View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Ross County

26-10-2019, 01:05 PM
Maxwell, Naismith, Porteous, Hanlon, Stevenson, Mallan, Vela, Hallberg, Allan, Newell, Kamberi

26-10-2019, 01:08 PM
Gray, McGregor, Slikva, Doidge, Whittaker and Boyle are today’s inactives.

Horgan and James are dropped.

26-10-2019, 01:15 PM
Persisting with one up front and Allan probably stuck on the wing again.

26-10-2019, 01:19 PM
Persisting with one up front and Allan probably stuck on the wing again.

Newell and Mallan wide.

BlackSheep
26-10-2019, 01:20 PM
Doidge not in the squad....

26-10-2019, 01:22 PM
Doidge not in the squad....

Heckinbotham found out about Merlotgate.

26-10-2019, 01:23 PM
Doidge is injured.

Having watched Naismith against Hearts midweek felt he did ok but surprised he’s come straight back in for James.

Not quite sure what Fraser Murray has to do to get a start.

Also zero speed in this team. Pass pass pass..

26-10-2019, 01:49 PM
Not surprised Naismith is in, James was poor last week.

26-10-2019, 01:53 PM
4-2-3-1 formation it looks like

Greenio
26-10-2019, 01:55 PM
Really thought Murray would be due to come into a team that needed changing, but....there is ability and goals in this team that's for sure.

26-10-2019, 02:02 PM
C'mon the Hibees!

26-10-2019, 02:07 PM
Crossbar hit already

26-10-2019, 02:08 PM
Ross county are 4/1 in play.

26-10-2019, 02:09 PM
Hallberg with a 2 step run up and rattles the joint of post & bar with a 20yd free kick.

Silky
26-10-2019, 02:12 PM
Hallberg with a 2 step run up and rattles the joint of post & bar with a 20yd free kick.

FFS. Should have just taken one step! Hecky out.

26-10-2019, 02:15 PM
Ross county are 4/1 in play.

What’s the odds on us going 1 up and then drawing the match?

26-10-2019, 02:15 PM
FFS. Should have just taken one step! Hecky out.

26-10-2019, 02:17 PM
What’s the odds on us going 1 up and then drawing the match?

Dunno but 1-1 is only 6/1

26-10-2019, 02:17 PM
Flo getting it tight from Stevenson - assume its because his lack of movement

26-10-2019, 02:18 PM
Dunno but 1-1 is only 6/1

Maybe a 1-0 half time 1-1 full time might get decent odds

Mr Grieves
26-10-2019, 02:18 PM
This has been a looooooong first minute

26-10-2019, 02:19 PM
Pretty dull stuff so far.

Kamberi just did a great flick on to where a second striker would be if Heckingbottom didn't have a pathological hatred for two strikers.

26-10-2019, 02:19 PM
1 upfront at home. Horrendous.

26-10-2019, 02:20 PM
This has been a looooooong first minute

hibbymick
26-10-2019, 02:20 PM
Flo getting it tight from Stevenson - assume its because his lack of movement

Maybe payback for Flo giving Stevenson it tight in the derby match for failing to see Kamberis runs on several occasions.

26-10-2019, 02:21 PM
We're doing OK. Not fantastic but controlling possession, created one good chance, hit the woodwork and had a couple of nice passing moves. It's very nervy though, fans and players alike.

26-10-2019, 02:21 PM
decent chance for naismith after a good newell cross

MacGruber
26-10-2019, 02:22 PM
Gray, McGregor, Slikva, Doidge, Whittaker and Boyle are today’s inactives.

Horgan and James are dropped.

& Middleton

26-10-2019, 02:22 PM
Christ I haven’t seen ER this devoid of atmosphere for a while.

26-10-2019, 02:24 PM
Folk booing already need to get a grip. County's 1st spell with the ball and all the auld moaners have started. Seeing what they want to see now.

26-10-2019, 02:25 PM
0-1 Hamilton. Need St J to lose that.

county have a poor shot from 20 yards.

Fans boo.

Some support we have

Boos already.

Folk booing already need to get a grip. County's 1st spell with the ball and all the auld moaners have started. Seeing what they want to see now.

Boy behind me just shouted we should be a couple behind at that point :faf:

Silky
26-10-2019, 02:26 PM
Pretty dull stuff so far.

Kamberi just did a great flick on to where a second striker would be if Heckingbottom didn't have a pathological hatred for two strikers.

