey.

Disgraceful

They goal shouldn't have been given but lets not kid ourselves that we're in this game.

Hibs are utter dross.

Fifehibby74
02-11-2019, 04:56 PM
Vela waste of a jersey.

Agree brings nothing to the team

These signings from England remind me of some of the guff we had a la Calderwood and the season of the 1-5. Misjudgement of the quality required.

What are Vela and James doing? Awful.

Weegreenman
We can’t pass, we can’t defend.......Celtic running riot as expected. Blow the whistle for full time now ffs!

02-11-2019, 04:57 PM
They goal shouldn't have been given but lets not kid ourselves that we're in this game.Neither were Aberdeen or Hamilton in previous weeks.

***** decision. Can't blame. Defence for that

Jesus man.

HendoDelivered
Anyone else just feel totally done with Hibs just now?

Depending how long Celtic keep their foot down this has the makings of a record defeat.

Looking forward to Celtics third so I can leave

Never.

We are getting battered at Rb and Rm

OxoHibby
02-11-2019, 04:58 PM
Depending how long Celtic keep their foot down this has the makings of a record defeat.

That's harsh. We were ok for the first minute

A midfield that give the ball away at ease , and a defence that cannot defend. Mallan on the right , what the **** is the managers thinking there? He is basically making us a man down. Josh vela is utter ***** . GET HECKINGBOTTOM OUT NOW

dmc1875
Allan is having an absolute shocker along with Vela

Neither were Aberdeen or Hamilton in previous weeks.

***** decision. Can't blame. Defence for that

What about the penalty right before they scored?

We are utter ***** and being ripped to shreds yet you still make excuses.

Am I missing what James and vela done wrong?

Allan gave up easy possession for the first and 2nd was offside.?

gazzag70
It’s depressing how bad we have become.Hard times in front of us, a major rebuild required and a lack of resources and leadership to front it.

Fifehibby74
Hecky will start the high press soon so they don’t get as much time to stroll forward from the back and pick a pass when they’re in our half. Tactics are terrible

Don't understand why Whittaker isn't in this team, and why Vela is.

We are getting battered at Rb and Rm

Yip, get mallan central, vela off and boyle wide right

Cataplana
Out of their depth.

Jesus man.Jesus what? They caught the man offside, its exactly what they should have done

Watch Vela and James during the 2nd goal.

Vela is a total joke of a player - said it all season. Just watch him off the ball - he’s hiding.

Awful attitude.

Game over after 15 mins.

Surely has to be the last ever Hecky game.

Sent from my VOG-L29 using TapatalkExactly.

02-11-2019, 04:59 PM
fs even scott allan passing it straight out

#basics

We need a Falkirk type turnaround in this game.

It all my years with them, I’ve never felt so let down and disappointed, after the huge high of the Cup win and the feel good factor, which has been absolutely obliterated

What about the penalty right before they scored?

We are utter ***** and being ripped to shreds yet you still make excuses.Your missing the word THAT

For that goal we done our jobs but were caught out with a crap call

Doesn't excuse how easy celtic are playing through us but that's not what I was commenting on

02-11-2019, 05:00 PM
All this is, is that we have bought ***** for a lot of money.

If Scott Brown has any decency he'll tell his mates to ease off.

The dalmeny
Looking forward to Celtics third so I can leave

harsh

SingaporeHibs

Vela gave the ball away easily. James was nowhere near the offside player

ShadesLongThrow
02-11-2019, 05:01 PM
Afraid that’s what happens when you fill the team with dross. I don’t think Heckys coaching is particularly bad, it just he’s given himself a very poor product to work with.

02-11-2019, 05:01 PM
Allan has been hopeless, our midfield are like ghosts.

02-11-2019, 05:02 PM

Watch vela at the first goal

Vela gave the ball away easily. James was nowhere near the offside player

But this is the key point

Allan having his best game for Celtc. We really are nowhere near combative enough and are a couple of yards slower up top and in the legs