View Full Version : Hamilton game in Budapest,

18-10-2019, 06:07 PM
Any chance or just get updates here?

heid the baw
18-10-2019, 06:50 PM
Jeezo, your in Budapest. It's Hamilton v Hibs ffs. Enjoy yourself and check the score later in the evening.

18-10-2019, 07:33 PM
Jeezo, your in Budapest. It's Hamilton v Hibs ffs. Enjoy yourself and check the score later in the evening.

Ha ha ha :greengrin

18-10-2019, 07:37 PM
Jack Doyles bar wont have it, but they will have Sky sports on so you can see the results, my local when Im over there 😆

18-10-2019, 07:52 PM
Boom....Caledonia Skót Pub & Ajándék Üzlet

Budapest, Mozsár u. 9, 1066 Hungary
+36 1 311 7611

https://g.co/kgs/wvodk3

NthCarolinaHibs
18-10-2019, 08:02 PM
Boom....Caledonia Skót Pub & Ajándék Üzlet

Budapest, Mozsár u. 9, 1066 Hungary
+36 1 311 7611

https://g.co/kgs/wvodk3

At least if it's no on,you'll get a decent looking nosh..

18-10-2019, 10:22 PM
I'll need to get masel to one of these destinations mentioned on countless threads.

Game's nowhere to be seen on TV over here yet Biddy Doolallys in downtown Pristina might be showing it. Illegal stream aye?
Queues are oot the door tae ken.

Cuckoo

18-10-2019, 10:26 PM
‘Budapest game in Hamilton’

19-10-2019, 09:46 AM
I'll need to get masel to one of these destinations mentioned on countless threads.

Game's nowhere to be seen on TV over here yet Biddy Doolallys in downtown Pristina might be showing it. Illegal stream aye?

Cuckoo

To be fair, thanks to Input on here I've found places to watch 'streamed' games in Hamburg, Amsterdam and Orlando.

19-10-2019, 10:07 AM

Cuckoo

Depends why folk are out in these places. If there on holiday you'd think seeing Hibs vs Hamilton might not be top of the agenda but if your out there for work and you've done the tourist bit it's understandable you might want a wee Hibs fix.

Regardless if it's holiday or work though, each to their own.

pollution
19-10-2019, 11:23 AM
The Guinness's are a publicans delight!