So he's flicked it to an empty space? When he knows he's up front on his own. Aye, well played!

That was unbelievable!

Just because County hsd a shot at goal

Bob Box Fish
Eye bleeding football, no pace creativity or fight.

Few people starting the boos.

26-10-2019, 02:27 PM

Fans boo.

Some support we have

Don't say that you'll get slaughtered

Think the boos might be because its pish football.

Hallberg booked for the same foul there right back got away with on Kamberi

Fans boo.

Some support we have

We have a good support when we have a good team like 100% of supporters on the planet.

Pilrig_Sauzee
26-10-2019, 02:28 PM
This is grim. No atmosphere. Have not felt this much silent indifference since i said cheerio to the wife before the match.

26-10-2019, 02:29 PM
Hibs passing out from the back - support moans.

Do the fans prefer hoofball?

26-10-2019, 02:29 PM
Can anyone tell me what formation we are playing?
Not recognisable to me

26-10-2019, 02:30 PM
We have a good support when we have a good team like 100% of supporters on the planet.

We also have some roasters who start booing because another team have a shot 5 yards wide off the target.

We have had the 2 best chances of the game and hit the post. County have barely been near our goal. It's anything but brilliant but it doesn't merit folk booing after 25 minutes.

26-10-2019, 02:30 PM
The scoreboard is now running through our team again. It's clearly having an off day.

26-10-2019, 02:31 PM

Booing coz county had a shot.

right.

Can anyone tell me what formation we are playing?
Not recognisable to me

4-1-4-1

Good save from a Kamberi shot from edge of the 6yd box.

Very poor 30 mins, County winning most of the battles, passing brutal, movement non existent and build up play laboured, I can't see any improvement.

Flo should have scored there

26-10-2019, 02:32 PM
Think the boos might be because its pish football.

Give it a rest

26-10-2019, 02:32 PM
Very poor 30 mins, County winning most of the battles, passing brutal, movement non existent and build up play laboured, I can't see any improvement.I've seen worse to be honest.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20191026/cef3a601b027b0876dec64174759e411.jpg

elevengoats
26-10-2019, 02:33 PM
Couldn’t attend this game. For those watching - are we playing better than against Hamilton?

I've seen worse to be honest.

Looks like we're dominating tbh

Silky
Don't say that you'll get slaughtered

Probably booing cos it never went in.

Give it a rest

Nut.

Silky
26-10-2019, 02:34 PM
Looks like we're dominating tbh

Boo!!

I've seen worse to be honest.

Haha stats can be deceiving

Hanlon has come forward a couple times now when his teammates on the left have been indecisive.

4-1-4-1

Nope not convinced

26-10-2019, 02:35 PM
Hanlon loses the ball. Guy behind me boos. Halberg runs 30 yards and makes a fine challenge to win it back. Total silence.

I've never bought into the some fans want us to lose idea but I could well change my mind before the days out.

26-10-2019, 02:36 PM
Haha stats can be deceivingMaybe, but I don't totally agree with what you posted either.

Vela is non existent

St Johnstone equalise.

Maybe, but I don't totally agree with what you posted either.

Only going by what I'm watching

26-10-2019, 02:37 PM
We also have some roasters who start booing because another team have a shot 5 yards wide off the target.

We have had the 2 best chances of the game and hit the post. County have barely been near our goal. It's anything but brilliant but it doesn't merit folk booing after 25 minutes.

This is brought on by the team atm though. I had an extra drink in the pub because I honestly had no enthusiasm and ended up in my seat 10 mins after kick off. Easter road is dead despite having a bigger attendance than I’ve seen for some electric atmospheres.

My dad says to me “we’ve seen worse teams” and I’m pondering if this shower is better or worse than millers drudgery, Calderwood duds or butchers shambles.

This needs to end now or Dempsters legacy will be this abysmal team instead of a historic cup win.

Vela is non existent

I'd be tempted to put James in as holding midfielder for him. He can play there.

Saint Hibee
Vela is non existent

He’s been very, very poor so far.

26-10-2019, 02:38 PM
Only going by what I'm watchingMe too, but everyone is entitled to their opinion.

26-10-2019, 02:38 PM
Vela is non existent
I swear he was in a Calderwood team and we’ve all just forgotten

26-10-2019, 02:39 PM
St Johnstone equaliser,David Wotherspoon

26-10-2019, 02:40 PM
One pass too many there imo

26-10-2019, 02:40 PM
Folk have started to boo cos clearly they want us to win and looks like it's just another game we ain't gonna win.

26-10-2019, 02:41 PM
Hanlon loses the ball. Guy behind me boos. Halberg runs 30 yards and makes a fine challenge to win it back. Total silence.

I've never bought into the some fans want us to lose idea but I could well change my mind before the days out.

Some definitely do. Bathing in negativity becomes a habit that's hard to break. Basic miserable Scots dystopian psychology.

This is very bad. We are gubbins.

I swear he was in a Calderwood team and we’ve all just forgotten

Lol

On reflection, was that team really that bad?

😉

mcfly
Utterly dire stuff.

Nil atmosphere at all

Vela?? Non existent again

Close from Vela after a good build up.

26-10-2019, 02:42 PM
Put Hanlon in midfield.

26-10-2019, 02:42 PM
Decent move. Good defensive tackle.

26-10-2019, 02:43 PM
Utterly dire stuff.

Nil atmosphere at all

Vela?? Non existent againVela's been involved a fair bit in the last five minutes.

He's non existant when the ball's out on our left.

26-10-2019, 02:43 PM
Put Hanlon in midfield.

Neil Lennon is that you

26-10-2019, 02:44 PM
Atmosphere isn't that bad either. Best the singing section have been in a long while.

26-10-2019, 02:44 PM
Close from Vela after a good build up.

You’re not allowed to compliment unless you give it a big boo afterwards

26-10-2019, 02:45 PM
Folk have started to boo cos clearly they want us to win and looks like it's just another game we ain't gonna win.

I'm pretty confident we will win this game. As poor as we are we are obviously a better team than them.

You’re not allowed to compliment unless you give it a big boo afterwards

How do you know he didn't?

Mallan free kick from 25yds straight at the keeper.

26-10-2019, 02:46 PM
Penicuik 1-0 Stenhousemuir.

This is ****in crap.

Penicuik 1-0 Stenhousemuir.

Wrong thread

26-10-2019, 02:47 PM
0-0 ht

26-10-2019, 02:47 PM
I don't understand the logic of booing.

Greenio
26-10-2019, 02:48 PM

Ross County's 13th man

26-10-2019, 02:49 PM
I don't understand the logic of booing.

Gets the message across to the players, manager and board that the fans are not happy and won't put up with that pish.

1st half stats https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20191026/e0049eae9b22b7067f3bf6edc1fdb039.jpg

James for Vela and Shaw for Newell please.

snedzuk
This is grim. No atmosphere. Have not felt this much silent indifference since i said cheerio to the wife before the match.

This post is the highlight of the half.

26-10-2019, 02:50 PM
1st half stats https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20191026/e0049eae9b22b7067f3bf6edc1fdb039.jpg

Booooooo. Should be 60% possession

Gets the message across to the players, manager and board that the fans are not happy and won't put up with that pish.Even when it's not pish?

Greenio
Gets the message across to the players, manager and board that the fans are not happy and won't put up with that pish.

Probably makes them play worse but

Had enough of that useless clown Newell. Lazy *******.

26-10-2019, 02:51 PM
Even when it's not pish?

But it is.

I think the players are aware if they are playing well or badly. The manager knows we aren't winning as does the board so booing is pointless

Fan had a go at Heckingbottom in the west stand. Basically along the lines of “this is pish Paul, we’re paying to watch this ***** etc etc” Quickly moved himself away before the board called in the stewards. Leeann not happy.

Vela has to be the poorest signing of the season across the premiership. He is bloody brutal.

Even when it's not pish?

This is utterly pish. Pish with a capital ish.

26-10-2019, 02:52 PM
Fan had a go at Heckingbottom in the west stand. Basically along the lines of “this is pish Paul, we’re paying to watch this ***** etc etc” Quickly moved himself away before the board called in the stewards. Leeann not happy.

Good. Time for action to get rid of this slavering imposter

Thought we played some decent stuff towards the end of the half. We have dominated the last 20 minutes. Vela has been decent during that spell making the effort to get in the box.

Our biggest issue is we don't get enough players in the box. I'd get Murray on for Allan. Possibly Shaw on for Newell as he will get forward more from the left

Good. Fan power will win.

mcfly
Even when it's not pish?

Are u at the game??

It’s dire, boring, quiet and nothing has happened

Without major changes we are in doubt in a relegation battle.

We are rubbish

Probably makes them play worse but

Your post reminds me of when we lost the last minute goal to St Johnstone. We were winning when the booing started. Go figure

26-10-2019, 02:53 PM
It’s so pedestrian. 4231 v this lot is shocking.

Fan had a go at Heckingbottom in the west stand. Basically along the lines of “this is pish Paul, we’re paying to watch this ***** etc etc” Quickly moved himself away before the board called in the stewards. Leeann not happy. Big mouth no bottle then

Thought we played some decent stuff towards the end of the half. We have dominated the last 20 minutes. Vela has been decent during that spell making the effort to get in the box.

Our biggest issue is we don't get enough players in the box. I'd get Murray on for Allan. Possibly Shaw on for Newell as he will get forward more from the left

The minute I said he was non existent he Improved. Needs to show more though, not sure what he’s supposed to offer most of the time.

Greenio
26-10-2019, 02:54 PM
If he waits until 80mins to make subs I am going to go radge

Bob Box Fish
26-10-2019, 02:54 PM
Could do with Fraser Murray and Middleton on at ht here.

26-10-2019, 02:55 PM
The half has been characterised by nervous individual mistakes as much as anything. We have looked the more likely to score and have had more of the ball in dangerous area. County have basically hoofed it long from Fontaine and been offside. I can't remember them having a chance of note.

I may regret this but I think a 2-0 win is ours for the taking. It needs someone to be brave and just make something happen.

26-10-2019, 02:55 PM
Could do with Fraser Murray and Middleton on at ht here.

There’s no way there’ll be 2 subs at half time imo. We’ve been the better team so I doubt he’ll feel the need to change it yet.

26-10-2019, 02:56 PM
The half has been characterised by nervous individual mistakes as much as anything. We have looked the more likely to score and have had more of the ball in dangerous area. County have basically hoofed it long from Fontaine and been offside. I can't remember them having a chance of note.

I may regret this but I think a 2-0 win is ours for the taking. It needs someone to be brave and just make something happen.

Win is just paper over the the massive cracks.

With what? The teams performance or the fact that fans are speaking the truth. Maybe if she'd acted and emptied him weeks ago we'd be in a much better position on the park.

Win is just paper over the the massive cracks.

Ah well, we’d be better not bothering then.

Seen a fair few boys leave the east at HT in despair.

Absolute horse ****. Anyone saying differently is at it. Boring, uninspiring, sideways dross.

Well done to the Singing Section guys. They really were getting behind the team for the last 10 minutes.

FWIW, I don't agree that we're terrible. We're playing reasonably well (not great but not awful), we're just missing a cutting edge.

26-10-2019, 02:57 PM
Seen a fair few boys leave the east at HT in despair.

Hopefully the folk that start booing when Ross county get within 30 yards of our goal.

With what? The teams performance or the fact that fans are speaking the truth. Maybe if she'd acted and emptied him weeks ago we'd be in a much better position on the park.

Spot on

I just find it ludicrous that it’s the fans who are making this known for a very long time that Heckingbottom is out of his depth yet the board seem to think otherwise

Should have been emptied after that horrible derby display.

26-10-2019, 02:58 PM
Just wakened up. What's the score?

Aye very good.

Hopefully the folk that start booing when Ross county get within 30 yards of our goal.

Hopefully the boys doing mental somersaults to defend this pish.

26-10-2019, 02:59 PM
Looks to me like two evenly balanced poor teams trying their best. We are - as ever - too slow and ponderous at moving the ball going forward - we had 1 or 2 "chances" and an excellent free kick off the crossbar from Hallberg. They haven't had many chances, but their passing game is better than ours - game can go either way. Good to see Kamberi playing well, Fontaine playing well for them ...

26-10-2019, 02:59 PM

26-10-2019, 03:00 PM
Well done to the Singing Section guys. They really were getting behind the team for the last 10 minutes.

FWIW, I don't agree that we're terrible. We're playing reasonably well (not great but not awful), we're just missing a cutting edge.

That's where I am.

I'm in no way saying we are playing brilliantly, or even well, but there's definitely an element of people seeing what they want to see today.

26-10-2019, 03:00 PM
Just wakened up. What's the score?

2-2 on corners.

26-10-2019, 03:01 PM

I agree Vela’s having a decent game. I don’t get the constant slating he gets on here.

Far too much hiding from the ball. Far too much getting rid of the ball quickly, cause of both is absolutely no confidence.

Mince.

Stop it with the sensible, well balanced post pash.

26-10-2019, 03:03 PM
I wouldn't say we've played well. Just better than they have for spells. I make it 2 shots on target for us Vs their 1 and of course we hit the bar from a free kick.

Hallberg off for Horgan.

This has been like trying to eat cardboard.

We’re ponderous, uninspiring, passionless and powderpuff.

And now Horgan...

Fingers crossed.

Horgan on for Halberg. His knee was well strapped up.

26-10-2019, 03:04 PM
Horgan on for Halberg. His kneww was well strapped up.

Hopefully he's OK, one of our better players.

I would have put James on as a DM.

CloudSquall
26-10-2019, 03:07 PM
I wouldn't say we've played well. Just better than they have for spells. I make it 2 shots on target for us Vs their 1 and of course we hit the bar from a free kick.

Hallberg off for Horgan.

Reduced to counting shots on target, exactly the type of action we need to get the fans through the turnstiles :greengrin

Good sub Hecky.

1-0 Horgan. Tidy finish.

26-10-2019, 03:08 PM
****ing get in.

Mr Grieves
Good ball there and finish from Horgan

Reduced to counting shots on target, exactly the type of action we need to get the fans through the turnstiles :greengrin

Our 3rd one was good though. :D

xyz23jc
Yaaaasss at last! 1-0 Hibees,

Now let's go and kill this one off.

We're gonna win the league now

County are gash. There’s no way we lose or even draw this now surely.

Boooo!

Boooo!

Oh wait...

HibeeDave
26-10-2019, 03:09 PM
This has been like trying to eat cardboard.

We’re ponderous, uninspiring, passionless and powderpuff.

And now Horgan...

Fingers crossed.

Inspired substitution 🤣

26-10-2019, 03:10 PM
livi 10 men.

yesssss:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::th umbsup:

Now let's go and kill this one off.

Steady on, that’s unknown territory for us.:greengrin

Yaaaasssssss

26-10-2019, 03:11 PM
Come on Hibs!

Heckys at the wheel

CloudSquall
Steady on, that’s unknown territory for us.:greengrin

Yep, no need for any unnecessary risk, we might be able to rescue a point from this yet :greengrin

26-10-2019, 03:12 PM
Now for the umpteenth time this season, don’t sit back Hibs and go finish this game off

26-10-2019, 03:12 PM
County are gash. There’s no way we lose or even draw this now surely.

... and there's absolutely no way I'd be tempting fate with a statement like that given our record this season :wink:

Weegreenman
26-10-2019, 03:14 PM
Get in there!!!!

Can we please try and hold on to this lead or maybe even score another and kill the game off 🙏

2-0 Allan. No more than we deserve. GIRFUY booers.

murray26
Come on Hibs we really need this

Get in. Well done Vela.

That's a fantastic goal from Allan.

Boooooooooo

Confidence booster we needed

Mr Grieves
Lovely finish from Allan

e2los
OMG are we going to win a game?

The 1st has opened the game up and we reap the rewards with the players now playing with a bit more confidence. Good goal Scotty.

26-10-2019, 03:15 PM
Here we go!

YASSS!!

Finally, we’ve scored more than 1!!

Just leaving this here.....

Looks like we're finally getting what we deserve from a game

2-0 Allan. No more than we deserve. GIRFUY booers.This.

2-0 Allan

xyz23jc
At f****** last Hibees....What kept you? :greengrin

Weegreenman
My dreams have come true 🙏 Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!!

While I’m worth 👏👏👏👏

CloudSquall
26-10-2019, 03:16 PM
2 goals? I'm getting a nose bleed here :greengrin

OMG are we going to win a game?

:hyper

Here we go, one in a row

Keep going for it Hibs. I want more goals!

Now it will be interesting to see how we play with a bit of comfort.

26-10-2019, 03:17 PM
Fairly routine against a poor team. 2-0 against Ross county isn’t going to change my opinion I’m afraid.

Boo times two ;-)

Look What happens when you make an positive early change..

26-10-2019, 03:18 PM
Fairly routine against a poor team. 2-0 against Ross county isn’t going to change my opinion I’m afraid.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

McHibby
Here we go, one in a row

🤣👍

Been saying for the last few weeks some team will take a spanking from us. Wonder if it'll be today

26-10-2019, 03:19 PM
S. J. 2-1, Wotherspoon again

xyz23jc
Been saying for the last few weeks some team will take a spanking from us. Wonder if it'll be today

Hope so, next week wid be guid tae tho! :greengrin

2nd half has been pretty good.

ChicoM1875

Why are you afraid?

jellybean
26-10-2019, 03:23 PM
2-0 Allan. No more than we deserve. GIRFUY booers.

👍

C'mon Hibs!!

26-10-2019, 03:24 PM
Kamberi doing his best Doidge impression... ;)

Flo completely misses his kick from 8 yards, recovers and shot deflected onto the post. Short corner and Naismith shoots wide at the back post on the slide.

Kamberi doing his best Doidge impression... ;)

Got a decent shot off in the end though!

Silky
26-10-2019, 03:25 PM
Flo completely misses his kick from 8 yards, recovers and shot deflected onto the post. Short corner and Naismith shoots wide at the back post on the slide.

FFS. Hecky out.

Greenio
26-10-2019, 03:26 PM
booing your team is cheering the opposition.

Those two goals must have wrecked the day for two thirds of the posters on this thread!

Another and they will be on suicide watch.

Got a decent shot off in the end though!

That he did.

26-10-2019, 03:27 PM
Ah, so this is how it's done - you score one goal after the other .......................

Silky
26-10-2019, 03:28 PM
Those two goals must have wrecked the day for two thirds of the posters on this thread!

It's funny, the board's been running really well since the second went in. :hmmm:

Good build up again. A combination of Horgan and Stevenson can't quite connect in the 6 yard box.

26-10-2019, 03:29 PM
Ffs, how am I going to be my usual grumpy **** self if I can't blame it on Hibs? Everyone will now know I'm just a miserable **** at heart and Hibs are just my excuse.

26-10-2019, 03:29 PM
Playing some very nice stuff now Hibs.

Shows you what a couple of goals and confidence can do.

26-10-2019, 03:30 PM
Boooooooooooo

Aw, naw. Confused.

Silky
26-10-2019, 03:30 PM
Playing some very nice stuff now Hibs.

Shows you what a couple of goals and confidence can do.

That canny be true. I read we were *****!

26-10-2019, 03:31 PM
Now would be a good time to bring in Fraser Murray. Newell hasn't really been in the game so that'd be my sub. Maybe switch him and Horgan if needed?

Pilrig_Sauzee
26-10-2019, 03:32 PM
This is better. Some good stuff as well as the goals. Wee feeling Shaw would do well if he got the last 15.

2-1. Good goal.

2-1. Good finish.

Here we go again.

2-1. Good goal.

Booooo. It's allowed now.

Once upon a time Hibernian FC did not sit back against Ross County when winning

You just knew it was going to be Brian Graham

Marvellous
26-10-2019, 03:33 PM
Here we go again.

Fingers crossed for an equaliser :thumbsup:

Oh dear! 😕

2-1 just like in our last relegation season.

Should've been 2-2... Come on, switch on.

Why can we not keep clean sheets

Should be 2-2. Free header from about 5 yards and missed the target.

Time to wake up and show some bollox.

Boo .

Great turn and shot from Brian Graham of all people.

26-10-2019, 03:34 PM
Fingers crossed for an equaliser :thumbsup:

Its coming.

Wtf???

Should have been the equaliser.

Why can we not keep clean sheets

That's a personal matter Mrs Locke.

Boooo

Need some leadership and backbone to see this one out.

26-10-2019, 03:35 PM
Great turn and shot from Brian Graham of all people.

He's a decent striker.

You can almost predict we’re gonna concede a last gasp equaliser.

Boooo

[emoji23][emoji23]

BooooI was going to blame the bed wetters...

26-10-2019, 03:36 PM
He's a decent striker.He was OK for us though I always had doubts about his moustache.

Squeaky bum time for the last ten minutes. We still can’t finish off teams.

You can almost predict we’re gonna concede a last gasp equaliser.

Don’t say that, we could be bottom by the end of the day

26-10-2019, 03:37 PM
Draw is 13/2..

Sitting very deep now. It's all nerves.

If Vela and Newell ever manage to close someone down and win a challenge it'll be a ****ing miracle. Sub now!

26-10-2019, 03:38 PM
All Ross County.

We’ve dropped very deep

Get Allan and Newell off. Not even remotely trying to pressure the ball

All Ross County.

We’ve dropped very deep

As said earlier, this is not the Hibs way!

Murray for Newall.

Saint Hibee
Vela just standing still while County play the ball in and out of our area. Hopeless.

Silky
Sitting very deep now. It's all nerves.

Is the that reflective of the atmosphere in the ground or are the fans urging them on?